Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2288 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Woodie is in love with his new bed which we call his throne - it keeps him warm in the winter but most of all it is extremely comfortable. November 12, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bone Size Dog couch is great and Max likes it. The "one size only" bone is no good. 17 X 20 size is almost the inside size of the small couch, leaving no room for the dog! There should be a small bone for a small couch. November 2, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why did I wait so long? These beds are great! Both boxers love their new beds, even the older dog who prefers people furniture. My son offered to sleep in the two together if we need his bed for company! October 23, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent bed Our ten-month-old boxer mix puppy loved it right off, and finds it wonderfully comfy (as does our cat). We just wish it were harder to chew, as the puppy chewed a hole in the cushion the first night. For the same reason, it would be great if you could buy replacement cushions! October 20, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My doggy doesn't like it :( What is wrong with my silly dog? Her old bed was in tatters. I *thought* this BEAUTIFUL couch would make her happy, and make her body feel soothed, but noooo. She won't lay in it, but to have her tummy rubbed. Her toys sit beside it, and that's about it. The craftsmanship on this bed is beautiful, it is cushy and the fabric feels so nice - just like the fancy sofa in another room I don't want her climbing onto. Did I toss out her old favorite and try to railroad her with something she didn't want? <sigh> I wish she could speak - people words anyhow. It's been about 10 days now...maybe in time she'll come to love it. October 13, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Comfy Pet Couch I got this bed for my 5lb. dog Bella. The bed is very good quality as is everything we have ordered from Frontgate. We ordered the dog bone pillow that goes with the bed also. My only complaint is the pillow seems to be the same size no matter what size bed you orderis and it takes up so much room on the small bed that my dog doesn't have enough space. We have to keep the pillow leaning against it instead of in the bed. i would advise getting the medium bed instead of the small one if you plan on purchasing the pillow also. October 5, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dog bed My new puppy loves his Pet couch! It is super soft and really comfortable! Great purchase- worth every penny! September 28, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soooooooo Comfy I purchased 2 items for the senior dog in the household. The couch and orthopedic bed. The sr. dog has passed away at 15 1/2, just after the order. Our 7 yr old springer now nestles in the comfort of the couch and bed....along with the cat who thinks she is a dog. It is very cute and very comfy. September 21, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why doesn't my Labradoodle love it? Great looking pup couch, but I can't get her to go near it so far. My girlfriend's pup loves hers, however. September 9, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Recent Purchase Photos of the comfy couch for Einstein appeared much larger in the photos. I ordered the extra large for a large dog (German Shepherd) and he can barely fit into it comfortably. September 9, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plush but too small The Pet Couch was the excellent quality I have come to expect from Frontgate Hower the size advertised included the pillow type edges. This took 12" off the available flat bed - and did not fit my dog. It would be useful to describe inner and outter demensions September 8, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Bed Once we get our dog in the bed he loves it. It is very plush and comfortable. I would recommend a extra large size if your dog is 50 pounds or more. We originally ordered a large and it was not big enough September 3, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy This bed is a good buy and looks very nice in our family room. The dog loves it, especially the pillow which he plays with. The good news is it keeps him off our couch. September 1, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice purchase Good quality dog bed. Cannot rate durability since it is new. August 12, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greatest dog bed ever purchased We have two small dogs and they share the couch.They love it. August 5, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size of the couch I ordered large size couch. My dog is medium size & weighs 50 Lbs. or less. But couch is kind of small for her & looks uncomfortable for her. It's qulity & appearance are good. It does look bigger in picture. August 4, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful product but I love the color and look of the pet bed that I purchased; however, the down side is that it is so cushy that sometimes my aged miniature schnauzer gets stuck down the sides of the cushion. Not a big problem but since you asked. Otherwise, we love the product. August 4, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog is dubious! This is a great looking bed but a little soft for my 3 yr old lab. I bought the large and it probably isn't large enough but am not spending more for a dog who would rather sleep on an old towel! August 2, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by dog couch the dog sofa is too small for my dog. my cat uses it instead. the salesperson urged me to get it, although i