GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 1953 2071
Dog bed wonderful I wish they made one human size. Very comfortable. Bought one for moms dog. At first she won't get in. Now she goes to bed during the day. January 1, 2014
Our dog Tugboat loves it! As soon as we took it out of the box, he cuddled right in. He loves it so much we are saving to get a second one for upstairs. Only con is that we payed extra for the protective cover and it does not stay on for long, it gets all bunched up, and falls off. It should be a zip cover instead of elastic December 31, 2013
Comfy couch pet bed My dog loves his new bed. It didn't take him anytime to get used to it. He just curls up and is very comfortable. December 31, 2013
Best dog bed ever... I have several other beds for our puppy, but this one by far, is her favorite! It is also the easiest of all her beds to take apart and put together again after washing. I will be ordering more! December 31, 2013
Awesome investment!! I purchased the XL couch for my two 100 lb labs. Can I just say, FINALLY a doggy bed they actually sleep in! Yes they still lounge on the couch but there is always one dog passed out in the doggy couch pet bed. Worth every cent! My 11 yr old lab doesn't even bother coming upstairs at night anymore, just sleeps in the comfy couch pet bed at night. If floundering on purchasing this bed...flounder no more...just buy it you won't regret it! If I could upload a picture of my dogs in this bed I would! December 31, 2013
Perfect Bed My dog loves this bed so much that I had to purchase 2 more; one for our 2nd home and another for my sister's dog so she'd get out of her bed. I bought the large for my 65lb Lab mix and she just loves this bed. I've bought others that were much more expensive - latex and memory foam - but she wouldn't lay in them unless I put a blanket on it to soften the bed. In this bed she rolls on her back and snores. I've never seen anything like it. My sister's dog is a chewer and has already gone to work on her pillow and bed so this may not be the bed for that type of dog but if your dog is not then you can't go wrong. December 31, 2013
Great bed! Our 8 year old vizsla had taken to the couch after his old bed bottomed out. We got him this one for Christmas and he immediately jumped and slept through the whole family opening gifts for several hours. He looks incredible comfortable and I think it treats his old bones well! December 30, 2013
Very nice dog bed! Love this dog bed! Great quality! Easy to clean! Dog took to it immediately!!!! December 30, 2013
Good bed, but not if your dogs chews Very spacious and comfy. The dogs really like it. Unfortunately, it is made of the same fabric and material that most beds are made of. I do expect to come home one day and it will be shredded and destroyed. But enjoying it while it lasts. December 30, 2013
Great dog bed Purchase the large for our 80lb Pit and a small for our 8lb Yorkie. Both dogs love their new beds and the kids enjoy sharing the larger bed with our Pit! December 28, 2013
Not just for dogs... My 17 year-old cat absolutely loves this bed. It's low enough for her to easily climb into it, but is protected by the bolster (from drafts and dog noses) on three sides. It provides her with a very soft place to sleep, but is firm enough that she can easily stand up. It's also warm, which has allowed me to eliminate the heating pad from the equation. (Note...if your dog prefers to sleep on the cool side, like my Corgi, as I said, this is a warm bed.) This is an attractive and well-made bed. The interior space is a bit on the small side, so order up if your pet likes to stretch out. December 28, 2013
love the bed Purchased the large dog bed. The minute it was places on the floor the dog curled up in it. The size is perfect for him. Would recommend this to everyone with a dog. December 25, 2013
Our Olive Loves his new Comfy Couch!!! This is by far the last pet bed we will ever buy! Our boxer “Oliver” loved it right out of the box!!! December 25, 2013
Comfy couch bed Bed is nice, but the dog bone pillow was not embroidered with my dog's name. Her name is Mattie. I can return the unembroidered pillow for one with Mattie on it if that is possible. It is still in the plastic. December 24, 2013
Just the thing for Lounging or Sleeping I must say this is a big thumbs up item since this is the 2nd one we have purchased! The first Comfy Couch went in the living room for our Gordon Setter rescue when he first came to live with us. He loved it. It is a beautiful bed but more than that, obviously it provides everything his heart desired in the way of comfort! He props his head on the bolster and snoozes away. We purchased our 2nd one in a new color a year later to go in our bedroom so that he would always have his favorite type of bed available. Good value for Quality! December 23, 2013
PERFECT I wish that I knew about this company and the quality pet beds they offer, long ago. My dog is quite comfortable and I am very pleased. The quality top notch. You do get what you pay for. December 23, 2013
Top Notch Greatly pleased with the high quality of this pet bed ~ appears to be more comfortable than my own bed. December 22, 2013
My dog loves it The minute I presented it to my dog he cuddled up in it. Unfortunately, during the night he found the soft cushioned mattress irresistible and chewed the corners. All was not lost, we covered the mattress with one of his old throws and he now leaves it alone and just loves to cuddle up in it. December 17, 2013
Best Purchase for my dog It only took a day for Alex to take to the Comfy Couch. He's 7 years old and would never sleep on anything but the couch. The bottom could be a little thicker, expecially for larger dogs, but overall, it's the greatest. Alex just loves it. He rarely sleeps on the couch now. December 15, 2013
Worth every penny - my dogs LOVE it! After reading several of the positive reviews and hemming and hawing about whether I should spend that much on a dog bed, I pulled the trigger. I have two dogs, one is 30-lbs and the other 45-lbs. They often curl up together so I was hoping they would share this bed. Initially I ordered a size Medium thinking that would be big enough: well, it was too small. Customer service was fantastic, and immediately arranged to ship out a size Large as I shipped back the medium. It's PERFECT! As most other reviewers mentioned, BOTH of my dogs took to this bed right away. It brings me great satisfaction to sit on my couch at night watching tv and look over to see my dogs curled up together on their couch/bed. This couch blends into a living room, it looks nicer than a traditional dog bed. It's washable (the cover), I also purchased an extra pad cover. Initially I thought it was too expensive, but if you look in the stores, dog beds are just not cheap. And when they are, I'm sure you'll agree that you get what you pay for. So far the material seems durable, the padding isn't squished flat, and it looks really nice and blends in with my decor. We are considering getting another one for our bedroom for the dogs to sleep on, we are very satisfied. December 14, 2013
Super Dog Bed This bed is exactly as pictured. I have a very large Bouvier des Flandres, and it takes a very large, high quality bed for her. One that is comfortable, and will hold up. I am very pleased with this bed. December 13, 2013
Great dog bed/couch My dog loved it from day 1. This is the 3rd kind we've bought him over the years and he took to this right away. That was impressive and we may purchase another for the living room to stop him from laying on the couch. December 12, 2013
Beautiful and Great Quality! This bed is not only good looking, it is extremely soft and well made. When my dogs aren't sleeping in it, my cats are sneaking in! Perfect for any room in the house! December 12, 2013
Best dog bed 45 lb Dalmatian loves her medium size bed. So comfortable and cozy for her. Easy to clean- I just vacuum her fur right off. December 12, 2013
Best Dog Bed Ever After 4 years of have been purchased the bed for our now 8yo english bulldog who scratches her bed nonstop, we thought this bed deserved a review from us. We bought tons of beds for her before and non of them were as good as this bed still is... suffering from allergies and all that kinds of stuff we have to wash it every week and it's still like NEW... it is unbelievable. it seems it is so comfy and warm, that I even found my son taking a nap with her, she gets plenty of sleep, Plus it is so cute. go and buy it, you can't go wrong with this. December 9, 2013
The King's New Bed OMG!!!! I didn't think my nine year old Maltesse would sleep on anything other than the sofa or the bed, until I bought him the comfy couch. He actually sleeps in it. Unbelievable.... I bought it because it was soooo cute and I wanted the pillow with his name on it. But, now that I have it I'm loving the fact that he loves it even more! Best purchase ever! December 8, 2013
Best Dog Bed! My Samoyed LOVES this bed. The bolster rim is the perfect height for him to rest his chin. Visiting canine relatives compete to crawl in. Highly recommend and if it ever does wear out, I will buy another - although at 2+ years old, there are no signs of wear. December 7, 2013
Awesome bed! We just bought this bed for our senior dogs. They love it. They prefer it over being on the people couch. That was not our intention, but it is really nice that they have their own space. It looks really nice, too. We got the extra large for our springer spaniel and shih tzu to share. It is big enough for both of them. I highly recommend this well made couch. December 7, 2013
Best Pet Bed Ever Ordered the comfy couch pet bed in a size small for my dachshund (based on the weight chart). Due to my dog's dimensions (extra long), I had to return the bed and ordered a medium instead. No hassles with returns with Frontgate. New bed arrived and my dog absolutely loves it. She seems to prefer it to sleeping on my bed! I highly recommend this bed for all pampered pets! December 7, 2013
Bixby loves it. Our 61 pound Standard Poodle has found a home! He curls up against the bolster and just settles in. Before we couldn't get him to stay on his bed and now he's reluctant get out of it. The bed is fairly priced, durable, attractive and washable. I expect to get many years of use out of it. The bone shaped pillow (included) is now Bixby's favorite toy. December 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 66 next>>
(22 Questions : 44 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does this bed arrive completely assembled?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Islandtimes is loaded.
Additional information about Islandtimes could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Islandtimes is loaded.
Additional information about Islandtimes could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed will arrive assembled.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Where can I buy a replacement cushion?

