Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2350 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I have had this bed in a smaller size for my Corgi. When my elderly hound/birddog mix needed a new bed I splurged and bought her one too. I love that you can unzip all the parts and wash it in the washer. Easy to put things back together. This bed is very well made and worth the price... my "girls" love their Frontgate beds! September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pet bed! We now have two of these pet beds and our dogs love them! Well made and our dogs love the bolster style. The insert is easy to clean too August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy couch pet bed These beds are well constructed and fit with any decor. The modular pieces fit perfectly and create a small, comfortable footprint for our dog. Easy to clean! August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Pet Bed My daughter's dog didn't take any time to adjust to her new bed. As soon as it arrived, we placed the dog in the bed and it immediately became her favorite sleeping spot. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bed! This durable bed is loved by my dog. Easy to disassemble and throw into the washing machine when necessary. Very comfy June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Purchased this for one of our dogs who now has arthritis in his back legs. He loves it!!! It's the perfect size for him in both height and length. He has long lanky legs that he loves to stretch out. He has plenty of room in this. Great quality, very well made! I will be buying 2 more now that my other two dogs have tried it out....they love it too!!! Very satisfied customer! Worth every penny!!! June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best dog bed After years of buying expensive, poorly constructed dog beds I decided to "splurge" on the Comfy Couch bed for my retriever mix dogs. THE BEST DECISION I HAVE EVER MADE! These beds have lasted more than 5 years and are still in good shape. My spouse insists that the bolsters are starting to break down so I took advantage of the summer sale and ordered two new beds. The old beds will be relegated to the basement for daytime naps. Although the dogs still start the night on the foot of the bed, as soon as lights are out they eagerly jump into their beds for the night. Top quality and a great value for the money. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves it This is the fifth dog bed of this model we have purchased for our dogs and for other family member pets. Everyone one of the pooches considers it their personal haven. Quality is excellent - zero problems. If your dogs are much like ours and like to stretch out as much as curling up, consider purchasing a bed at least one size larger than suggested. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy dog bed These dog beds are very high quality. Far surpass what can be bought at a pet store in price and quality. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My dog loves his new bed! It's even better then I thought it would be. So fluffy and soft and perfect size for my 100lb Dobbie. I would definitely recommend this bed! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Pet Bed!!! I have purchased and tossed many beds for my pup over the years... but this one is a keeper! He loves it and appears to be very comfortable in it. I like that it has a firm layer below the cushion and the bolster is nice an cushy but keeps its shape. I also purchased the matching cushion cover to make upkeep easier. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product Beautiful quality dog bed looks like a mini piece of furniture, Beautiful fabric and it is washable as well! My Cavalier King Charkes Spaniel climbed in it as soon as I set it on the floor and it is now her favorite place to curl up. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product From the moment I put the new doggie bed in my dogs pen, he just loved it. It's cushy and he likes the firm edges as he rests his head on them. The added monogramed pillow is an added eye appeal feature that I put above the bed so as not to have to wash it. I also bought the cover for the bed. Easy clean. Very Happy with this purchase! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter's Lab Loves it! Purchased this bed for when our daughter's lab sleeps at our house. He loves it so much I bought another for him to have a comfy spot in the TV room too. First bed was Platinum and the second was Slate. The slate is actually a mink brown rather than the dark grey it appears on the website but it is a lovely color. I easily wash the removable cushion in our front loader and then let it air dry. It is very easy to keep this product looking good. It is holding up very well. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog bed This might sound strange. We purchased two xl dog beds last year for our Great Danes. The same kind as this one. Our granddaughter who is two kept trying to get in them every time she came over, so she has this one now and sits in it to watch tv. Love it. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dog bed Oor dog loves it. We have one medium size for him to sprawl out in and we just bought this small one for a spare room. It is of geat quality March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best dog bed This is my 3rd purchase of this dog best for my pet. He always knows it is for him and jumps right into it. It is so comfy and the bolster is wonderful. The medium is just right for 25 pounds. Still has lots of room to move around in. Washes up beautiful. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Comfy Bed Dog comfy bed came at the time our lab was coming home from vet with a blown ACL surgery. The bed was and is perfect for her to recoup in for the next 10 weeks. This is our second dog bed that we have bought from Frontgate. One is in the makeshift infirmary and the second is in the living room where she can also go lay. The bed is sooooo comfy that I have even laid in and fallen asleep too. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Comfy High quality item and the dog loves it. 65lb dog likes to sleep curled up and this bed is nice for her with the bolster back. Seeing her in there sometimes makes me tired. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Quality!! I have been so impressed with the Quality of this bed. It is very well made. Such a Beautiful bed. Looks so nice in my living room. The plush comfort is outstanding! Both my boys absolutely love their bed. Well worth purchase! Thank you Frontgate for offering such a wonderful product :)) March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doggie Bed The bed itself is a hit....they (I have 3 boxers) all love it....BUT....your description of size just isn't realistic. My big boy is 72 lbs...and he JUST fits in it. There's no way he could share...I should have ordered the XL...The Bone is nice...but...they ignore it. We've had some wicked weather here and who ever gets to the bed first loves being able to snuggle down into it! