Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Pet Products
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2086 2210
Great Dog Bed! This is the second comfy couch pet bed we have purchased from Frontgate. Our dog loves the bed. It is stylish and gives her a great place to snuggle into. December 26, 2014
Love this bed I was just as it was pictured. Very well designed and our pup loves it. It also looks very nice in our bedroom. Love the overall quality of the bed. December 24, 2014
Our GSD LOVES IT We rescued a German Shepherd earlier this year. He had been mistreated by 2 families prior to coming to our home. He loves his GSD brother and has high anxiety being left at home. However, he just loves this bed and calls it his own. He looks so happy and comfortable when he is laying in it. He is 81 pounds and it gives him great support. I love the idea of being able to easily wash it. December 23, 2014
Great Purchase My little Missy Dog loves her new bed it is soft & cuddly and the color is great. December 15, 2014
Best Pet Bed Ever! I never review anything, until this bed. I bought it for my 9 year old dog because her hips are starting to bother her. I wish I had only bought it YEARS prior because she LOVES it!!! It is so plush and comfy that she begs for us to drag it around the house so she can be right next to us where ever we go. I got the extra large and its HUGE! I find my self even cuddling up on it with her. Worth every penny!!! December 10, 2014
Does not hold shape I purchased 2 of the same beds for my 2 dogs, and within a couple of weeks the bolster was flopping over. I tried to re-position it and move the stuffing around so it could support itself, but that never lasted a day. Both beds became completely sprawled out, and also started coming apart at the same seam. I had 2 large beds for my 60 and 40 pound dogs. They never layed on top of the bolster - they just snuggled up to it, and the more they did, the more it went flat. Frontgate has issued me credit without any hassle, which I appreciate very much. December 10, 2014
Would pass next time Bought this as protective covering (recommended) for the dog bed I purchased. Waste of money. It doesn't fit snugly on the cushion (which is sewn in sections) and creates more of a "top sheet" look. My dog had it ripped off in 2 days, tore the fitting elastic, and it went straight to the trash. December 9, 2014
My dog loves this bed My Doberman loves this bed. He used to sleep in the bed with us, but now he stays in this bed all night. I ordered the large and he loves to curl up in it. If you dog likes to lay flat, you may want to go up one size. December 8, 2014
comfy couch for pet My opinion doesn't matter. My dog's opinion does. He loves it. Plenty of room but still cozy. Soft, yet supportive. He knows it's his bed & he climbs in on his own. Ready for a good night's sleep. December 5, 2014
Our dogs favorite bed We have two senior dogs and they both love this bed! Quality bed...very pleased! December 2, 2014
Best Pup Bed Ever! My pup went through a handful of beds before I purchased this one. It is pricey in comparison however it still looks like brand new. Excellent quality, very well made and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. The only thing that didn't make it past day one was the pillow - destroyed instantly... but the bed is a good purchase. Two paws up! November 26, 2014
Great Pet Bed!!! My dog absolutely LOVES this bed!! The bed is very well made and of high quality. It appears very durable. The dog loves it because of the high walls and it feels like it is very comfortable. November 26, 2014
Comfy Bed The bed is difficult to clean. The cushion when washed in a front load machine loosens the tufting buttons. The cushion filling then bunches up, and is difficult to separate. Cleaning dog hair off the fabric is difficult, it clings on. The bed is great looking. If it made in a different fabric, easier to clean, it would be a winner. November 21, 2014
Dog loves it! I really wondered about the size and the price, but it is perfect! My Bernese mountain dog loves it. He has been sleeping on it ever since it arrived. November 20, 2014
Comfy Couch Pet Bed What can I say...my German Shepherd (yes a Shepherd) loves this bed to the extent he doesn't want to get up in the morning when it is still dark and cold. Great bed for my big boy; he weighs 85 lbs, and we purchased the XL size. Love it!! November 12, 2014
Good bed, forget the pillow This is a great dog bed. Our Corgis love it. The pillow is simply in the way. Forget it. November 12, 2014
Best pet bed I've gotten.... My German Shepherd usually rag dolls every pet bed or large pet pillow she's ever gotten, and destroys them within a few months. Thanks to the oversized baffled design, she hasn't been able to do that to this bed. Even though she ate the zipper pull off the bone pillow, even that has remained otherwise in tact! And I have to admit, I've sat in it a few times, too, with her. It's extremely comfy! November 11, 2014
Best Dog Bed By Far Our 10 year old lab loves bolster beds, but they always lost their fluffiness and support too quickly. We finally decided to buy the Comfy Couch Pet Bed and we are all very impressed (dog included!). We liked it so much, we bought a second one to use in the living room. When we moved the old beds out to make room for these, we could immediately see (and feel) the difference. It's made very well and the added memory foam layer on the bottom of the bed means it won't lose its cushion. November 9, 2014
Wish cover was removable This really is the king of dog beds. Very high quality, super comfy, and for all that, the price is exceptional. I have just one qualm: I wish the cover on the main "mattress" could be zipped off to allow for easier cleaning. The cover on the bolster zips off, but the main big pillow does not. I can't wash the whole pillow in my machine or it throws it off balance, so I have to take it to a laundromat when I want to wash it. They sell the waterproof cover separately...so I guess I'll invest in one of those (which is perhaps what Frontgate wants!) but wouldn't it make sense to just make the cover on the actual bed removable in the first place? If this was fixed, I would give this bed five stars all day. My lab is in love with hers. She's 60 lbs and the Medium size is probably appropriate for her...but of course I got the X-Large so she can really stretch out!! November 7, 2014
