Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2092 2216
Comfy Couch Pet bed This is the second one I own and it's absolutely perfect! Great comfort, durability, and quality! November 22, 2013
My Goldendoodle just loves his new bed This is a wonderful bed! My 18 month old doodle sleeps in it curled up to the bolster with his feet in the air. The pillow is very durable since he has had serval fits with it trying to pull on the zipper. So far still in tack. I like how the center cushion can come out which would be great for when we travel. I ordered this bed with the hope that it would encourage my dog to stay off my couch. He still gets on my couch however it's about 50% less frequent. I have a great picture with him sitting in his bed with his head by the pillow with his name. Would love to share it if there's a way. November 22, 2013
What a great dog bed! Not only do I love the couch bed and how it looks in our family room, but more importantly my dog Ginger loves it too! The monogrammed dog bone is too cute. I would highly recommend this. November 21, 2013
Greatest Pet Bed! I have never ordered from Frontgate before but saw an add in the Wall Street Journal for this adorable pet bed. My previous two purchases of dog beds for my Westie were from pet store chains and obviously off the mark as she would not sleep all night in either one. I eventually caved and let her sleep on the foot of my bed for the past 7 years but I recently married and my new husband said "that's it! she needs her own bed!" I ordered this one in the tan color to match our homes warm interior design colors. I was thrilled seeing the bed out of the box! The quality and color were great but the test was when my Westie named Abby immediately took to it! She has slept all night every night since in her new bed! The bone shaped pillow with her name engraved is adorable! This is the best and last pet bed I will ever purchase! We are all now very satisfied! Sincerely, A happy customer, newlywed, and dog owner November 21, 2013
Amazing Results My husband and I have been trying to get one of our labs out of our bed for what seems to be forever. She would wait until we were asleep and then sneak her 85 pound body into our bed causing us some miserable nights of sleep. After reading the reviews on this bed and only half believing them we ordered the bed. Shockingly to us the very first night after directing our sneaky lab into her new bed she remained there all through the night. We have never had a problem since that first night.A miracle product for us. Added note: We have 3 labs and they all LOVE this bed- have already ordered bed number 2 even though they have always stayed out of our bed. We just want them to be comfortable. November 18, 2013
Pawsitively perfect dog bed!! Great dog bed, our dogs love them. A bit costly but worth it. Although i would wait for your puppy to get through the chewing phase. Overall, both our dogs love these beds day and night. And can't beat the look, quality and construction. November 18, 2013
Fantastic Our Max loves his bed but chews the personalized bone November 18, 2013
My Dog LOVES his new bed! I got this bed for my Border Collie who was finding his way onto OUR bed every night. He loves this bed so much that he seldom jumps up on our bed, and he looks forward to going to bed in his own bed for the first time ever. The bolster on the side makes him feel cozy and warm, he loves the comfort of the cushions, cuddling in easily, and the pillow with his name on it is just darn cute. I have a bunch of photos I have taken of MoJo in his bed since he seems so happy there. I would highly recommend this bed to anyone! November 18, 2013
They love it Just purchased the comfy pet bed not only is it a beautiful piece it is amazing quality. My two dogs haven't gotten off it. I have two dogs that weigh under 14lbs. and ended up getting them the med size bed. Perfect size for them they have enough room to stretch out and relax. This bed is a must if you are looking for not only a beautiful piece but a bed your dogs will love. November 16, 2013
I wish I could upload a picture!! These beds are ridiculously wonderful. My goldendoodles (about 60 pounds each) immediately crawled into their new beds and went to sleep. I know there are a million reviews already, but if you've been hesitant to spend the money - trust me, you will save money in the long run. We bought two Larges - I was concerned that we might need the XL, but the large is really big enough. November 15, 2013
Awesome dog bed We sure love this dog bed, but most important Betsy loves her new bed. She's too old to be tough on beds anymore, but she seems very comfortable in it and likes lounging around in it even when she's awake. The tufted inner pillow gives the bed an upscale look. It's easy to clean with a lint brush too. This bed is a terrific value. November 15, 2013
Very Happy with the purchase The bed is very well made. It look like it is part of the décor in my home. November 14, 2013
High Quality Dog Bed I'm SO pleased I purchased this over-stuffed, high quality bed for my dog. I've searched many web sites and pet stores and nothing compares. My dog LOVES it! Highly recommend this purchase. Thank you! November 13, 2013
Best Dog Bed Ever In order to keep my Labrador off of the sofa, I started a hunt to find the "Best Dog Bed Ever." I decided on this bed and it immediately solved my problem. He also stopped using his bed in our bedroom and sleeps on this in the living room instead. I can't blame him, it is the best dog bed ever. :) November 11, 2013
Benny loves it!! From the moment I unpacked it and Benny sniffed out his new "couch bed" he was in love. We were trying to get him to spend more time in his "own spot" other than on our couch. This bed has worked great for our family. It looks great and he even layes his head on the pillow... Thanks Frontage for providing such a great couch bed for our 80 pound lab. We all just love it!! We are talking about adding a second "couch bed" to our bedroom for our big boy! November 8, 2013
pet bed Bed is wonderful this was given as a present, just thought shipping was on the high side and would love to see some more discount promotions from frontgate. November 8, 2013
Impressed After reading other reviews I ordered XL for male rescue boxer since he loved to sprawl out on our couch and hoped he'd take to this so we could break him and 7 month old boxer puppy of using ours. We have crated both at night and now he whines after being in the crate for an hour.... I get up (yes he has me trained) let him out and he goes to "his couch" and stays there all night! I have since ordered a L for the puppy to grow in to. Honestly, they both have gotten in each other's together and the L would've been ok for him. Don't hesitate to order! November 2, 2013
Keeps him off the furniture We purchased the comfy couch dog bed and our pup feels like he has his own piece of furniture! It is perfect for him November 1, 2013
Great bed for big dog We have a Blood Hound that weighs 105lbs. She loves this bed. I was worried that she would be too big for this, but she has plenty of room. October 31, 2013
Comfy Couch Bed My dog loves it!! Decided to invest in this to keep him from falling off the bed and getting hurt. Which he did. Never again! He loves his new bed and I think its absolutely beautiful. If it were bigger, I would sleep in it myself! October 29, 2013
Great Purchase An attractive bed that looks nice in any room. This is the first bed our dog took to right away. She refused to get out of it right away. We always know where she'll be, what a plus! It is soft and cushy and the ability to remove just the cover to wash it is much more convenient and great. October 28, 2013
VERY comfy pet bed! This bed has been a BIG hit with my dobermans! They love the bolster sides and the quality holds up well. My ONLY complaint is that my dogs periodically destroy the inner bottom large pillow. Frontgate does NOT sell these individually. So if your dog tears that up, you essentially have to buy a WHOLE new bed. Seems such a waste, would be nice to have the option to order replacements. October 25, 2013
Wonderful Pet Bed Our dog loves this new bed. She has found new positions to relax. Thanks for the extra pillow. We have not found anything like this in the stores. October 23, 2013
Pet Bed My dog absolutely loves it. It was exactly as pictured. It's a nice addition to the room. October 23, 2013
Dog Loves It What more can you say? The dog got into the bed right away and loves it. It is also nice looking. October 22, 2013
Great dog beds! We bought one & the dogs loved it so much that we got another! Excellent item! October 17, 2013
Nikki's new bed Nikki loves her new bed and took to it the very first night. Some times she is slow to new changes. The quality is excellent and better than most on the market today. The personalized dog bone pillow was an added plus. October 11, 2013
Best Dog Bed Ever My dog loves this bed. I have purchased numerous beds for her over the years but this one is by far the best. I bought it hoping to get my dog to sleep in her own bed, instead of mine. She's snugly but wiggles around, jumping in and out of my bed all night long. The dog bed arrived yesterday & last night I had my first "good night's sleep" in a very long time. She is so content and cozy. We purchased the red bed with tan trim. It is beautiful and classy. My dog is 24 lbs and we bought the large bed since it was in stock. We could have bought the medium but wanted it quickly. She is really able to stretch out comfortably and sleep as sprawled out as she did on our California king. Thanks Frontgate! October 9, 2013
Wonderful Dog Bed/Couch X2 We bought this dog bed last Christmas for our Husky, Tia, who just fell in love with this bed. We just bought this same bed for our son's German Shepard, Abby, and she immediately started using it. The quality is great and it washes easily. It looks great too. Highly recommend it! October 7, 2013
Great quality! This dog bed is not only comfortable for our puggle, but it looks great with our decor. We all love it! October 4, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T09:16:22.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2216, tr_2216
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 71 next>>
(43 Questions : 67 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Sizing

