GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Pet Products
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2007 2129
Great bed! Our 8 year old vizsla had taken to the couch after his old bed bottomed out. We got him this one for Christmas and he immediately jumped and slept through the whole family opening gifts for several hours. He looks incredible comfortable and I think it treats his old bones well! December 30, 2013
Very nice dog bed! Love this dog bed! Great quality! Easy to clean! Dog took to it immediately!!!! December 30, 2013
Good bed, but not if your dogs chews Very spacious and comfy. The dogs really like it. Unfortunately, it is made of the same fabric and material that most beds are made of. I do expect to come home one day and it will be shredded and destroyed. But enjoying it while it lasts. December 30, 2013
Great dog bed Purchase the large for our 80lb Pit and a small for our 8lb Yorkie. Both dogs love their new beds and the kids enjoy sharing the larger bed with our Pit! December 28, 2013
Not just for dogs... My 17 year-old cat absolutely loves this bed. It's low enough for her to easily climb into it, but is protected by the bolster (from drafts and dog noses) on three sides. It provides her with a very soft place to sleep, but is firm enough that she can easily stand up. It's also warm, which has allowed me to eliminate the heating pad from the equation. (Note...if your dog prefers to sleep on the cool side, like my Corgi, as I said, this is a warm bed.) This is an attractive and well-made bed. The interior space is a bit on the small side, so order up if your pet likes to stretch out. December 28, 2013
love the bed Purchased the large dog bed. The minute it was places on the floor the dog curled up in it. The size is perfect for him. Would recommend this to everyone with a dog. December 25, 2013
Our Olive Loves his new Comfy Couch!!! This is by far the last pet bed we will ever buy! Our boxer “Oliver” loved it right out of the box!!! December 25, 2013
Comfy couch bed Bed is nice, but the dog bone pillow was not embroidered with my dog's name. Her name is Mattie. I can return the unembroidered pillow for one with Mattie on it if that is possible. It is still in the plastic. December 24, 2013
Just the thing for Lounging or Sleeping I must say this is a big thumbs up item since this is the 2nd one we have purchased! The first Comfy Couch went in the living room for our Gordon Setter rescue when he first came to live with us. He loved it. It is a beautiful bed but more than that, obviously it provides everything his heart desired in the way of comfort! He props his head on the bolster and snoozes away. We purchased our 2nd one in a new color a year later to go in our bedroom so that he would always have his favorite type of bed available. Good value for Quality! December 23, 2013
PERFECT I wish that I knew about this company and the quality pet beds they offer, long ago. My dog is quite comfortable and I am very pleased. The quality top notch. You do get what you pay for. December 23, 2013
Top Notch Greatly pleased with the high quality of this pet bed ~ appears to be more comfortable than my own bed. December 22, 2013
My dog loves it The minute I presented it to my dog he cuddled up in it. Unfortunately, during the night he found the soft cushioned mattress irresistible and chewed the corners. All was not lost, we covered the mattress with one of his old throws and he now leaves it alone and just loves to cuddle up in it. December 17, 2013
Best Purchase for my dog It only took a day for Alex to take to the Comfy Couch. He's 7 years old and would never sleep on anything but the couch. The bottom could be a little thicker, expecially for larger dogs, but overall, it's the greatest. Alex just loves it. He rarely sleeps on the couch now. December 15, 2013
Worth every penny - my dogs LOVE it! After reading several of the positive reviews and hemming and hawing about whether I should spend that much on a dog bed, I pulled the trigger. I have two dogs, one is 30-lbs and the other 45-lbs. They often curl up together so I was hoping they would share this bed. Initially I ordered a size Medium thinking that would be big enough: well, it was too small. Customer service was fantastic, and immediately arranged to ship out a size Large as I shipped back the medium. It's PERFECT! As most other reviewers mentioned, BOTH of my dogs took to this bed right away. It brings me great satisfaction to sit on my couch at night watching tv and look over to see my dogs curled up together on their couch/bed. This couch blends into a living room, it looks nicer than a traditional dog bed. It's washable (the cover), I also purchased an extra pad cover. Initially I thought it was too expensive, but if you look in the stores, dog beds are just not cheap. And when they are, I'm sure you'll agree that you get what you pay for. So far the material seems durable, the padding isn't squished flat, and it looks really nice and blends in with my decor. We are considering getting another one for our bedroom for the dogs to sleep on, we are very satisfied. December 14, 2013
