Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2414.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bed Fluffy bed made with beautiful velvety material. Looks so much more upscale than others we've used. More expensive, but well worth the extra money!!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed Ever This is our third purchase of this bed. We have one in the bedroom and one in the den and one in the garage. Our dog is 10 years old and loves loves this bed. Easy to wash. The oldest bed in the garage is 7 years old and still looks great after being used every day originally in the house and now used everyday in the garage.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Time Purchase This is a great bed. My dog loves it. It looks nice and he spends a great deal of time in his "day bed".
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good dog bed Very happy with this purchase. My senior dog loves his new bed. He sleeps through the night without his u d dual moving around.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cozy I have a 13 pound Coton de Tulear that fits perfectly into the small size. The additional name pillow does not fit with him in his bed, so if you want to keep the pillow there, order the next larger size. Quality is very good, he loves it!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pet bed My German Sheppard loves his new bed! It is so plush and comfortable for him and the xtra large gives him plenty of room to rest comfortably. A must have for your pet!!!! It was expensive but worth it!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it!! I bought this pet bed for my daughter's puggle Scotch, totally prepared for him to reject it and to insist on sitting on laps, couches, beds, or any other soft, cozy favorites. He claimed it from hour one! It's his new man-cave...brings his toys and blanket and snuggles in...too cute! Perfect size...and the opening between the "arm rests" allows him easy access to drag whatever he chooses into his "doggie den."
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Word Is True! I ordered this bed for my dog as her Christmas present. Truly, if I were smaller, I would want to sleep in it! It is, indeed, plush and comfy and oh so perfect for a nice nap or night's sleep. My dog got into the bed as soon as it was unpacked. Lo and behold, I had not thought of one problem that could AND did occur..................one of the cats took a liking to the bed and has been in it almost continuously! She even tries to get in it when the dog is using it! So, if you have cats, get one of these beds for them too. This is high quality and well constructed, and I would certainly recommend this pet bed for your special 4 legged family member.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy plush doggy bed Our Australian Labradoodle loves her cushey plush red velvet bed. She loves to snuggle down into it in front of the fire. It is well made besides being great to look at. Comes in many colors and would fit nicely into any room. Definitely a ten.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed This pet bed is wonderful! My 14 year Lab tore her ACL a few months ago, and she couldn't get comfortable. As soon as I opened the box with her new pet bed she jumped right in and only leaves it to eat and do her business! This product is excellent and well-worth the price!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice exceptional quality! This is a very nice bed, very plush and well made. Love the soft fabric and that it is machine washable. I have had it several years and it still looks brand new! It is fairly large. I bought the medium for a cocker spaniel and it's perfect for her.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft dog bed My little Tibetan Spaniel loves this bed. It fits her perfectly, looks great and is well worth the price.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really are all that you hope they will be! I have had Frontgate beds for 6 years and they are still being used!! We wanted the same beds for our new pup but they don't carry them anymore so we picked this one, I have to say it is a beautiful bed!! We also got the lighter color and the dirt wipes off so easily. Our dogs love this bed and so do we, highly recommend! The only thing I can say I don't love is that there is no removable cover on the bottom you have to purchase a cover separately.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the bed This dog bed is awesome. Our dog loves it too...the only issue we had was the pillow that came with it didn't last a week..our dog thought it was a chew toy.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pet bed My dog just never looked comfortable. I thought he might have a tough time adjusting to a new place to sleep. The first night with a new bed was a success. He loves his bed and doesn't jump up on ours any more.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed! My boxer has not liked many dog beds and I was a little hesitant to pay this much, but after reading the reviews I thought I would give it a try. Bentley LOVES his new bed!!! It is so nice and I have recommended it to all of our friends. I even posted a picture of him in it on facebook! I am so glad I bought it! Also Love the bone pillow that comes with it!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great save! I purchased this because my energetic pup made a gash in the original cushion that came with the bed. I sewed up the gash and used this to make the bed look like new. I like that it's easy to remove and washable. One small drawback is that it's not the same color as the charcoal bed, but it looks fine anyway.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy couch pet bed My dog loves this bed. He is a yorkie and the small is perfect size for him. Its very good quality. My dog spends a lot of time in his bed. I highly recomend this product.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog beds Very plush and comfortable for my two Havanese! Probably a little smaller than you would think but size works perfect for us!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Dog Bed These dog beds are the best! I wish I could fit into one! They are cozy, cushioned and soft. My dogs both LOVE them (and we have gone through many many dog beds); these are the best dog beds we have ever owned. We haven't had them too long so I can't speak to the durability but so far they are awesome! One of our dogs is 15 years old so I especially like how much support and comfort the bed offers him.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed for my boxer We ordered the large bed for our boxer who loves to curl up and be snuggled. This bed is the perfect size for him and he indeed curls up and looks quite comfortable. We left his old bed out just in case and he only wants the new bed. So far it looks like it will keep its shape and it seems like it is washable. It's always a pain to unzip everything, but at least it can go in the wash. I wish I could add a photo...
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggie love This is the second bed just like this we have purchased. Our dog absolutely loves it. He goes straight to it when it's lights out summer or winter. In the winter he takes every opportunity during the day to curl up in it.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pet bed ever We have always had our big Weimaraner, Boudreaux, sleeping right in the middle of our bed! With this poofy, snuggly, gorgeous bed Boudreaux finds he prefers his own personal sleeping arrangements. He even goes into the bedroom and goes to sleep early so he can enjoy his bed. Love the product and the quality is what I have come to expect from Frontgate. They have never disappointed me!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pet bed ever!!❤️❤️❤️ This is the most beautiful pet bed ever! Our dogs loves it❤️️❤️️❤️️! Thank you Frontgate! You never disappoint!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even the cat loves the bed! While vacationing in VT, the house had this dog bed and our dogs just loved it! I ordered an xlrg for my golden retriever and a lg for the German shorthair. They totally love it! Even our domestic shorthair cat uses it! Lol!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pet Bed Ever This is the best pet bed ever and is the 3rd one I've purchased. After 5 plus years of serious use (I estimate about 75k dog hours logged on the main bed) we decided to replace it. I have 2 55lb spingers who love this bed. It is an XL and often the both are in it at the same time. It washes so nicely but after years of serious use the lining of the bolster filling is coming apart. We also have a medium sized bed in the downstairs family room because they love this bed so much. You may think it more expensive but it is worth it given how long it lasts and how much your dog will love it.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed I have pet beds all over my house. This bed looked intriguing to me, and having a large boxer and small chihuahua, ordered a medium-sized bed. This is the nicest dog bed we have ever owned! Our dogs fight to get in it, it's very luxurious and plush. Very well made The monogrammed bone is a got-to-have. I have one and am ordering two more so they can both have their own. Frontgate, you never disappoint!! Thank you for carrying this remarkable product for our fur babies.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOUR DOG WILL LOVE YOU A LITTLE MORE! I never write reviews and I can see there are already plenty of them but we appreciate how happy this bed has made our dog that we would feel like we owe it to all the pups whose owners may be on the fence about whether or not this bed is worth the $$ to write one. When we got this bed for our Chester, he literally was smiling from ear to ear. You can just the difference in the way he sleeps now...its like he is laying on a heavenly cloud. Don't think twice about it. Get this AMAZING bed for your dog. He will love you so much for it. Its ridiculous...nicest dog bed I have ever seen.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog couch My dog (a big German Shepard) loves this bed. He fits it nicely and the sides let him sleep so many different ways.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second purchase of this item
Date published: 2016-09-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_2284
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-05-20

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_68
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]