Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2291 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Plush! This is our first Frontgate dog bed and I am sold. It is super plush and fluffy, with a foam insert on the bottom to ensure the pup is never against the hard floor. The bolsters are like large, comfy pillows. The fabric is very soft and easy to vacuum away the pet hair. The bone pillow is a nice bonus toy. We have an 80 pound Golden Retriever who likes to curl up in his bed and we ordered the large size. It's perfect! January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Loves it I have always purchased dog beds through the pet store, and by no means were they inexpensive. But they just do not hold up and within a few months the bed is flat. Bought this for Christmas and my dog LOVES his bed so much he is off the furniture by choice; he just prefers his new bed. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pets love this bed! I have 2 large dogs, and this is the only pet bed that they will not destroy and love sleeping/laying in. Worth the money! January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diesel the Beagle loves it My beagle - about 27 lbs - absolutely loves the new bed. He used to sit with me in one of his other beds during the day as I worked in my office. Not any more - now he goes to spend most of the day in his new bed in the living room. We got him the large to give him extra space and room in case he gets a sister in the future. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bed and so does my dog! this bed is a really great value. My dog absolutely loves going to sleep at night to this comfy bed. He is a 48lb dog but the medium sized bed is perfect for him since he likes to curl up. We have had it for 3 years and I take it apart and wash it once a month. It really held up great. We just ordered a new one exactly the same because it started to get a little dingy. and Im sure we will buy another one when the time comes. We love it! I wish Frontgate would come out with a sheet set for this bed! January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by dog spoiling bed! photo and info in the ad for the dog comfy couchbed had me coming back again and again after comparing with other beds. We (dogs and "Mom n Dad") were more than pleased upon opening on Christmas morning. Our Senior lady pitty does not get up and move around during the night like she had been. After ordering her bed , I decided to order one for our dachshund also for Christmas. And when I am not looking, they try out each others bed. I am very pleased with the construction and fabric. Looking forward too many years of sleep,haha. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Christmas present EVER We got the softest, most greatest new bed for Christmas. We now sleep until 7! From, Zoe the wonder dog and Hilly the beagle January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog bed This is our fourth purchase of this dog bed for various family pets. We love it and so do our dogs! December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Quality Purchased the comfy pet bed for my grand dog for a Christmas present. Son is 20 and he said it was his favorite present!!! Spend the extra money to have name embroidered on the bone pillow - its a minimal expense and a classy touch and look. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet bed We purchased this bed for our new rescue dog that always wanted to be on our couch. Wh thought we'd get her a couch of her own. She loves it so much that we purchased a second identical one for the master bedroom. No matter where she goes, she will plop down in her comfy bed. It is the best pet bed ever! December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dog Bed! This is the second comfy couch pet bed we have purchased from Frontgate. Our dog loves the bed. It is stylish and gives her a great place to snuggle into. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bed I was just as it was pictured. Very well designed and our pup loves it. It also looks very nice in our bedroom. Love the overall quality of the bed. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our GSD LOVES IT We rescued a German Shepherd earlier this year. He had been mistreated by 2 families prior to coming to our home. He loves his GSD brother and has high anxiety being left at home. However, he just loves this bed and calls it his own. He looks so happy and comfortable when he is laying in it. He is 81 pounds and it gives him great support. I love the idea of being able to easily wash it. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase My little Missy Dog loves her new bed it is soft & cuddly and the color is great. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Bed Ever! I never review anything, until this bed. I bought it for my 9 year old dog because her hips are starting to bother her. I wish I had only bought it YEARS prior because she LOVES it!!! It is so plush and comfy that she begs for us to drag it around the house so she can be right next to us where ever we go. I got the extra large and its HUGE! I find my self even cuddling up on it with her. Worth every penny!!! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves this bed My Doberman loves this bed. He used to sleep in the bed with us, but now he stays in this bed all night. I ordered the large and he loves to curl up in it. If you dog likes to lay flat, you may want to go up one size. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy couch for pet My opinion doesn't matter. My dog's opinion does. He loves it. Plenty of room but still cozy. Soft, yet supportive. He knows it's his bed & he climbs in on his own. Ready for a good night's sleep. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dogs favorite bed We have two senior dogs and they both love this bed! Quality bed...very pleased! