Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doggie Favorites Our Jack Russell Terrier took a few days to warm up to her new couch but now she heads for it whenever we are in the room. It seems to have a magnetic attraction for her. December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog likes My dog is getting used to having a bed and has been "caught" getting into it on her own-I think that is a realistic review! December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great gift, to you and your dog I love the way this bed wraps around my golden retriever. IHe was nusing a flat (LARGE) bed but it was hard for me to step over and it did not look comfortable. Now Milo looks content and at Peace! December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!! The minute our Lab saw it, he was excited!!! He has become an instant couch potato! Although we have had it only a short time the quality appears to be very good. It is made with zippers so the covers can be removed and washed. I have not tried this yet and am hoping for the best. The high back keeps his fur from staining the newly painted walls... December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!!! I love this pet bed. It is so cute! I have 3 dogs and they love it too. All 3 of them lay in it together. I wsh I would have ordered the X-Large in it. This may help the next person, my dogs are 6lbs, 10 lbs, and 12lbs. December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Purchased one to test out on my two mutts. They play tag team in and out of it. Well constructed, cushion comes out of the center for quick cleaning and the whole thing zips apart for total cleaning. They love it, I love it; I bought another so they each have one. December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed Our dog loves her new bed. She is a sheltie and fits perfectly in the medium size couch. December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch My 5 year old yellow lab absolutely loves her new bed. It is her favorite place to "be". She is actually proud of her bed! This is the best pet bed available. December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch - Super purchase Excellent quality - Great price - very pleased with the Large Comfy Pet Couch - my Golden Retriever loves it too! December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever! We wanted something to keep the dogs off of our couch and chair and so far this dog bed has worked wonderfully! We have four dogs and they all run to get into the dog bed first. The others stand around waiting for the one in the bed to get up so they can jump in. Sometimes two will get in there together. So cute! We have just ordered another dog bed so that there is another one for them to share. We would highly recommend this product! December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Coach Best dog bed, ever! My Golden loved it so much I bought her a second one. She likes it so much whenever she is out of sight for more than 5 minutes we know we will find her in one of her Comfy coach bed's. Well made product and a big hit with the dog!!! December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never looked so comfortable I have never seen my dog look so comfortable! She was apprehensive at first because it looked different from the wood floor or carpeting she was use to sleeping on at night. After two nights it was a whole other story. It looks so cushiony I told my wife she might have to share the Select Comfort with the dog. December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog love's it! We had another dog bed that our dog never touched. She loved this one from the moment we took it out of the box. She loves to curl up in it and rest her head over the side. The color fits in with our decor very nicely and you can't beat the price compared to other dog beds I've researched. December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Canine Comfort! I wish I hadn't waited so long to purchase the Comfy Pet Couch for our two furry family members. They absolutely love the luxuriously plush gift they were recently presented with! I only wish Frontgate made an adult sized couch for me! December 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisngly comfortable Couldn't believe how fast our lab, who only wants to sleep in a people bed, took to this bed. Soft, warm, and attractive. A great purchase! December 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Pups Love It .... My pups absolutely love their little sofa. They love the way it wraps around them & it must be terribly comfy as much time as they spend snozing there. The fabric is exceptional & coordinated wonderfully with our family room ... doesn't look out of place like most pet beds. Great product! December 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed to snuggle up in Our 75lb boxer is so happy. Took him a day to figure it was his and he just curled up and looked so happy. He rests his head on the bone pillow on the floor!! But curls up in the cutest positons in his new bed replacing an old fashioned round floppy bed which he is donating to a less fortunate guy. Thanks we love the bed. December 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog LOVES it The ad line was right. Since sleeping on the Comfy Pet Couch, my dog has never tried to get on the furniture again. I love it! He loves! and the quality is so good that I'm sure it will last for his life. December 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by like style We like the dog bed and the fabric is soft, and she likes the style December 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy dog bed My black lab, Drake, loves his new sofa bed. He rests his head on the arm of the "sofa". Had to wait a very long time for the bed as it was back-ordered, but it is a very high quality dog bed and the price was right. December 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase Our dogs love this bed and immediately jumped and took a big snooze. It appears to be of very good quality and I recommend it