Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2103 2227
Comfy Couch Pet Bed What can I say...my German Shepherd (yes a Shepherd) loves this bed to the extent he doesn't want to get up in the morning when it is still dark and cold. Great bed for my big boy; he weighs 85 lbs, and we purchased the XL size. Love it!! November 12, 2014
Best Dog Bed By Far Our 10 year old lab loves bolster beds, but they always lost their fluffiness and support too quickly. We finally decided to buy the Comfy Couch Pet Bed and we are all very impressed (dog included!). We liked it so much, we bought a second one to use in the living room. When we moved the old beds out to make room for these, we could immediately see (and feel) the difference. It's made very well and the added memory foam layer on the bottom of the bed means it won't lose its cushion. November 9, 2014
Best Dog Bed Made Our baby now has two of these wonderful beds. They are the best quality beds and value for the money I have ever seen. Our four legged baby loves curling up and snuggling with his bone pillow, too. LOVE, LOVE these beds. You won't go wrong when you purchase one or two!!! October 28, 2014
My puppy loves this bed! My wonderful Monty really loves his new bed. It's soft , plush and the bolster is an added plus - he lays his head on it and looks adorable. It's very large but so is Monty. He can lay in it comfortably and has a small bit of room to spare. I love this bed for my Monty!!! October 24, 2014
Outstanding! We have two dogs but only bought bed thinking they'd share. Nope. I just ordered a second bed. This bed is very well made and looks extremely comfortable. I only wish there was a human size bed like this. October 24, 2014
love,love,love the pooch couch This is a wonderful, cushy couch/bed for my dog. I have a 45lb Aussiedoodle and bought the large size couch so she could have some room. She loves it. It is very well made and the price isn't bad especially if you wait for a sale like I did. I went all over town trying to find anything comparable for a lesser price and found nothing. The couchlike design of this bed is pretty unique. My pup loves to rest her head on the roll that wraps around the back and sides. I was disappointed that the turquoise blue color was no longer available but ordered the pewter which is fine. You will not be disappointed in this bed and your furry friend is going to love it. October 18, 2014
Pet Bed While the bed is very durable it remains stylish and will fit-in well with the most polished decor. My dog enjoys it as much as I do, she absolutely loves to burrow herself within the cushions, it's her favorite spot! you will not be disappoint with this purchase... October 14, 2014
Best Purchase Ever My dogs love their beds. Like it says in the catalogue they looked at their new beds and fell in love with them. From they one they adored their beds. October 8, 2014
My dogs love this bed! I bought this bed for my 12 year old lab because he loves laying on the couch with his head resting on the arms. This bed is perfect for that!! He loves it. When he is not in it, my Beagle and Cat take it over! This bed really holds it shape!! October 3, 2014
comfy couch pet bed This is the best pet bed ever. This is about the 4th we have bought. My dogs love it!!!! October 3, 2014
Fantastic Rosie loves her bed. When we can't find her , just check her bed she will be in it . I plan to purchase another one for the TV room. Thank you Frontgate. September 29, 2014
Heaven for My 2 dogs These beds are terrific. My two bassets love them. They are made well, great looking and very comfortable. Really pleased with my first purchase from you September 29, 2014
Amazingly Exquisite Couch This comfy couch is amazing, with my puppy, I lay on this couch - it is that wonderful. I am considering purchasing a second couch - a couch for both down and upstairs. Amazing product, a must buy for your loved one :-) September 28, 2014
Thrilled With Purchase! This Pet Couch is just as soft and plush as pictured, yet clearly made of high-grade material. It's rich style looks nice in any room. My bull terrier jumped right in. She likes to sit high in a comfy spot and "plump" her own pillow. So having the interior cushion removable makes it perfect for her. And to top it off, the monogrammed bone pillow is darling! Highly recommend. September 19, 2014
Great Bed! well made and extra comfy. my 14 old lab loves this bed. (as do my kids! it's like a mini couch.) highly recommend. September 10, 2014
READ THIS FIRST! give your dog time to adjust Hi. This is the first review that I have ever written for something and I just wanted to let everyone know my experience with the bed. I have a small Cavalier (14lbs) and she loves the medium size (could fit 2 of her in there, but she loves to stretch out now) and just wanted to let everyone know that it took her THREE MONTHS before she would go into it by herself. I made sure that the pillow smelled like me and I gently sat her in it and then petted her, on and off. I also started rewarding her with word praise and pets whenever she went near. Last night she chose to sleep in this bed instead of with me! Haha. She loves it. I highly recommend and just say, be patient! Also it looks so cute and it can really be purchased to match the decor of the room. I even sometimes use it as a beanbag when I'm working on my laptop on the floor. It's a great purchase. Soft, cute, durable, and high quality. September 8, 2014
BEST DOG BED, EVER!!! My little dog just LOVES this soft, comfy bed! She couldn't wait for me to get it out of the box. As soon as I set it up, she hopped right in it! Thanks so much for offering such a great bed! EVERY dog should have one of these! August 29, 2014
Amazing Bed! My 13 year old Labrador took 5 second before he crawled onto this cozy bed! He normally ponders the beds I buy, but there was zero hesitation with this bed. It is beautiful. Great size. I ordered a large and it fits all of his 82lbs perfectly! It is Sky Blue, and is lighter then the picture, but matches it's name exactly. August 26, 2014
Exceptional! We have never seen our golden retriever respond to anything like she has to this bed. She absolutely loves it! If fact, we have to coax her out of it. At night, we tell her to go nite-nite and she is in it with all four paws up in the air snoring within five minutes. To see her this happy and comfortable makes us feel like this is the best pet purchase we have ever made! August 23, 2014
Best bed ever! My dogs loved this bed from the moment I took it out of the box. It's perfectly made and soft and my 2 dogs sleep on it all night. I couldn't imagine a better bed for my dogs...Purchase, you won't regret it! August 22, 2014
Comfy Couch Pet Bed My German Shepherd Jasper loves his new bed. So much so that he fusses to get out of bed in the morning! August 17, 2014
The BEST dog bed ever! I bought this bed for my dog about a year ago. It is a great quality material, looks great in the living room and could not be easier to wash. It is well worth the money. Looks just as good now as when I bought it. August 13, 2014
Absolutely the Best I purchased three other beds from different companies for my three year old Shih Tzu. All of them were thrown away. This is a keeper!!!! It is heavy enough that he cannot drag it all over the room and he actually sleeps in it. I love the fact that the cover is removable and I use the inner cushion for trips. It is of superior quality and well worth the price. Additionally it looks great with our furnishings. August 13, 2014
Fabulous My dog LOVES the bed! Best thing for her aching legs and hips! Thank you! August 12, 2014
A Throne for the King of the House Perfect for the larger dog that is accustomed to being pampered. The inner padding makes lounging VERY comfortable. It is especially good for an older, large dog who is no longer comfortable lying on a hard surface. Quality materials and workmanship....and the pillow is an added bonus. August 12, 2014
Comfy Bed Lily really likes it sometimes. She seems to like it when its cooler in the room and when its hot she prefers to lay on the floor next to the comfy couch/bed. But other than that she does like it. We love it it seems really soft and very plush for Lily to sleep in. August 5, 2014
Worth every penny! This is so beautiful and a top quality pet bed! Worth every penny so far! Do not know about durability as of yet due to the fact I just received it three days ago. I have a golden retriever and ordered the large after reading the reviews. Do not go by the reviews. I had to send it back. I mean it was ok if you do not want your pet to have a little more room. Extra large is the way to go for larger breed dogs! A great idea for front gate is to not only put the different measurements but which dog breed with what size (small- med- large- X-large) August 1, 2014
MY DOGS LOVE THIS BED I have had this bed for about a month now. MY DOGS LOVE IT. I read the other reviews & I was hesitant on my purchase but OMG Its great. One dogs gets off the bed & the other dog gets on it. The pillow part of the bed is removable (a separate piece)& one of my dogs likes to push it to the side to kind of burrow down in the bed/couch. Even with the pillow removed there is plenty of cushion in the bottom part of the bed. Also if you go to the MFG website you can buy replacement parts. I am so glad I spent the money July 31, 2014
My dogs love this bed! I bought one of these beds for my 12 year old dog and my puppy took it over! They now each have their own and they love them. July 31, 2014
Comfy couch bed My dog just loves her comfy couch bed, She sleeps on it daily. I have a 72 pound boxer and she has plenty of room to spread out. July 31, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T09:54:54.652-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2227, tr_2227
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 71 next>>
(46 Questions : 71 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the cover waterproof?

