Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2393.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bed My dog loves this bed. It's of very high quality, very plush and looks great. Ginger looks so comfortable napping, it makes me wish there was one for humans...
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy grey Bought this for my daughter's adopted greyhound. He is a former race dog, elderly and needed a place of his own in her home he shares with three other shelter rescues and an occasional foster grey. This bed was one of the few choices found while searching the Internet that was available in an xtra large as well as being reasonably priced. With free shipping Frontgate offered and the personalized monogrammed doggie pillow for a minimal fee, I knew this was a bargain. And it was! Bonus, he loves it. However, there was a problem with the billing during the purchase. the representative I spoke with was as helpful as she could be, but when we needed to get management involved, she was confrontational. I thought the issue had been resolved to my satisfaction, but what we had agreed upon was not followed through. I would like to purchase a second bed, but with the customer service I received, I am hesitant.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Bed Love this dog bed! I have a Ridgeback and at 100 lbs he fits nicely and comfy and loves it! I'd highly recommend it. It's washable and retains its shape.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dog bed excellent quality. dogs love it and it looks great in addition to being well-made
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dog bed, and so does my dog! A friend recommended the comfy couch pet bed a few months ago, but my dog already had a bed. However, he rarely slept in it. After redecorating my master bedroom, I ordered this bed because it was a better match and it sounded like a high quality dog bed. My dog loves it, and while he sleeps in my bed with me at night, he now sleeps in this bed during the day or for naps. The bed is so soft and "comfy"! Very high quality and exactly as advertised.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best dog bed these are the most comfortable dog beds out there. we have owned a bunch of them and will continue to buy these when needed.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed This bed was great for my Havanese. The bolster gives him the feeling he's being snuggled, which he loves!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I have had this bed in a smaller size for my Corgi. When my elderly hound/birddog mix needed a new bed I splurged and bought her one too. I love that you can unzip all the parts and wash it in the washer. Easy to put things back together. This bed is very well made and worth the price... my "girls" love their Frontgate beds!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pet bed! We now have two of these pet beds and our dogs love them! Well made and our dogs love the bolster style. The insert is easy to clean too
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy couch pet bed These beds are well constructed and fit with any decor. The modular pieces fit perfectly and create a small, comfortable footprint for our dog. Easy to clean!
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pet Bed My daughter's dog didn't take any time to adjust to her new bed. As soon as it arrived, we placed the dog in the bed and it immediately became her favorite sleeping spot.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bed! This durable bed is loved by my dog. Easy to disassemble and throw into the washing machine when necessary. Very comfy
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Purchased this for one of our dogs who now has arthritis in his back legs. He loves it!!! It's the perfect size for him in both height and length. He has long lanky legs that he loves to stretch out. He has plenty of room in this. Great quality, very well made! I will be buying 2 more now that my other two dogs have tried it out....they love it too!!! Very satisfied customer! Worth every penny!!!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dog bed After years of buying expensive, poorly constructed dog beds I decided to "splurge" on the Comfy Couch bed for my retriever mix dogs. THE BEST DECISION I HAVE EVER MADE! These beds have lasted more than 5 years and are still in good shape. My spouse insists that the bolsters are starting to break down so I took advantage of the summer sale and ordered two new beds. The old beds will be relegated to the basement for daytime naps. Although the dogs still start the night on the foot of the bed, as soon as lights are out they eagerly jump into their beds for the night. Top quality and a great value for the money.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZZZZZZZZZ........ dog loves the bed
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it This is the fifth dog bed of this model we have purchased for our dogs and for other family member pets. Everyone one of the pooches considers it their personal haven. Quality is excellent - zero problems. If your dogs are much like ours and like to stretch out as much as curling up, consider purchasing a bed at least one size larger than suggested.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy dog bed These dog beds are very high quality. Far surpass what can be bought at a pet store in price and quality.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic My dog loves his new bed! It's even better then I thought it would be. So fluffy and soft and perfect size for my 100lb Dobbie. I would definitely recommend this bed!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pet Bed!!! I have purchased and tossed many beds for my pup over the years... but this one is a keeper! He loves it and appears to be very comfortable in it. I like that it has a firm layer below the cushion and the bolster is nice an cushy but keeps its shape. I also purchased the matching cushion cover to make upkeep easier.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Beautiful quality dog bed looks like a mini piece of furniture, Beautiful fabric and it is washable as well! My Cavalier King Charkes Spaniel climbed in it as soon as I set it on the floor and it is now her favorite place to curl up.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product From the moment I put the new doggie bed in my dogs pen, he just loved it. It's cushy and he likes the firm edges as he rests his head on them. The added monogramed pillow is an added eye appeal feature that I put above the bed so as not to have to wash it. I also bought the cover for the bed. Easy clean. Very Happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter's Lab Loves it! Purchased this bed for when our daughter's lab sleeps at our house. He loves it so much I bought another for him to have a comfy spot in the TV room too. First bed was Platinum and the second was Slate. The slate is actually a mink brown rather than the dark grey it appears on the website but it is a lovely color. I easily wash the removable cushion in our front loader and then let it air dry. It is very easy to keep this product looking good. It is holding up very well.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog bed This might sound strange. We purchased two xl dog beds last year for our Great Danes. The same kind as this one. Our granddaughter who is two kept trying to get in them every time she came over, so she has this one now and sits in it to watch tv. Love it.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dog bed Oor dog loves it. We have one medium size for him to sprawl out in and we just bought this small one for a spare room. It is of geat quality
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dog bed This is my 3rd purchase of this dog best for my pet. He always knows it is for him and jumps right into it. It is so comfy and the bolster is wonderful. The medium is just right for 25 pounds. Still has lots of room to move around in. Washes up beautiful.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Comfy Bed Dog comfy bed came at the time our lab was coming home from vet with a blown ACL surgery. The bed was and is perfect for her to recoup in for the next 10 weeks. This is our second dog bed that we have bought from Frontgate. One is in the makeshift infirmary and the second is in the living room where she can also go lay. The bed is sooooo comfy that I have even laid in and fallen asleep too.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Comfy High quality item and the dog loves it. 65lb dog likes to sleep curled up and this bed is nice for her with the bolster back. Seeing her in there sometimes makes me tired.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality!! I have been so impressed with the Quality of this bed. It is very well made. Such a Beautiful bed. Looks so nice in my living room. The plush comfort is outstanding! Both my boys absolutely love their bed. Well worth purchase! Thank you Frontgate for offering such a wonderful product :))
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggie Bed The bed itself is a hit....they (I have 3 boxers) all love it....BUT....your description of size just isn't realistic. My big boy is 72 lbs...and he JUST fits in it. There's no way he could share...I should have ordered the XL...The Bone is nice...but...they ignore it. We've had some wicked weather here and who ever gets to the bed first loves being able to snuggle down into it!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly comfy! This additional bed was purchased for our Golden Retrievers, because they both like the 1st one so much! They had to take turns on the original bed, (rather than using 2 other dog beds); now they're content to each have their own Comfy Couch. The bed is well made, and each dog loves to curl up on the soft cushion, while resting their head on the bolster. This pet bed is a bargain compared to other company's beds of similar design.
Date published: 2015-03-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_2265
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-03-21

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_67
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]