was concerned about the size. for me, basically a waste of money...its a good sofa, just not large enough for a standard poodle. July 25, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doggy not pleased It's so cushy my golden retreiver is a little leery of stepping in and sinking. She also doesn't like the space between the base and the cushion. Adjusting after two weeks is not happening. July 13, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy Bed I could barely get the bed out of the box without the dogs trying to test it out! Only found one problem with the bed. I was under the impression that the bed covers were able to be unzipped for easy wash. You can only unzip half of the bed (cushion does not unzip). I have to labs that shed a lot so I wash my beds often. I will have to wash the whole cushion of each dog bed and I think over time the cushion will not be as fluffy. Other than that the dogs love the bed and are happy to have their own bed to snuggle in. The beds are also nice looking which is sometimes hard to find in a larger dog bed. June 30, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's okay It's a very nice bed... but runs small. I got a medium for my Savannah as she is 30 pounds. It's too small for her. June 27, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only thing I should have done was buy it in a Large. My dog is a Min. Schnauzer and he can't stretch out it in. But that was my error. Its a great bed. June 25, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Dog Bed This is a great dog bed. It is soft and my dog absolutely loves it! June 24, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bed This is a terrific bed. However, it was a little small for my 40 lb border collie. The material and the way it is made are all terrific. And my dog seems to like it. I just wish it were a little bit bigger. June 24, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good This was my 2nd comfy pet couch to order from Frontgate and it took about 4 months to get, due to out of stock. This 2nd one seems different then my 1st. I ordered the extra large couch and I am wondering if they changed the design or if you are using a new manufacturer? I perfer the 1st one I ordered in January. My dog though seems happy with both, so that is all the matters. June 24, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch My dogs love this bed and I love seeing them comfortable and relaxed. The bed is easily washable with lots of zippers to remove the outer covers. Great size for my 100 pound Ridgeback and my 25 pound Hound. Wonderful purchase, I would recommend this bed to all my friends. June 22, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by my dogs love it I have 3 dogs and I need to buy more beds but they are expensive! They do love the bed though and when I can, I will buy another in the large size. May 15, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch-Win Win I bought Comfy Pet Couches for my 2 Weimaraners. The beds are nice enough to keep in the living room and comfy enough that the dogs will actually use them. All the "dog" people I know that see them comment on the "awesome" dog beds. My only complaint is that I thought the removable cushion would also have a removable cover for easy washing... I guess I can wash the whole cushion, I just worry about the cushion getting lumpy. May 7, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by dog beds both dogs love the dog couches, they are attractive and useful. would purchase again. May 5, 2010
  • 2016-06-25 T05:33:02.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-66, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2288, tr_2288
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 64 65 66 67 68 ... 73 next>>
(55 Questions : 85 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How can I get the size I need - a SMALL!?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please select the color you would like and then choose small from the size drop down. The small size is currently available in all colors except the Honeydew color.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do you wash this bed? Can you throw the entire bottom cushion into the washing machine?
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
I can see that you can unzip most of the cover, but what about the bottom cushion? Can you throw the whole thing into the washing machine?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For detailed washing instructions please see the "washing instructions" link in the item overview. The inner tufted cushion can be put in the washing machine as is, and the cover comes off the rest of the bed for washing.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
Would this bed be good for a cat?
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
yes! My two cats hog the dog bed every night. I have the large one but I bet the small bed would work great.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happyshopper3 is loaded.
Additional information about happyshopper3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed can be used for pets other than dogs and can certainly be used for cats. The small is recommended for pets up to 15 lbs.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is the small size too small for a Morkie?
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The small is recommended for dogs up to 15 lbs.; however, you may want to measure your dog's length to help you pick a bed size.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Extra Pillow Coloring
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-25 T05:32:10.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???