Customer avatar
by
Las Vegas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Garbothebulldog is loaded.
Additional information about Garbothebulldog could not be loaded.
My puppy urinated on the cushion. I'm thinking of ordering the cover. Is it waterproof?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Las Vegas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Garbothebulldog is loaded.
Additional information about Garbothebulldog could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The cover is not waterproof, but he cover and remove inner tufted cushion are machine washable. Please the washing instructions in the overview for complete washing instructions.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Taupe color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
Do you know when the comfy couch pet bed will be available in Taupe? Thanks
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This item is available in Hazelnut and Caramel which are both shades of cream and brown. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed does not come in Taupe.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

What color does the free bone pillow come in and what trim does it have around it?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The included free bone pillow come in beige with piping the matches the selected pet bed color.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Sizing

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
I have a 25 pound beagle. I think the medium will fit, but I'm hesitant to hit the buy button. I drew the detentions on the floor in my garage, and the outside is fine, it's the inside I'm concerned about her fitting in. Getting a large would take up too much space. Do you have some kind of size chart, or something to compare certain dogs in certain beds to get an idea if they would have any room to lounge, or do they have to lay in a ball?
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The dimensions tab lists both the overall dimensions as well as the inner dimensions. We recommend using this information in conjunction with the way in which your pet sleeps and those approximate measurements.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers

Buy a cover?

Customer avatar
by
Amherst, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy624 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy624 could not be loaded.
Is there any way I can buy a new cover for my current Frontgate bolster,pet bed?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Amherst, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy624 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy624 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please call us at 1-800-436-2100 with your order number and/or the purchaser's name, billing address and approximate date of purchase so we can find your order and see if we have a cover to fit your needs.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Short answer: No.

Frontgate does not sell just a replacement cover. They'll temporarily relieve you by directing you to the 'cover for the couch cushion' that is available directly as an accessory, only to realize shortly thereafter that it's just a cover for the bed's removable cushion.

I had your same inquiry because the zipper broke on my dog bed's cover, and since the whole bed and innards were still fine, I requested just a replacement cover. Frontgate clarified that the mfr only sells the dog bed as one entire unit, you can not purchase individual replacement parts.

If you are under warranty, Frontgate will possibly get you an entirely new bed. If not, they may give you a discount on an entirely new bed. Either way, they have no support for replacement parts for the bed you already own.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KaidaStorm is loaded.
Additional information about KaidaStorm could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
  • 2015-05-21T10:04:04.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-05-21T10:04:04.827-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???