Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2408.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it!!!! The bed was on back order for quite a while and we were just about to cancel and order from somewhere else when it was delivered. I am so glad we waited! Our 12 year old golden retriever LOVES this bed, as do our two pugs! Our dogs love it and even our kids curl up in it and they are 15 and 18! Great purchase!
Date published: 2009-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Pet Deserves the Best Excellent workmanship. Quality material. Our small dog took to his new bed immediately. This speaks for itself. Highly recommend
Date published: 2009-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch is a Winner Maya loves her couch. She uses it both with and without the pillow. She is a 9 month old Brittany, about 25 pounds with very long legs, and fits in the medium size couch nicely. Her brother, Max, the cat, wanted to keep the couch for his own, but no deal. We recommend it highly because Maya has not been able to chew through it, and she has tried!
Date published: 2009-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushy, comfortable and well-made It took my 83-lb Golden Retriever a couple of days to gravitate to this new bed. He is not allowed on any furniture and the bed looks like a comfy couch. A very well-made, comfy couch. I think that's why he didn't jump right in. Now it's his favorite place to lay, relax, curl up, and just snuggle in for an afternoon siesta or his good nights' sleep. The funniest thing is everyone who comes over wants to try it out themselves! Even our two Maine Coon cats sleep in it when Walker's not around. He . . . WE love it!
Date published: 2009-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dog bed fit for royalty I recently purchased your dog bed for my lab. This is the type of item I have purchased many times over the years for both my dogs and cats. This bed however is my favorite and clearly the favorite of my lab. She loves her new bed and there is even enough room for her to share it with her yorkie sister. Is is well made and the pillow is cute too. I even ordered an additional one for my yorkie. An excellent gift for a much loved girl.
Date published: 2009-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever, the dog loves it............. I could not be happier with the dog bed...I purchased the med. one and our granddog is about 23 pounds, and fits into it just perfect...
Date published: 2009-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury for our dogs We ordered 2 of the extra large sized comfy pet couches, and our 2 Golden Retrievers are enjoying a luxurious night's comfort every night! These are great for adult dogs and for older dogs with joint pain.
Date published: 2009-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Bed One of the reasons we tried this comfy pet bed for our dog is your 30 day return policy. We've purchased several pet beds over the years and our Westie would never use them and they always had to be returned. With the sale price and this return option, we had time to let hime get acclimated to this new bed which had to be more appealing than the chair he usually favors. I'm happy to say that he finally feels comfortable with this new bed and uses it quite often.
Date published: 2009-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love it Very good quality. Dogs could not wait to get in. I had to buy another because they kept stealing it from each other.
Date published: 2009-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A splurge worth every penny I am often the "granny nanny" for my 4-legged granddogs. My daughter wanted to leave something at my house for her 2 active babies. They took to it in 1 night, and now act like couch potatoes. She is going to get another because both the 4- and 2- legged types are so pleased.
Date published: 2009-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog beds. These dog beds have dressed up my bedroom! I ordered two for my two retrievers and they love them. I do too! They are very beautiful in Paprika!
Date published: 2009-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a timely blessing We purchased a comfy pet couth for our 7yo Weimaraner and because it was to be a Christmas gift for her, being backordered was ok. But just after ordering it, she injured her knee resulting in ACL surgery. "Boy", I thought, "that comfy couch sure would come in handy"! About 1 week into recovery the bed arrived! About 1 month before we thought it would and it was a lifesaver. McCloskey absolutely loves her new bed (early Christmas!) and it is such a secure, comfortable place for her required bed rest. It is so well made, and is exactly as the catalog shows. I am a very happy customer...as well as McCloskey! Thanks Frontgate.
Date published: 2009-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Buy!!! My cocker spaniel loves his new bed. Now he has his own personal couch. Very well made and excellent quality. Planning on ordering another one for the second level of our house.
