Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2265 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Bed This is the second Couch Bed I've bought because it's the only bed my English Cockers haven't destroyed, although they mangled the upper bolster cover. The piping looks nice but provides the grip they need to begin disassembling the bolster. I use the first one with only the bottom bolster and since they've already opened the piped seam on the new one, I'll probably have to remove the top bolster on it too. I also use the removable cushions in their crates. The fabric is very strong, yet soft and washes well. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy dog bed Nice comfortable, plush bed..Sides little too high for my minature schnauzer but he buries himself in it. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy bed This bed is plush, as stated and shown in the photos. However, the large size is stated to be for a 40-80 pound dog and is almost too small for our 50 pound dog, so be aware if ordering. One reason is that the arms take up much of the space of the inside of the bed. It seems durable (have only had a few days) and is very nice looking. Also, the sage is much lighter than pictured here - almost cream colored. Our dog likes pillows but has not used the arms for that thus far. Kind of wish the arms wrapped all the way around - but that would take away even more "bed" space. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by well made,disappointed in pillow Love the dog bed but noticed ad says your dog's name will be on pillow. When I ordered I didn't see any place that asked for your pet's name so I got the pillow without a name on it. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed I have purchased countless dog beds, and this one is by far the best. My Boxer loves it, it has been durable, and looks great. It is so much more substantial and retains its shape unlike any other I've found. I'm going to purchase another. My only complaint is that removing and replacing the cover to wash is an extreme ordeal, and the bottom cushion cover is not removable to launder. December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy, plush dog bed This bed is comfortable. How do I know? My 21 year old daughter sat in it and said so! We bought the small size for our two Maltese. One fits in it nicely; she can curl up and feel protected. We bought it because with winter coming, we wanted a warm bed for our dogs. It's very thick and should do the trick. I probably should have bought the next size up so that both dogs can sleep in it because now one gets the "plush" treatment and the other gets the older (though still nice!) bed. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs to come bigger! Received the XL comfy pet couch today in chocolate. It is beautiful, seems to be well made but I am disappointed in how small the XL is! I know the dimensions are given, we ordered it knowing our Great Dane puppy will likely only last in this bed up to a year (if that). I really wish the XL was actually an XXL and could accommodate a dog who will be much larger than 100 lbs (his father is just shy of 200 lbs). Love the quality, don't love the size cut off. Please offer more options in the XXL size!:) May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy and Stylish Love this bed. Looks great in the living room and my baby LOVES it! Quality is ok. Some of the stitching has come out. May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by As advertised This bed is extra springy. At first my older retriever didn't know what to do about this. Her former bed was just sheepskin over thin foam. She turned and turned. Now she has figured it out, and is not afraid. Even though she is only 60 #, The large size bed is not quite big enough. She would have been happier in the max size. The pillow is cute, but useless. May 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Canine Comfy Couch Slugger took to his new Cozy Little Sofa bed like a tick to a hunting hound. Though the perfect size for him it is so plush he seems to get swallowed by it and since he is now a senior I only hope it isn't TOO soft for his arthritic joints. But he sleeps peacefully for long naps in the afternoons, and we are thrilled that he loves it. May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Pet Bed The comfy couch is a terrific pet bed, extremely comfortable and my dog loves the bolster to lean her head on. One suggestion though; it would have been more practical to have the inside removable pillow made with a zipper for easy washing as the outer part is. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed I love this pet bed, as well as my dogs. They immediately curled up in it together. I have a Golden Retriever/Great Dane mix and a Beagle. I purchased the largest size. It was a little more money than I wanted to spend but the quality is excellent. I have not yet tried to wash it but it looks like it would be easy to wash. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase Very Pretty and loved the monogrammed pillow. However, the fabric attracts pet hair like a magnet, and it's not easily removed with a shop vac. The hair still did not remove easily with sticky lint rollers etc. If your pet sheds a lot...you may want to consider a different bed. I chose the XL, sage green color and it is very pretty and very comfortable. At least the dog seems to think so. It's hard to get my 90 pound lab out of it! I rated it 4 stars only because of the hair issue but that's not the pillow's fault. My dog does shed excessively. Probably would still buy another. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walter LOVES his new bed!! Walter LOVES his new bed! BUT....... It was backordered three times!! It took three months to receive it. May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clarification I bought the medium comfy couch and the quality is wonderful, however the bumpers make the couch a little narrower than I expected. I would recomend you buy a larger size if your dog is at the higher weight range. March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Larger than expecte..Arrived late My dog loves it. Pillow is cute but my dog ate the pillow immediately (could be better reinforced as most dogs use it as a toy) The size reccommendation for my dogs weight was a large-it is too big. Would love to have the medium. it arrived late which Frontgate acknoledged. Most important it is warm and my dog loves it..... February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, dog doesn't like it The bed we recieved was a very nice bed, my dog is a husky and just doesn't seem to enjoy the plushness of it. Also, I