Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy My dog absolutely loves the comfy dog couch. It's very durable and super comfy. December 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed EVER My one lab won't get out of this bed (and she doesn't let my other lab on it). She used to sleep in our bedroom on another dog bed, but since this bed is downstairs, that is where she prefers to sleep now. I didn't realize the pillow part doesn't have a removable cover and since I wash the beds all the time, I just put a king size sheet over the bed. It doesn't look like the cover would come off easily, but the sheet seems to work fine, it just doesn't look as nice. December 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed in the World! We bought 2 of these medium dog beds for our beagles...they are in heaven...fabulous quality and super comfy...they stay in them for hours and we have to pull them out to walk outside...they don't want to get out! Great purchase and worth the money! December 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best dog bed I have purchased This comfy pet couch is even better than I had expected. I have bought several dog beds and this by far is the best. It is the most expensive I have purchased but I think the extra cost is well worth it. I have not washed it yet- I am hoping I will be as pleased with it after washing the covers. Our two dogs keep trying to get into the bed first! December 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase My labrador loves this bed! December 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Present for Grandpuppy I ordered the small pet couch and personalized pillow for my grandpuppy. When it arrived, it was absolutely beautiful and soft. It is very well made and does not look out of place in my living room. It looks like a small couch for a child. My grandpuppy loves it and of course, if it makes her happy, then I am happy. This was my first purchase from Frontgate, but it will not be the last. December 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Purchase We have bought many dog beds and pillows for our two dogs over the years. Most of them high quality from orvis or frontgagte. This is by far, the best one!! We bought the X-large size for our two dogs (one is 30lbs other is 35lbs) to share. They both love to lay together on the couch and it is big enough for them to have their own side if they need more room. They are not cramped together and both love it. Would recommend to anyone! Looks great too. December 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, wow, wow We originally ordered the med for our boxer and it was too small. So, we put it back in the box to send it back for the next size up. That night, we heard this scratching in our dinning room. It was our dog scratching at the box wanting the bed back. When we got the large size, we all were sooooo excited. Our boxer, Gracie, LOVES this bed!!!! She even sneaks our of our room at night to go to the den and sleep in her new bed. It looks great as well!! December 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pet Bed Our lab prefers the sofa or my husband's chair to every pet bed we've ordered. With our lab being 80 pounds, the pet beds get awfully expensive and collapse under his weight. This "Comfy Pet Couch" finally did the trick!! Our lab fits perfectly in the large size and loves it. He is red in color and blends into the couch so well we don't even see him there. The sides and back of the couch seem to hold up to his body weight, unlike most of the other pet beds we've tried. This was a great deal at a great price. December 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased Quality and construction of this pooch bed is terrific. We purchased the medium and we were concerned at first that it would be too small. Our 35 lb German short hair mix snuggles in just fine Very pleased with this purchase. December 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loves it! A beautiful bed. My big dog loves it. The smaller dogs sleep on it pairs. A great purchase. December 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality pet bed I bought the comfy pet couch for my dog Bailey and she loves it. She used to jump on one of our best recliners and wouldn't give it up to guest or us but now she uses her bed and guards it against the preditor cats (we have 4) in the house. She growls when they go near her bed. So she loves it and it is very high quality. She weighs about 60lbs and needed some better support. I think this bed will outlast most! December 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy dog bed My lab loves this bed. She is 9 and I wanted something more comfy and plush for her. She loves the bolster and cuddles up in a ball during the day and night! December 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I wait so long?! Couldn't resist the sale price for the large Comfy Pet Couch for my 14-year-old Labrador retriever! Sale or no sale... this is the best quality dog bed I have seen! Supportive and snuggy at the same time. "Eric" loves it! December 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dog likes it! Our 14 year old border collie was in need of a new bed and we weren't sure if he would like this one, but her does! He had to be coaxed in initially--we think he thought it looked too much like a sofa. But after that he made himself at home. It is very soft & squishy, but he just kind of rolls himself out rather than trying to stand up in it. And he totally loves the bone pillow! December 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit for a King Comfy is an understatement - This bed's all about loft and cushion. Our dog is older and the pet couch is perfect to cushion his aches - He loves it and we feel good knowing he's so comfortable. Highly recommended! December 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I don't usually do reviews but after buying a similar, more expensive, bed from another retailer I saw this one and took a chance. It is wonderful. Construction is top shelf, it is cushy, and looks great to boot. The other one I have flops over and looks terrible and it was a lot more $$. December 25, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven for dogs The pet couch looks great and