Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2354 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dog bed on the market Having recently purchased two Comfy Couch Pet Beds, I have to say that I am thrilled with my purchase. The fabric selection is extensive, and I was able to pick a fabric that blends well with my other furnishings. Each bed comes with a dog bone shaped pillow, which I had monogrammed with the dogs' names. Most importantly, the beds must be very comfortable, because as I write this review both dogs are in their respective beds and snoring loudly!! LOVE this dog bed!! January 19, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Winner I see why all the reviews were 5 stars! We chose platinum for the bed and on the bone burgundy for contrast and it looks great. Our Ellie is a 12 lb shih tzu and loves curling up in small places so we chose the small and still has some room. She seems to like it and took to it fairly quickly even tho I kept her old bed nearby. I can see this bed lasting for quite sometime vs the prior beds we've had as the filling is not the typical dog bed polyester fill. It's a spectacular bed and costs no more when compared to the petshop beds although it doesn't look it. I sent a photo to a friend and she wrote back "spoiled" I think that says it all. January 19, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs absolutely love it!!!! My 2 beautiful white german shepherds love this bed. January 17, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog bed My large dog loves this bed. It is shaped like our couch and he can hang his head on the edge like a pillow. Love the color choices. Well made product. Size is perfect for a large dog. January 12, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dreamy pet bed! I bought two of these pet beds for my cats to try and keep them off my new sofa. They absolutely love them! They stay in them all day except to eat and visit the litter box. The beds are unbelievably thick and cushy. I was surprised how well the beds are made. I am also ecstatic that they are washable. Highly recommend to pet lovers. January 11, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Dog Bed I bought the medium sized dog bed for Christmas as a gift for my daughter. The bed is super soft, both in the feel of the fabric and in how soft the cushion and bolster are. Her dog absolutely loves it - instantly jumped into the bed and refused to move after my daughter opened it! The personalized pillow adds a nice finishing touch to a already fabulous product! The color is absolutely beautiful and is even better in person! January 11, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves this bed! I looked at a number of different dog beds and finally settled on this one because of the good reviews that it received. I was not disappointed! My dog absolutely loves this bed. I bought the medium bed for my 27 pound Boykin spaniel. It is the perfect size for her. One thing that I really like is that it is slightly elevated and she can lay her head on the bolster that travels around the back of the bed. She feels more protected from the traffic around her, and she can see what is going on in the house. It is very soft and comfortable. Best Christmas present ever! January 11, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed ever!!!! I purchased this bed for my Yorkie mix and she loves it . It's nice, comfy, and sturdy. So far I have three other friends that have purchased this bed for their fur babies . January 6, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this purchase and personnel at Frontgate Our dog loves this bed and took to it the moment we put it down. She is a 4 1/2 pound Maltese. We ordered a second one for another room. The service from personnel at Frontgate is extraordinary. They are efficient, courteous and in service for a satisfied customer. Highly recommend this quality dog bed and wish all companies were as customer orientated. Frontgate you're the BEST! January 6, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful purchase, one of many. Excellent quality and the bone is great. I place it under my head and fall asleep. I have not adapted to the bed just yet. I am a very timid, cautious, rescued cattle dog, so I move slowly accepting new things. I am sure I will come to love it, and thank my new therapy human. January 6, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Comfy Bed! We just got our bed and we love it! It matches our dog's fur color and our smaller dog tries to steal it. Both are so pleased with it that we are getting our smaller puppy a bed as well! Thank you Frontgate so much! January 4, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plush Bed This bed exceeded my expectations. It is soft, plush and very well made. It is also adorable! January 4, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ruby dog BED This is the BEST dog bed I have ever purchased. LOVE the RUBY red color. My dogs name is Ruby and she absolutely loves her new bed. Got it for her for a Christmas gift. May purchase another one for her to use in our bedroom. This one is in the family room. The bed is soft and extremely well made, very pleased with my purchase. January 4, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bed Fluffy bed made with beautiful velvety material. Looks so much more upscale than others we've used. More expensive, but well worth the extra money!! January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Ever This is our third purchase of this bed. We have one in the bedroom and one in the den and one in the garage. Our dog is 10 years old and loves loves this bed. Easy to wash. The oldest bed in the garage is 7 years old and still looks great after being used every day originally in the house and now used everyday in the garage. January 1, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Time Purchase This is a great bed. My dog loves it. It looks nice and he spends a great deal of time in his "day bed". December 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good dog bed Very happy with this purchase. My senior dog loves his new bed. He sleeps through the night without his u d dual moving around. December 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cozy I have a 13 pound Coton de Tulear that fits perfectly into the small size. The additional name pillow does not fit with him in his bed, so if you want to keep the pillow there, order the next larger size. Quality is very good, he loves it! December 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pet bed My German Sheppard loves his new bed! It is so plush and comfortable for him and the xtra large gives him plenty of room to rest comfortably. A must have for your pet!!!! It was expensive but worth it!!!! December 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by He loves it!! I bought this pet bed for my daughter's puggle Scotch, totally prepared for him to reject it and to insist on sitting on laps, couches, beds, or any other soft, cozy favorites. He claimed it from hour one! It's his new man-cave...brings his toys and blanket and snuggles in...too cute! Perfect size...and the opening between the "arm rests" allows him easy access to drag whatever he chooses into his "doggie den." December 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Word Is True! I ordered this bed for my dog as her Christmas present. Truly, if I were