Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy couch bed My dog just loves her comfy couch bed, She sleeps on it daily. I have a 72 pound boxer and she has plenty of room to spread out. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar dog bed This pet couch is so well made and lightweight, yet durable, I cannot believe I have ever used anything else! My pets love them and I do too. Easy to clean and look great with our furnishings. I am hooked! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Hit!! This is the 3rd Comfy Couch I purchased. It started with my 17 yr old Maltese (yes...17!). He loves his bed and I love knowing he has great support in this bed. Recently 2 of my children visited with their puppies and BOTH pups loved spending time in the bed. So I had to purchase 2 more for my grand-dogs and they too are enjoying it. Nice to know that as puppies they too are getting great support in their growing years. And the monogrammed pillow is just too cute!! Every one comments on it when they visit. I now have to buy a 4th one for my newest grand-dog! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy couch pet bed Great pet bed!! I already have purchased 3 before!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Lab loves it Really high quality bed. It's a lot to spend on a dog bed but my Lab just loves his new bed and it is made so well that I expect it to last many years. I love that it really has some structure so he's not sleeping on a thin pad and he can rest his substantial head on the arms. We're both happy with the purchase. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great doggie bed This bed far exceeded my expectations. It is super comfy and my dog absolutely loves it. It is of high quality and will last a long time. You can't go wrong purchasing this bed. In addition, I received an offer of a free dog bone shape monogrammed pillow and free shipping for everything. I will definitely purchase products again from Frontgate. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Bed My two Shih Tzu each have one of these beds and they love them. They look so adorable curled up in them and are happy sleeping in them instead of with me. From the moment I took them out of the box they jumped right in. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dog Bed for Large dogs I have bought many of these beds for my Bernese Mountain Dogs that I have. They each have their own bed because they fight over who gets to lie in it. The bed comes apart so that I can wash it when needed. I've tried many dog beds and this is the one dog bed that my dogs love and I do too. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! My dog loves this bed. Very high quality. Wish they could make one for humans...ha June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant and Cozy Comfort The quality of this doggie sofa is superb, truly. The look is elegant and fits any room. Our King Charles loves it, too!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed Clover loves it......She is a Rhodesian Ridgeback and I don't have to fight with her to get her out of my bed anymore. She snoozes in this one now. I have already had to was it.....It washes great. 3 zippers and the pillow in the bed washes great also. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love it! I purchased two of these beds in size XL for my bullmastiff and bullmastiff lab mix to prevent them from going on our new couch. They love these beds so much that they haven't even attempted to go on the couch and as an added bonus, they stopped sleeping in my bed at night. The XL is truly an XL. It is quite large and does take up a lot of space, however my 111 lb. bullmastiff is able to stretch out on it as well as curl up. I highly recommend. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pet bed ever! I can't say enough good things about this bed. Purchased when Bella (our doberman) was a pup and it has lasted for over six years! I've brought other beds into the house but none have lasted like this one (we have a three story home and Bella needs a bed on each floor. I remove the padding every month and wash the fabric and it still looks great and she still loves the comfort - it's the one she chooses most often. Liked it so much, I purchased a second one for my upstairs office and will likely replace this within a few months since I ripped the lining the last time I laundered the bed but I think I've already got my money out of this one. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet couch This couch is absolutely adorable. It looks and feels like a real couch. The quality of the material and the workmanship is awesome. It is very comfortable and cozy for your pet. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This bed is well made, large enough for our 90 lb. Old English Bull Dog and soft. Love the color. Well worth it! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Regal Bed for Our Golden Collie Woody is 9 years old, blonde and gorgeous and an obedience title holder. He is so smart that he always picks the nicest place to sleep. The very minute we put the Comfy Couch in our bedroom, he claimed it as his own. He settles into its bolster and sighs as he snoozes. This wonderful bed was a gift to Woody from our dear friend, Mary whose collie Byron already has one of his own. Mary made Woody feel like a prince in his castle. Thanks and love to Mary! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ZZZZZ We purchased the extra large comfy dog couch/bed for our 11yr old chocolate lab; Zoe. From the minute we pulled it out of the box...she loves this bed. She curls up and actually adjusts the pillow, so everything is just right. I've taken many pictures of her as she sleeps, she looks so happy and content. The quality of this product is exceptional . Money well spent for our companion and best friend! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Doggies love these! Bought one large enough for the two to share --- no way --- each had to have their own, so a second one ordered. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BETTER THAN MY COUCH I have purchaed many a bed for my dog. He is quite large (90 lbs) and goes through beds quite frequently. I looked into several beds that were at least $200 or more. When I saw this bed it looked so comfortable and I loved the personalization of his name on the pillow. Since the bed was delivered I cannot even get him out of it to go outside! He absolutely loves this bed. It is better than my couch. As a matter of fact, I have spent a few days laying next to him in front of the TV. It's more comfortable than my own bed! well worth the money! soft as a feather and yet sturdy. I'll be back!!! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pet Bed Very well done work. Really quick delivery, very good customer service. I really appreciate that.. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Furniture solution!!! We are trying to train our pet to sleep in her own bed. This comfy couch was a great solution.... We at first removed two cushions on the couch and placed the comfy couch in that section of the furniture. Our pet acclimated to the cushy pet bed quickly. Now we can move it anywhere in the house and she prefers it to the furniture! Yea! Problem solved.....Thank you Frontgate for this great pet product!!!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Love My Bed" My 4 year old Golden Retriever love his bed. He thinks it is the best ever. Spends more time in it than in his previous bed. Loves to put his head on the bolster. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I have 2 small dogs 10 & 12 Lbs. The beds are perfect for them. They can sleep together in one or separately. The extra top cushion is perfect for them to burrow in, still having a cushion underneath. I have their pillows with their names on the couch with our other pillows. I was pleased with the large size of the small beds, as I read another review that was not happy with the large size. Guess it all depends on the DOG! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Bed. Ever! Greyhounds are couch potatoes. They love to lounge. But they're also boney with very little fat, so they need a bed with lots of padding. My 70 pound greyhound took one look at this bed, and it was love at first sight! As soon as i took it out of the box, she was on it. It's so soft and comfy, and the bolsters give her a feeling of security. I've seen her sound asleep in every position possible on this bed, and it's funny to watch. She still has her square beds around the house, but rarely uses them. This is by far and away her favorite. I bought the large, and it was perfect. I'm thinking of buying a second one for upstairs. Its a cute piece of furniture too, not an eyesore like many dog beds.I haven't tried washing it yet, so I can't comment on durability. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice This is a beautiful dog bed; well made and very cushy. A little pricier than beds from other pet sites, but well worth the extra cost. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog bed This bed was even nicer than we expected. Our large dog is getting older so having a soft bed for her is very important. She climbed in the minute we unpacked it and it has become her favorite place...even more than on our bed! A great product and value. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy couch bed My boxer loves her new bed and seems very comfortable. Good size bed and the color is very nice. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Doggie Bed Ever I purchased this bed for my Sister's new large breed puppy. She loves it. Best purchase for a doggie bed ever. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed After scouring the length and breadth of the UK in search of a "deep, washable" dog bed and coming up empty handed, I extended my search and came across this bed from Frontgate. I placed an order for two of the small beds for my Chihuahuas. They both love to bury themselves and this bed looked perfect for their needs. The order was processed extremely quickly and the beds were delivered in four working days! Amazing service Frontgate!! I fell in love with these dog beds as soon as I opened the box. They are extremely well made, soft and deep with washable covers!! Perfect!! Exactly what I had been looking for. My little boys love them too and are able to bury themselves in at night which makes them feel secure. The bone shaped cushions are a lovely addition and added as a gift, thank you Frontgate. I can find nothing to criticise about this product and would unreservedly recommend these beds and this company to anyone that that has any doubts about purchasing. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loves it and so do I! My Great Dane loves this sofa bed. This is the second one we've purchased. We now have one for the family room and one for the bedroom. Since we got it, she never tries to get on our sofa or bed. She loves having her own. I love that I can easily zip off the covers and wash them. I would like to be able to buy replacement cushions for the older bed. After 18 months of hard use the cushions have lost a lot of their bounce. May 20, 2014
  • 2016-01-13 T08:53:30.796-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2265, tr_2265
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 73 next>>
(52 Questions : 77 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers

Is the small size too small for a Morkie?

Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Extra Pillow Coloring

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can the tufted comfy couch cushion be replaced?

Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
I purchased the XL caramel comfy couch for my german shepherd. She loves it, but unfortunately chewed a good portion of the tufted cushion so a lot of the fill keeps coming out.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are sorry to hear that your tufted cushion needs to be replaced. For parts and replacement questions please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can cushion covers be offered in all 7 colors?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
I wanted to buy the platinum colored bed, but the cushion cover is not offered in this color. It seems odd that Frontgate offers the bed in 7 colors but only four cushion cover colors are available. I went ahead and ordered a different color, but maybe you could look into this - ? Thanks.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Unfortunately, the Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion (46169) is currently only available in the colors shown. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can you tell me where this bed and its component materials are made?

Customer avatar
by
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phxphun is loaded.
Additional information about phxphun could not be loaded.
Can someone from Frontgate please confirm where this bed is currently being manufactured?
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phxphun is loaded.
Additional information about phxphun could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed is assembled, filled and shipped from Canada; but the micro-velvet cover is made in China.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:51:51.928-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???