Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you want your bed back, this is the bed for you I have 4 dogs (bichon frise) that believe my bed was theirs. No matter how many pet beds are in the house, they would always ended in mine, until now. These beds are so confortable for them that they love it. My 10 lb bichon will fit perfect on the small one but my 15 lb bichon loves and fits better in the medium. Sometimes my 2 little bichons sleep together on the medium size. The beds are bigger than your standard pet size bed, so make sure to measure the space. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed ever I'm really glad I found this bed. I have bought one for each dog, and they love it. It's comfortable for them and easy to wash for me. A great combination. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This bed is really great!! My dog loves it! The cushion is really comfortable and it is very well made. It's really nice looking too and goes nicely with my house decor. It's like another piece of furniture for the family room. The pillow with my dog's name on it is a nice touch too. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loves it I like it too. Bought another one for another room. Good looking furniture. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed (furniture for furry babies) The Comfy Couch Pet Bed is one of the best beds we have ever gotten and we have purchased many high-end beds over the years. Our LAB loves it and it fits so nice in the family room. We moved the other bed to a bedroom and she has another bed in another area. She seems to favor the comfy couch! We think it is one of the most plush feeling ones ever. Great purchase and I highly recommend it. Woof-Woof :-) March 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bed I was hesitant at first getting my dog this bed at this price. My parents have two of these for their dogs and when we were home for Christmas all my dog wanted to do was lay in these beds so I knew I was going to have to get him one when we got home; plus his birthday was coming up! He loves it! So does our foster pup! Heck I even like sitting on it. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price for great dog bed My pets love their new dog bed, the only problem is who gets to it first. The price is great and the bed is super comfy and good looking! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Bed This is our second pet bed from Frontgate. It's a new color as we're moving to a new home and felt we'd change colors and treat our Daisy to a new item. Daisy loves her bed and it looks so nice. Our light blue bed has held up beautifully. Our daughter bought one for her dog. She and her little dog loves it. Frontgate pet items are very much worth their price. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Ever From the moment our dog put her foot in her new frontgate dog bed she's been off our couch, bed and every other piece of furniture. She love love loves it. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful dog bed I bought this bed for my 7 month old puppy. It's soft and beautifully made, and my puppy loves it. He couldn't wait to try it out! January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandkids love it! The first two beds I purchased were for my dogs but my grandchildren took them over. The medium size is perfect for a toddler. I purchased another bed for my two year old granddaughter. The bed is well made and looks good in the family room. She loves to watch TV in it and pulls it in her tent to play. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed I've been sleeping on this bed for 9 years and finally had to replace it. We took on a rescue boxer, like me, and she sleeps on one as well. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super High Quality Dog Bed I was apprehensive about spending this much on a dog bed but it had the look I needed for my house that was just remodeled. I was very impressed with the quality of the workmanship and the look of it. It is just as pictured. I purchased a medium so that both Chihuahuas could sleep in it. They definitely love it as one or both are always in it. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Comfy Pet Bed! All three of my dogs have been using the beds since they were laid out on Christmas eve. Very supportive and comfortable. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed Sizing We have 2 West Highland White Terriers which are almost 15 and 19 lbs. each. They love sharing their "large" size Comfy Couch Pet Bed with matching pillow. Each has enough room to sprawl out or curl up. It's a luxurious gift for pampered pets. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT!! Purchased as a Santa gift for our puppy. Absolutely adorable and even more plush in person than in the picture. Highly recommend!! December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed I had previously purchased a pet bed from a local pet shop, but my Italian Greyhound would have nothing to do with it. I purchased the Comfy bed in the hopes it would better appeal to her. As soon as I unpacked it, she claimed it as her own. It is very plush, sturdy, and beautifully constructed. I love that it is fully washable. She, and I, are very happy with this purchase. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first sniff Within 30 seconds of getting the pet bed out of the box and "assembled" on the floor, our dog sniffed it, climbed in, and did not move for more than an hour. It's her new favorite sleeping spot!! I've also washed the covers and tufted cushion for the first time. The cushion took a while to dry, but overall was a very easy process. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful but dog wouldn't touch it I loved this pet bed unfortunately my picky Maltese wouldn't go near it. It is beautifully made, durable and heavy but it sits pretty high off the ground and I think that is what she didn't like. She currently has a worn out bed that is flat but it's her favorite. I had to return this one which was a very simple process and have already received my credit. Would definitely recommend this bed. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a comfy bed! This is the second one of these beds that we have purchased, the first one was for our dog Hannah, a golden retriever who is four years old. This one was for our new puppy Maggie who is just 8 months old. The first time I got the extra large which is bigger than what we really needed so this time I just got the large. Our oldest Golden weighs about 75 now, although a one point she weighed close to 90 pounds and the bed was still very comfortable. I have thrown the pillow into the washer and dryer and it comes out beautiful. The older bed still looks brand new. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed This is the best quality pet bed I have ever purchased. It is even nicer than it looks online and feels like it will be very comfortable for my little dog. Very pleasant surprise when a product exceeds your expectations. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed Duke really loves his new Couch. And we are very pleased with it also. It appears to be well made and of excellent materials. Bravo December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed My puppy dog is just loving it. The quallity is as if it were made for humans to lay on. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Our dog has always curled up on one of our living room chairs...until we got her this comfy couch! No more silly throws needed for our living room furniture...she is so happy with her comfy couch! The moment we unpacked it, we knew it was a huge success. In addition to saving our furniture from dog hair, it is a very pretty dog bed which we are happy to have in any room. It has a look of luxury and has brought joy to all of us. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pet bed review have it for few weeks now, so far we and the dog like it November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by dog refuses to sleep anywhere else I bought bed for my daughter's dog. Thru her I understand her dog just loves the bed and they had to take bed on vacation as Biscuits will now sleep nowhere else. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Ever He tried to crawl into his bed the moment we opened the box when we ordered the first bed. We've now ordered 3 for various locations/parts of the house. They're the only beds he doesn't try to eat and they last beautifully. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST DOG BED EVER! This dog bed is amazing! Bought it after my pup had a spinal injury and needed something with more support, best investment ever! She loves it!!! I highly recommend this to any dog owner! November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bed My dog loves this bed. It's of very high quality, very plush and looks great. Ginger looks so comfortable napping, it makes me wish there was one for humans... October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy grey Bought this for my daughter's adopted greyhound. He is a former race dog, elderly and needed a place of his own in her home he shares with three other shelter rescues and an occasional foster grey. This bed was one of the few choices found while searching the Internet that was available in an xtra large as well as being reasonably priced. With free shipping Frontgate offered and the personalized monogrammed doggie pillow for a minimal fee, I knew this was a bargain. And it was! Bonus, he loves it. However, there was a problem with the billing during the purchase. the representative I spoke with was as helpful as she could be, but when we needed to get management involved, she was confrontational. I thought the issue had been resolved to my satisfaction, but what we had agreed upon was not followed through. I would like to purchase a second bed, but with the customer service I received, I am hesitant. October 10, 2015
  • 2016-12-08 T06:28:19.979-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2322, tr_2322
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 74 next>>
(62 Questions : 95 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers
Is this bed good for medium-sized senior dogs?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Based on what I purchased for my 70 pound boxer, I would suggest smaller than a medium for you.... I ordered a large bed for my boxer who prefers a snuggly bed and not a lot of extra room.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
User submitted photo
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CentralNJmom is loaded.
Additional information about CentralNJmom could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
can i buy an extra bone and personalized?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
bones name
Rico
Lola
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Extra bone pillows can be purchased and personalized; please see our Additional Bone Pillow, item 35333. However, the additional pillow is not currently available in the same beige color and coordinating piping that comes on the pillow that is free with the pet bed.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
I'm getting the graphite blue dog bed. What color thread would best match the piping that comes on that pillow? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We have thread colors to match each bed color. Graphite Blue is now a thread color and can be ordered to match the Graphite Blue bed color.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is this bed treated with flame retardants?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed meets fire safety standards, but is not treated with extra flame retardants.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-12-08 T06:26:50.372-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]