Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2408.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Comfort For Pets I absolutely love this pet bed. It put the FAB in FABULOUS!!!!!!!! My dog loves thisbed and it goes with the decor of my bedroom furniture.It's EVERYTHING!!!! iT'S PLUSH AND SOFT AND VERRRRRY CLASSY!!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch The bed is excellent. Our dogs love them.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, lush beds for fur babies Our pups love these beds. They are comfy and cozy and look great in the house. We bought a small and large bed in slate and teal, respectively. The dog bone pillows with monogramming are super cute, too. We highly recommend them!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a beautiful pet bed and very cozy. However, my old cat doesn't agree yet. I am keeping it and hoping she will change her mind.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic bed This bed looks great and appears to be comfortable and made well. So far my dogs (and my kids) love laying on it! I have 2 labs and the size large seems to be the perfect size.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed ever! I've purchased 6 of these for my three dogs throughout the years. They love them, as do I. I only have one complaint. Since I have so many of these beds and they are so high quality that they seem to last forever, I simply can't understand why they don't sell the cushion separately. It is the first thing to wear and it would be ideal if I could simply replace them and extend the life of the bed.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pet bed ever Customers & Frontgate are absolutely correct. I've debated a couple of years with the purchase of this bed. I'm sorry I did. Our dog loves it. Best of all its fully washable.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pet Bed Ever Absolutely gorgeous and my grandpup loves it. Bought one for my own dog four years ago - it washes well and still looks (and smells) like new. I wish the floor of the bed had memory foam, but it really is comfy as is!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog Love It! My dog loves this couch bed, and it's so soft. I also like that I can remove the cover to wash it.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy couch bed My dog and kids(!!) love this dog bed. Looks great in our living room, stylish and very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pet Bed Excellent, beautiful dog bed. Very soft . My dogs love them. Have two, One for my Doberman and one for our six lb Pom. I can't stress enough how pretty they are. Good price also.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy Loves! This is the third comfy couch that I have purchased from Frontgate. One is still going strong after 4ish years with a dog who was probably a princess in a previous life! This one replaces the one which took a harsh beating during the puppy years from a bruiser! Thankfully, he appears to be old enough now to respect his bed. I think I may have inadvertently bought a size smaller, but it doesn't matter. He is comfy and very happy, which must mean their sizing by weight is very accurate. I did look at some other beds because I think these are rather expensive, but the quality of these cannot be outdone and Pooch deserves his luxury!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves it!! It was love at first sight for my dog and his new bed. We've already bought a second for another room.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want your bed back, this is the bed for you I have 4 dogs (bichon frise) that believe my bed was theirs. No matter how many pet beds are in the house, they would always ended in mine, until now. These beds are so confortable for them that they love it. My 10 lb bichon will fit perfect on the small one but my 15 lb bichon loves and fits better in the medium. Sometimes my 2 little bichons sleep together on the medium size. The beds are bigger than your standard pet size bed, so make sure to measure the space.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed ever I'm really glad I found this bed. I have bought one for each dog, and they love it. It's comfortable for them and easy to wash for me. A great combination.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This bed is really great!! My dog loves it! The cushion is really comfortable and it is very well made. It's really nice looking too and goes nicely with my house decor. It's like another piece of furniture for the family room. The pillow with my dog's name on it is a nice touch too.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves it I like it too. Bought another one for another room. Good looking furniture.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed (furniture for furry babies) The Comfy Couch Pet Bed is one of the best beds we have ever gotten and we have purchased many high-end beds over the years. Our LAB loves it and it fits so nice in the family room. We moved the other bed to a bedroom and she has another bed in another area. She seems to favor the comfy couch! We think it is one of the most plush feeling ones ever. Great purchase and I highly recommend it. Woof-Woof :-)
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bed I was hesitant at first getting my dog this bed at this price. My parents have two of these for their dogs and when we were home for Christmas all my dog wanted to do was lay in these beds so I knew I was going to have to get him one when we got home; plus his birthday was coming up! He loves it! So does our foster pup! Heck I even like sitting on it.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price for great dog bed My pets love their new dog bed, the only problem is who gets to it first. The price is great and the bed is super comfy and good looking!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Bed This is our second pet bed from Frontgate. It's a new color as we're moving to a new home and felt we'd change colors and treat our Daisy to a new item. Daisy loves her bed and it looks so nice. Our light blue bed has held up beautifully. Our daughter bought one for her dog. She and her little dog loves it. Frontgate pet items are very much worth their price.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed Ever From the moment our dog put her foot in her new frontgate dog bed she's been off our couch, bed and every other piece of furniture. She love love loves it.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dog bed I bought this bed for my 7 month old puppy. It's soft and beautifully made, and my puppy loves it. He couldn't wait to try it out!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids love it! The first two beds I purchased were for my dogs but my grandchildren took them over. The medium size is perfect for a toddler. I purchased another bed for my two year old granddaughter. The bed is well made and looks good in the family room. She loves to watch TV in it and pulls it in her tent to play.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed I've been sleeping on this bed for 9 years and finally had to replace it. We took on a rescue boxer, like me, and she sleeps on one as well.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super High Quality Dog Bed I was apprehensive about spending this much on a dog bed but it had the look I needed for my house that was just remodeled. I was very impressed with the quality of the workmanship and the look of it. It is just as pictured. I purchased a medium so that both Chihuahuas could sleep in it. They definitely love it as one or both are always in it.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Comfy Pet Bed! All three of my dogs have been using the beds since they were laid out on Christmas eve. Very supportive and comfortable.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed Sizing We have 2 West Highland White Terriers which are almost 15 and 19 lbs. each. They love sharing their "large" size Comfy Couch Pet Bed with matching pillow. Each has enough room to sprawl out or curl up. It's a luxurious gift for pampered pets.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT!! Purchased as a Santa gift for our puppy. Absolutely adorable and even more plush in person than in the picture. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed I had previously purchased a pet bed from a local pet shop, but my Italian Greyhound would have nothing to do with it. I purchased the Comfy bed in the hopes it would better appeal to her. As soon as I unpacked it, she claimed it as her own. It is very plush, sturdy, and beautifully constructed. I love that it is fully washable. She, and I, are very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-12-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_2278
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-05-20

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_68
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]