Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2107 2232
MY DOGS LOVE THIS BED I have had this bed for about a month now. MY DOGS LOVE IT. I read the other reviews & I was hesitant on my purchase but OMG Its great. One dogs gets off the bed & the other dog gets on it. The pillow part of the bed is removable (a separate piece)& one of my dogs likes to push it to the side to kind of burrow down in the bed/couch. Even with the pillow removed there is plenty of cushion in the bottom part of the bed. Also if you go to the MFG website you can buy replacement parts. I am so glad I spent the money July 31, 2014
My dogs love this bed! I bought one of these beds for my 12 year old dog and my puppy took it over! They now each have their own and they love them. July 31, 2014
Comfy couch bed My dog just loves her comfy couch bed, She sleeps on it daily. I have a 72 pound boxer and she has plenty of room to spread out. July 31, 2014
Stellar dog bed This pet couch is so well made and lightweight, yet durable, I cannot believe I have ever used anything else! My pets love them and I do too. Easy to clean and look great with our furnishings. I am hooked! July 22, 2014
Big Hit!! This is the 3rd Comfy Couch I purchased. It started with my 17 yr old Maltese (yes...17!). He loves his bed and I love knowing he has great support in this bed. Recently 2 of my children visited with their puppies and BOTH pups loved spending time in the bed. So I had to purchase 2 more for my grand-dogs and they too are enjoying it. Nice to know that as puppies they too are getting great support in their growing years. And the monogrammed pillow is just too cute!! Every one comments on it when they visit. I now have to buy a 4th one for my newest grand-dog! July 15, 2014
Comfy couch pet bed Great pet bed!! I already have purchased 3 before!! July 13, 2014
My Lab loves it Really high quality bed. It's a lot to spend on a dog bed but my Lab just loves his new bed and it is made so well that I expect it to last many years. I love that it really has some structure so he's not sleeping on a thin pad and he can rest his substantial head on the arms. We're both happy with the purchase. July 10, 2014
Great doggie bed This bed far exceeded my expectations. It is super comfy and my dog absolutely loves it. It is of high quality and will last a long time. You can't go wrong purchasing this bed. In addition, I received an offer of a free dog bone shape monogrammed pillow and free shipping for everything. I will definitely purchase products again from Frontgate. July 9, 2014
Comfy Couch Bed My two Shih Tzu each have one of these beds and they love them. They look so adorable curled up in them and are happy sleeping in them instead of with me. From the moment I took them out of the box they jumped right in. July 8, 2014
Great Dog Bed for Large dogs I have bought many of these beds for my Bernese Mountain Dogs that I have. They each have their own bed because they fight over who gets to lie in it. The bed comes apart so that I can wash it when needed. I've tried many dog beds and this is the one dog bed that my dogs love and I do too. July 1, 2014
Worth the money! My dog loves this bed. Very high quality. Wish they could make one for humans...ha June 19, 2014
Elegant and Cozy Comfort The quality of this doggie sofa is superb, truly. The look is elegant and fits any room. Our King Charles loves it, too!! June 17, 2014
Comfy Couch Pet Bed Clover loves it......She is a Rhodesian Ridgeback and I don't have to fight with her to get her out of my bed anymore. She snoozes in this one now. I have already had to was it.....It washes great. 3 zippers and the pillow in the bed washes great also. June 17, 2014
My dogs love it! I purchased two of these beds in size XL for my bullmastiff and bullmastiff lab mix to prevent them from going on our new couch. They love these beds so much that they haven't even attempted to go on the couch and as an added bonus, they stopped sleeping in my bed at night. The XL is truly an XL. It is quite large and does take up a lot of space, however my 111 lb. bullmastiff is able to stretch out on it as well as curl up. I highly recommend. June 14, 2014
Best pet bed ever! I can't say enough good things about this bed. Purchased when Bella (our doberman) was a pup and it has lasted for over six years! I've brought other beds into the house but none have lasted like this one (we have a three story home and Bella needs a bed on each floor. I remove the padding every month and wash the fabric and it still looks great and she still loves the comfort - it's the one she chooses most often. Liked it so much, I purchased a second one for my upstairs office and will likely replace this within a few months since I ripped the lining the last time I laundered the bed but I think I've already got my money out of this one. June 13, 2014
Pet couch This couch is absolutely adorable. It looks and feels like a real couch. The quality of the material and the workmanship is awesome. It is very comfortable and cozy for your pet. June 12, 2014
Wonderful This bed is well made, large enough for our 90 lb. Old English Bull Dog and soft. Love the color. Well worth it! June 12, 2014
A Regal Bed for Our Golden Collie Woody is 9 years old, blonde and gorgeous and an obedience title holder. He is so smart that he always picks the nicest place to sleep. The very minute we put the Comfy Couch in our bedroom, he claimed it as his own. He settles into its bolster and sighs as he snoozes. This wonderful bed was a gift to Woody from our dear friend, Mary whose collie Byron already has one of his own. Mary made Woody feel like a prince in his castle. Thanks and love to Mary! June 9, 2014
ZZZZZ We purchased the extra large comfy dog couch/bed for our 11yr old chocolate lab; Zoe. From the minute we pulled it out of the box...she loves this bed. She curls up and actually adjusts the pillow, so everything is just right. I've taken many pictures of her as she sleeps, she looks so happy and content. The quality of this product is exceptional . Money well spent for our companion and best friend! June 5, 2014
Awesome Doggies love these! Bought one large enough for the two to share --- no way --- each had to have their own, so a second one ordered. June 4, 2014
BETTER THAN MY COUCH I have purchaed many a bed for my dog. He is quite large (90 lbs) and goes through beds quite frequently. I looked into several beds that were at least $200 or more. When I saw this bed it looked so comfortable and I loved the personalization of his name on the pillow. Since the bed was delivered I cannot even get him out of it to go outside! He absolutely loves this bed. It is better than my couch. As a matter of fact, I have spent a few days laying next to him in front of the TV. It's more comfortable than my own bed! well worth the money! soft as a feather and yet sturdy. I'll be back!!! June 4, 2014
Great Pet Bed Very well done work. Really quick delivery, very good customer service. I really appreciate that.. June 2, 2014
Furniture solution!!! We are trying to train our pet to sleep in her own bed. This comfy couch was a great solution.... We at first removed two cushions on the couch and placed the comfy couch in that section of the furniture. Our pet acclimated to the cushy pet bed quickly. Now we can move it anywhere in the house and she prefers it to the furniture! Yea! Problem solved.....Thank you Frontgate for this great pet product!!!! June 2, 2014
"Love My Bed" My 4 year old Golden Retriever love his bed. He thinks it is the best ever. Spends more time in it than in his previous bed. Loves to put his head on the bolster. May 27, 2014
Great purchase I have 2 small dogs 10 & 12 Lbs. The beds are perfect for them. They can sleep together in one or separately. The extra top cushion is perfect for them to burrow in, still having a cushion underneath. I have their pillows with their names on the couch with our other pillows. I was pleased with the large size of the small beds, as I read another review that was not happy with the large size. Guess it all depends on the DOG! May 26, 2014
Best. Bed. Ever! Greyhounds are couch potatoes. They love to lounge. But they're also boney with very little fat, so they need a bed with lots of padding. My 70 pound greyhound took one look at this bed, and it was love at first sight! As soon as i took it out of the box, she was on it. It's so soft and comfy, and the bolsters give her a feeling of security. I've seen her sound asleep in every position possible on this bed, and it's funny to watch. She still has her square beds around the house, but rarely uses them. This is by far and away her favorite. I bought the large, and it was perfect. I'm thinking of buying a second one for upstairs. Its a cute piece of furniture too, not an eyesore like many dog beds.I haven't tried washing it yet, so I can't comment on durability. May 26, 2014
Very Nice This is a beautiful dog bed; well made and very cushy. A little pricier than beds from other pet sites, but well worth the extra cost. May 26, 2014
Great dog bed This bed was even nicer than we expected. Our large dog is getting older so having a soft bed for her is very important. She climbed in the minute we unpacked it and it has become her favorite place...even more than on our bed! A great product and value. May 23, 2014
Comfy couch bed My boxer loves her new bed and seems very comfortable. Good size bed and the color is very nice. May 22, 2014
Best Doggie Bed Ever I purchased this bed for my Sister's new large breed puppy. She loves it. Best purchase for a doggie bed ever. May 22, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T10:26:00.599-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2232, tr_2232
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 71 next>>
(47 Questions : 72 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