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly comfy! This additional bed was purchased for our Golden Retrievers, because they both like the 1st one so much! They had to take turns on the original bed, (rather than using 2 other dog beds); now they're content to each have their own Comfy Couch. The bed is well made, and each dog loves to curl up on the soft cushion, while resting their head on the bolster. This pet bed is a bargain compared to other company's beds of similar design. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best quality This is the third dog bed I have purchased from Frontage (3 dogs of varying size). Each bed is different and each one has been of the highest quality. I can buy cheaper but not anywhere near the same quality. I heartily recommend this dog bed and any of their other choices! March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Ever! I purchased the Large dog bed for my 65# Vizsla. I am so glad I didn't get the medium, which I was considering because my dog is lean and likes to sleep in a tight ball. However, the large is the perfect size. The bed is so comfortable my kids even love laying in it with the dog. Very well made and nice looking (we bought hazelnut). We bought it to put in our living room which we just refurnished. It looks as beautiful as the other new furniture in the room. I am extremely satisfied. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves this bed! Our 90-pound dog likes to sleep in many, many positions, and this bed very comfortably accommodates them all. You can tell that HE loves it, and that's what counts. There is good support for propping his head at many different angles, and plenty of room for his body to go in any direction, length- or width-wise. There is also good body support all around. 'Buddy' is a late sleeper, and the design of this bed allows him to shut out the morning sun by burying his snout in the soft, cozy crevice between the bed and the bolster. The fabric is very soft but looks quite durable, and the mattress firm but not too firm. My wife took the bed apart when it arrived to determine how easily the cover can be cleaned, and it evidently passed this test too with flying colors,. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed I have never written a review before, but had to let potential customers in on this purchase. I have a standard poodle who is six now. We have been through 3-4 other beds and he has never been interested in sleeping in his 'own' bed, preferring to crowd us out of our bed! When this bed arrived he was immediately happy to rest and sleep on the Comfy Couch Bed! He is happy and we are sleeping better! I highly recommend this purchase. We have the extra large bed for our dog who is 60 lbs. It's perfect! Great purchase! February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuddle bed works for cats too! Our cats have always loved these bolster beds from Frontgate, often sharing the large sizes with one of the dogs. After 5 years, we decided to get them a medium bed of their own. They enjoy the bed and snuggle right up to the bone pillow which was monogrammed "Mine". Very sturdy bed which looks great even after years of washing the covers. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Comfy Product Great product. Our dogs absolutely love their new beds February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed This bed is very well made and easy to take apart for cleaning. My baby doggie LOVES it!!! The monogram bone pillow is a nice touch as well! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Purchase! We purchased the large bed and our 57 lb. boxer absolutely loves it! He claimed it the minute it came out of the box. We are very pleased with this purchase and the monogrammed free pillow is icing on the cake! February 6, 2015
  • 2017-01-17 T07:43:53.565-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2350, tr_2350
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 75 next>>
(63 Questions : 104 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do I wash it? Where are the Instructions? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Port Arthur, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelace could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Port Arthur, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelace could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The washing instructions can be viewed by selecting the link in the overview section. To wash:
1. Remove inner tufted cushion – this cushion can be machine washed and dried on cool settings
as is. Tufting prevents from shifting or clumping.
2. Unzip upper and lower bolster zippers and remove both bolsters. Inner white bolsters can be
hand rinsed only.
3. Unzip the zipper on the bottom of the bed and remove the oval foam insert. ( Foam insert hand
wash only.)
4. Re zip all zippers and machine wash and dry cover on cool settings.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
Is this bed good for medium-sized senior dogs?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Our Australian Labradoodle is a mid size and weighs 43 pounds. We purchased the large for her and she loves it. Plenty of room for her to move around.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Donshanstef is loaded.
Additional information about Donshanstef could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed does have a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion that offers unsurpassed support.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
3 answers
What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Small should work for a 17 lb dog. I have the medium and my dog weighs 30 lbs.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Port Arthur, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelace could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The medium is recommend for most dogs 15 to 45 lbs.; however, we do recommend that you also consider the your dog's combined size and weight. The inner dimensions of the medium bed are 20"W x 17"D and the small bed are 17"W x 11"D. Please choose a bed based on your pets, weigh, size, and sleeping habits.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Based on what I purchased for my 70 pound boxer, I would suggest smaller than a medium for you.... I ordered a large bed for my boxer who prefers a snuggly bed and not a lot of extra room.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
User submitted photo
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CentralNJmom is loaded.
Additional information about CentralNJmom could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
can i buy an extra bone and personalized?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
bones name
Rico
Lola
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Extra bone pillows can be purchased and personalized; please see our Additional Bone Pillow, item 35333. However, the additional pillow is not currently available in the same beige color and coordinating piping that comes on the pillow that is free with the pet bed.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
I'm getting the graphite blue dog bed. What color thread would best match the piping that comes on that pillow? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We have thread colors to match each bed color. Graphite Blue is now a thread color and can be ordered to match the Graphite Blue bed color.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2017-01-17 T07:43:09.256-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]