Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2393.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chic dog bed! beautiful quality, fits in our home decor and oh so comfortable for our new mini doxie puppy!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice! I bought our miniature schnauzer this couch bed for Christmas, and she LOVES it! She no longer sleeps with us, preferring her bed instead. We missed her, so brought the bed into our room. Now we are getting another, so we don't have to drag it around the house for her! :-) It is such a good quality. Nice to have found a bed that will hold up & last.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new beds for cockers My spoiled little cocker spaniels have always slept with me in my bed until I recently got married. Hubby says no dogs in the bed. I purchased two of the beds for my little pups, and now they love their new beds more than our bed. I am purchasing two more for the downstairs, so they will stay off of our new sofa. They look so cute curled up and all tucked in. Everyone is happy now.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dog bed We have a border collie and a standard poodle-Afghan mix, and both are senior citizens. We have two of these dog beds, and both dogs just adore them. Our border collie has some creaky old dog issues, and is clearly very comfortable in this bed. They look great, are easy to wash, and come in tasteful colors. I've had one of them for nearly a year and it looks just as great as when we bought it. A winner!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5-Star Dog Bed This is our 2nd set of pet beds from FRONT GATE We purchased 2 ULTRAPLUSH COMFY COUCHES WITH PILLOWS Our 2 family dogs love them. The beds are so comfy with and extra cushion layer on bottom bellow the pillows. Our pets cuddle in there beds with such joy. I wanted to see how comfy they are so I rested my head on their bed , they are soooo..... comfy. They look great in our Formal living room. Thank you FrontGate
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed, only one problem I have purchased this bed many times in the past. Years ago they had a nice red denim material, that is the only one that has lasted for several years. I wish they would bring that fabric option back! That being said, this is still a great and comfortable bed. The only problem is that my cat is convinced it was purchased for him! I have to move him off of it many times a day to make space for the dog who wouldn't dare ask the cat to move herself :) !
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Beds My doby knew this was his when it was delivered! My husband took it out of the box n turned around n he was in it! I bought extra large as he is a Doberman. The bed was great quality and the padding was nice n thick to hold him. We are very glad we purchased this item.I would definitely recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect large dog bed Our Bloodhound has a leg injury so we were shopping for a bed for him. When this bed arrived in the mail we could not believe how well made and beautiful it is. Watson LOVES it, if any of our other cats or dogs are on it he gives out a little growl and takes it back. We've had dog beds in the past but this one is PERFECT. My husband and I were joking around saying we could actually sleep comfortably on it.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy couch We have three dogs and now have three of these beds. I think I want one! Best ever.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dogs and cats love these!!! We started out with a small sized comfy bed - the dimensions make them seem huge but the bolsters are so robust that it cuts down on interior space. So we added a medium-sized comfy bed and both our yorkies can curl up together, even one of our cats and a yorkie! It's adorable and they love it. The Nano-Tex cover for the interior cushion is easy on/off which makes washing that part easy as a snap. While they seem pricey, these will clearly hold up. Worth every penny and look nice.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog gone good! My Frenchie LOVES her bed! It is soft, supportive, and great looking. She jumps right in and snuggles down for the night. I love the bolster for head support. Can't say enough good things about this bed!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Investment --- Prolongs Dog Bed Longevity These covers are quite durable & they have extended the life of our Comfy Couch Dog Beds for both our large breed dogs. Do wish they were available in all fabrics that match the Comfy Couch Dog Beds & that they were less expensive!!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super plush Charlie loves his new dog bed! That being said, though he is a big Golden, 87 lbs, he is lost in the extra large bed! We actually could have used the large as this takes up quite a bit of room. It is beautiful and so soft and cosy! The color is perfect too! I may send the pillow back as it didn't come monogrammed, but since it was included with his bed, that's not a big deal. We will probably order a second bed for our bedroom, in large this time!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bailey's second bed! Beautiful, lush and Bailey loves it too. He has a bed upstairs and downstairs in my office. Well made, washable, great colors and this one was on sale - perfect!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dog beds!! We've had dogs for many years and have tried all sorts of arrangements for their beds. The two beds we bought from Frontgate are far and away the best beds ever. They are plush but sturdy. The orthopedic cushions are very much appreciated by our aging pets. They like the surrounding cushion to rest their heads on when they are in the beds. The monogrammed bone shaped pillows are a cute touch.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy couch bed This is our 3rd bed. Our dog loves them. They last a long time and they are very nice looking and very soft.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dog bed i have ever bought This is the most comfortable dog bed according to our 2, 120 lb girls.......we have a hard time getting them out of it. .....it is extremely well made......would highly recommend it. ......
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got our couch back! We wanted to teach our Golden not to use our sofa as HIS chair, so we purchased him his own. Murphy LOVES his chair and no longer gets on the sofa. Win/win!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bed I have been looking for a bed for my sheltie for a long time. I have tried many. Then I came across this bed on front gate. I love the bed and so does my sheltie. it is so comfortable and soft and study at the same time. Well done!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior!! The reviews sum this up is an excellent bed its very comfy for your pet and the best part is that the cover can be pulled off so you can wash it. Don't hestiate you'll love it!!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed Our dog loves the bed. She loves to put her head on the "arm rest" or on the pillow with her name on which we bought to go with it. The best dog bed ever! Thank you Frontgate.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Enough for me? We needed a new bed for our dog - something that would encourage her to get comfy in her own space instead of taking the bottom 1/3 of our bed. After reading reviews, I decided to take the chance that she would adapt to the new bed and that this wouldn't be a wasted investment. She LOVES it! We frequently find her lounging in it upside down.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have 2, now ordering a 3rd I ordered 2 beds (small size) last year for my Maltese and Havanese. I was very impressed with how well made they were and how well they have held up. My adult kids call these the Cadillac of beds! I'm ordering an extra-large size for my son's German Shepard (thanks to a review from another German owner who said it's big enough) - he stays with me regularly and needs a nice bed at momma's house! Thanks for such a fine product.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Bed" My two Labs "finally" stay off my couches.....they love their beds!! Beautiful colors and very well made....we have ordered two more for the bedrooms.....would highly recommend them....worth the price!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice gorgeous bed This bed is gorgeous my dog love it the first think when I open from the box ride away my dog Viper just came you can see it on the picture ;)
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Dog Bed I have purchased this dog bed five times. Two for my dog and three for each of my grand-dogs. Every time one of the grand-dogs visited they would take over our dogs bed. Two of the dogs are labs who would squeeze into our dogs small bed. They love the beds! They are expensive but worth the money. If you are lucky you can catch them on sale. I got two of the five on sale.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog bed is great My dog now has permanent bed head! He loves his comfy couch pet bed so much he's in it all the time. bed is very plush and well made. Definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bed My parents originally had one of these beds for their dog, with years of use the bolster still held up fantastically. I purchased one for my new puppy and he adores curling up with the raised back to tuck himself against. Also, the quality seems extremely nice, and the ability to remove the fabric cover is ideal. I would definitely purchase this bed again.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Bed Amazing. Our Dog Loves it.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed Purchase Ever Purchased 2 matching beds for my beagles. They arrived yesterday and ,I as well as the dogs, are in love with them. They match my furniture perfectly and are comfortable. The free bone shaped pillows are adorable. Two of my friends have already asked where I got them and they are buying one for their dogs.
Date published: 2017-01-25
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_2265
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-03-21

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_27, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_67
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]