smaller, I would want to sleep in it! It is, indeed, plush and comfy and oh so perfect for a nice nap or night's sleep. My dog got into the bed as soon as it was unpacked. Lo and behold, I had not thought of one problem that could AND did occur..................one of the cats took a liking to the bed and has been in it almost continuously! She even tries to get in it when the dog is using it! So, if you have cats, get one of these beds for them too. This is high quality and well constructed, and I would certainly recommend this pet bed for your special 4 legged family member. December 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy plush doggy bed Our Australian Labradoodle loves her cushey plush red velvet bed. She loves to snuggle down into it in front of the fire. It is well made besides being great to look at. Comes in many colors and would fit nicely into any room. Definitely a ten. December 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed This pet bed is wonderful! My 14 year Lab tore her ACL a few months ago, and she couldn't get comfortable. As soon as I opened the box with her new pet bed she jumped right in and only leaves it to eat and do her business! This product is excellent and well-worth the price! December 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice exceptional quality! This is a very nice bed, very plush and well made. Love the soft fabric and that it is machine washable. I have had it several years and it still looks brand new! It is fairly large. I bought the medium for a cocker spaniel and it's perfect for her. December 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super soft dog bed My little Tibetan Spaniel loves this bed. It fits her perfectly, looks great and is well worth the price. December 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They really are all that you hope they will be! I have had Frontgate beds for 6 years and they are still being used!! We wanted the same beds for our new pup but they don't carry them anymore so we picked this one, I have to say it is a beautiful bed!! We also got the lighter color and the dirt wipes off so easily. Our dogs love this bed and so do we, highly recommend! The only thing I can say I don't love is that there is no removable cover on the bottom you have to purchase a cover separately. December 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the bed This dog bed is awesome. Our dog loves it too...the only issue we had was the pillow that came with it didn't last a week..our dog thought it was a chew toy. December 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy pet bed My dog just never looked comfortable. I thought he might have a tough time adjusting to a new place to sleep. The first night with a new bed was a success. He loves his bed and doesn't jump up on ours any more. December 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bed! My boxer has not liked many dog beds and I was a little hesitant to pay this much, but after reading the reviews I thought I would give it a try. Bentley LOVES his new bed!!! It is so nice and I have recommended it to all of our friends. I even posted a picture of him in it on facebook! I am so glad I bought it! Also Love the bone pillow that comes with it! December 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great save! I purchased this because my energetic pup made a gash in the original cushion that came with the bed. I sewed up the gash and used this to make the bed look like new. I like that it's easy to remove and washable. One small drawback is that it's not the same color as the charcoal bed, but it looks fine anyway. December 4, 2016
  • 2017-01-21 T07:13:34.395-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2354, tr_2354
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 75 next>>
(63 Questions : 104 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do I wash it? Where are the Instructions? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Port Arthur, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelace could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Port Arthur, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelace could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The washing instructions can be viewed by selecting the link in the overview section. To wash:
1. Remove inner tufted cushion – this cushion can be machine washed and dried on cool settings
as is. Tufting prevents from shifting or clumping.
2. Unzip upper and lower bolster zippers and remove both bolsters. Inner white bolsters can be
hand rinsed only.
3. Unzip the zipper on the bottom of the bed and remove the oval foam insert. ( Foam insert hand
wash only.)
4. Re zip all zippers and machine wash and dry cover on cool settings.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
Is this bed good for medium-sized senior dogs?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Our Australian Labradoodle is a mid size and weighs 43 pounds. We purchased the large for her and she loves it. Plenty of room for her to move around.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Donshanstef is loaded.
Additional information about Donshanstef could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed does have a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion that offers unsurpassed support.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
3 answers
What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Small should work for a 17 lb dog. I have the medium and my dog weighs 30 lbs.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Port Arthur, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelace could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The medium is recommend for most dogs 15 to 45 lbs.; however, we do recommend that you also consider the your dog's combined size and weight. The inner dimensions of the medium bed are 20"W x 17"D and the small bed are 17"W x 11"D. Please choose a bed based on your pets, weigh, size, and sleeping habits.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Based on what I purchased for my 70 pound boxer, I would suggest smaller than a medium for you.... I ordered a large bed for my boxer who prefers a snuggly bed and not a lot of extra room.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
User submitted photo
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CentralNJmom is loaded.
Additional information about CentralNJmom could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
can i buy an extra bone and personalized?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
bones name
Rico
Lola
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Extra bone pillows can be purchased and personalized; please see our Additional Bone Pillow, item 35333. However, the additional pillow is not currently available in the same beige color and coordinating piping that comes on the pillow that is free with the pet bed.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
I'm getting the graphite blue dog bed. What color thread would best match the piping that comes on that pillow? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We have thread colors to match each bed color. Graphite Blue is now a thread color and can be ordered to match the Graphite Blue bed color.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2017-01-21 T07:12:30.005-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]