Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2076 2199
DOG BED McLaren loves it. This is the second we have purchased from you. Thanks for the great workmanship and the quality of the fabrics. It is so easy to take apart to wash and put back together. The first one has held up very well. Thank you! January 12, 2015
Great comfortable dog bed. We purchased two of these dog beds for Christmas. They are very well made and our dogs love them. Very comfortable and nice looking. Great investment. January 10, 2015
Comfy Couch Bed is Great! I have a 40 lb beagle/basset mix who loves this bed. He got his first one 4 years ago and had worn it out over time. Just got his second one for Christmas, exactly like the first one, and is back to normal. Only thing I don't like about it is that all of the sections have a removable cover that can be washed except the main cushion in the middle. January 10, 2015
Great product Everything as advertised. Very durable and attractive. January 10, 2015
Awesome! Love It! 3 Years and still strong! Wow. 3 years of constant abuse and still like new. Have a 90 lb Lab using this for the past 3 years and still looks new and strong. I have the covering as my Lab loves mud and water so this will get some abuse and I have to wash all the time to keep fresh and clean. I like the support it provides as my "Noah" is 12 years old and has aches and pains as we all do with old age. He sleeps well in it and it seems to support him perfect. The price is a bit high but in the end worth it. January 10, 2015
Fantastic Bed In October 2012 we purchased this bed in the lovely sage color for our then ¾ grown Siberian Husky anticipating growth and his wanting to stretch out. We have not been disappointed. It washes well and he sleeps in it for several hours a day. He loves snuggling into it after he goes round and round to get it 'just so'. It's cute how he loves his bed. A very good product. I love how the parts are constructed and washable and it is very durable. I expect we will have this for years. Well worth the investment. I have a photo but unfortunately there is no place to add one on this review. January 9, 2015
Val Great bed, my dogs love them. My only problem is keeping our small dog out of our larger dogs bed. They are warm and cozy and the dogs use them all night and a large portion of the day. January 8, 2015
Great pet bed I ordered two medium pet beds for my golden doodle and labradoodle (each weigh approximately 50 lbs). The bed size is perfect and they sleep in their beds every night now. They also like the bone shaped pillows (but use mostly as a toy!) January 8, 2015
My Dog loves this bed! I have an aging dog who loves this bed. He sleeps well in the bed, and it supports his weight very well. it is good quality, and looks comfy. January 8, 2015
Very sturdy This is our second time to buy this bed for our 85 pound dog. His last one last 5 years which I was very pleased with! Held up well and washed nicely too! January 8, 2015
Super Plush! This is our first Frontgate dog bed and I am sold. It is super plush and fluffy, with a foam insert on the bottom to ensure the pup is never against the hard floor. The bolsters are like large, comfy pillows. The fabric is very soft and easy to vacuum away the pet hair. The bone pillow is a nice bonus toy. We have an 80 pound Golden Retriever who likes to curl up in his bed and we ordered the large size. It's perfect! January 8, 2015
Dog Loves it I have always purchased dog beds through the pet store, and by no means were they inexpensive. But they just do not hold up and within a few months the bed is flat. Bought this for Christmas and my dog LOVES his bed so much he is off the furniture by choice; he just prefers his new bed. January 7, 2015
Pets love this bed! I have 2 large dogs, and this is the only pet bed that they will not destroy and love sleeping/laying in. Worth the money! January 6, 2015
Diesel the Beagle loves it My beagle - about 27 lbs - absolutely loves the new bed. He used to sit with me in one of his other beds during the day as I worked in my office. Not any more - now he goes to spend most of the day in his new bed in the living room. We got him the large to give him extra space and room in case he gets a sister in the future. January 6, 2015
I love this bed and so does my dog! this bed is a really great value. My dog absolutely loves going to sleep at night to this comfy bed. He is a 48lb dog but the medium sized bed is perfect for him since he likes to curl up. We have had it for 3 years and I take it apart and wash it once a month. It really held up great. We just ordered a new one exactly the same because it started to get a little dingy. and Im sure we will buy another one when the time comes. We love it! I wish Frontgate would come out with a sheet set for this bed! January 5, 2015
dog spoiling bed! photo and info in the ad for the dog comfy couchbed had me coming back again and again after comparing with other beds. We (dogs and "Mom n Dad") were more than pleased upon opening on Christmas morning. Our Senior lady pitty does not get up and move around during the night like she had been. After ordering her bed , I decided to order one for our dachshund also for Christmas. And when I am not looking, they try out each others bed. I am very pleased with the construction and fabric. Looking forward too many years of sleep,haha. January 3, 2015
Best Christmas present EVER We got the softest, most greatest new bed for Christmas. We now sleep until 7! From, Zoe the wonder dog and Hilly the beagle January 2, 2015
Great dog bed This is our fourth purchase of this dog bed for various family pets. We love it and so do our dogs! December 30, 2014
Super Quality Purchased the comfy pet bed for my grand dog for a Christmas present. Son is 20 and he said it was his favorite present!!! Spend the extra money to have name embroidered on the bone pillow - its a minimal expense and a classy touch and look. December 29, 2014
