Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2377.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog doesn't like it at all
Date published: 2010-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the beds. hope they last as long as the last ones we bought from you.
Date published: 2010-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best couch for lola... simple the best... can't say more...
Date published: 2010-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Dog Bed We needed to purchase a new bed for our 8 year old lab. Being dog lovers and owners for the past 15 years, we've gone thru beds from all the popular chain stores, box stores, and even tried making our own. Nothing compares to the quality of this dog bed from Frontgate. It's AMAZING! This bed is so comfortable that our 10 and 11 year olds fight for position to share it with our dog!! Its great oval shape make it ideal for the curve in Rocky's back. The amazing "arms" and "back" are sturdy and gives extra height allowing Rocky to lean in and really get comfortable. It has a removable pillow on the inside which vaccuums beautifully. The material is the finest microfiber I've ever felt, better than my own couch. This couch even has co ordinating piping making it look so rich and ellegant. This dog bed was worth every penny.
Date published: 2010-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT I THINK THIS IS THE CUTEST THING! IT IS THICKLY PADDED AND UP OFF THE FLOOR. MY YORKIE HAS A CHAIR NEXT TO OURS NOW. IT IS SO ADOREABLE! MY GIRLFRIEND BOUGHT TWO!
Date published: 2010-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dog bed ever! My grown kids call it "The sleep number of dog beds."
Date published: 2010-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I had purchased one of these Comfy Pet Couches for my 3 Weimaraners to 'share'...well; it was such a comfort-hit that I ended up purchasing 2 more; so now they all can lay claim to their own sofa! The quality is amazing and the style is certainly up-to-date with home decor. It looks nice leaving it out in the hearth room; dog beds have came a long way...thank you Frontgate!
Date published: 2010-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy pet couch Perfect, just as discribed. Daisy loves her comfy cozy couch.
Date published: 2010-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ped Bed! I have 3 golden retrievers and they LOVE these beds. They are so soft and very durable too. Hopefully, they will be easy to clean. Frontgate is always great at getting product to the customer fast also.
Date published: 2010-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Bed Mikey absolutely loves his bed. He wouldn't sleep on our bed, much to my dismay but my husband is thrilled about it. The construction of the bed is well built and solid. The fabic is suede like and can be washed when it gets too dirty.
Date published: 2010-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed Out There I have bought over 10 beds for my 2 year old Lab and she would never sleep on any of them. She would plop up on my bed each and every night until I purchased this Frontgate bed. She loves it and I am so happy I finally found a bed she loves to sleep in. I recommend for any dog lover to invest in this bed!
Date published: 2010-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed Ever!!! Like many, I have a dog who thinks he is a person. He is a picky thing and mostly will only lay on my most expensive rug or of course, the "people" bed. I have tried all kinds of dog beds to try and get his attention. He LOVES this one. I don't even have to ask him to get in it. He especially likes the pillow. Everyone with a dog needs one of these beds. Thank you!!
Date published: 2010-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful doggy couch bed It's adorable and my dogs are going to fight over it. We have many doggy beds but this one looks spectacular.
Date published: 2010-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish they made beds this comfy Wow, its hard to believe this is a dog bed! Made beautifully, Washable, and my grandchildren love to lay in it too! Best buy no comparison!
Date published: 2010-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent! My golden retriever loves this bed and so do I! He was always stuffing himself into armchairs or lounging on the sofas so he could elevate his muzzle on the arm and watch the world go by. Now I don't have to be constantly cleaning drool off of my furniture and he is perfectly content. The bone throw pillow is cute and the bottom cushion comes out for easy cleaning.
Date published: 2010-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dogs love it! My 2 little dogs love the medium comfy couch. I like that the cover is washable and seems wellmade. the material is soft and blends well with my decor.And the pillow is cute, I put both thier names on it with a space between.
Date published: 2010-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog's best friend My 90 pound German Shepard does not want to leave his bed. I have to roust him out every morning. Once he hits the bes, he is snoring so loud I have to throw a shoe at him. He loves it!
Date published: 2010-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bed My dog is in love with it, Good quality material. Love the personalization. Also looks good in my bedroom.
Date published: 2010-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch Great item, our dog loves it....we placed her pillow and a stuffed animal in it the first day and she promptly threw out the anima; and the bone with her name on it and settled in.
Date published: 2010-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Couch We have been purchasing dog beds for over thirty years, from many top name companies. I have never had one with such great quality. It far exceeded my expectations and was loved immediately by both our dog and us. Everything I've purchased over the years from Frontgate has been terrific !
Date published: 2010-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Couch It took my dog some time to get used to this couch. We would take turns sitting on it with her. Now after two weeks she sits on it all by herself. It is a very high quality couch.
Date published: 2010-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dog's new favorite spot The only place better to curl up in is one of our laps. Our leagle immediately took a liking to her own couch. It is so soft, yet supportive, that our 13 year old son tried to squeeze in with the dog. The only drawback that I foresee is the fact that the cover on the main cushion is not removable for washing like the cover on the rest of the couch, or personalized dog bone pillow. It is finished off nicer than anything you can find in your chain pet stores.
Date published: 2010-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Dog! My dog's review: I love it and I'm not getting out of it any time soon.
Date published: 2010-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dogs Love This! I have 2 large Rhodesian Ridgebacks and they love this couch. They both snuggle up on the XL size couch. I will consider buying another one so they each have their own. Great product and a good price. Your dogs will thank you for it!
Date published: 2010-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and attractive
Date published: 2010-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggies Love Their New Beds Our 2 doggies (and their owners) really like these beds. We had had a previous version of the Frontgate pet couch (which our son ruined), and the latest generation is even nicer. They seem really cozy and durable. I was also very impressed with Frontgate's customer service after I made a dumb error in ordering the personalized pillows. They got back to me right away and fixed the problem instantly. Shipping was also very fast. Very pleased with this experience.
Date published: 2010-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed EVER!!!!! The quality if this dog bed was so much better than I expected. It is lush, comfortable, and looks like a stately piece of furniture. The personalized pillows are charming. The X Large is more than roomy enough for my rescued Neopolitan Mastiff. The dogs love the beds. My only regret is that I did not purchase new dog beds for upstairs as well.
Date published: 2010-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the Important Vote We now have two of these couches, among 6 "dog beds" in our home in various locations. Our dog definitely votes for the two comfy pet couches -- she goes to one of these before any of the other beds.
Date published: 2010-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a plush dog Bed! My little Babygirl, Macy loves her new napping quarters (and it looks great in our home too!) She sleeps so pleacefully now. I love it too! I definitely would recommend this for anyone who wants the Best for their "loved ones". If she could talk (which she does), she would say "Thanks, Mom, I know you Love me!"
Date published: 2010-03-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_2249
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-03-21

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_66
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Decorative Toss Pillow for Comfy Couch

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]