Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy dog bed These dog beds are very high quality. Far surpass what can be bought at a pet store in price and quality. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My dog loves his new bed! It's even better then I thought it would be. So fluffy and soft and perfect size for my 100lb Dobbie. I would definitely recommend this bed! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Pet Bed!!! I have purchased and tossed many beds for my pup over the years... but this one is a keeper! He loves it and appears to be very comfortable in it. I like that it has a firm layer below the cushion and the bolster is nice an cushy but keeps its shape. I also purchased the matching cushion cover to make upkeep easier. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product Beautiful quality dog bed looks like a mini piece of furniture, Beautiful fabric and it is washable as well! My Cavalier King Charkes Spaniel climbed in it as soon as I set it on the floor and it is now her favorite place to curl up. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product From the moment I put the new doggie bed in my dogs pen, he just loved it. It's cushy and he likes the firm edges as he rests his head on them. The added monogramed pillow is an added eye appeal feature that I put above the bed so as not to have to wash it. I also bought the cover for the bed. Easy clean. Very Happy with this purchase! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter's Lab Loves it! Purchased this bed for when our daughter's lab sleeps at our house. He loves it so much I bought another for him to have a comfy spot in the TV room too. First bed was Platinum and the second was Slate. The slate is actually a mink brown rather than the dark grey it appears on the website but it is a lovely color. I easily wash the removable cushion in our front loader and then let it air dry. It is very easy to keep this product looking good. It is holding up very well. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog bed This might sound strange. We purchased two xl dog beds last year for our Great Danes. The same kind as this one. Our granddaughter who is two kept trying to get in them every time she came over, so she has this one now and sits in it to watch tv. Love it. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dog bed Oor dog loves it. We have one medium size for him to sprawl out in and we just bought this small one for a spare room. It is of geat quality March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best dog bed This is my 3rd purchase of this dog best for my pet. He always knows it is for him and jumps right into it. It is so comfy and the bolster is wonderful. The medium is just right for 25 pounds. Still has lots of room to move around in. Washes up beautiful. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Comfy Bed Dog comfy bed came at the time our lab was coming home from vet with a blown ACL surgery. The bed was and is perfect for her to recoup in for the next 10 weeks. This is our second dog bed that we have bought from Frontgate. One is in the makeshift infirmary and the second is in the living room where she can also go lay. The bed is sooooo comfy that I have even laid in and fallen asleep too. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Comfy High quality item and the dog loves it. 65lb dog likes to sleep curled up and this bed is nice for her with the bolster back. Seeing her in there sometimes makes me tired. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Quality!! I have been so impressed with the Quality of this bed. It is very well made. Such a Beautiful bed. Looks so nice in my living room. The plush comfort is outstanding! Both my boys absolutely love their bed. Well worth purchase! Thank you Frontgate for offering such a wonderful product :)) March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doggie Bed The bed itself is a hit....they (I have 3 boxers) all love it....BUT....your description of size just isn't realistic. My big boy is 72 lbs...and he JUST fits in it. There's no way he could share...I should have ordered the XL...The Bone is nice...but...they ignore it. We've had some wicked weather here and who ever gets to the bed first loves being able to snuggle down into it! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly comfy! This additional bed was purchased for our Golden Retrievers, because they both like the 1st one so much! They had to take turns on the original bed, (rather than using 2 other dog beds); now they're content to each have their own Comfy Couch. The bed is well made, and each dog loves to curl up on the soft cushion, while resting their head on the bolster. This pet bed is a bargain compared to other company's beds of similar design. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best quality This is the third dog bed I have purchased from Frontage (3 dogs of varying size). Each bed is different and each one has been of the highest quality. I can buy cheaper but not anywhere near the same quality. I heartily recommend this dog bed and any of their other choices! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Ever! I purchased the Large dog bed for my 65# Vizsla. I am so glad I didn't get the medium, which I was considering because my dog is lean and likes to sleep in a tight ball. However, the large is the perfect size. The bed is so comfortable my kids even love laying in it with the dog. Very well made and nice looking (we bought hazelnut). We bought it to put in our living room which we just refurnished. It looks as beautiful as the other new furniture in the room. I am extremely satisfied. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves this bed! Our 90-pound dog likes to sleep in many, many positions, and this bed very comfortably accommodates them all. You can tell that HE loves it, and that's what counts. There is good support for propping his head at many different angles, and plenty of room for his body to go in any direction, length- or width-wise. There is also good body support all around. 'Buddy' is a late sleeper, and the design of this bed allows him to shut out the morning sun by burying his snout in the soft, cozy crevice between the bed and the bolster. The fabric is very soft but looks quite durable, and the mattress firm but not too firm. My wife took the bed apart when it arrived to determine how easily the cover can be cleaned, and it evidently passed this test too with flying colors,. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed I have never written a review before, but had to let potential customers in on this purchase. I have a standard poodle who is six now. We have been through 3-4 other beds and he has never been interested in sleeping in his 'own' bed, preferring to crowd us out of our bed! When this bed arrived he was immediately happy to rest and sleep on the Comfy Couch Bed! He is happy and we are sleeping better! I highly recommend this purchase. We have the extra large bed for our dog who is 60 lbs. It's perfect! Great purchase! