Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Pet ProductsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pup Bed Ever! My pup went through a handful of beds before I purchased this one. It is pricey in comparison however it still looks like brand new. Excellent quality, very well made and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. The only thing that didn't make it past day one was the pillow - destroyed instantly... but the bed is a good purchase. Two paws up! November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pet Bed!!! My dog absolutely LOVES this bed!! The bed is very well made and of high quality. It appears very durable. The dog loves it because of the high walls and it feels like it is very comfortable. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loves it! I really wondered about the size and the price, but it is perfect! My Bernese mountain dog loves it. He has been sleeping on it ever since it arrived. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed What can I say...my German Shepherd (yes a Shepherd) loves this bed to the extent he doesn't want to get up in the morning when it is still dark and cold. Great bed for my big boy; he weighs 85 lbs, and we purchased the XL size. Love it!! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed By Far Our 10 year old lab loves bolster beds, but they always lost their fluffiness and support too quickly. We finally decided to buy the Comfy Couch Pet Bed and we are all very impressed (dog included!). We liked it so much, we bought a second one to use in the living room. When we moved the old beds out to make room for these, we could immediately see (and feel) the difference. It's made very well and the added memory foam layer on the bottom of the bed means it won't lose its cushion. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Made Our baby now has two of these wonderful beds. They are the best quality beds and value for the money I have ever seen. Our four legged baby loves curling up and snuggling with his bone pillow, too. LOVE, LOVE these beds. You won't go wrong when you purchase one or two!!! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My puppy loves this bed! My wonderful Monty really loves his new bed. It's soft , plush and the bolster is an added plus - he lays his head on it and looks adorable. It's very large but so is Monty. He can lay in it comfortably and has a small bit of room to spare. I love this bed for my Monty!!! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! We have two dogs but only bought bed thinking they'd share. Nope. I just ordered a second bed. This bed is very well made and looks extremely comfortable. I only wish there was a human size bed like this. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love,love,love the pooch couch This is a wonderful, cushy couch/bed for my dog. I have a 45lb Aussiedoodle and bought the large size couch so she could have some room. She loves it. It is very well made and the price isn't bad especially if you wait for a sale like I did. I went all over town trying to find anything comparable for a lesser price and found nothing. The couchlike design of this bed is pretty unique. My pup loves to rest her head on the roll that wraps around the back and sides. I was disappointed that the turquoise blue color was no longer available but ordered the pewter which is fine. You will not be disappointed in this bed and your furry friend is going to love it. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Bed While the bed is very durable it remains stylish and will fit-in well with the most polished decor. My dog enjoys it as much as I do, she absolutely loves to burrow herself within the cushions, it's her favorite spot! you will not be disappoint with this purchase... October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever My dogs love their beds. Like it says in the catalogue they looked at their new beds and fell in love with them. From they one they adored their beds. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love this bed! I bought this bed for my 12 year old lab because he loves laying on the couch with his head resting on the arms. This bed is perfect for that!! He loves it. When he is not in it, my Beagle and Cat take it over! This bed really holds it shape!! October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy couch pet bed This is the best pet bed ever. This is about the 4th we have bought. My dogs love it!!!! October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Rosie loves her bed. When we can't find her , just check her bed she will be in it . I plan to purchase another one for the TV room. Thank you Frontgate. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven for My 2 dogs These beds are terrific. My two bassets love them. They are made well, great looking and very comfortable. Really pleased with my first purchase from you September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Exquisite Couch This comfy couch is amazing, with my puppy, I lay on this couch - it is that wonderful. I am considering purchasing a second couch - a couch for both down and upstairs. Amazing product, a must buy for your loved one :-) September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled With Purchase! This Pet Couch is just as soft and plush as pictured, yet clearly made of high-grade material. It's rich style looks nice in any room. My bull terrier jumped right in. She likes to sit high in a comfy spot and "plump" her own pillow. So having the interior cushion removable makes it perfect for her. And to top it off, the monogrammed bone pillow is darling! Highly recommend. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed! well made and extra comfy. my 14 old lab loves this bed. (as do my kids! it's like a mini couch.) highly recommend. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by READ THIS FIRST! give your dog time to adjust Hi. This is the first review that I have ever written for something and I just wanted to let everyone know my experience with the bed. I have a small Cavalier (14lbs) and she loves the medium size (could fit 2 of her in there, but she loves to stretch out now) and just wanted to let everyone know that it took her THREE MONTHS before she would go into it by herself. I made sure that the pillow smelled like me and I gently sat her in it and then petted her, on and off. I also started rewarding her with word praise and pets whenever she went near. Last night she chose to sleep in this bed instead of with me! Haha. She loves it. I highly recommend and just say, be patient! Also it looks so cute and it can really be purchased to match the decor of the room. I even sometimes use it as a beanbag when I'm working on my laptop on the floor. It's a great purchase. Soft, cute, durable, and high quality. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST DOG BED, EVER!!! My little dog just LOVES this soft, comfy bed! She couldn't wait for me to get it out of the box. As soon as I set it up, she hopped right in it! Thanks so much for offering such a great bed! EVERY dog should have one of these! August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Bed! My 13 year old Labrador took 5 second before he crawled onto this cozy bed! He normally ponders the beds I buy, but there was zero hesitation with this bed. It is beautiful. Great size. I ordered a large and it fits all of his 82lbs perfectly! It is Sky Blue, and is lighter then the picture, but matches it's name exactly. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! We have never seen our golden retriever respond to anything like she has to this bed. She absolutely loves it! If fact, we have to coax her out of it. At night, we tell her to go nite-nite and she is in it with all four paws up in the air snoring within five minutes. To see her this happy and comfortable makes us feel like this is the best pet purchase we have ever made! August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed ever! My dogs loved this bed from the moment I took it out of the box. It's perfectly made and soft and my 2 dogs sleep on it all night. I couldn't imagine a better bed for my dogs...Purchase, you won't regret it! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed My German Shepherd Jasper loves his new bed. So much so that he fusses to get out of bed in the morning! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST dog bed ever! I bought this bed for my dog about a year ago. It is a great quality material, looks great in the living room and could not be easier to wash. It is well worth the money. Looks just as good now as when I bought it. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the Best I purchased three other beds from different companies for my three year old Shih Tzu. All of them were thrown away. This is a keeper!!!! It is heavy enough that he cannot drag it all over the room and he actually sleeps in it. I love the fact that the cover is removable and I use the inner cushion for trips. It is of superior quality and well worth the price. Additionally it looks great with our furnishings. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous My dog LOVES the bed! Best thing for her aching legs and hips! Thank you! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Throne for the King of the House Perfect for the larger dog that is accustomed to being pampered. The inner padding makes lounging VERY comfortable. It is especially good for an older, large dog who is no longer comfortable lying on a hard surface. Quality materials and workmanship....and the pillow is an added bonus. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Bed Lily really likes it sometimes. She seems to like it when its cooler in the room and when its hot she prefers to lay on the floor next to the comfy couch/bed. But other than that she does like it. We love it it seems really soft and very plush for Lily to sleep in. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! This is so beautiful and a top quality pet bed! Worth every penny so far! Do not know about durability as of yet due to the fact I just received it three days ago. I have a golden retriever and ordered the large after reading the reviews. Do not go by the reviews. I had to send it back. I mean it was ok if you do not want your pet to have a little more room. Extra large is the way to go for larger breed dogs! A great idea for front gate is to not only put the different measurements but which dog breed with what size (small- med- large- X-large) August 1, 2014
  • 2016-10-30 T05:26:08.668-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2309, tr_2309
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 74 next>>
(59 Questions : 91 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
I'm getting the graphite blue dog bed. What color thread would best match the piping that comes on that pillow? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is this bed treated with flame retardants?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed meets fire safety standards, but is not treated with extra flame retardants.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Can you describe the color "sky" in more detail?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avmartin is loaded.
Additional information about avmartin could not be loaded.
I'm trying to decide between the color sky and platinum in this dog bed. Is the sky color a bright light blue or more of a warm blue/aqua shade?

Thank you!
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avmartin is loaded.
Additional information about avmartin could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The Sky Blue color option is a light, baby blue color.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Can you get a replacement insert for the pillow in the bed?
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
My other pet, a cat, peed on the inserted pillow inside the bed. Can I just order a replacement of that pillow?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are very sorry to hear about your cushion insert. This insert can be hand washed; however, to purchase a new one please contact our customer service at 1-800-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How can I get the size I need - a SMALL!?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please select the color you would like and then choose small from the size drop down. The small size is currently available in all colors except the Honeydew color.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T05:25:27.925-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]