Best Dog Bed Made Our baby now has two of these wonderful beds. They are the best quality beds and value for the money I have ever seen. Our four legged baby loves curling up and snuggling with his bone pillow, too. LOVE, LOVE these beds. You won't go wrong when you purchase one or two!!! October 28, 2014
My puppy loves this bed! My wonderful Monty really loves his new bed. It's soft , plush and the bolster is an added plus - he lays his head on it and looks adorable. It's very large but so is Monty. He can lay in it comfortably and has a small bit of room to spare. I love this bed for my Monty!!! October 24, 2014
Outstanding! We have two dogs but only bought bed thinking they'd share. Nope. I just ordered a second bed. This bed is very well made and looks extremely comfortable. I only wish there was a human size bed like this. October 24, 2014
love,love,love the pooch couch This is a wonderful, cushy couch/bed for my dog. I have a 45lb Aussiedoodle and bought the large size couch so she could have some room. She loves it. It is very well made and the price isn't bad especially if you wait for a sale like I did. I went all over town trying to find anything comparable for a lesser price and found nothing. The couchlike design of this bed is pretty unique. My pup loves to rest her head on the roll that wraps around the back and sides. I was disappointed that the turquoise blue color was no longer available but ordered the pewter which is fine. You will not be disappointed in this bed and your furry friend is going to love it. October 18, 2014
Pet Bed While the bed is very durable it remains stylish and will fit-in well with the most polished decor. My dog enjoys it as much as I do, she absolutely loves to burrow herself within the cushions, it's her favorite spot! you will not be disappoint with this purchase... October 14, 2014
Very nice but smaller than described The dog bed is very well made. The colors and the monogram are exactly as pictured and described. I have 2 disappointing factors. One is that I ordered the bed to fit in an iron bed frame and decided on this particular one due to the size. When it arrived (Monogrammed-and unreturnable) it was actually 2-3 inches smaller than described in the catalog leaving it unsuitable for the specific reason I ordered it. The other disappointment has nothing to due with Frontgate-but for whatever reason, our dog will have nothing to do with the bed! October 13, 2014
Best Purchase Ever My dogs love their beds. Like it says in the catalogue they looked at their new beds and fell in love with them. From they one they adored their beds. October 8, 2014
My dogs love this bed! I bought this bed for my 12 year old lab because he loves laying on the couch with his head resting on the arms. This bed is perfect for that!! He loves it. When he is not in it, my Beagle and Cat take it over! This bed really holds it shape!! October 3, 2014
comfy couch pet bed This is the best pet bed ever. This is about the 4th we have bought. My dogs love it!!!! October 3, 2014
Fantastic Rosie loves her bed. When we can't find her , just check her bed she will be in it . I plan to purchase another one for the TV room. Thank you Frontgate. September 29, 2014
Heaven for My 2 dogs These beds are terrific. My two bassets love them. They are made well, great looking and very comfortable. Really pleased with my first purchase from you September 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 71 next>>
(41 Questions : 65 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

What size beds are on the different pictures? It will help me to choose between size L or XL for my pooch! Thank you

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do recommend using the provided dimensions and your dog's measurements to choose the correct size bed.
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Will the Sage bed be available again?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
I'm looking to buy the Sage bed in Large, because that color would match my current human sofas perfectly. Do you have a date of when it'll be available?
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do not currently have an estimated ship date for the large bed in sage, but we will make it available to purchase online as soon as we have an estimated date.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Will The comfy couch pet bed pool blue color be available again? If so, do you have an expected availability date? Thank you.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrscroteau is loaded.
Additional information about mrscroteau could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrscroteau is loaded.
Additional information about mrscroteau could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We regret that we do not currently have an estimated ship date for the Comfy Couch Pet Bed in pool blue.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the RUBY color more burgundy/wine or red?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous19 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous19 could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous19 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous19 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Comfy Couch Pet Bed in ruby is a dark burgundy color.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the platinum color like a silver or blue? And the same with the slate color, is it dark grey?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jaden is loaded.
Additional information about Jaden could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jaden is loaded.
Additional information about Jaden could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Platinum is in the silver family, while slate is a dark grey color.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???