Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2415.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Plush comfy bed, my pit bull/ chow mix loves loves loves this bed/couch. I love to see him relaxing in it. He is a pampered pooch and this bed meets our standards.
Date published: 2011-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bed We have two afghan hounds and had always had trouble finding a bed that was large enough and "high" enough since our dogs like to be where they can survey their kingdom when relaxing. We were able to order this sofa bed in a size that is great for them. From the day it arrived it has been used. My only complaint is it was hard for me to put it back together after it was washed, but I would still recommend it to everyone. Great selection of size and covers.
Date published: 2011-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best dog bed yet Nice sofa design and looks real comfortable. Hopefully it will keep her off the good furniture
Date published: 2011-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great The delivery was timely, the product is great, Red loves the dog couch.....only problem, I forgot to put her name on the pillow,next time! Thanks
Date published: 2011-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog bed the bed was very soft but a little high for our Dachshund. He is a blanket user and would not sleep in it with out the blanket. Good color but we didnt really need the bone pillow toy.
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dog bed I recently purchased the comfy pet couch and it is a great product. Our goal is to have our 4 month old lab sleep in his new dog bed instead of with us. We are still working on that but otherwise he uses it.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect bed for Rocky Rocky, our 9 month old yellow lab, absolutely loves his new bed!! Very comfy and well made. Might just have to purchase one more for downstairs!
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beds I have 2 very big dogs that love their new beds. I ordered the x-tra large for the dog over100 pounds, and the large for the 80#. The quality is excellent, the shipping was fast. The material of these beds is easy to clean and maintain. I wish my bed was so comfortable!! The monogrammed pillows are a nice extra touch. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it I've been looking for a pet couch for my chocolate lab. This pet couch has enough cushion to make his hips comfortable, which was why I was willing to spend more. I also like the fabric as it goes with my livingroom decor.
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Nice Our Zoey needed some more support as she loves to lay on the floor by us during the evening. We thought this would be the perfect option. She likes to lay in it and put her head on the bolster around the outside. Unfortunately, she tends to get hot very quickly, therefore, she doesn't stay on it long. Hopefully she will learn to like it more, because the X-Large size wasn't cheap! It's huge, but does look cute in our family room.
Date published: 2011-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Runs Small The Beds are well constructed and very comfy...( said my dogs) but the large runs small. I ordered the X-Large for my 75 pound Catahoula, and 2 larges for my basset hound, and my little 55 ib mutt....I should have ordered 3 X-larges...oh well.
Date published: 2011-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasing to the pooch Love the look - soft and cozy and enviting - could be a bit more supportive and padded on the bottom pillow. The pooch seems to like it "OK" - he still chooses other options along with his comfy couch.
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bed for sleeping.... Baron loves this bed he is a very tall German Sheperd and had a hard time fitting in most beds but the side bollsters allow him to curl in nicely and the size if the XL bed is great for him. This is his second bed as the other one was just so worn out.
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from attractive and comfy while it took a while for the dogs to accept this new bed, they now seem to love it. We had been looking for an attractive alternative to their old round beds. All the covers can be washed, though putting it back together is a bit of a challenge!
Date published: 2011-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bed, but... ...I think the size descriptions are 'off.' We orginally ordered the 'large' for our 60 lb lab, but it seemed too small for her - she really couldn't stretch out at all. The XL just arrived, and she seems to be fitting better in that. Aside from the sizing hiccup, we love this bed. Seems very comfy and well made. Worth the price.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch Our Beagle Hank now seems to enjoy his comfy pet couch. Yet, at first he did not utilize the new couch until we removed the extra padding "mattress", and put it into his wire crate. Hank seemed to enjoy the deeper "den-like" surrounded cushion. As owners, the dark chocolate brown pet couch fit much better in our living room area and matched better with the surrounding decor, than the previous pet bed we were using for Hank.