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuddle bed works for cats too! Our cats have always loved these bolster beds from Frontgate, often sharing the large sizes with one of the dogs. After 5 years, we decided to get them a medium bed of their own. They enjoy the bed and snuggle right up to the bone pillow which was monogrammed "Mine". Very sturdy bed which looks great even after years of washing the covers. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Comfy Product Great product. Our dogs absolutely love their new beds February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed This bed is very well made and easy to take apart for cleaning. My baby doggie LOVES it!!! The monogram bone pillow is a nice touch as well! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Purchase! We purchased the large bed and our 57 lb. boxer absolutely loves it! He claimed it the minute it came out of the box. We are very pleased with this purchase and the monogrammed free pillow is icing on the cake! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar as usual I was buying a new bed for my dog to replace the 1st one I bought for her 7 yrs ago from Front Gate. She loved her first bed. It was also bolstered with a twill canvas fabric. No longer available I kept checking for something that she would love just as much. She is a 70lb Goldendoodle and love to cuddle up against the bolster pillow. The extra large size is perfect for her and the fabric looks like it will hold up well. It looks very elegant in my den which is just off my kitchen. Never got rid of her older bed since its still in great shape, just relocated to the basement/rec room January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dog bed! This bed is so squishy and soft your dog will love it the minute he gets in! I also loved the fact it can be washed - so many I looked at were "spot clean only" seriously, for a dog bed? Our dogs are outside a lot hunting and getting dirty. We bought this bed for a beagle that we've decided to let stay inside for the winter. Our other two dogs had beds, and our sheltie/beagle mix stayed in another room In her crate, that is, until she stole the new bed. It was nice to have her join the family for a change! We bought a second one for our beagle. Everyone's happy now! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect dog bed This bed is super comfy and my dog loves it! It is also a great value for the price; my other dog bed from Drs. Foster and Smith cost significantly more and is not nearly as deep and plush. I had originally purchased the large size for my 70 lb Portuguese Water Dog but when I opened it felt that it was not quite big enough so exchanged it for the extra large, which is perfect. He sometimes sprawls, sometimes curls up tight, and sometimes rests his chin on the bolster so the larger size works well for all positions. The monogrammed bone pillow is an adorable bonus:). One note: I also purchased the cushion cover but wish it was a zip-on rather than an elasticized fitted sheet, as it is constantly popping off the cushion. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Beds EVER! My dogs (black lab & shepherd) have always slept in the bed with me. My wife to be said they need not to sleep in the bed anymore if you know what I mean. So I purchased two of these beds from Frontgate hoping that it would not be to hard for me to get them to not sleep in the bed with me. They love these beds so much they have not once tried to get in the bed with me. In fact it's funny to watch they both have which one they like to be in. At night when its time to go to bed they race to see who's going to get in the bed by the foot of my bed. Often when I dont see them around I will find them sleeping in these beds. AMAZING! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog bed I bought two of these beds 2 years ago for my 2 large labs. They love these beds so I decided to order 2 more for our downstairs family room. I ordered the XL which allows them the room to really stretch out. These beds wash up nicely and in between washings I vacuum the beds as labs do shed. My black lab loves the bone pillow that comes with the bed. She carries her pillow all around the house. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog's dream bed Our dog, a 65-pound female pit bull, happily gave us back our couch when this wonderful dog bed arrived. She looks completely "blissed out" when lying in it, so there's no question it was a great purchase. Thank you for making such a fantastic product available. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed Bought this for my spoiled Golden Retriever/Lab. Wanted something that looked nicer that could be kept in our family room. She is not allowed on the furniture and I wanted her to have a place to be comfy. This is a great quality bed and my dog loves it! Great product!! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dog will not leave her bed! Our 10 year old lab loves this bed! She had still been sleeping in her cage but now no more. Once she had a taste of the good life there was no turning back to the cage! Our family said it was the best Christmas present of the year to see our dog love her bed so much! January 13, 2015
  • 2016-01-13 T08:53:30.771-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2265, tr_2265
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 73 next>>
(52 Questions : 77 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers

Is the small size too small for a Morkie?

Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Extra Pillow Coloring

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can the tufted comfy couch cushion be replaced?

Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
I purchased the XL caramel comfy couch for my german shepherd. She loves it, but unfortunately chewed a good portion of the tufted cushion so a lot of the fill keeps coming out.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are sorry to hear that your tufted cushion needs to be replaced. For parts and replacement questions please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can cushion covers be offered in all 7 colors?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
I wanted to buy the platinum colored bed, but the cushion cover is not offered in this color. It seems odd that Frontgate offers the bed in 7 colors but only four cushion cover colors are available. I went ahead and ordered a different color, but maybe you could look into this - ? Thanks.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Unfortunately, the Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion (46169) is currently only available in the colors shown. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can you tell me where this bed and its component materials are made?

Customer avatar
by
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phxphun is loaded.
Additional information about phxphun could not be loaded.
Can someone from Frontgate please confirm where this bed is currently being manufactured?
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phxphun is loaded.
Additional information about phxphun could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed is assembled, filled and shipped from Canada; but the micro-velvet cover is made in China.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:51:51.928-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???