Date published: 2009-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOGS CLIMBED RIGHT ONTO IT...HOWEVER 1 OF THEM (GOLDEN RET.) THINKS THE BONE PILLOW IS A STUFFED TOY!)
Date published: 2009-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully constructed dog sofa This dog sofa purchase has been one of the best decisions made for our precious aging dog. She adores it, it looks great in our living room and has become a huge talking piece with visitors. Thank you Frontgate for a wonderful product again.
Date published: 2009-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dog bed! Our dog loves her new dog bed. It is durable and look's fashionable in our living room. It is made very well and they seem to think it's comfortable. Also, very good value.
Date published: 2009-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Bed Our puppy loves his new comfy bed. He was so happy to receive the bed as he was sleeping on a small matt before. The bed is easy to clean and is a welcome addition to our apartment.
Date published: 2009-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted.... Much cozier and more cushiony than previous (expensive) beds that I have bought. My dog loves it
Date published: 2009-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coudn't be Happier with Purchase The Pet Comfy Couch (large) was our first purchase from Frontgate and we couldn't be happier with both the service and the product. And our very loved, and spoiled, English Setter LOVES her super cushy & comfy special spot.
Date published: 2009-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The dogs love the Comfy Couch and I finally have dog beds that does not distract from my decorating.
Date published: 2009-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch My dog took to the bed immediately! It is an elegant addition to our family room. I did find that it is better to go with the medium for my 15 lb dog, otherwise, the pillow takes up half the space. It give him more room to lounge.
Date published: 2009-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted I bought it as a gift for my nephew's new English bull dog. It was beautiful and much more than I expected. Liked it so much that I ordered one for my dog. When I received the one for a gift, the bull dog and my dog jumped right in and really seemed to like it. Aside from being practical, its so nice that its like a piece of furniture and looks great in my living room.
Date published: 2009-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Canine Couch - Looks Great in Any Decor This dog bed looks like a miniature piece of furniture! It is extremely well-made and can be easily cleaned. The bone-shaped monogrammed pillow just tops off the look! This couch is very cushiony and soft - the cats are trying to take it over! I really debated about buying something like this on line but it is nicer looking and better quality than anything I saw in the pet stores!
Date published: 2009-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, good support, soft I am very happy with our two comfy pet couches. I've ordered a few different types of pet beds in the past, and the quality of these is clearly superior. It really is like a "couch" for your pet, rather than a standard pet bed. The fabric covering is very soft (almost like velvet), and the foam core provides excellent support. Our dogs love them. There are zippers for removing different parts of the fabric covering, so washing these might take a little more effort than those beds with a simple pull-on cover. I haven't tried washing the covers yet, so I don't know how much of a hassel this will be. But I suspect the separate zippers are what give the covers a tailored look.
Date published: 2009-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dogs LOVE it! My bulldogs had a real couch of their own that I recently gave away because it was too hard to keep clean. Bought them a cot-like dog bed that they hated then I saw this one on the internet and thought it was worth a shot. Well they absolutely LOVE IT!! I'm very pleased with the overall look and feel of this couch and the fact that you can take the cover off and wash it is a huge bonus! *FYI, I bought the large size and it has plenty of room for two 45lb bulldogs.
Date published: 2009-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2009-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dog bed Finally, a dog bed that my greyhound loves. Good support for an old dog's needs, bolster makes her feel protected and safe. She's warm, comfortable and it looks terrific in my den. I got the olive in large. It's a lovely colour and my 65 lb dog fits perfectly. No more sloppy dog bed with extra blankets messing up my decor!
Date published: 2009-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rave Review My two poodles absolutely LOVE the comfy couch. I love it too. It's beautiful and well made to stand up to wear and tear.
Date published: 2009-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My puppy loves it! This is a very nice dog couch! It is very soft and well made. My puppy loves it, and she is very very cute in it!
Date published: 2009-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2009-10-29
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_66, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_2278
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-05-20

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_68
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]