Date published: 2011-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from size misleading in catalogue The size was misleading due to the size dogs in the beds in the catalogue so I had to send back my large and get an extra large...but I am happy with the bed
Date published: 2011-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect? I purchased this for my large golden retriever, Cody. Cody would have nothing to do with this bed, preferring to sleep in his old down bed. I purchased this bed because Cody has developed arthritis in his left rear leg after two surgeries for a popped knee cap. His sister (also a golden) Sophie however thinks it is absolutely wonderful so she immediately claimed it. I need to purchase a monogrammed pillow for her as the current one reads: "Cody"
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must be pretty comfy! Our 16-year old arthritic Cockapoo spends a lot of time relaxing and sleeping on her comfy couch, so she apparently gives it her seal of approval. The only improvement she might make would be a little less tufting on the cushion, or a sheet of firm foam in the bottom of it to give it a little more stability. Stepping onto the deeply tufted cushion causes it curl up a bit, leaving a gap between the cushion and the front edge that her back legs then fall into, making getting in or getting settled a little awkward for a small, not-so-agile dog. We solved the problem for her by folding her favorite afghan twice to cover the cushion and extend out over the front edge. It gives enough even support to enable her to get in without tripping in that gap. Overall, she and her pals are very pleased with this well-made product.
Date published: 2011-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome This is a great couch. My dog loves it. It is so comfortable I find myself sitting on it as well. The only negative is I sometimes feel my dog is inbetween sizes. The large could be a touch bigger, but if I ordered the extra large it would have been too big. Doesn't seem to affect my dog though, he loves it!
Date published: 2011-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the couch is great...the pillow less so although the couch is a little more unstructured than I had expected...my 2 dogs apparently find it quite comfortable...the puppy was able to chew through the plastic zipper of the bone pillow way too easily....& it had to be discarded...the zipper should be better protected from determined teeth...
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pet couch This is a well made pet couch that is very soft and comfortable for our spoiled shih-tzu. We purchased the extra large so there is plenty of room for our grandson too! It is a bit pricey but we are pleased with the product.
Date published: 2011-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy pet couch the product is great, beautifull and easy to clean, but i don't know yet how is easy to wash at wash machine. but mack feel like a king !!
Date published: 2011-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Dog Couch is decidely comfy........ This dog/bed couch is heartily approved by Duke, my 52 pound pit-bull mix. He immediately went to sleep as soon as he hit the "couch." It appears durable, and the micro-fiber cover is soft and smooth. This bed was delivered two weeks ago and it remains Duke's favorite place. He had a corduroy bed simliar to the look of this product, but was always scratching it as he tried to alter the density of the cushion to the area where he wanted to lay. He doesn't do that with this bed as the foam is uniform throught the bottom. My only caveat is that replacement covers are not available.
Date published: 2011-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dog loves his comfy couch after a ruffff day. My dog is very well trained to stay off of furniture so, when I presented the comfy couch to him, he looked very confused and uncomfortable about getting on it. That's how much it looks like furniture. After a few awkward tries, he settled right in. I turn on the classical music station and he snuggles up in his comfy couch and relaxes. I got the xl sage and love the color. It is a good size for my 85 lb. German Shep. Only draw back is that it works best up against a wall to support the back and keep him from sitting on the bolster.
Date published: 2011-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like my purchase Nice pet couch, but smaller than I thought it would be. I have a 30# dog and thought the "medium" would be appropriate. It works, but I wish I had ordered the "Large". No problems with delivery.
Date published: 2011-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dog bed We were looking for a new bed for our dog that would help to wean her out of her crate. This one was perfect because of the bolster style. It is stylish and will hopefully be easy to wash.
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dog bed The bed may have been ordered a bit too large because the bolster does take up a considerable space. It was unbelieveably comfortable, but I did have concerns about how to wash the bottom mattress. It doesn't have a zipper. So, I assume that you drop the whole thing in the washer. But it was beautifully upholstered.
Date published: 2011-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy bed but too much work Our liver/white springer spaniel loves her new "bedy," as we call it, and the chocolate brown color is lovely and it's well made, BUT her white fur sheds on it, and I am constantly rolling it to remove the hair so it doesn't look bad. Her hair really adheres to the fabric. If we'd ordered the neutral color, it wouldn't have shown her hair as much. Our friend has a chocolate lab and may buy it from us so we can order a lighter neutral color.
Date published: 2011-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for 40lb pooch Our pit/hound mix weighs in at 40 lbs. He loves to curl up & snuggle in. This size & design is perfect for him. He also has to get through the cold winters here & the high back keeps the drafts away from his body. Another great feature is that every part can be washed!
Date published: 2011-01-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_2285
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-05-20

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_69
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]