Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2101 2225
Comfy, plush dog bed This bed is comfortable. How do I know? My 21 year old daughter sat in it and said so! We bought the small size for our two Maltese. One fits in it nicely; she can curl up and feel protected. We bought it because with winter coming, we wanted a warm bed for our dogs. It's very thick and should do the trick. I probably should have bought the next size up so that both dogs can sleep in it because now one gets the "plush" treatment and the other gets the older (though still nice!) bed. November 28, 2012
Needs to come bigger! Received the XL comfy pet couch today in chocolate. It is beautiful, seems to be well made but I am disappointed in how small the XL is! I know the dimensions are given, we ordered it knowing our Great Dane puppy will likely only last in this bed up to a year (if that). I really wish the XL was actually an XXL and could accommodate a dog who will be much larger than 100 lbs (his father is just shy of 200 lbs). Love the quality, don't love the size cut off. Please offer more options in the XXL size!:) May 23, 2012
Comfy and Stylish Love this bed. Looks great in the living room and my baby LOVES it! Quality is ok. Some of the stitching has come out. May 20, 2012
As advertised This bed is extra springy. At first my older retriever didn't know what to do about this. Her former bed was just sheepskin over thin foam. She turned and turned. Now she has figured it out, and is not afraid. Even though she is only 60 #, The large size bed is not quite big enough. She would have been happier in the max size. The pillow is cute, but useless. May 17, 2012
Canine Comfy Couch Slugger took to his new Cozy Little Sofa bed like a tick to a hunting hound. Though the perfect size for him it is so plush he seems to get swallowed by it and since he is now a senior I only hope it isn't TOO soft for his arthritic joints. But he sleeps peacefully for long naps in the afternoons, and we are thrilled that he loves it. May 14, 2012
Great Pet Bed The comfy couch is a terrific pet bed, extremely comfortable and my dog loves the bolster to lean her head on. One suggestion though; it would have been more practical to have the inside removable pillow made with a zipper for easy washing as the outer part is. May 11, 2012
Comfy Couch Pet Bed I love this pet bed, as well as my dogs. They immediately curled up in it together. I have a Golden Retriever/Great Dane mix and a Beagle. I purchased the largest size. It was a little more money than I wanted to spend but the quality is excellent. I have not yet tried to wash it but it looks like it would be easy to wash. May 9, 2012
Good Purchase Very Pretty and loved the monogrammed pillow. However, the fabric attracts pet hair like a magnet, and it's not easily removed with a shop vac. The hair still did not remove easily with sticky lint rollers etc. If your pet sheds a lot...you may want to consider a different bed. I chose the XL, sage green color and it is very pretty and very comfortable. At least the dog seems to think so. It's hard to get my 90 pound lab out of it! I rated it 4 stars only because of the hair issue but that's not the pillow's fault. My dog does shed excessively. Probably would still buy another. May 7, 2012
Walter LOVES his new bed!! Walter LOVES his new bed! BUT....... It was backordered three times!! It took three months to receive it. May 3, 2012
Clarification I bought the medium comfy couch and the quality is wonderful, however the bumpers make the couch a little narrower than I expected. I would recomend you buy a larger size if your dog is at the higher weight range. March 9, 2012
Larger than expecte..Arrived late My dog loves it. Pillow is cute but my dog ate the pillow immediately (could be better reinforced as most dogs use it as a toy) The size reccommendation for my dogs weight was a large-it is too big. Would love to have the medium. it arrived late which Frontgate acknoledged. Most important it is warm and my dog loves it..... February 4, 2012
Very nice, dog doesn't like it The bed we recieved was a very nice bed, my dog is a husky and just doesn't seem to enjoy the plushness of it. Also, I probably should have gotten a bigger one but i doubt she would have used it either. The dog fur sticks to it incredibly easily as well. I wish it was her style, but I guess she prefers the people couch over the pet one :( I will have to return the item. January 27, 2012
Dogs Love Pet Couch! I have purchased two of these couches. I purchased one over a year and half ago and recently purchased a second one for my new dog. The dogs love this bed. The bed has held up over time and one of my dogs uses it every day. Another benefit of this bed is that the inside cushion comes out and can be used separately. I have really enjoyed this component and it was one of the reasons I purchased another one. You can use the inside cushion when travelling or in the car. January 24, 2012
Well made, dog likes it, tries to eat pillow We were impressed with the quality and look of this bed. Our dog loves to rest her head on the bolsters. However, she wants to play with the bone pillow as if it's a toy, despite us having read the description from the catalog to her several times. January 19, 2012
Great dog bed! We love this dog bed! It is generously sized and it is super comfy. The construction seems great and our 7 month old golden retriever loves it! January 3, 2012
Looking forward to more restful nights! We snuck this "Santa" gift out the night we got it for a trial run....our dog, Kodi, slept like a baby in it all night. Then, we had to put it away until Christmas. We hope he finds his new bed more comfortable than our for all the nights to come!! Will keep you updated!! December 20, 2011
Dogs LOVE it! My two large dogs LOVE this pet bed. I am for sure going to have to buy another one for the other dog so they won't fight over it at nighttime! :) December 6, 2011
Wonderful dog bed for our golden we had it one day when our cat had an accident in it. A bit tricky to take apart to wash ... We are so Disappointed because the smell stayed in the fabric. However, bed is first quality. November 29, 2011
Great Dog Bed! Our 9-year old Boxer has been through numerous beds. He likes to dig in the bed until he gets the pillow just how he likes. After going through several Doctors Foster & Smith bolster beds, we decided to give this one a try. What's great about this bed is its construction. The base has supportive foam, and the pillow adds additional support. We bought the XL, and although it is space consuming, our dog will not get out of it! All around very happy with our purchase. November 12, 2011
Wonderful Plush comfy bed, my pit bull/ chow mix loves loves loves this bed/couch. I love to see him relaxing in it. He is a pampered pooch and this bed meets our standards. November 9, 2011
Great Bed We have two afghan hounds and had always had trouble finding a bed that was large enough and "high" enough since our dogs like to be where they can survey their kingdom when relaxing. We were able to order this sofa bed in a size that is great for them. From the day it arrived it has been used. My only complaint is it was hard for me to put it back together after it was washed, but I would still recommend it to everyone. Great selection of size and covers. November 3, 2011
Best dog bed yet Nice sofa design and looks real comfortable. Hopefully it will keep her off the good furniture October 30, 2011
great The delivery was timely, the product is great, Red loves the dog couch.....only problem, I forgot to put her name on the pillow,next time! Thanks October 19, 2011
Dog bed the bed was very soft but a little high for our Dachshund. He is a blanket user and would not sleep in it with out the blanket. Good color but we didnt really need the bone pillow toy. September 17, 2011
Great dog bed I recently purchased the comfy pet couch and it is a great product. Our goal is to have our 4 month old lab sleep in his new dog bed instead of with us. We are still working on that but otherwise he uses it. August 9, 2011
The perfect bed for Rocky Rocky, our 9 month old yellow lab, absolutely loves his new bed!! Very comfy and well made. Might just have to purchase one more for downstairs! July 21, 2011
Beautiful Beds I have 2 very big dogs that love their new beds. I ordered the x-tra large for the dog over100 pounds, and the large for the 80#. The quality is excellent, the shipping was fast. The material of these beds is easy to clean and maintain. I wish my bed was so comfortable!! The monogrammed pillows are a nice extra touch. Highly recommend. July 1, 2011
love it I've been looking for a pet couch for my chocolate lab. This pet couch has enough cushion to make his hips comfortable, which was why I was willing to spend more. I also like the fabric as it goes with my livingroom decor. July 1, 2011
Pretty Nice Our Zoey needed some more support as she loves to lay on the floor by us during the evening. We thought this would be the perfect option. She likes to lay in it and put her head on the bolster around the outside. Unfortunately, she tends to get hot very quickly, therefore, she doesn't stay on it long. Hopefully she will learn to like it more, because the X-Large size wasn't cheap! It's huge, but does look cute in our family room. May 19, 2011
Large Runs Small The Beds are well constructed and very comfy...( said my dogs) but the large runs small. I ordered the X-Large for my 75 pound Catahoula, and 2 larges for my basset hound, and my little 55 ib mutt....I should have ordered 3 X-larges...oh well. April 9, 2011
  • 2015-04-27T09:21:33.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-62, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2225, tr_2225
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 60 61 62 63 64 ... 71 next>>
(45 Questions : 69 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Taupe color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
Do you know when the comfy couch pet bed will be available in Taupe? Thanks
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This item is available in Hazelnut and Caramel which are both shades of cream and brown. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed does not come in Taupe.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