Super Dog Bed This bed is exactly as pictured. I have a very large Bouvier des Flandres, and it takes a very large, high quality bed for her. One that is comfortable, and will hold up. I am very pleased with this bed. December 13, 2013
Great dog bed/couch My dog loved it from day 1. This is the 3rd kind we've bought him over the years and he took to this right away. That was impressive and we may purchase another for the living room to stop him from laying on the couch. December 12, 2013
Beautiful and Great Quality! This bed is not only good looking, it is extremely soft and well made. When my dogs aren't sleeping in it, my cats are sneaking in! Perfect for any room in the house! December 12, 2013
Best dog bed 45 lb Dalmatian loves her medium size bed. So comfortable and cozy for her. Easy to clean- I just vacuum her fur right off. December 12, 2013
Best Dog Bed Ever After 4 years of have been purchased the bed for our now 8yo english bulldog who scratches her bed nonstop, we thought this bed deserved a review from us. We bought tons of beds for her before and non of them were as good as this bed still is... suffering from allergies and all that kinds of stuff we have to wash it every week and it's still like NEW... it is unbelievable. it seems it is so comfy and warm, that I even found my son taking a nap with her, she gets plenty of sleep, Plus it is so cute. go and buy it, you can't go wrong with this. December 9, 2013
The King's New Bed OMG!!!! I didn't think my nine year old Maltesse would sleep on anything other than the sofa or the bed, until I bought him the comfy couch. He actually sleeps in it. Unbelievable.... I bought it because it was soooo cute and I wanted the pillow with his name on it. But, now that I have it I'm loving the fact that he loves it even more! Best purchase ever! December 8, 2013
Best Dog Bed! My Samoyed LOVES this bed. The bolster rim is the perfect height for him to rest his chin. Visiting canine relatives compete to crawl in. Highly recommend and if it ever does wear out, I will buy another - although at 2+ years old, there are no signs of wear. December 7, 2013
Awesome bed! We just bought this bed for our senior dogs. They love it. They prefer it over being on the people couch. That was not our intention, but it is really nice that they have their own space. It looks really nice, too. We got the extra large for our springer spaniel and shih tzu to share. It is big enough for both of them. I highly recommend this well made couch. December 7, 2013
Best Pet Bed Ever Ordered the comfy couch pet bed in a size small for my dachshund (based on the weight chart). Due to my dog's dimensions (extra long), I had to return the bed and ordered a medium instead. No hassles with returns with Frontgate. New bed arrived and my dog absolutely loves it. She seems to prefer it to sleeping on my bed! I highly recommend this bed for all pampered pets! December 7, 2013
Bixby loves it. Our 61 pound Standard Poodle has found a home! He curls up against the bolster and just settles in. Before we couldn't get him to stay on his bed and now he's reluctant get out of it. The bed is fairly priced, durable, attractive and washable. I expect to get many years of use out of it. The bone shaped pillow (included) is now Bixby's favorite toy. December 6, 2013
BEST DOG BED EVER!!! We purchased one of these beds one year ago for our two, three-year old boxers. They each weight approx. 75 lbs. The both fit on there together wonderfully. We have two crates but they are always together so that is why we only got one of the beds. This is well worth the money!! December 3, 2013
Was Skeptical…but it's all true! So I read all the reviews and was very skeptical that this bed was as great as everyone says it is--would my chocolate lab really pick this dog bed over our couch?? My dog loved to get on our old couch and we were getting a new couch that we decided not to let her on, so we needed a good bed for her so she wouldn't feel too bad about getting kicked off the couch. Well, the moment I got it out of the box she snuggled right in. She loved it. But, I still caught her trying to jump on the couch a few times in the first few days. Maybe it was just habit?? Nonetheless, after those few times she hasn't tried since. She LOVES her bed and when we had a dog visit he LOVED it too (the owner of that dog is now going to buy one). It really is the best bed you can buy! (And we have bought a lot of high end beds!) My dog has dust mite allergies so I have to wash her bedding at least weekly- it washes up great. THe only part that doesn't have a cover to remove is the "couch cushion" part that she lays on and I just throw the whole thing in the wash and dryer and it comes out great. I did get the cover that goes over the cushion, but she pulls it off, which is kinda annoying. It doesn't stay on very well. My lab is 65 lbs and I got the large size-she can't stretch out on the bed but she lays in it very comfortably with room to spare. I am glad I didn't go up a size. I would definitely recommend this bed…it really is giving your dog a bit of luxury!! December 1, 2013