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pup Bed Ever! My pup went through a handful of beds before I purchased this one. It is pricey in comparison however it still looks like brand new. Excellent quality, very well made and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. The only thing that didn't make it past day one was the pillow - destroyed instantly... but the bed is a good purchase. Two paws up! November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pet Bed!!! My dog absolutely LOVES this bed!! The bed is very well made and of high quality. It appears very durable. The dog loves it because of the high walls and it feels like it is very comfortable. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loves it! I really wondered about the size and the price, but it is perfect! My Bernese mountain dog loves it. He has been sleeping on it ever since it arrived. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed What can I say...my German Shepherd (yes a Shepherd) loves this bed to the extent he doesn't want to get up in the morning when it is still dark and cold. Great bed for my big boy; he weighs 85 lbs, and we purchased the XL size. Love it!! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed By Far Our 10 year old lab loves bolster beds, but they always lost their fluffiness and support too quickly. We finally decided to buy the Comfy Couch Pet Bed and we are all very impressed (dog included!). We liked it so much, we bought a second one to use in the living room. When we moved the old beds out to make room for these, we could immediately see (and feel) the difference. It's made very well and the added memory foam layer on the bottom of the bed means it won't lose its cushion. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Made Our baby now has two of these wonderful beds. They are the best quality beds and value for the money I have ever seen. Our four legged baby loves curling up and snuggling with his bone pillow, too. LOVE, LOVE these beds. You won't go wrong when you purchase one or two!!! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My puppy loves this bed! My wonderful Monty really loves his new bed. It's soft , plush and the bolster is an added plus - he lays his head on it and looks adorable. It's very large but so is Monty. He can lay in it comfortably and has a small bit of room to spare. I love this bed for my Monty!!! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! We have two dogs but only bought bed thinking they'd share. Nope. I just ordered a second bed. This bed is very well made and looks extremely comfortable. I only wish there was a human size bed like this. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love,love,love the pooch couch This is a wonderful, cushy couch/bed for my dog. I have a 45lb Aussiedoodle and bought the large size couch so she could have some room. She loves it. It is very well made and the price isn't bad especially if you wait for a sale like I did. I went all over town trying to find anything comparable for a lesser price and found nothing. The couchlike design of this bed is pretty unique. My pup loves to rest her head on the roll that wraps around the back and sides. I was disappointed that the turquoise blue color was no longer available but ordered the pewter which is fine. You will not be disappointed in this bed and your furry friend is going to love it. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Bed While the bed is very durable it remains stylish and will fit-in well with the most polished decor. My dog enjoys it as much as I do, she absolutely loves to burrow herself within the cushions, it's her favorite spot! you will not be disappoint with this purchase... October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever My dogs love their beds. Like it says in the catalogue they looked at their new beds and fell in love with them. From they one they adored their beds. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love this bed! I bought this bed for my 12 year old lab because he loves laying on the couch with his head resting on the arms. This bed is perfect for that!! He loves it. When he is not in it, my Beagle and Cat take it over! This bed really holds it shape!! October 3, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T16:24:48.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2291, tr_2291
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 73 next>>
(55 Questions : 85 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How can I get the size I need - a SMALL!?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please select the color you would like and then choose small from the size drop down. The small size is currently available in all colors except the Honeydew color.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do you wash this bed? Can you throw the entire bottom cushion into the washing machine?
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
I can see that you can unzip most of the cover, but what about the bottom cushion? Can you throw the whole thing into the washing machine?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For detailed washing instructions please see the "washing instructions" link in the item overview. The inner tufted cushion can be put in the washing machine as is, and the cover comes off the rest of the bed for washing.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
Would this bed be good for a cat?
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed can be used for pets other than dogs and can certainly be used for cats. The small is recommended for pets up to 15 lbs.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes! My two cats hog the dog bed every night. I have the large one but I bet the small bed would work great.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happyshopper3 is loaded.
Additional information about happyshopper3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is the small size too small for a Morkie?
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The small is recommended for dogs up to 15 lbs.; however, you may want to measure your dog's length to help you pick a bed size.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Extra Pillow Coloring
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-07-24 T16:24:10.257-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???