GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2010 2132
Couldn't be happier! We needed to create a spot for our bull terrier that was all his own (even tho he thinks everything is his, which it is) and our plans for an end table crate fell through due to size issues. I saw this onlnie and it looked enough like furniture to put in our family room without looking like a beat up dog bed. As soon as we opened the box, our dog jumped right in and he absolutely loves it. he doesn't nap on the couch anymore - alway in his bed! The only downside is one night he was so comfy in his new bed that he didn't come upstairs with me when I went to bed! Definitely going to get a second for the finished basement as well. August 23, 2013
Ours are OLD and fantastic! We've had our beds since about 2007. The beds are a different generation, a slightly different shape. I just washed them for probably about the 'millionth" time. They still look brand new. Our girls sit in them to eat their dinner, one of them takes her canned food and drops it in the center of the bed to eat. The beds are not stained, the fabric is still full of nap - no worn marks. These are really terrific beds. People are always so impressed by the beds and that our girls can read. Each girl has her name on her bone pillow, and she sits in her own bed. August 18, 2013
Perfect Dog Bed!! This bed was way better than I expected. It's gorgeous!! Well worth the cost and my dog loves it. August 14, 2013
thumbs up I ordered a Large and an Extra-Large bed. Both my dogs love the beds, although the pillows were destroyed immediately. The Large is really too small for my bigger dog, a ~80 lb lab mix. But she uses it anyway August 13, 2013
LOVE this Bed! SO COMFY! I browsed many websites and beds for my English Bully. He is 9 years old and recently had knee surgery, so I wanted a comfy new bed for his Senior years and joints. I came across this bed and ordered it the grey color size Large. My bully is 67 lbs. This bed is SO soft and Comfy, I even sat in it lol. He hopped right in and loved his new bed! Happy Customer =) August 7, 2013
Couch pet bed This is a well made quality piece of pet furniture. It is thick and plush great for pets who have arthritis! August 2, 2013
nice bed This dog bed is very nice. I had it shipped to my work and several of the people tried it out and liked it. Once I got it home, my dogs and cats agreed! July 31, 2013
A++ Well Made Dog Sofa XLG This bed is so well made. Way better than I ever imagined! Easy to wash and clean, it also keeps our spoiled AmStaff off our sofa and furniture! Love it!! July 24, 2013
If my doggie's happy, I'm happy! The comfy couch was exactly as pictured and detailed. My dog is aging and I wanted comfort for her. I received exactly that. The quality is excellent and lends to my decor which was another reason for my decision in purchasing this item. I have continued to be extremely pleased with Frontgate's quality of merchandise. July 21, 2013
Love this Bed This bed is very well made and great quality. My Dog loves this bed! July 19, 2013
Great quality I had been looking for a new dog bed for my Schnauzer who sleeps in a bed every night. She loves it. It definitely is better quality than anything I have seen in pet store. July 17, 2013
High quality bed I was so excited to receive the new dog bed as our labrador is very hard on his sleeping quarters. It has taken him a little while to get used to the new bed as his other bed only had the bolsters on 2 sides but he has finally found his comfort spot. My only complaint is that the bed runs small. Outside dimensions were at least 4 inches less than listed. July 16, 2013
Lilly loves it! Very nice. Soft, and comfy for our Pug. She is very picky and jumped in right away. The back falls over and doesn't come back up after she lays on it. But going to order another one for family room. Frontgate has quality products. Very happy with there service too. July 12, 2013
Elegant Cushy Bed Loved this pet bed, extremely well made and gives my dog support and the cushion does not breakdown as in other dog beds. The spoiled guy I have really seems to love it!!!! July 11, 2013
Greatest Dog Bed Ever!! Finally found a bed that keeps our 70lb male Vizsla out of our bed at night!! He loves his new Comfy Couch bed, we bought the extra large and there is ample room for him to stretch out. My female Vizsla (50lbs) enjoys lounging in it during the day (she prefers the loveseat at night). Thanks!! July 9, 2013
Love the doggie bed Mikey's bed has a beautiful design, excellent construction, easy to clean and comfy pillow. July 9, 2013
Not right for my dog I purchased this dog bed because it came highly recommended by a friend. When I first received it I was quite pleased. However, soon after I noticed it started splitting at the seams and the white foam became exposed, which taunted my dog into puling it out. I thought I must have gotten a defective bed due to all the great reviews, so I sent it back for another one. Once I received the replacement the exact same thing happened again. I got the Large bed and my dog is only 35lbs. He likes to roll around in his bed, so I guess him doing that caused the seams to easily split. If you have a dog that is more rambunctious, then this bed will not work out for you. I sent it back and exchanged it for the chew resistant bed because the product specialists said it would be more durable. Regardless, I still feel for such an expensive dog bed, they all should be built to last. Hopefully the chew resistant one will work out. July 8, 2013
Great Purchased for my Great Dane Puppies.... The stitching that connects the fabric and the zipper is not strong enough to withstand the rigors of Henry but I also purchased one for a friend's Rhodesian Ridgeback and Zeus is in Heaven.. They are excellent beds for dogs that just want to lounge. Zeus (105lbs) will not get out. July 5, 2013
Comfy Couch pet bed Best dog bed I ever bought. My dogs love it. Very good quality. Very strong materials and very comfortable. I am glad I went with the Extra Large for my 80 Lbs Collie. She has room to move. July 3, 2013
Best Dang Dog Bed EVER A few weeks after getting my new puppy I had the opportunity to visit my sister's home. As she lives in another state I only get this chance once a year. She has the Comfy Couch for her yellow Lab, Cody. My puppy, Blu, loved the Comfy Couch so much I ordered one as soon as we returned home. As he is a puppy he had an accident, I threw the "inside" mattress in the washer and dryer and it came out just like new. Blu and the cats love it...Best Dang Dog Bed EVER! July 2, 2013
Comfy Couch My dog absolutely loves this bed!!! I bought a large so she could stretch out (30lb Weaton Terrier). Product is great quality and trumps all of the other beds i have purchased. Worth the extra money in my opinion. June 26, 2013
Best dog beds EVER!!! My husband and I adopt retired racing greyhounds. They have virtually no body fat and must have soft bedding. We'd gone through many dog beds over the years, and it was time to buy yet another pair of beds. I found Frontgate's Comfy Couch. It was exactly what I had been looking for, but it was pricey. However, the last pair of beds were almost as expensive, and the quality of the Comfy Couches appeared to be much better. After reading many of the reviews, I decided to give them a try. Long story short, I will NEVER buy my dog beds anywhere else! The quality of the construction is amazing. The detail and care with which the zippers were installed surpassed that of people furniture (let's hear it for Canadian craftsmanship#. And when our little girl greyhound was sick recently and I washed the beds for the first time, they still looked brand new afterward; there was no sign that they'd been through the washer and dryer. And the material is not only soft and the cushioning plush, but it stands up to the strongest and most persistent clawings #our boy is fond of nesting). He also loves tossing the bone pillows that came with the beds. I bought the cushion covers and was glad I did. They should make the beds last even longer than they already will. Yes, this bed is more expensive than a lot of others, but it's more than worth it. I don't mind paying extra for such great quality. June 24, 2013
Comfy bed My dog loves this bed. It's very cushiony and soft. June 18, 2013
Perfect!! This quality of this bed is among the best I've ever seen. Plush, sturdy, and must be comfy too, as my Pomeranian took to it immediately! The small was a perfect fit for her 8 lb. frame. The free monogrammed pillow is adorable and so far has held up well despite her occasional chewing. I must mention, too, that Frontgate's customer service is absolutely amazing! The pillow arrived in less than a week, and the original bed, which was lost in transit, was replaced in just a few days. Couldn't be happier with my purchase! June 13, 2013
Pugs Delight! Bought this for my 5yo large Pug Henry. He just loves it. Able to sleep with his chin propped up on the surrounding roll. Very pleased with quality, plush filling substantial,fabric quality high grade. Many compliments from friends. Henry looks like a King in his pomegranate color velour bed! June 13, 2013
Executive Vice President/Human Resources This bed is beautiful, comfortable and is in my living room. The quality is the best as is everything from Frontgate. I am never disappointed in anything I have ever ordered from Frontgate. The order takers are the best, very helpful and very polite. I love this store!!! June 10, 2013
Your Pooch Will Thank You! Our dog loves this bed so much, she prefers it over the human bed! I figured it would be nice, but it's so much better than I thought! June 8, 2013
Awful Value I've given this a little time to grow on me and it hasn't. The "cushion" is thin and shifts around in the bed nightly so the dog actually lays on the floor more often than not. The stuffing in the cushion shifts so it gets really flat/lumpy. The extra cover you can buy is like a tight fitted sheet - which doesn't stay on a flat cushion, it just bunches it up and comes off. This is the most I've ever spent on a dog bed and based on the numerous reviews (which I'm convinced must be mostly fake) I thought I was getting something that would last long term. This is the most disappointing purchase I've made in a long time. June 6, 2013
Love this Purchase Bed is adorable, quality is great and both dogs absolutley love them !! May 31, 2013
Dog loves it! My dog loves the comfy couch pet bed. It certainly lives up to its name! I have a 76 pound, tall, black lab. He fits with plenty of room to spare on the size large bed. We have only had it for a couple of weeks so I cannot speak to its durability, but we are very pleased with the purchase. Friends who have come over and seen the bed are purchasing one for their dog. May 31, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 68 next>>
(31 Questions : 54 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