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
I have a 25 pound beagle. I think the medium will fit, but I'm hesitant to hit the buy button. I drew the detentions on the floor in my garage, and the outside is fine, it's the inside I'm concerned about her fitting in. Getting a large would take up too much space. Do you have some kind of size chart, or something to compare certain dogs in certain beds to get an idea if they would have any room to lounge, or do they have to lay in a ball?
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The dimensions tab lists both the overall dimensions as well as the inner dimensions. We recommend using this information in conjunction with the way in which your pet sleeps and those approximate measurements.
17 hours ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Buy a cover?

Customer avatar
by
Amherst, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy624 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy624 could not be loaded.
Is there any way I can buy a new cover for my current Frontgate bolster,pet bed?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Amherst, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy624 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy624 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please call us at 1-800-436-2100 with your order number and/or the purchaser's name, billing address and approximate date of purchase so we can find your order and see if we have a cover to fit your needs.
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

What size beds are on the different pictures? It will help me to choose between size L or XL for my pooch! Thank you

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do recommend using the provided dimensions and your dog's measurements to choose the correct size bed.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Will the Sage bed be available again?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
I'm looking to buy the Sage bed in Large, because that color would match my current human sofas perfectly. Do you have a date of when it'll be available?
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do not currently have an estimated ship date for the large bed in sage, but we will make it available to purchase online as soon as we have an estimated date.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Will The comfy couch pet bed pool blue color be available again? If so, do you have an expected availability date? Thank you.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrscroteau is loaded.
Additional information about mrscroteau could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrscroteau is loaded.
Additional information about mrscroteau could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We regret that we do not currently have an estimated ship date for the Comfy Couch Pet Bed in pool blue.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-27T09:23:55.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-03-27T09:23:55.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???