Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Pet Products
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2092 2216
Exceptional Quality!! I have been so impressed with the Quality of this bed. It is very well made. Such a Beautiful bed. Looks so nice in my living room. The plush comfort is outstanding! Both my boys absolutely love their bed. Well worth purchase! Thank you Frontgate for offering such a wonderful product :)) March 20, 2015
Doggie Bed The bed itself is a hit....they (I have 3 boxers) all love it....BUT....your description of size just isn't realistic. My big boy is 72 lbs...and he JUST fits in it. There's no way he could share...I should have ordered the XL...The Bone is nice...but...they ignore it. We've had some wicked weather here and who ever gets to the bed first loves being able to snuggle down into it! March 18, 2015
Truly comfy! This additional bed was purchased for our Golden Retrievers, because they both like the 1st one so much! They had to take turns on the original bed, (rather than using 2 other dog beds); now they're content to each have their own Comfy Couch. The bed is well made, and each dog loves to curl up on the soft cushion, while resting their head on the bolster. This pet bed is a bargain compared to other company's beds of similar design. March 5, 2015
Always the best quality This is the third dog bed I have purchased from Frontage (3 dogs of varying size). Each bed is different and each one has been of the highest quality. I can buy cheaper but not anywhere near the same quality. I heartily recommend this dog bed and any of their other choices! March 5, 2015
Best Dog Bed Ever! I purchased the Large dog bed for my 65# Vizsla. I am so glad I didn't get the medium, which I was considering because my dog is lean and likes to sleep in a tight ball. However, the large is the perfect size. The bed is so comfortable my kids even love laying in it with the dog. Very well made and nice looking (we bought hazelnut). We bought it to put in our living room which we just refurnished. It looks as beautiful as the other new furniture in the room. I am extremely satisfied. March 5, 2015
My dog loves this bed! Our 90-pound dog likes to sleep in many, many positions, and this bed very comfortably accommodates them all. You can tell that HE loves it, and that's what counts. There is good support for propping his head at many different angles, and plenty of room for his body to go in any direction, length- or width-wise. There is also good body support all around. 'Buddy' is a late sleeper, and the design of this bed allows him to shut out the morning sun by burying his snout in the soft, cozy crevice between the bed and the bolster. The fabric is very soft but looks quite durable, and the mattress firm but not too firm. My wife took the bed apart when it arrived to determine how easily the cover can be cleaned, and it evidently passed this test too with flying colors,. February 19, 2015
Comfy Couch Pet Bed I have never written a review before, but had to let potential customers in on this purchase. I have a standard poodle who is six now. We have been through 3-4 other beds and he has never been interested in sleeping in his 'own' bed, preferring to crowd us out of our bed! When this bed arrived he was immediately happy to rest and sleep on the Comfy Couch Bed! He is happy and we are sleeping better! I highly recommend this purchase. We have the extra large bed for our dog who is 60 lbs. It's perfect! Great purchase! February 17, 2015
Cuddle bed works for cats too! Our cats have always loved these bolster beds from Frontgate, often sharing the large sizes with one of the dogs. After 5 years, we decided to get them a medium bed of their own. They enjoy the bed and snuggle right up to the bone pillow which was monogrammed "Mine". Very sturdy bed which looks great even after years of washing the covers. February 13, 2015
Great, Comfy Product Great product. Our dogs absolutely love their new beds February 13, 2015
Great bed This bed is very well made and easy to take apart for cleaning. My baby doggie LOVES it!!! The monogram bone pillow is a nice touch as well! February 7, 2015
Perfect Purchase! We purchased the large bed and our 57 lb. boxer absolutely loves it! He claimed it the minute it came out of the box. We are very pleased with this purchase and the monogrammed free pillow is icing on the cake! February 6, 2015
Stellar as usual I was buying a new bed for my dog to replace the 1st one I bought for her 7 yrs ago from Front Gate. She loved her first bed. It was also bolstered with a twill canvas fabric. No longer available I kept checking for something that she would love just as much. She is a 70lb Goldendoodle and love to cuddle up against the bolster pillow. The extra large size is perfect for her and the fabric looks like it will hold up well. It looks very elegant in my den which is just off my kitchen. Never got rid of her older bed since its still in great shape, just relocated to the basement/rec room January 30, 2015
Best dog bed! This bed is so squishy and soft your dog will love it the minute he gets in! I also loved the fact it can be washed - so many I looked at were "spot clean only" seriously, for a dog bed? Our dogs are outside a lot hunting and getting dirty. We bought this bed for a beagle that we've decided to let stay inside for the winter. Our other two dogs had beds, and our sheltie/beagle mix stayed in another room In her crate, that is, until she stole the new bed. It was nice to have her join the family for a change! We bought a second one for our beagle. Everyone's happy now! January 27, 2015
Perfect dog bed This bed is super comfy and my dog loves it! It is also a great value for the price; my other dog bed from Drs. Foster and Smith cost significantly more and is not nearly as deep and plush. I had originally purchased the large size for my 70 lb Portuguese Water Dog but when I opened it felt that it was not quite big enough so exchanged it for the extra large, which is perfect. He sometimes sprawls, sometimes curls up tight, and sometimes rests his chin on the bolster so the larger size works well for all positions. The monogrammed bone pillow is an adorable bonus:). One note: I also purchased the cushion cover but wish it was a zip-on rather than an elasticized fitted sheet, as it is constantly popping off the cushion. January 26, 2015