highly. December 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding product The quality of this product is outstanding. I even tried it out and found it very comfortable. Our dog, Pepper, black lab mix, really loves it and looks like a queen when she lies down on it. At other times she looks like a totally zonked out bum, all stretched out and totally oblivious to whatever is going on. The craftsmanship seems to be excellent as well with the frim structure and materials. LIke that the cover can be unzipped and washed. Am looking forward to years of functionality. Thanks so much fo all the high end quality products you offer. December 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner of a very happy pet! My dog roscoe is an 80lb Lab mix and absolutly loves his bed! He never wants to get out of it! Very high quality fabric and appearance! I would recommend this to everyone! December 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog's new love! I purchased this for my 8 year old Jack Russell who has slept in our bed since she was 6 weeks old. She had injured her shoulder when she was younger and after getting a bed that was much higher off the ground we wanted her to be safe, so we purchased the comfy pet couch. She has never liked 'dog beds' so I took a chance - the first day we had it she spent the ENTIRE day lounging in it! When we say time for bed she is the first one upstairs and is already settled in by the time we get up there. It is extremely well made and unbelievably soft. Best pooch purchase ever!!! December 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch is......Comfy!! I have a 80# Redbone Coonhound who is aging and has earned a comfortable place to rest while I read and knit. I've tried several dog pillows but this new one is the creme de la creme! Cushy but supportive, friendly but practical, for animals but fits into my better decor. What more could a girl ask? Thanks, Frontgate! December 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dog bed This dog "couch" is so fluffy and welcoming to our pets. It even looks nice in our family room. December 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by dog bed I bought this on a whim to see if I could get my dog to sleep somewhere other than my bed but didn't think it would work. It arrived and I took it out of the box and threw it on the kitchen floor so I could tear the box apart. I turned around and my dog had already layed down and gotten comfy! We finally get our own bed to ourselves and don't feel guilty because our dog has her own comfy bed and it looks great too. December 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A white art glass elephant with black stripes. This is my third pet bed purchase and this one is better than I expected. I put the bed under my glass desk and it is perfect for my two Yorkies to lounge on during the day. It has a soft and cozy feeling to the touch. My two Yorkies love their pet beds. However, this one is large enought for the two of them to stretch out and be comfortable. Soft yet fim enough. Excellent craftsmanship. December 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality made product is durable, soft and pets fell right asleep first time I introduced it to them! Only thing I haven't figured out is how to wash the inside cushion ... there is no zipper. November 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love it!!!! The bed was on back order for quite a while and we were just about to cancel and order from somewhere else when it was delivered. I am so glad we waited! Our 12 year old golden retriever LOVES this bed, as do our two pugs! Our dogs love it and even our kids curl up in it and they are 15 and 18! Great purchase! November 30, 2009
  • 2016-05-28 T05:30:38.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-58, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2283, tr_2283
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 56 57 58 59 60 ... 73 next>>
(54 Questions : 84 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do you wash this bed? Can you throw the entire bottom cushion into the washing machine?
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
I can see that you can unzip most of the cover, but what about the bottom cushion? Can you throw the whole thing into the washing machine?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For detailed washing instructions please see the "washing instructions" link in the item overview. The inner tufted cushion can be put in the washing machine as is, and the cover comes off the rest of the bed for washing.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
Would this bed be good for a cat?
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
yes! My two cats hog the dog bed every night. I have the large one but I bet the small bed would work great.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happyshopper3 is loaded.
Additional information about happyshopper3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed can be used for pets other than dogs and can certainly be used for cats. The small is recommended for pets up to 15 lbs.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is the small size too small for a Morkie?
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The small is recommended for dogs up to 15 lbs.; however, you may want to measure your dog's length to help you pick a bed size.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Extra Pillow Coloring
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Can the tufted comfy couch cushion be replaced?
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
I purchased the XL caramel comfy couch for my german shepherd. She loves it, but unfortunately chewed a good portion of the tufted cushion so a lot of the fill keeps coming out.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are sorry to hear that your tufted cushion needs to be replaced. For parts and replacement questions please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-05-28 T05:29:16.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???