Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2034 2157
Made for a prince! My dog loves his new Frontgate bed. It is a truy comfy couch for my beloved pet. March 3, 2014
A bit bummed I absolutely love the actual bed, however the color is way lighter then it appeared online and in catalogue. Immediately I went to try and switch but the 3 colors that match my home were now discontinued. The remaining colors would not work for me. I was going to grab dark grey or sage. I ordered platinum and it might as well be a light beige. Very comfy but again a bit irrated that I can't get a color that works better for us. March 3, 2014
Great bed!! I have a bed like this one, but I was looking for something a bit higher, so he could see out the window. In the old bed, he would sit upright in it, so he could see everything. Now, in his new bed, he can lounge in his bed and see out. What a life! The grey color is beautiful, a very light grey, and the free engraved pillow is awesome! Definitely worth the money. February 28, 2014
Love it!! Purchased this bed on the advice of my sister who has purchased 2. Her dogs love it and mine do too! They stay off the bed and the sofa and snuggle in to their own bed often. I am thinking about getting a second one so the dogs don't have to share. February 28, 2014
Superb Quality Pet Bed My husband and I adopted a Lhasa Apso a year ago. He was a stray in a shelter, so we wanted him to have the very best at our home. This bed is extremely plush and our 17 pound baby LOVES his large size bed. He actually sleeps with his head on the pillow,too!! We now have two Lhasa Apsos and two Comfy Couch Pet beds. They are well used and we love the monogramed pillows that came with our purchases. Thank you for supplying such quality products. Diana and Kort Alcorn February 24, 2014
I don't want to get out of bed! If my dog could talk she'd say this: "I get so excited to climb into my bed I practically run. I even go to bed before my owner at night now cause I just can't wait to curl up in it! In the mornings I almost try to put my walk off for a bit so I can stay my cozy warm little cove! I love my new bed!" February 20, 2014
This Dog Bed is THE BEST My dogs have torn other beds to shreds ... not this one! They each have one of these beds and they love it! They are 65 lb. labs and they look like little donuts when they curl up in this bed ... my 12 1/2 year old seems to be so comfortable and the middle cushion is so good for her joints. No pilling, great quality and they look like they were 3x the price I paid for them. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! February 18, 2014
Great dog bed Our dog loves her new bed - the fabric is attractive and the bed is very comfortable. Our 14 year old son curled up and took a nap in the bed! February 18, 2014
Ms. I have owned 3 of these beds (3 dogs) and yes, they are all what everybody has been saying (comfortable, nice-looking, etc), but no one has mentioned the 'washing' of these beds and what that encompasses. You have to remove all the stuffing/padding which CANNOT be replaced when it wears out, and it will, and wash each bolster and pad separately. The cover gets washed separately, as well. Hence, it's a several hour job to wash and dry all the 'parts' of this bed and tricky to zip back together. so just beware. P.S. I have a big Electrolux front loader, so that's not the issue. Each 'part' requires different cycles/ speeds, etc. in the washer. February 16, 2014
pricey, but high quality A bit more expensive than others previewed, but is well made and expect it will hold up February 14, 2014
Love it Love everything about it. Color, softness and look of it. February 13, 2014
Disappointing for my old dog I purchased this in hopes that this bed would be as good as the last bed I purchased a few years ago. I needed to replace that bed because my son's new dog chewed a hole in the fabric, taking all the foam rubber out. This bed was definitely large enough but she couldn't maneuver over the large bolster. I took out the cushion insert and she is able to get on that cushion due to the sides being lower. February 13, 2014
Spoiled dog This pet bed is perfect. Nice looking, well constructed, very comfortable looking and our dog just loves it! The only problem we've encountered is getting the cat out of it. One of our friends remarked he wished it was the extra large size so he could nap in it. The large size is perfect for our dog. Very satisfied with purchase. Our 65 lb. husky lab mix is a spoiled dog! February 13, 2014
Love this bed! Not only does this bed look stylish, my dog is absolutely in love with it! Between the thick cushioning at the bottom the cozy banters that surround the top, she snuggles down for a long winters nap and looks more contented than I've ever seen! February 13, 2014
Disappointed in my purchase Based on other reviews, I thought this would be fabulous. It's not, unfortunately. The material is soft, but the shape of the dog bed is not sturdy enough & the back part droops down & sags. The inner cushion, which is unattached, gets moved around a bit and always looks like it needs to be re-positioned and/or re-fluffed. I was not looking for a dog bed that required this type of maintenance on a regular basis to look nice. For this money, I shouldn't have to "fuss" with it. I still give it 3 stars because it does appear comfortable, but certainly doesn't look like it does in the photos. I feel those photos are misleading and completely unrealistic. Overall, I'm disappointed in my purchase. February 12, 2014
Love the Comfy Couch! I was so excited to receive the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. My dog immediately jumped on it and started rolling around in delight! I feel much better about the quality of his sleep with all of the padding and luxurious fabric. I hope I never have to replace it, but if I do, it will be with another one! February 12, 2014
great bed Purchased this bed for my German Shepherd. It is large and comfortable (I got the largest size). She likes and I like it. It seems great. February 12, 2014
Comfy Bed Our Collie, Bailey, walked into the bed as soon as we put it down and it instantly became her favorite place to be. February 11, 2014
Love This Couch Bed We ordered this couch bed once before and our dogs fight over it so we decided to order another one so they each can have their own. It is slightly different from the first in coloration and this one has trim, but we still love it. Think it may be a little more plush than the first. When you look around at pricing on dog beds I think this is a great value for the money and I love that it looks nice in my home. The personalized bone pillow is a nice touch too. February 11, 2014
Oh yeah, it is worth the $. Looks great. Quality worthy of Frontgate. Was concerned the (L) would be too short for our tall, lanky 45lb std poodle. Not an issue. (L) is roomy. Best of all, dog uses bed lots and we haven't caught her on furniture since it came(!). February 11, 2014
Best pet bed ever Ordered a Comfy Couch Pet Bed for our two Shelties. We already had one nice bed and thought this would be a great replacement for a worn one. Believe we will have to order another as both want to use the Comfy Couch and there isn't enough room for both! The bed is nicely made, durable fabric and an attractive addition to our family room. Definitely the desired resting spot for both of our pooches. Can't go wrong with this one. February 11, 2014
Our Lab loves this bed!! Our Lab LOVES this bed. We had a hard time sleeping with him because he is getting so big weighing 110 lbs. He has slept with us since he was 8 weeks old and now he is 2 yrs. old and we didn't think we would find a bed he would love. This bed is top quality, which we have come to expect from frontgate. The monogrammed pillow is also a huge plus, he uses it every night. No more dog hair on our bed. February 7, 2014
Love this bed! This bed is awesome! It's so plush and comfy for our doggie. She's a small to medium breed and has plenty of room to get all snuggled up, with room to spare. I haven't washed the covers yet, but love that I can. And the free monogramed pillow is just SO cute. We ordered one of these for home and one for our cottage and I may order another for upstairs. Great value! February 6, 2014
Dog loves his couch, ahh I mean bed! My big boxer loves his couch and lounges all the time. Likes to keep his head up on the arm. This is VERY durable and comfy. I even tried it out! February 6, 2014
Wonderful product I ordered this couch bed based on the number of positive reviews. Lily actually loves her couch and it looks nice in the living room. It's a great investment. February 4, 2014
Great Dog Bead Like the other reviews have said, this is a great dog bed! Great quality, nice looking, etc. I recommend ordering up a size if you're borderline. We got the medium for our 30lb. Labradoodle and it's fine but I don't know that a dog that's much bigger would fit! February 4, 2014
faulty zipper First of all, my dog LOVES this bed. The problem was with the zipper in the fabric that encases the bolster on the back of the bed,,,which is the best part of this bed! After one week of use, the zipper split open. Following several attempt to "re-zip", it continued to split. It appears the zipper is simply not strong enough to contain the bolster. Eventually I just gave up and had to sew the entire thing....not a easy job. Frontgate was very helpful and discounted the bed. However I can't say that I would recommend the bed based on the price and quality. January 31, 2014
Comfy couch pet bed Excellent pet bed for the money! Well made and beautiful to look at too. The matching pillow is a great addition. My dog loves it! In addition, Frontgate has the best customer service! Great deal. January 31, 2014
LOVE THIS BED…more importantly my dog does Couldn't be happier with this bed. Worth every penny. It is so soft, so cushy. We have a 45 pound Vizsla who loves to sleep in our bed, deep under the covers. Enough was enough and I had to get her out of our bed. She loves it! We cover her at night and she sleeps like a baby in this bed. THANK YOU FRONT GATE! ps- love the grey color. very soft looking and chic. January 30, 2014
New House. New dog bed. We just moved to a new house with a 14 year old dog who loved his old bed, which was missing the bottom and had a broken zipper. We had tried 2 other beds -returned one and gave one away in the past, but had no choice at this point. And the verdict is...Oliver loves his new bed! A big ball of black fur on blue colored fabric. It took less than 24 hours and he snuggles up in it! Thank you! January 24, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 69 next>>
(37 Questions : 60 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers

Is the platinum color like a silver or blue? And the same with the slate color, is it dark grey?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jaden is loaded.
Additional information about Jaden could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jaden is loaded.
Additional information about Jaden could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

I looking for this bed in Pool color please.....

Customer avatar
by
Ormond Beach
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meseptember is loaded.
Additional information about meseptember could not be loaded.
Please any way there to get back this bed on Pool color?
Also the cover.

In ready to buy but the is the color I want for my yellow lab. Please let me know if not I will look another bed.

Thanks,
Carmen-
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Ormond Beach
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meseptember is loaded.
Additional information about meseptember could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We apologize that the Comfy Couch Pet Bed is not currently available in the color pool. We will update the website as soon as we have an expected ship date.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does this bed still come in the Pool color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caitiiecait is loaded.
Additional information about caitiiecait could not be loaded.
I just see that that is no longer an option in the color choices and I'm curious if it is no longer available. I was waiting for my dog to be 6 months before I purchased this bed and I'm upset because that is the color I wanted.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about caitiiecait is loaded.
Additional information about caitiiecait could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The pool blue Comfy Couch Pet Bed is item #35229 for small size, 35330 for the medium size, and 35331 for the large size. Please call a product specialist if you need additional assistance 1-800-537-8484.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

does the comfy couch still come in grey?

Customer avatar
by
Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mejo is loaded.
Additional information about mejo could not be loaded.
I saw that there is an option for a grey cushion liner. Thanks so much
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mejo is loaded.
Additional information about mejo could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed is available in Platinum, which is a silver-grey color.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SFFrontgateSVC is loaded.
Additional information about SFFrontgateSVC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Replacement cover

Customer avatar
by
TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Richter6 is loaded.
Additional information about Richter6 could not be loaded.
Can I get a replacement cover for the bed? This is our 3rd bed, we love them, but this one is already tearing on the side.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Richter6 is loaded.
Additional information about Richter6 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do not have additional covers for sale, but please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with your order number and/or purchaser's name, billing address and approximate year of purchase so we can further assist you.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???