probably should have gotten a bigger one but i doubt she would have used it either. The dog fur sticks to it incredibly easily as well. I wish it was her style, but I guess she prefers the people couch over the pet one :( I will have to return the item. January 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dogs Love Pet Couch! I have purchased two of these couches. I purchased one over a year and half ago and recently purchased a second one for my new dog. The dogs love this bed. The bed has held up over time and one of my dogs uses it every day. Another benefit of this bed is that the inside cushion comes out and can be used separately. I have really enjoyed this component and it was one of the reasons I purchased another one. You can use the inside cushion when travelling or in the car. January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well made, dog likes it, tries to eat pillow We were impressed with the quality and look of this bed. Our dog loves to rest her head on the bolsters. However, she wants to play with the bone pillow as if it's a toy, despite us having read the description from the catalog to her several times. January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dog bed! We love this dog bed! It is generously sized and it is super comfy. The construction seems great and our 7 month old golden retriever loves it! January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking forward to more restful nights! We snuck this "Santa" gift out the night we got it for a trial run....our dog, Kodi, slept like a baby in it all night. Then, we had to put it away until Christmas. We hope he finds his new bed more comfortable than our for all the nights to come!! Will keep you updated!! December 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dogs LOVE it! My two large dogs LOVE this pet bed. I am for sure going to have to buy another one for the other dog so they won't fight over it at nighttime! :) December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful dog bed for our golden we had it one day when our cat had an accident in it. A bit tricky to take apart to wash ... We are so Disappointed because the smell stayed in the fabric. However, bed is first quality. November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Dog Bed! Our 9-year old Boxer has been through numerous beds. He likes to dig in the bed until he gets the pillow just how he likes. After going through several Doctors Foster & Smith bolster beds, we decided to give this one a try. What's great about this bed is its construction. The base has supportive foam, and the pillow adds additional support. We bought the XL, and although it is space consuming, our dog will not get out of it! All around very happy with our purchase. November 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Plush comfy bed, my pit bull/ chow mix loves loves loves this bed/couch. I love to see him relaxing in it. He is a pampered pooch and this bed meets our standards. November 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bed We have two afghan hounds and had always had trouble finding a bed that was large enough and "high" enough since our dogs like to be where they can survey their kingdom when relaxing. We were able to order this sofa bed in a size that is great for them. From the day it arrived it has been used. My only complaint is it was hard for me to put it back together after it was washed, but I would still recommend it to everyone. Great selection of size and covers. November 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best dog bed yet Nice sofa design and looks real comfortable. Hopefully it will keep her off the good furniture October 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great The delivery was timely, the product is great, Red loves the dog couch.....only problem, I forgot to put her name on the pillow,next time! Thanks October 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog bed the bed was very soft but a little high for our Dachshund. He is a blanket user and would not sleep in it with out the blanket. Good color but we didnt really need the bone pillow toy. September 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dog bed I recently purchased the comfy pet couch and it is a great product. Our goal is to have our 4 month old lab sleep in his new dog bed instead of with us. We are still working on that but otherwise he uses it. August 9, 2011
  • 2016-01-13 T08:53:34.507-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-63, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2265, tr_2265
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 61 62 63 64 65 ... 73 next>>
(52 Questions : 77 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers

Is the small size too small for a Morkie?

Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Extra Pillow Coloring

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can the tufted comfy couch cushion be replaced?

Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
I purchased the XL caramel comfy couch for my german shepherd. She loves it, but unfortunately chewed a good portion of the tufted cushion so a lot of the fill keeps coming out.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are sorry to hear that your tufted cushion needs to be replaced. For parts and replacement questions please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can cushion covers be offered in all 7 colors?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
I wanted to buy the platinum colored bed, but the cushion cover is not offered in this color. It seems odd that Frontgate offers the bed in 7 colors but only four cushion cover colors are available. I went ahead and ordered a different color, but maybe you could look into this - ? Thanks.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Unfortunately, the Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion (46169) is currently only available in the colors shown. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can you tell me where this bed and its component materials are made?

Customer avatar
by
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phxphun is loaded.
Additional information about phxphun could not be loaded.
Can someone from Frontgate please confirm where this bed is currently being manufactured?
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phxphun is loaded.
Additional information about phxphun could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed is assembled, filled and shipped from Canada; but the micro-velvet cover is made in China.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:51:51.928-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???