my boxer loves it. She dives right in and gets comfy. Great purchase! December 25, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than anything I've ever seen. I was so surprised with the quality of the dog bed. Our dog is nine years old and we weren't sure if he would even go in it. I put the bed on the floor and before I could even get the padded cushioin in, he climbed in and fell asleep. I'm going to buy another one for my daughters' 8 month old twin boys! They had one at the day care center and the little ones loved sitting in it and playing with their toys. Best thing ever for moms. Who would have thought of that!!! Put them in your children's play section. December 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bed for XL dog We purchased the XL bed for our 120 lb Bernese Mountain dog, who fits comfortably in it. He absolutely LOVES this bed, which is very well padded and plush to the touch. Our kids even like to climb into it. It was a nice touch to have the monogrammed matching pillow included in the price. I hope the bed lasts a long time. It's expensive, but worth every penny! December 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Dogs We have two large dogs, 8 yr. old and 1 yr. old. They both love their beds. Our older dog literally "melts" into his bed. This is the best dog bed ever! Will definitely purchase again! December 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy pet couch Very plush and soft I think he will enjoy it once we get him to quit chewing on it!A great purchase. December 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed is great. It is both functional and attractive. Our dog has taken to it readily. December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog's favorite place Our dog loves this pet bed. It is very soft and Cody spends much of his time snuggled in it. December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice bed Great bed. My dogs curl round and round and then settle in all comfy. Go great with decor December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Pet Couch! I purchased three Comfy Pet Couches. One for each our three Standard Poodles, who believe our bedroom mattress is their oversized sleeping area. This made for a very crowded environment and lengthy "off the bed" pleads! To my amazement, I no sooner had one pet couch out of the box than the two younger pups were snuggled in it (before I even got it upstairs to the bedroom!) The pups absolutely LOVE these pet couches!!! Each pup, without command, voluntarily went to a couch and slept throughout the night... curled in or stretched out!! It's shear joy. No more 60 pound dogs using us humans as dog furniture! Now both the humans and the canines in our family are happy and getting a restful night's sleep! December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Excellence Seveal years ago I purchased 2 dog beds from Frontgate. The quality and value could not be surpassed. We now have 2 new dogs and I immediately chose to purchase them from Frontgate. There is never a worry that, whatever the product...you can be assured that you will get quality, value and excellent customer service. Kudos to Frontgate! Shorty/Melbourne, FL December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dog Duke Loves It Only complaint is the bed is so nice our dog won't do anything but sleep. It is truly the best dog bed we have ever had for our lab. December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best dog bed ever!!!! I purchased the lg. bed for my black lab, 70lbs . This product is so soft and durable. The sides stay up and hunter is able to rest his head on the sides. My beagle also loves it. I will be purchasing the medium bed for her. December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compfy bed Our dog loves it. Catalog had wrong sizes, so we had to do an exchange, but it was handled very well December 22, 2009
  • 2016-09-23 T05:20:07.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-57, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2302, tr_2302
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 55 56 57 58 59 ... 74 next>>
(58 Questions : 87 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers
Is this bed treated with flame retardants?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers
Can you describe the color "sky" in more detail?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avmartin is loaded.
Additional information about avmartin could not be loaded.
I'm trying to decide between the color sky and platinum in this dog bed. Is the sky color a bright light blue or more of a warm blue/aqua shade?

Thank you!
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avmartin is loaded.
Additional information about avmartin could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Can you get a replacement insert for the pillow in the bed?
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
My other pet, a cat, peed on the inserted pillow inside the bed. Can I just order a replacement of that pillow?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are very sorry to hear about your cushion insert. This insert can be hand washed; however, to purchase a new one please contact our customer service at 1-800-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How can I get the size I need - a SMALL!?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please select the color you would like and then choose small from the size drop down. The small size is currently available in all colors except the Honeydew color.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do you wash this bed? Can you throw the entire bottom cushion into the washing machine?
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
I can see that you can unzip most of the cover, but what about the bottom cushion? Can you throw the whole thing into the washing machine?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For detailed washing instructions please see the "washing instructions" link in the item overview. The inner tufted cushion can be put in the washing machine as is, and the cover comes off the rest of the bed for washing.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-09-23 T05:17:08.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???