How do you wash the pillow? I need washing directions for the pillow cover and cushion.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jbkil is loaded.
Additional information about jbkil could not be loaded.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jbkil is loaded.
Additional information about jbkil could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The pillow does not have a removable cover and should be spot cleaned.
22 hours ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Do you sell a heating pad that can be used with this bed?

Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jimee is loaded.
Additional information about Jimee could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jimee is loaded.
Additional information about Jimee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We do not sell heating pads that can be used on pet beds.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does the pool blue color have any green in it?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Julie24 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie24 could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Julie24 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie24 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Comfy Couch Pet Bed in pool blue is a light blue color, it does not have any green tones.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

The green color in the pet bed is called grass. I would like to order a cover as well, but the cover is called Sage. Are these two different colors?

Customer avatar
by
Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MBPit is loaded.
Additional information about MBPit could not be loaded.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MBPit is loaded.
Additional information about MBPit could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Sage and grass are two different shades of green. We apologize that we do not currently have the sage pet bed available, and the cushion cover, item # 46169 is not manufactured in grass.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can I buy an additional Comfy Couch cover in another color to have as an extra?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SeattleChuck is loaded.
Additional information about SeattleChuck could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SeattleChuck is loaded.
Additional information about SeattleChuck could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately we do not see just the Comy Couch Pet Bed cover.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0