Best Pet Beds EVER! My dogs (black lab & shepherd) have always slept in the bed with me. My wife to be said they need not to sleep in the bed anymore if you know what I mean. So I purchased two of these beds from Frontgate hoping that it would not be to hard for me to get them to not sleep in the bed with me. They love these beds so much they have not once tried to get in the bed with me. In fact it's funny to watch they both have which one they like to be in. At night when its time to go to bed they race to see who's going to get in the bed by the foot of my bed. Often when I dont see them around I will find them sleeping in these beds. AMAZING! January 26, 2015
Great dog bed I bought two of these beds 2 years ago for my 2 large labs. They love these beds so I decided to order 2 more for our downstairs family room. I ordered the XL which allows them the room to really stretch out. These beds wash up nicely and in between washings I vacuum the beds as labs do shed. My black lab loves the bone pillow that comes with the bed. She carries her pillow all around the house. January 18, 2015
Dog's dream bed Our dog, a 65-pound female pit bull, happily gave us back our couch when this wonderful dog bed arrived. She looks completely "blissed out" when lying in it, so there's no question it was a great purchase. Thank you for making such a fantastic product available. January 16, 2015
Comfy Couch Pet Bed Bought this for my spoiled Golden Retriever/Lab. Wanted something that looked nicer that could be kept in our family room. She is not allowed on the furniture and I wanted her to have a place to be comfy. This is a great quality bed and my dog loves it! Great product!! January 16, 2015
Our dog will not leave her bed! Our 10 year old lab loves this bed! She had still been sleeping in her cage but now no more. Once she had a taste of the good life there was no turning back to the cage! Our family said it was the best Christmas present of the year to see our dog love her bed so much! January 13, 2015
Great quality Our two Schnauzers have these beds which we purchased a couple of years ago. They are a great quality - cushions stay firm as well as the boulder portion of the bed. Our girls love them. That's why we purchased two more for our "grand-dogs" this Christmas (Schnauzer and Yorkie). They immediately ditched their old beds and headed straight to their new ones! We have ours in the kitchen and they blend in nicely with our decor without looking like a big tossed pillow on the floor! January 13, 2015
DOG BED McLaren loves it. This is the second we have purchased from you. Thanks for the great workmanship and the quality of the fabrics. It is so easy to take apart to wash and put back together. The first one has held up very well. Thank you! January 12, 2015
Great comfortable dog bed. We purchased two of these dog beds for Christmas. They are very well made and our dogs love them. Very comfortable and nice looking. Great investment. January 10, 2015
Great product Everything as advertised. Very durable and attractive. January 10, 2015
Awesome! Love It! 3 Years and still strong! Wow. 3 years of constant abuse and still like new. Have a 90 lb Lab using this for the past 3 years and still looks new and strong. I have the covering as my Lab loves mud and water so this will get some abuse and I have to wash all the time to keep fresh and clean. I like the support it provides as my "Noah" is 12 years old and has aches and pains as we all do with old age. He sleeps well in it and it seems to support him perfect. The price is a bit high but in the end worth it. January 10, 2015
Fantastic Bed In October 2012 we purchased this bed in the lovely sage color for our then ¾ grown Siberian Husky anticipating growth and his wanting to stretch out. We have not been disappointed. It washes well and he sleeps in it for several hours a day. He loves snuggling into it after he goes round and round to get it 'just so'. It's cute how he loves his bed. A very good product. I love how the parts are constructed and washable and it is very durable. I expect we will have this for years. Well worth the investment. I have a photo but unfortunately there is no place to add one on this review. January 9, 2015
Val Great bed, my dogs love them. My only problem is keeping our small dog out of our larger dogs bed. They are warm and cozy and the dogs use them all night and a large portion of the day. January 8, 2015
Great pet bed I ordered two medium pet beds for my golden doodle and labradoodle (each weigh approximately 50 lbs). The bed size is perfect and they sleep in their beds every night now. They also like the bone shaped pillows (but use mostly as a toy!) January 8, 2015
My Dog loves this bed! I have an aging dog who loves this bed. He sleeps well in the bed, and it supports his weight very well. it is good quality, and looks comfy. January 8, 2015
Very sturdy This is our second time to buy this bed for our 85 pound dog. His last one last 5 years which I was very pleased with! Held up well and washed nicely too! January 8, 2015
Super Plush! This is our first Frontgate dog bed and I am sold. It is super plush and fluffy, with a foam insert on the bottom to ensure the pup is never against the hard floor. The bolsters are like large, comfy pillows. The fabric is very soft and easy to vacuum away the pet hair. The bone pillow is a nice bonus toy. We have an 80 pound Golden Retriever who likes to curl up in his bed and we ordered the large size. It's perfect! January 8, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T11:14:30.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2216, tr_2216
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 71 next>>
(43 Questions : 66 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers

Sizing

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
I have a 25 pound beagle. I think the medium will fit, but I'm hesitant to hit the buy button. I drew the detentions on the floor in my garage, and the outside is fine, it's the inside I'm concerned about her fitting in. Getting a large would take up too much space. Do you have some kind of size chart, or something to compare certain dogs in certain beds to get an idea if they would have any room to lounge, or do they have to lay in a ball?
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Buy a cover?

Customer avatar
by
Amherst, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy624 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy624 could not be loaded.
Is there any way I can buy a new cover for my current Frontgate bolster,pet bed?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Amherst, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy624 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy624 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please call us at 1-800-436-2100 with your order number and/or the purchaser's name, billing address and approximate date of purchase so we can find your order and see if we have a cover to fit your needs.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

What size beds are on the different pictures? It will help me to choose between size L or XL for my pooch! Thank you

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do recommend using the provided dimensions and your dog's measurements to choose the correct size bed.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Will the Sage bed be available again?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
I'm looking to buy the Sage bed in Large, because that color would match my current human sofas perfectly. Do you have a date of when it'll be available?
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do not currently have an estimated ship date for the large bed in sage, but we will make it available to purchase online as soon as we have an estimated date.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Will The comfy couch pet bed pool blue color be available again? If so, do you have an expected availability date? Thank you.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrscroteau is loaded.
Additional information about mrscroteau could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrscroteau is loaded.
Additional information about mrscroteau could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We regret that we do not currently have an estimated ship date for the Comfy Couch Pet Bed in pool blue.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-03-26T11:28:24.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-03-26T11:28:24.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???