GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 1953 2071
Coudn't be Happier with Purchase The Pet Comfy Couch (large) was our first purchase from Frontgate and we couldn't be happier with both the service and the product. And our very loved, and spoiled, English Setter LOVES her super cushy & comfy special spot. November 1, 2009
Great quality The dogs love the Comfy Couch and I finally have dog beds that does not distract from my decorating. November 1, 2009
Comfy Couch My dog took to the bed immediately! It is an elegant addition to our family room. I did find that it is better to go with the medium for my 15 lb dog, otherwise, the pillow takes up half the space. It give him more room to lounge. October 31, 2009
Just What I Wanted I bought it as a gift for my nephew's new English bull dog. It was beautiful and much more than I expected. Liked it so much that I ordered one for my dog. When I received the one for a gift, the bull dog and my dog jumped right in and really seemed to like it. Aside from being practical, its so nice that its like a piece of furniture and looks great in my living room. October 31, 2009
Comfy Canine Couch - Looks Great in Any Decor This dog bed looks like a miniature piece of furniture! It is extremely well-made and can be easily cleaned. The bone-shaped monogrammed pillow just tops off the look! This couch is very cushiony and soft - the cats are trying to take it over! I really debated about buying something like this on line but it is nicer looking and better quality than anything I saw in the pet stores! October 31, 2009
Beautiful, good support, soft I am very happy with our two comfy pet couches. I've ordered a few different types of pet beds in the past, and the quality of these is clearly superior. It really is like a "couch" for your pet, rather than a standard pet bed. The fabric covering is very soft (almost like velvet), and the foam core provides excellent support. Our dogs love them. There are zippers for removing different parts of the fabric covering, so washing these might take a little more effort than those beds with a simple pull-on cover. I haven't tried washing the covers yet, so I don't know how much of a hassel this will be. But I suspect the separate zippers are what give the covers a tailored look. October 30, 2009
My Dogs LOVE it! My bulldogs had a real couch of their own that I recently gave away because it was too hard to keep clean. Bought them a cot-like dog bed that they hated then I saw this one on the internet and thought it was worth a shot. Well they absolutely LOVE IT!! I'm very pleased with the overall look and feel of this couch and the fact that you can take the cover off and wash it is a huge bonus! *FYI, I bought the large size and it has plenty of room for two 45lb bulldogs. October 30, 2009
Comfy Pet Couch Small couch is more for toy pets...Our 13 pound Westie could not stretch out and get comfortable...We returned the couch in exchange for the medium size...We are currently waiting for it....Couch was made well and our pet took to it right away....but, with the bone in the couch, there just wasn't enough room unless the pet curls in a ball...That's not our Westie... October 30, 2009
catalog accuracy Ordered & recd Comfy Pet Couch, quality good, service good, product 4"shorter than dimensions in catalog, also less wide-too small for my dog. Had to send back, reorder, pay more for larger size. Think you measurements in catalog should be accurate. October 30, 2009
Comfy Pet Couch - too soft? After making my dog sleep in the same bed for eight years, I finally relented to my wife's pleas and bought Mr. B and comfy, new, color-matched pet bed. At first, Mr. B hated his new bed. It was far too soft. There is a removable cushion that perhaps provide too much cushion. We took it out (the bottom is also padded somewhat), put in his favorite fleece blanket, and now he doesn't want to get out of it. Well, to be honest, he would rather be on the Tempurpedic, but that only happens when we leave the door to the bedrooms open... October 30, 2009
great dog bed Finally, a dog bed that my greyhound loves. Good support for an old dog's needs, bolster makes her feel protected and safe. She's warm, comfortable and it looks terrific in my den. I got the olive in large. It's a lovely colour and my 65 lb dog fits perfectly. No more sloppy dog bed with extra blankets messing up my decor! October 30, 2009
Rave Review My two poodles absolutely LOVE the comfy couch. I love it too. It's beautiful and well made to stand up to wear and tear. October 30, 2009
My puppy loves it! This is a very nice dog couch! It is very soft and well made. My puppy loves it, and she is very very cute in it! October 30, 2009
Best Purchase Ever This is probably the best purchase I have ever made....My spoiled dog has numerous beds....and since we opened the box and put the bed on the floor - I have had to coax my dog out of it. When he does come out - he brings his personalized bone pillow that came with the bed - with him. Needless to say - he is a very happy pup!! October 29, 2009
Edna loves her comfy couch. Edna really loves her comfy couch. I made the purchase hoping to keep her off the people couch and so far so good. She lays in it in the evenings while we watch TV and she naps in it in the afternoons as well. October 29, 2009
Incredible Value & Quality! This is the best dog bed EVER. I've owned dogs for more than 30 years so I've purchased many "quality" beds. The quality and value for this bed is exceptional. My dog has proved the comfort is outstanding as well. She has slept in it every night since it's arrival when normally she would only sleep on our bed. This says enormous amount with no words at all! October 29, 2009
pet bed I am looking forward to giving this to our dog at Christmas. It seems to be made very well. I actually thought it would be a little bigger being that I ordered a large, but I am sure she can curl up. Thank you October 29, 2009
Best Doggy Bed My dog absolutely looooves her new bed! Will most likely buy another one to put in another room in my house! October 28, 2009
Comfy Couch Review What a beautiful pet bed. Great quality. My little guy went right to it and curled up on it like it was made for him. October 28, 2009
The dog loves the new bed/couch. The personalized pillow is great, too. October 28, 2009
Attractive I an very pleased on how attractive the Comfy Pet Couch is as it fits in beautifully with my livingroom furniture. I purchased the XL which is suppose to hold up to 110lbs. My dog is 46lbs and loves her couch although I can't imagine a larger dog being very comfortable in it as the back collapses under her weight. October 28, 2009
Our dogs love this bed! We have two small dogs and they share the medium bed. They are not allowed on our furniture anymore so this is a great compromise. It gives them the same feeling as being on our sofa. We only wish they had more fabric options for some of our more formal rooms. October 28, 2009
Size I will be exchanging the small couch for a medium. The Coton I got for my girls weighs only 13# but more room to circle and stretch would be better. The dimensions do not necessarily correlate with weight so the size based of "up to 25#" may not reflect the fit for some dogs. October 27, 2009
Pet Couch There was some confustion with the UPS delivery but after that was settled we got the couch and our dog loves it. When I ordered it, I was a little reluctant about spending so much for a bed because in the past he has not been that interested in the beds we got for him. He prefers sleeping on the club chair in our bedroom, but this looked so comfortable I thought I would give it a try. After we got it, I put his blanket in and he has slept there ever since. We now find him sleeping there in the evenings before bedtime. I think he really loves it . It is very comfortable and appears well made. Since it is so new I can't really comment on the durability but it appears like it will hold up well. We are very pleased with the pet couch and would recommend it. October 27, 2009
Great Dog Bed Excellent product. Great looking and well made. The dog and I both love it. October 27, 2009
I ordered a dog bed that was on sale. My dog is very happy with his bed and I appreciate the quality of the bed so far. October 27, 2009
Comfy couch a snuggling success! We were in Day One of training our two beloved dogs not to jump on our newly decorated WHITE bed when the two Comfy Couches arrrived. Miller and Sophie totally love their new beds and snuggle right into them when it's time to retire. With their new alternative, "training" was short lived. The beds are very well made - not a stray thread to be found anywhere. Excellent quality. Would buy them again and recommend to a friend. Thank you for taking such care in your offerings. October 27, 2009
Great couch I have two small yorkies total weight 14 pounds. I bought the small couch for them. They love it. They play from it and rest in it. I am learning to play a hammered dulcimer. They will both curl up in the little couch and wait for me to finish. The couch is well made. From the way my dogs took to it, it must feel very comfortable to them October 27, 2009
Great dog bed! I love Frontgate products and have always found their quality to be exceptional. October 27, 2009
Great Value Love the doggy bed and the dog likes it too. Great Value and Great Style. Now if the dog and I can keep the kids out of it we will all be happy. The monogram bone makes it special. October 27, 2009
<<prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 next>>
(22 Questions : 44 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does this bed arrive completely assembled?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Islandtimes is loaded.
Additional information about Islandtimes could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Islandtimes is loaded.
Additional information about Islandtimes could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed will arrive assembled.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Where can I buy a replacement cushion?