Pet bed We purchased this bed for our new rescue dog that always wanted to be on our couch. Wh thought we'd get her a couch of her own. She loves it so much that we purchased a second identical one for the master bedroom. No matter where she goes, she will plop down in her comfy bed. It is the best pet bed ever! December 26, 2014
Great Dog Bed! This is the second comfy couch pet bed we have purchased from Frontgate. Our dog loves the bed. It is stylish and gives her a great place to snuggle into. December 26, 2014
Love this bed I was just as it was pictured. Very well designed and our pup loves it. It also looks very nice in our bedroom. Love the overall quality of the bed. December 24, 2014
Our GSD LOVES IT We rescued a German Shepherd earlier this year. He had been mistreated by 2 families prior to coming to our home. He loves his GSD brother and has high anxiety being left at home. However, he just loves this bed and calls it his own. He looks so happy and comfortable when he is laying in it. He is 81 pounds and it gives him great support. I love the idea of being able to easily wash it. December 23, 2014
Great Purchase My little Missy Dog loves her new bed it is soft & cuddly and the color is great. December 15, 2014
Best Pet Bed Ever! I never review anything, until this bed. I bought it for my 9 year old dog because her hips are starting to bother her. I wish I had only bought it YEARS prior because she LOVES it!!! It is so plush and comfy that she begs for us to drag it around the house so she can be right next to us where ever we go. I got the extra large and its HUGE! I find my self even cuddling up on it with her. Worth every penny!!! December 10, 2014
Does not hold shape I purchased 2 of the same beds for my 2 dogs, and within a couple of weeks the bolster was flopping over. I tried to re-position it and move the stuffing around so it could support itself, but that never lasted a day. Both beds became completely sprawled out, and also started coming apart at the same seam. I had 2 large beds for my 60 and 40 pound dogs. They never layed on top of the bolster - they just snuggled up to it, and the more they did, the more it went flat. Frontgate has issued me credit without any hassle, which I appreciate very much. December 10, 2014
Would pass next time Bought this as protective covering (recommended) for the dog bed I purchased. Waste of money. It doesn't fit snugly on the cushion (which is sewn in sections) and creates more of a "top sheet" look. My dog had it ripped off in 2 days, tore the fitting elastic, and it went straight to the trash. December 9, 2014
My dog loves this bed My Doberman loves this bed. He used to sleep in the bed with us, but now he stays in this bed all night. I ordered the large and he loves to curl up in it. If you dog likes to lay flat, you may want to go up one size. December 8, 2014
comfy couch for pet My opinion doesn't matter. My dog's opinion does. He loves it. Plenty of room but still cozy. Soft, yet supportive. He knows it's his bed & he climbs in on his own. Ready for a good night's sleep. December 5, 2014
Our dogs favorite bed We have two senior dogs and they both love this bed! Quality bed...very pleased! December 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 70 next>>
(40 Questions : 64 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Will the Sage bed be available again?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
I'm looking to buy the Sage bed in Large, because that color would match my current human sofas perfectly. Do you have a date of when it'll be available?
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do not currently have an estimated ship date for the large bed in sage, but we will make it available to purchase online as soon as we have an estimated date.
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Will The comfy couch pet bed pool blue color be available again? If so, do you have an expected availability date? Thank you.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrscroteau is loaded.
Additional information about mrscroteau could not be loaded.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrscroteau is loaded.
Additional information about mrscroteau could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We regret that we do not currently have an estimated ship date for the Comfy Couch Pet Bed in pool blue.
1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the RUBY color more burgundy/wine or red?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous19 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous19 could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous19 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous19 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Comfy Couch Pet Bed in ruby is a dark burgundy color.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the platinum color like a silver or blue? And the same with the slate color, is it dark grey?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jaden is loaded.
Additional information about Jaden could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jaden is loaded.
Additional information about Jaden could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Platinum is in the silver family, while slate is a dark grey color.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

I looking for this bed in Pool color please.....

Customer avatar
by
Ormond Beach
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meseptember is loaded.
Additional information about meseptember could not be loaded.
Please any way there to get back this bed on Pool color?
Also the cover.

In ready to buy but the is the color I want for my yellow lab. Please let me know if not I will look another bed.

Thanks,
Carmen-
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Ormond Beach
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about meseptember is loaded.
Additional information about meseptember could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We apologize that the Comfy Couch Pet Bed is not currently available in the color pool. We will update the website as soon as we have an expected ship date.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???