Customer avatar
by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraRob is loaded.
Additional information about LauraRob could not be loaded.
My puppy ate her cushion! The rest of the bed
is still in great shape. I guess she just wanted to eat
the fluffy cushion. Can I buy a replacement cushion, or do I have to buy the whole bed again?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraRob is loaded.
Additional information about LauraRob could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. Please contact our Product Specialists at 800-537-8484 for assistance with replacement cushions for your Comfy Couch Pet Bed.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers

Green color??

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Morningzombie is loaded.
Additional information about Morningzombie could not be loaded.
The sage color bed in the pictures is a pale green - I would call this sage. But the Sage swatch below is much darker. Are these the same or is the swatch mislabeled? I don't want to order the Sage if it is the dark color. I want the color in the picture with all the puppies. Thanks!
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Morningzombie is loaded.
Additional information about Morningzombie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Comfy Couch Pet Bed and will update you as soon as possible.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The pet bed is a more pale green than the small swatch. We have requested that our web team update the color swatch to better match the main image.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Hello, I am just wondering if the grey colour displayed in the picture is a true likeness of the real bed colour ?

Customer avatar
by
Scotland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sconne15 is loaded.
Additional information about sconne15 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Scotland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sconne15 is loaded.
Additional information about sconne15 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We make every attempt to ensure that the colors displayed online are as close as possible to the actual item's color. Of course, the color displayed can differ depending upon your monitor settings.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the bed with the pillow "Bailey" the color "Sage"? It looks much lighter than the swatch you show...much lighter! thanks

Customer avatar
by
Massachusetts
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Katarina is loaded.
Additional information about Katarina could not be loaded.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Massachusetts
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Katarina is loaded.
Additional information about Katarina could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed with the "Bailey" pillow is the sage color.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
0