Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2295 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ziggy's Favorite Ziggy is 20 pounds, likes to snuggle and fits nicely in the small size. The quality is good and it is nice to have a pet bed that looks nice too. January 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dog beds! My dogs loved these beds from the moment I threw away their disgusting old ones and set them down. They hardly hang out in the living room any more because they'd rather lounge in these confortable spots! January 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOGGY FANTASTIC!!!!!! This dog bed is great!! We have boxers and they couldn't wait for us to get it out of the box!! Izzy was asleep within 2 minutes of unpacking it!! Craftsmanship is exceptional and material is rugged!! January 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Dog Bed We purchased this dog bed for our dog over the holidays, it is fantastic. I love how well made it is and how thick the cushion is, my dog has slept in it every night since. January 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bed This is a beautiful bed for our Cockapoo. We bought the medium for a 20 lb. dog, which worked well. The bed is really comfortable for her, and looks great in our family room. The dog doesn't shed so it has not been a problem to keep clean. January 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dog bed This dog bed allows Abby to sink in and just lose herself in her bed. She sleeps so soundly in it that it's tough getting her out of it!!!She's a lab and is not tiny but this bed doesn't take up half my livrm like others have done.I can't give her the bone yet since she likes to chew up zippers but the bed is a big hit.My daughter's dog wouldn't get out of it when they were here for Christmas.Zoey thought it quite wonderful and comfy also. January 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet-approved! We bought one medium couch for our two dogs to replace one of 2 other dog beds. Between this couch and the other remaining bed, we thought that would do. Quickly we realized the dogs were racing to get to the couch whenever they entered the room! They BOTH wanted it! We ordered a second one (a large size to better accommodate our lab). It has been extremely durable throughout its nonstop use for the past month. It's well worth the price (on sale). It's also well made and quite soft. Highly recommended! January 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch We ordered this for our 11 yo dog for Christmas. We weren't sure if we would get it in time because the availability was 12/18 but it made it to our house several days ahead of when we needed it. When we opened it, we were very impressed with the quality and the cushiness. Our dog sat on it right away and seems to be enjoying it. Very chic! January 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs and Humans will LOVE this couch! Our puppy LOVES this couch and will have a very comfortable bed to grow up in. We ended up buying a second one because we all love it! We only wish it came in human sizes! January 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love it! My dogs love their new couch and pillows. We recently went on a long driving trip and took the pillow-they really enjoyed it in the back seat to rest their head on. January 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best quality dog bed ever This is the best quality dog bed I have ever seen. HOWEVER, the dog sinks so low into the bed that she was not able to use the feature of the bolsters upon which to rest her head. I remedied the situation by placing folded blankets under the cushion, which raised her up to the bolster level for her head rest. The removable cushion is ample enough that the blankets do not show, yet solve the depth problem. She now lets me have MY bed and she sleeps in hers. January 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy :) My family just got a puppy for Christmas...He is 2months old...and he loves his new bed...he jumps in an out and curls up in it. January 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BED MADE FOR A PRINCE Great little bed for our priceless pooch. Although he is small (Lhasa Apso), i wish we had ordered the medium sized bed because he really likes to stretch out. Anyway, he seems quite happy, it is well made, well padded and hopefully will last a long time. January 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Worth The Money I was extremely pleased with the quality of my recent dog bed purchase. As for comfort, the dog absolutely loves the bed, his first. It is so comfy and soft I have no doubt that the little whimpering noises he makes are because it reminds him of being close to his mother. He goes right to it and I see him growing into it quickly as he matures into an adult. January 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional quality The bed is well made and very comfortable. Indy loves it. Like the fact that the bottom is removable for washing. January 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely thrilled with the bed. We searched local stores for months and couldn't find anything worth spending our money on. Our Golden loves it! She went straight it and has been comfy ever since. However, I will say our golden is 80 pounds and she probably could have used the extra large. January 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love it! My dogs absolutely love this bed. The only issue was the number of weeks between ordering online and actually delivery. (about a month) The pillow is cute, but does not have enough filling to ensure legibility of the name. January 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I loved the first two beds I bought so much that I bought two more. Then I bought three small ones for my best friend for Christmas. You can't find a nicer bed than these. Completely washable is perfect for my greyhounds who run on the horse farm daily! December 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch A wonderful product. It is extremely well made and the mattress is very cushy. Our Cocker Spaniel immediately took to it. Our son in college thought it was pretty comfy too! He wants one for his room! December 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with the purchase It took about 30 seconds for my dog to give up our chair in the family room and take over her new "comfy couch". I wish we would have made this purchase sooner! Thanks, Frontgate! December 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog and KID Couch This pet couch is so comfortable that I have to tell my kids to get out of it so the puppy can have it. This is by far the best purchase I have made for our new Golden puppy - it is very high quality and lovely to look at. You will NOT be disappointed in this purchase - but you may have to buy several if you have more than one pet (or kid) because they all will covet THIS Comfy Couch. December 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cozy dog bed My dogs love it! The quality is fantastic! I have spent a fortune on dog beds and this is one of the two times I did not feel ripped off. Within a week I ordered another. December 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy bed this is a great bed very soft & comfy. I have a puppy & she loves it. It is in the living room & looks stylish,nothing like a dog cushion or regular dog bed. Its made very well, & the matching pillow with monogram on it is perfect. I have already received compliments from my friends who have come over to see my new puppy. December 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dog loves this couch! Our dog sleeps through the night on his new Comfy Pet Couch - he loves it! He's a 100 lb Lab mix, so we ordered the largest size available - it fits him well, and he seems to enjoy sleeping in it. There are others out there that are twice as expensive for the same quality. I recommend this one for sure! December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dog won't go anywhere without his bed Our dog is very spoiled and is picky as to where he sleeps. He LOVES his new bed! We have to move it room to room so he can sit in it in each room. December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Purchase Our dog loves the Comfy Pet Couch. It's very comfortable for her, and looks great in our living room. The quality of the couch is exceptional. We highly recommend it. December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bed! I love this bed and so does my dog!! I love that it is big enough for me to lay on it with her :-) The only one complaint that I have is that I had to send my first one back due to a minor problem. I have to wait till February to get my new one. Other then that the bed was made very well, priced well & very comfortable. December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best comfy couch I have five small dogs and this was their christmas present. They all love it and so I have ordered yet another! December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW -WHAT A COUCH! What an amazing couch...from the fabric to the design to the craftmanship. Both my Yorkies share a large couch and they really really love it. I researched many pet couches before I purchased this one...and I definitely made the right decision. If you want to give luxury to your lovable doggies...this is the couch for them. Thanks Frontgate for such a high quality product. December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch in time for Christmas for Diesel I placed the order for the Pet Couch in mid December, worried that it might not arrive for Christmas, given that it was on "back order." I also wanted the "Bone" pillow monogrammed but feared all of this would not make it for Christmas and would probably arrive some time after the holidays for my dog, Diesel...who is a GREAT Yellow Lab! NOT THE CASE! The Pet Couch, along with Monogrammed Pillow, arrived almost one week before Christmas! You should have seen the expression on Diesel's face when he saw his couch! It was as though he KNEW there was a Santa Claus (he's very smart.) He ADORES HIS PET COUCH. He knows it is HIS only...he seems to be very comfy on it. Before, he was the master of our sofa (which was not working out) and now, he's got his own. I cannot thank the Customer Rep at Frontgate who took my phone order, and all the folks involved in getting this great purchase to me and to Diesel in such a short time in the middle of a busy holiday season! What service! Thank you! A NEW, LOYAL customer, Nancy. December 30, 2009
  • 2016-08-25 T11:49:55.059-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2295, tr_2295
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 74 next>>
(56 Questions : 87 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Can you get a replacement insert for the pillow in the bed?
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
My other pet, a cat, peed on the inserted pillow inside the bed. Can I just order a replacement of that pillow?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are very sorry to hear about your cushion insert. This insert can be hand washed; however, to purchase a new one please contact our customer service at 1-800-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How can I get the size I need - a SMALL!?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please select the color you would like and then choose small from the size drop down. The small size is currently available in all colors except the Honeydew color.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do you wash this bed? Can you throw the entire bottom cushion into the washing machine?
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
I can see that you can unzip most of the cover, but what about the bottom cushion? Can you throw the whole thing into the washing machine?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For detailed washing instructions please see the "washing instructions" link in the item overview. The inner tufted cushion can be put in the washing machine as is, and the cover comes off the rest of the bed for washing.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
Would this bed be good for a cat?
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
yes! My two cats hog the dog bed every night. I have the large one but I bet the small bed would work great.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happyshopper3 is loaded.
Additional information about happyshopper3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed can be used for pets other than dogs and can certainly be used for cats. The small is recommended for pets up to 15 lbs.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is the small size too small for a Morkie?
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The small is recommended for dogs up to 15 lbs.; however, you may want to measure your dog's length to help you pick a bed size.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-08-25 T11:48:59.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???