Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2400.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Purchase Very pleased with comfy pet couch. My dog loves it. I sat on it with him and it is very comfortable. It has plenty of room, and I bought the medium- He is a large Lab!
Date published: 2009-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift to my Grand-Dogs!! I was pleasantly surprised to see how comfy and well made the dog beds were and to emphasize that Harper and Hallie both curled up in them right away!
Date published: 2009-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Labrador Retriever My black labrador retriever has three dog beds throughout the house -- some of them very worn. While reading USA Today, I came across the Frontgage advertisement for the comfy pet couch and matching monogrammed pillow. Ordering on line was a breeze, and delivery (even for the monogrammed pillow) was fast. Our dog is in heaven. The bed is thick and comfy, and the dark brown fabric wears well. We have one happy dog! Thanks Frontgate!
Date published: 2009-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it! From the moment I unpacked the new bed my Australian Terrier fell in love with his "couch".
Date published: 2009-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I was very happy with the dog bed I purchased. The quality is excellent, attractive - fits in with my decor, very cushy and plush. It's also easy to clean. Love it and so does Emma!
Date published: 2009-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most pleased! I purchased the comfy pet couch for our precious princess Meggie. She has snuggled down in it and I think she out for the night. Your service was most prompt and I think Meggie would tell you it is the most comfortable bed for your dog.
Date published: 2009-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Ped I really love the bed and pillow for my dog. I t looks beautiful in my living room and she loves to sit in it.
Date published: 2009-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Ped and Pillow This is an excellent dog bed, well made, very soft and comfortable for my nine-month-old doggie. She loves it, and I love what a great value it was!
Date published: 2009-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watch Dog Lost to "Comfy Pet Couch" Our Golden Retriever used to be a great watch dog, constantly on guard. Since we received the Comfy Pet Couch she sleeps so soundly that I fear her guard dog days are over. This is a great product.
Date published: 2009-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch I purchased this pet couch for one of my 3 dogs. I will definately have to purchase 2 more because they all want to lounge in it! It does come with a gorgeous monogrammed bone-shaped pillow too. Beautiful product, but pricey.
Date published: 2009-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch My puppy is a 20 lb Tibetan Terrier and she was in love with this couch from the moment I took it out of the box. She loves to sit in it and knows that it belongs to her. In fact, she always used to jump up on our couch and I had a hard time teaching her not to do that. Now I keep her couch in the den with us, and it has helped trememndously. Now she knows that the couch is hers and she rests there instead of jumping on us and our couch. It is made of excellent fabric and is durable. I strongly recommend thic couch for any puppy or dog owner. It is worth the money even in its simple aesthetic beauty with the monogrammed bone pillow!
Date published: 2009-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch Our boston loves this couch as do our friends kids. Very soft and cozy. Great buy for the money and would recomment to all.
Date published: 2009-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog LOVES it!! Great purchase... I can't get the dog out of bed! Our 50 pound black lab mix likes to cuddle and loves to curl right up in this bed. I purchased the medium and its perfect for her size. If your dog likes to stretch out and sleep go for the larger size.
Date published: 2009-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2009-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my doggies.
Date published: 2009-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozzzzzzy Bed! We, and our English bulldog, LOVE the comfy pet couch! If we can't find Harvey we go into the bedroom and find him sound asleep in his new bed. It is also very easy to clean and put back together. We've been talking about whether or not we should buy a second one!
Date published: 2009-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very nice dog bed. Very good quality. Cover zips off for washing. My dog likes the new bed but I think my cats like it better than he does.
Date published: 2009-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Couch for a Classy Lady Our 13 year old cockapoo is experiencing some stiffness and occasional mobility challenges so a cushier dog bed was in order. This product is so far superior to anything offered at the pet supermarkets and one popular catalog dog bed was not completely washable and had no side bolsters. Your catalog description does not mention that the cushion insert is washable, but we were delighted to find out that it is if your washing machine can handle the entire insert. It would also be helpful if the catalog gave the interior dimensions as the current dimensions provided include the bolster, so the interior space is smaller. The quality of the material used, the choice of colors (no plaids, thank goodness), the excellent workmanship all combine to make this a product well worth the money. As we own 2 homes that are 2,000 miles apart, we ordered a second one so she will be comfortable in both places.
Date published: 2009-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Bed Great fabric, great support, & very stylish. Bolsters protect walls from dog nose smudges and provide a cozy feeling for Samee. Sometimes she curls up in it and other times she let's her head hang over the front. Love the doggie bone with her name on it.
Date published: 2009-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buster loves his bed! I bought this dog bed for one of my older dogs since it is supposed to be more or less theraputic for his older joints etc. He got in it immediately and uses it everyday. Very well made and I thought the price was good as well. Sometimes my other dog, Clifford the mini schnauzer, joins Buster (cocker spanial), in the bed, so cute!
Date published: 2009-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever My two poodles absoulutely LOVE this little couch. It's so much better than the average beds I have gotten for them from pet stores.
Date published: 2009-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Wonderful
Date published: 2009-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Basset's opinion of "The New Bed" I am a 4 year old male Basset Hound and I do not like anything new, ever! I only like one bed, and it is an old beatup hand-me-down that was much loved by my predecessor. My mistress will no longer allows it in the livingroom while we watch TV in the evenings. I am trying to get used to my new Frontgate dog bed by beating it up and dragging it from one place to another while my people watch TV. I can't seem to dig or chew a hole in it like I did with the old one. I guess I'll just have try harder, but in the meantime it sure is comfty and the bolster is just the right height for my chin so that I can watch football games with my master.
Date published: 2009-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy dog bed The fabric on this dog bed is soft and durable. The pillow filling has a lot of support for a large dog. The back and sides have support if they are against a wall or something similar. My dog loves lounging in his bed!
Date published: 2009-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed Ever We have had a lot of different dog beds in the 15+ years our dogs have shared life with us. This dog bed is the first to withstand "digging" and the first to look as good after being washed as before.
Date published: 2009-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high end couch this pet couch is really impressive! It is very luxurious in look and touch. I'm confident that our little prince will love this christmas gift!
Date published: 2009-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Couch My dog loves this! He was a little wary at first, but quickly adjusted. We are thinking of getting another for upstairs. I wish I could have such a comfy bed.
Date published: 2009-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy My 8 yr old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel loves this bed (2nd to my Temperpedic bed, of course). I bought the medium size and it's perfect for her 17 lbs. Very well made and I love that it has memory foam under the pillow.
Date published: 2009-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch I ordered a small, medium, x-lg. ALL my dogs love their new beds.
Date published: 2009-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dog Bed We searched for a very long time to find just the right bed for our descrimating collie. We noticed that when she sleeps she loves to stretch out but also bury her long nose in something. This bed with its cushy bolster is perfect for a dog who sleeps like that. The bed is quite attractive and very high quality, and what a great price. We are very happy with this purchase. One word of caution. We first ordered the size bed by our dog's weight. Even though she only weighs 43 pounds, we ended up with the extra large bed because the large was too short for her to stretch out.
Date published: 2009-10-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_2270
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-05-20

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_67
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]