need new bolster insert

Customer avatar
by
Maryland, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yndhammer is loaded.
Additional information about yndhammer could not be loaded.
Outside of the comfy couch is great but inside bolster has fallen apart. Would like a replacement
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryland, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yndhammer is loaded.
Additional information about yndhammer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For replacement parts and warranty information please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the cover waterproof?

Customer avatar
by
Las Vegas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Garbothebulldog is loaded.
Additional information about Garbothebulldog could not be loaded.
My puppy urinated on the cushion. I'm thinking of ordering the cover. Is it waterproof?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Las Vegas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Garbothebulldog is loaded.
Additional information about Garbothebulldog could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The cover is not waterproof, but he cover and remove inner tufted cushion are machine washable. Please the washing instructions in the overview for complete washing instructions.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Taupe color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
Do you know when the comfy couch pet bed will be available in Taupe? Thanks
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This item is available in Hazelnut and Caramel which are both shades of cream and brown. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed does not come in Taupe.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

What color does the free bone pillow come in and what trim does it have around it?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The included free bone pillow come in beige with piping the matches the selected pet bed color.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Sizing

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
I have a 25 pound beagle. I think the medium will fit, but I'm hesitant to hit the buy button. I drew the detentions on the floor in my garage, and the outside is fine, it's the inside I'm concerned about her fitting in. Getting a large would take up too much space. Do you have some kind of size chart, or something to compare certain dogs in certain beds to get an idea if they would have any room to lounge, or do they have to lay in a ball?
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The dimensions tab lists both the overall dimensions as well as the inner dimensions. We recommend using this information in conjunction with the way in which your pet sleeps and those approximate measurements.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-07-01T10:20:01.616-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???