Customer avatar
by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraRob is loaded.
Additional information about LauraRob could not be loaded.
My puppy ate her cushion! The rest of the bed
is still in great shape. I guess she just wanted to eat
the fluffy cushion. Can I buy a replacement cushion, or do I have to buy the whole bed again?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraRob is loaded.
Additional information about LauraRob could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. Please contact our Product Specialists at 800-537-8484 for assistance with replacement cushions for your Comfy Couch Pet Bed.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers

Green color??

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Morningzombie is loaded.
Additional information about Morningzombie could not be loaded.
The sage color bed in the pictures is a pale green - I would call this sage. But the Sage swatch below is much darker. Are these the same or is the swatch mislabeled? I don't want to order the Sage if it is the dark color. I want the color in the picture with all the puppies. Thanks!
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Morningzombie is loaded.
Additional information about Morningzombie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Comfy Couch Pet Bed and will update you as soon as possible.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The pet bed is a more pale green than the small swatch. We have requested that our web team update the color swatch to better match the main image.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Hello, I am just wondering if the grey colour displayed in the picture is a true likeness of the real bed colour ?

Customer avatar
by
Scotland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sconne15 is loaded.
Additional information about sconne15 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Scotland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sconne15 is loaded.
Additional information about sconne15 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We make every attempt to ensure that the colors displayed online are as close as possible to the actual item's color. Of course, the color displayed can differ depending upon your monitor settings.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the bed with the pillow "Bailey" the color "Sage"? It looks much lighter than the swatch you show...much lighter! thanks

Customer avatar
by
Massachusetts
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Katarina is loaded.
Additional information about Katarina could not be loaded.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Massachusetts
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Katarina is loaded.
Additional information about Katarina could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed with the "Bailey" pillow is the sage color.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
0