What color does the free bone pillow come in and what trim does it have around it?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The included free bone pillow come in beige with piping the matches the selected pet bed color.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Sizing

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
I have a 25 pound beagle. I think the medium will fit, but I'm hesitant to hit the buy button. I drew the detentions on the floor in my garage, and the outside is fine, it's the inside I'm concerned about her fitting in. Getting a large would take up too much space. Do you have some kind of size chart, or something to compare certain dogs in certain beds to get an idea if they would have any room to lounge, or do they have to lay in a ball?
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The dimensions tab lists both the overall dimensions as well as the inner dimensions. We recommend using this information in conjunction with the way in which your pet sleeps and those approximate measurements.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Buy a cover?

Customer avatar
by
Amherst, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy624 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy624 could not be loaded.
Is there any way I can buy a new cover for my current Frontgate bolster,pet bed?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Amherst, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy624 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy624 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please call us at 1-800-436-2100 with your order number and/or the purchaser's name, billing address and approximate date of purchase so we can find your order and see if we have a cover to fit your needs.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

What size beds are on the different pictures? It will help me to choose between size L or XL for my pooch! Thank you

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do recommend using the provided dimensions and your dog's measurements to choose the correct size bed.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
  • 2015-04-27T09:29:58.969-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-04-27T09:29:58.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???