Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2324 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edna loves her comfy couch. Edna really loves her comfy couch. I made the purchase hoping to keep her off the people couch and so far so good. She lays in it in the evenings while we watch TV and she naps in it in the afternoons as well. October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Value & Quality! This is the best dog bed EVER. I've owned dogs for more than 30 years so I've purchased many "quality" beds. The quality and value for this bed is exceptional. My dog has proved the comfort is outstanding as well. She has slept in it every night since it's arrival when normally she would only sleep on our bed. This says enormous amount with no words at all! October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by pet bed I am looking forward to giving this to our dog at Christmas. It seems to be made very well. I actually thought it would be a little bigger being that I ordered a large, but I am sure she can curl up. Thank you October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Doggy Bed My dog absolutely looooves her new bed! Will most likely buy another one to put in another room in my house! October 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Review What a beautiful pet bed. Great quality. My little guy went right to it and curled up on it like it was made for him. October 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dog loves the new bed/couch. The personalized pillow is great, too. October 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dogs love this bed! We have two small dogs and they share the medium bed. They are not allowed on our furniture anymore so this is a great compromise. It gives them the same feeling as being on our sofa. We only wish they had more fabric options for some of our more formal rooms. October 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Couch There was some confustion with the UPS delivery but after that was settled we got the couch and our dog loves it. When I ordered it, I was a little reluctant about spending so much for a bed because in the past he has not been that interested in the beds we got for him. He prefers sleeping on the club chair in our bedroom, but this looked so comfortable I thought I would give it a try. After we got it, I put his blanket in and he has slept there ever since. We now find him sleeping there in the evenings before bedtime. I think he really loves it . It is very comfortable and appears well made. Since it is so new I can't really comment on the durability but it appears like it will hold up well. We are very pleased with the pet couch and would recommend it. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dog Bed Excellent product. Great looking and well made. The dog and I both love it. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy couch a snuggling success! We were in Day One of training our two beloved dogs not to jump on our newly decorated WHITE bed when the two Comfy Couches arrrived. Miller and Sophie totally love their new beds and snuggle right into them when it's time to retire. With their new alternative, "training" was short lived. The beds are very well made - not a stray thread to be found anywhere. Excellent quality. Would buy them again and recommend to a friend. Thank you for taking such care in your offerings. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great couch I have two small yorkies total weight 14 pounds. I bought the small couch for them. They love it. They play from it and rest in it. I am learning to play a hammered dulcimer. They will both curl up in the little couch and wait for me to finish. The couch is well made. From the way my dogs took to it, it must feel very comfortable to them October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog bed! I love Frontgate products and have always found their quality to be exceptional. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Love the doggy bed and the dog likes it too. Great Value and Great Style. Now if the dog and I can keep the kids out of it we will all be happy. The monogram bone makes it special. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Quality This pet couch was made extremely well and washes nicely. My friend's dogs loved it so much, she ordered two more for them. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever for my dog clemie my dog really loves the pet couch. she rarely goes to our couch now... because she has her own... October 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Dog Couch/Bed Superior quality bed and bone-shaped pillow. All outer fabrics have quality zippers making removal and washing quite easy. The padding is wonderful and my dog and I both love his new bed. The only thing, and it's not a problem, is the bone-shaped pillow must be a one-size-fits-all for the various sized beds. I ordered a small bed and the pillow can be squeezed in, but would look more appropriate in a larger bed. October 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love it! The fabric and design of this pet bed is perfect; both of my dogs curled up on it as soon as I removed it from the delivery box. The convenience of the zippered covers is very nice for keeping the bed clean. Excellent purchase and the price was very reasonable (especially with the bonus pillow). October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy As Can Be Our dog has never slept in a bed before because he rips them up before he gets in them. This is the first bed he has slept in and stays in even after we get up in the morning. He finally has a bed that is comfortable and fits him as he curls up. Thank you for providing such a wonderful product. An added bonus is that we no longer have dog fur on our furniture! October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury bed Have always wanted to get this bed. When it finally went on sale I grab it. What a great bed. it looks to be very well made and very soft and comfy. The dogs seem to love it. October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch The dogs love it..they rotate turns. We also have the Medium size..they love them both. October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great puppy bed Love this bed. Looks classy in the living room when other people come over. The dog like to lay their heads on the bolster in the back for a pillow. Good for all sizes. I have the biggest one for a german shorthair and she can stretch all her legs out and still have enough room for my chihuahuas to cuddle too. I ended up ordering a second one for the family room too. Put the last name on the pillow for multidog families. October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Too Comfy Couch This couch is so comfortable that as soon as we got it out of the box, my dog jumped right in and it is now her favorite spot. No more chasing her off of our couch, she now has her own. One problem is that our two boys also think it is very comfortable! The 3 of them are often snuggling on the couch together! October 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have only had the product for a few weeks. It seems to be an excellent design, good materials and good workmanship October 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift for dog lovers! It's so adorable and comfortable your pet and family will love the pet couch! The fabric and colors make it easy to add to your decor. October 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch Quality is excellent but I have a 65 lb Golden Retreiver and he barely fits in the large. I wish I had ordered the extra large so go one size up. October 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Christmas Gift! The cozy pet sofa is perfect for Willie our golden retriever. He curls up, snuggles and sometimes his head is on the arm of the sofa - too cute. Santa came early and Willie is very happy! October 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Our dog loves the couch, "her couch". It looks so comfy that I wish I had one! Your products and customer service are bar none. Your quality and price are top notch! October 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT DOG BED! I purchased this dog bed for my frenchie. He LOVES it and so do I. It is sooo comfy. Wish I could fit in it! October 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Collie loves it! This has been the best dog bed that I have seen on the market...and I had been looking for a long time. I have a 9 year old rough collie that loves his new bed; it is very soft but tough enough to handle his chewing! October 20, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch Our Dobbie loves this Comfy Pet Couch. Given the choice of our bed or his, he goes straight to his bed. Very well made and durable. Aden has eaten many beds before so far not even a nibble on this one. October 19, 2009
  • 2016-12-09 T06:28:45.360-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-61, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2324, tr_2324
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 74 next>>
(62 Questions : 96 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers
Is this bed good for medium-sized senior dogs?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The medium is recommend for most dogs 15 to 45 lbs.; however, we do recommend that you also consider the your dog's combined size and weight. The inner dimensions of the medium bed are 20"W x 17"D and the small bed are 17"W x 11"D. Please choose a bed based on your pets, weigh, size, and sleeping habits.
18 hours ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Based on what I purchased for my 70 pound boxer, I would suggest smaller than a medium for you.... I ordered a large bed for my boxer who prefers a snuggly bed and not a lot of extra room.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
User submitted photo
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CentralNJmom is loaded.
Additional information about CentralNJmom could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
can i buy an extra bone and personalized?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
bones name
Rico
Lola
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Extra bone pillows can be purchased and personalized; please see our Additional Bone Pillow, item 35333. However, the additional pillow is not currently available in the same beige color and coordinating piping that comes on the pillow that is free with the pet bed.
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
I'm getting the graphite blue dog bed. What color thread would best match the piping that comes on that pillow? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We have thread colors to match each bed color. Graphite Blue is now a thread color and can be ordered to match the Graphite Blue bed color.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is this bed treated with flame retardants?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed meets fire safety standards, but is not treated with extra flame retardants.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-12-09 T06:27:22.312-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]