Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Couches Great quality and look great too! Material is plush and durable! Love these couches. I bought two--one for each pup. They now rest in luxury. December 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Bed! My 10 year old English Bulldog has not left this bed! He just loves it! Worth every penny to keep him comfortable. December 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this bed! I purchased the small for my (spoiled) cats. It was such a hit I had to buy a second one! High quality and very attractive! December 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy pet couch The pet couch and the matching bone pillow are wonderful, we love them! The color is perfect and it is so soft. Our young son likes sitting in the dog bed too, but the dog won't stay with him. Unfortunately, the dog still prefers his old, raty dog bed. So I guess we'll have to throw the old one away so he'll use the new one. It really is a great dog bed and we'd buy it again. December 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy pet couch One always takes a chance that the dog won't like a new bed. My medium mixed breed loves it...it took several days before she decided to use it...and now shares it with my cat who would like it for his own. December 19, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Plush I am very pleased with this purchase. The pet couch is very plush and durable. I believe it is worth the price, and I especially liked the extra touch of having your dog's name added to the pillow free of charge. This is definitely a great product! (Even my picky dog approves!) December 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Real Treat for my Dog My English Bulldog absolutely loves the bed. She curls up with her head on the bolster and immediately starts snoring. We have the bed in our living room and it fits in well with the furniture. December 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed ever Since my daughter (Standard Poodle) walks on water, I wanted to get her the best bed that I could find.This bed is it! Top quality, beautiful and well made. We're both very happy. December 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase We have 2 Golden Retrievers. Purchased 2 Comfy Pet Couchs for our 2nd home ... liked them so much that we repeated the purchase for our primary residence. Our Golden's have Comfy Couches in both locations ... and love them! December 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog ditched the couch for her new bed! The bed is functional, comfy and very qute. House guests rave about it. My dog traded in her spot on our couch for her new bed. That's huge! She also doesn't get in our bed while we're sleeping anymore. She loves it and we appreciate the extra space! Great product and I'd recommend it to anyone. December 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lazy Boy This is the ultimate comfort for an aging dog. Wish it was a bit larger for me!!! Great product and top quality. December 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch is RIGHT Very comfortable! I can even sit in it without feeling the floor. I've bought tons of dog beds in my time and this surpasses all others in quality and price. I haven't had it too long so can't comment on durability. December 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Form meets function with this couch - my doggies love it! And I love it because it is nice looking. December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Bed She Loves! I had been looking for a nice bed for my English Shepherd/ Border Collie mix dog. We had always bought those little beds that dogs love to curl up in...only they break down over time and you have to keep replacing them. I bought a size up for my dog because she loves to stretch out, too. She took right to the bed and even snuggled her head on the bone pillow that came with it. It is such a soft and comfortable bed. I love the fact that I can remove the cover and wash it. I am very impressed with the quality and am certain this bed will last us a long time. The only con I noted was the amount of space the bed takes up (she sleeps in our room) but with any large dog, space is an issue. Also, the bed's appearance is nice enough to put in a living room. December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect comfy dog bed! My two dogs love their new cozy beds. As soon as I opened the box they knew it was for them and snuggled in right away. I highly recommend this for your pet. My lab usually doesn't sleep in beds but she likes this one! December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doggie Favorites Our Jack Russell Terrier took a few days to warm up to her new couch but now she heads for it whenever we are in the room. It seems to have a magnetic attraction for her. December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog likes My dog is getting used to having a bed and has been "caught" getting into it on her own-I think that is a realistic review! December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great gift, to you and your dog I love the way this bed wraps around my golden retriever. IHe was nusing a flat (LARGE) bed but it was hard for me to step over and it did not look comfortable. Now Milo looks content and at Peace! December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!! The minute our Lab saw it, he was excited!!! He has become an instant couch potato! Although we have had it only a short time the quality appears to be very good. It is made with zippers so the covers can be removed and washed. I have not tried this yet and am hoping for the best. The high back keeps his fur from staining the newly painted walls... December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!!! I love this pet bed. It is so cute! I have 3 dogs and they love it too. All 3 of them lay in it together. I wsh I would have ordered the X-Large in it. This may help the next person, my dogs are 6lbs, 10 lbs, and 12lbs. December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Purchased one to test out on my two mutts. They play tag team in and out of it. Well constructed, cushion comes out of the center for quick cleaning and the whole thing zips apart for total cleaning. They love it, I love it; I bought another so they each have one. December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed Our dog loves her new bed. She is a sheltie and fits perfectly in the medium size couch. December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch My 5 year old yellow lab absolutely loves her new bed. It is her favorite place to "be". She is actually proud of her bed! This is the best pet bed available. December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch - Super purchase Excellent quality - Great price - very pleased with the Large Comfy Pet Couch - my Golden Retriever loves it too! December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever! We wanted something to keep the dogs off of our couch and chair and so far this dog bed has worked wonderfully! We have four dogs and they all run to get into the dog bed first. The others stand around waiting for the one in the bed to get up so they can jump in. Sometimes two will get in there together. So cute! We have just ordered another dog bed so that there is another one for them to share. We would highly recommend this product! December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Coach Best dog bed, ever! My Golden loved it so much I bought her a second one. She likes it so much whenever she is out of sight for more than 5 minutes we know we will find her in one of her Comfy coach bed's. Well made product and a big hit with the dog!!! December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never looked so comfortable I have never seen my dog look so comfortable! She was apprehensive at first because it looked different from the wood floor or carpeting she was use to sleeping on at night. After two nights it was a whole other story. It looks so cushiony I told my wife she might have to share the Select Comfort with the dog. December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog love's it! We had another dog bed that our dog never touched. She loved this one from the moment we took it out of the box. She loves to curl up in it and rest her head over the side. The color fits in with our decor very nicely and you can't beat the price compared to other dog beds I've researched. December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Canine Comfort! I wish I hadn't waited so long to purchase the Comfy Pet Couch for our two furry family members. They absolutely love the luxuriously plush gift they were recently presented with! I only wish Frontgate made an adult sized couch for me! December 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisngly comfortable Couldn't believe how fast our lab, who only wants to sleep in a people bed, took to this bed. Soft, warm, and attractive. A great purchase! December 7, 2009
  • 2016-09-23 T05:20:06.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2302, tr_2302
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 74 next>>
(58 Questions : 87 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers
Is this bed treated with flame retardants?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers
Can you describe the color "sky" in more detail?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avmartin is loaded.
Additional information about avmartin could not be loaded.
I'm trying to decide between the color sky and platinum in this dog bed. Is the sky color a bright light blue or more of a warm blue/aqua shade?

Thank you!
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avmartin is loaded.
Additional information about avmartin could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Can you get a replacement insert for the pillow in the bed?
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
My other pet, a cat, peed on the inserted pillow inside the bed. Can I just order a replacement of that pillow?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are very sorry to hear about your cushion insert. This insert can be hand washed; however, to purchase a new one please contact our customer service at 1-800-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How can I get the size I need - a SMALL!?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please select the color you would like and then choose small from the size drop down. The small size is currently available in all colors except the Honeydew color.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do you wash this bed? Can you throw the entire bottom cushion into the washing machine?
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
I can see that you can unzip most of the cover, but what about the bottom cushion? Can you throw the whole thing into the washing machine?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For detailed washing instructions please see the "washing instructions" link in the item overview. The inner tufted cushion can be put in the washing machine as is, and the cover comes off the rest of the bed for washing.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
3out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-09-23 T05:17:08.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???