Best dog bed Our seven year old border collie loves this bed. He used to not sleep on his dog bed but now sleeps though the night on his dog bed. Well worth it. November 28, 2013
Fantastic quality bed, but small The quality of this bed is beyond amazing! I bought the large in the beautiful sage color. However, based on other reviews, I thought it would accommodate my 75 pound shepherd. It doesn't. My 26 pound terrier mix has claimed it, fitting very comfortably. November 27, 2013
Best Dog Bed I bought this bed as a birthday gift for my 4lb Chihuahua. He loves it!! It is so comfortable and well made and looks absolutely adorable. The personalized pillow is gorgeous! I am so glad I bought this. Don't hesitate to buy, you four legged companion would love you for it forever!! November 27, 2013
Dog loves this! First time I ever ordered from Frontgate. Beagle has been sleeping on our old leather sofa forever, but when we had to retire the beat up leather for upholstered, she was evicted and very grumpy. The arrival of this bed however changed everything. She loved it at first sight, jumped in and no turning back. Size was as advertised, comfort obviously as advertised, according to Beagle. Overall a great purchase, worthy of being in the living room. November 23, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 next>>
(29 Questions : 52 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does the pool blue color have any green in it?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Julie24 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie24 could not be loaded.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Julie24 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie24 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Comfy Couch Pet Bed in pool blue is a light blue color, it does not have any green tones.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

The green color in the pet bed is called grass. I would like to order a cover as well, but the cover is called Sage. Are these two different colors?

Customer avatar
by
Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MBPit is loaded.
Additional information about MBPit could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MBPit is loaded.
Additional information about MBPit could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Sage and grass are two different shades of green. We apologize that we do not currently have the sage pet bed available, and the cushion cover, item # 46169 is not manufactured in grass.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can I buy an additional Comfy Couch cover in another color to have as an extra?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SeattleChuck is loaded.
Additional information about SeattleChuck could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SeattleChuck is loaded.
Additional information about SeattleChuck could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately we do not see just the Comy Couch Pet Bed cover.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers

Replacement cushions

Customer avatar
by
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetrose781 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetrose781 could not be loaded.
Are you going to offer an option for customer's to buy replacement cushions for the bed anytime soon? I love this bed and don't want to buy an entire new one if I only need the cushion. It's out of the warranty period, but I think letting customer's buy the cushion separate would be great!
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetrose781 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetrose781 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The manufacturer does not currently sell replacement cushions for the Comfy Couch Pet Bed.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We check prices regularly and have always found the best prices here .
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Adamsburg
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Scott76422 is loaded.
Additional information about Scott76422 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does the Nano-Tex cover come in platinum?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ajcoop is loaded.
Additional information about ajcoop could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ajcoop is loaded.
Additional information about ajcoop could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Nano-Tex Cover, item 46169, is not available in platinum. The available colors are listed on the product page.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0