Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Pet ProductsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed I've been sleeping on this bed for 9 years and finally had to replace it. We took on a rescue boxer, like me, and she sleeps on one as well. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super High Quality Dog Bed I was apprehensive about spending this much on a dog bed but it had the look I needed for my house that was just remodeled. I was very impressed with the quality of the workmanship and the look of it. It is just as pictured. I purchased a medium so that both Chihuahuas could sleep in it. They definitely love it as one or both are always in it. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Comfy Pet Bed! All three of my dogs have been using the beds since they were laid out on Christmas eve. Very supportive and comfortable. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed Sizing We have 2 West Highland White Terriers which are almost 15 and 19 lbs. each. They love sharing their "large" size Comfy Couch Pet Bed with matching pillow. Each has enough room to sprawl out or curl up. It's a luxurious gift for pampered pets. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT!! Purchased as a Santa gift for our puppy. Absolutely adorable and even more plush in person than in the picture. Highly recommend!! December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed I had previously purchased a pet bed from a local pet shop, but my Italian Greyhound would have nothing to do with it. I purchased the Comfy bed in the hopes it would better appeal to her. As soon as I unpacked it, she claimed it as her own. It is very plush, sturdy, and beautifully constructed. I love that it is fully washable. She, and I, are very happy with this purchase. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first sniff Within 30 seconds of getting the pet bed out of the box and "assembled" on the floor, our dog sniffed it, climbed in, and did not move for more than an hour. It's her new favorite sleeping spot!! I've also washed the covers and tufted cushion for the first time. The cushion took a while to dry, but overall was a very easy process. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful but dog wouldn't touch it I loved this pet bed unfortunately my picky Maltese wouldn't go near it. It is beautifully made, durable and heavy but it sits pretty high off the ground and I think that is what she didn't like. She currently has a worn out bed that is flat but it's her favorite. I had to return this one which was a very simple process and have already received my credit. Would definitely recommend this bed. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a comfy bed! This is the second one of these beds that we have purchased, the first one was for our dog Hannah, a golden retriever who is four years old. This one was for our new puppy Maggie who is just 8 months old. The first time I got the extra large which is bigger than what we really needed so this time I just got the large. Our oldest Golden weighs about 75 now, although a one point she weighed close to 90 pounds and the bed was still very comfortable. I have thrown the pillow into the washer and dryer and it comes out beautiful. The older bed still looks brand new. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed This is the best quality pet bed I have ever purchased. It is even nicer than it looks online and feels like it will be very comfortable for my little dog. Very pleasant surprise when a product exceeds your expectations. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed Duke really loves his new Couch. And we are very pleased with it also. It appears to be well made and of excellent materials. Bravo December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed My puppy dog is just loving it. The quallity is as if it were made for humans to lay on. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Our dog has always curled up on one of our living room chairs...until we got her this comfy couch! No more silly throws needed for our living room furniture...she is so happy with her comfy couch! The moment we unpacked it, we knew it was a huge success. In addition to saving our furniture from dog hair, it is a very pretty dog bed which we are happy to have in any room. It has a look of luxury and has brought joy to all of us. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pet bed review have it for few weeks now, so far we and the dog like it November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by dog refuses to sleep anywhere else I bought bed for my daughter's dog. Thru her I understand her dog just loves the bed and they had to take bed on vacation as Biscuits will now sleep nowhere else. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Ever He tried to crawl into his bed the moment we opened the box when we ordered the first bed. We've now ordered 3 for various locations/parts of the house. They're the only beds he doesn't try to eat and they last beautifully. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST DOG BED EVER! This dog bed is amazing! Bought it after my pup had a spinal injury and needed something with more support, best investment ever! She loves it!!! I highly recommend this to any dog owner! November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bed My dog loves this bed. It's of very high quality, very plush and looks great. Ginger looks so comfortable napping, it makes me wish there was one for humans... October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy grey Bought this for my daughter's adopted greyhound. He is a former race dog, elderly and needed a place of his own in her home he shares with three other shelter rescues and an occasional foster grey. This bed was one of the few choices found while searching the Internet that was available in an xtra large as well as being reasonably priced. With free shipping Frontgate offered and the personalized monogrammed doggie pillow for a minimal fee, I knew this was a bargain. And it was! Bonus, he loves it. However, there was a problem with the billing during the purchase. the representative I spoke with was as helpful as she could be, but when we needed to get management involved, she was confrontational. I thought the issue had been resolved to my satisfaction, but what we had agreed upon was not followed through. I would like to purchase a second bed, but with the customer service I received, I am hesitant. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Bed Love this dog bed! I have a Ridgeback and at 100 lbs he fits nicely and comfy and loves it! I'd highly recommend it. It's washable and retains its shape. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by dog bed excellent quality. dogs love it and it looks great in addition to being well-made September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this dog bed, and so does my dog! A friend recommended the comfy couch pet bed a few months ago, but my dog already had a bed. However, he rarely slept in it. After redecorating my master bedroom, I ordered this bed because it was a better match and it sounded like a high quality dog bed. My dog loves it, and while he sleeps in my bed with me at night, he now sleeps in this bed during the day or for naps. The bed is so soft and "comfy"! Very high quality and exactly as advertised. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best dog bed these are the most comfortable dog beds out there. we have owned a bunch of them and will continue to buy these when needed. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed This bed was great for my Havanese. The bolster gives him the feeling he's being snuggled, which he loves! September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I have had this bed in a smaller size for my Corgi. When my elderly hound/birddog mix needed a new bed I splurged and bought her one too. I love that you can unzip all the parts and wash it in the washer. Easy to put things back together. This bed is very well made and worth the price... my "girls" love their Frontgate beds! September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pet bed! We now have two of these pet beds and our dogs love them! Well made and our dogs love the bolster style. The insert is easy to clean too August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy couch pet bed These beds are well constructed and fit with any decor. The modular pieces fit perfectly and create a small, comfortable footprint for our dog. Easy to clean! August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Pet Bed My daughter's dog didn't take any time to adjust to her new bed. As soon as it arrived, we placed the dog in the bed and it immediately became her favorite sleeping spot. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bed! This durable bed is loved by my dog. Easy to disassemble and throw into the washing machine when necessary. Very comfy June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Purchased this for one of our dogs who now has arthritis in his back legs. He loves it!!! It's the perfect size for him in both height and length. He has long lanky legs that he loves to stretch out. He has plenty of room in this. Great quality, very well made! I will be buying 2 more now that my other two dogs have tried it out....they love it too!!! Very satisfied customer! Worth every penny!!! June 16, 2015
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:08.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2309, tr_2309
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 74 next>>
(59 Questions : 91 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
I'm getting the graphite blue dog bed. What color thread would best match the piping that comes on that pillow? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is this bed treated with flame retardants?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed meets fire safety standards, but is not treated with extra flame retardants.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Can you describe the color "sky" in more detail?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avmartin is loaded.
Additional information about avmartin could not be loaded.
I'm trying to decide between the color sky and platinum in this dog bed. Is the sky color a bright light blue or more of a warm blue/aqua shade?

Thank you!
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avmartin is loaded.
Additional information about avmartin could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The Sky Blue color option is a light, baby blue color.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Can you get a replacement insert for the pillow in the bed?
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
My other pet, a cat, peed on the inserted pillow inside the bed. Can I just order a replacement of that pillow?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are very sorry to hear about your cushion insert. This insert can be hand washed; however, to purchase a new one please contact our customer service at 1-800-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How can I get the size I need - a SMALL!?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please select the color you would like and then choose small from the size drop down. The small size is currently available in all colors except the Honeydew color.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:27.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]