Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift to my Grand-Dogs!! I was pleasantly surprised to see how comfy and well made the dog beds were and to emphasize that Harper and Hallie both curled up in them right away! October 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Labrador Retriever My black labrador retriever has three dog beds throughout the house -- some of them very worn. While reading USA Today, I came across the Frontgage advertisement for the comfy pet couch and matching monogrammed pillow. Ordering on line was a breeze, and delivery (even for the monogrammed pillow) was fast. Our dog is in heaven. The bed is thick and comfy, and the dark brown fabric wears well. We have one happy dog! Thanks Frontgate! October 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love it! From the moment I unpacked the new bed my Australian Terrier fell in love with his "couch". October 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy I was very happy with the dog bed I purchased. The quality is excellent, attractive - fits in with my decor, very cushy and plush. It's also easy to clean. Love it and so does Emma! October 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most pleased! I purchased the comfy pet couch for our precious princess Meggie. She has snuggled down in it and I think she out for the night. Your service was most prompt and I think Meggie would tell you it is the most comfortable bed for your dog. October 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Ped I really love the bed and pillow for my dog. I t looks beautiful in my living room and she loves to sit in it. October 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Ped and Pillow This is an excellent dog bed, well made, very soft and comfortable for my nine-month-old doggie. She loves it, and I love what a great value it was! October 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Watch Dog Lost to "Comfy Pet Couch" Our Golden Retriever used to be a great watch dog, constantly on guard. Since we received the Comfy Pet Couch she sleeps so soundly that I fear her guard dog days are over. This is a great product. October 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch I purchased this pet couch for one of my 3 dogs. I will definately have to purchase 2 more because they all want to lounge in it! It does come with a gorgeous monogrammed bone-shaped pillow too. Beautiful product, but pricey. October 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch My puppy is a 20 lb Tibetan Terrier and she was in love with this couch from the moment I took it out of the box. She loves to sit in it and knows that it belongs to her. In fact, she always used to jump up on our couch and I had a hard time teaching her not to do that. Now I keep her couch in the den with us, and it has helped trememndously. Now she knows that the couch is hers and she rests there instead of jumping on us and our couch. It is made of excellent fabric and is durable. I strongly recommend thic couch for any puppy or dog owner. It is worth the money even in its simple aesthetic beauty with the monogrammed bone pillow! October 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch Our boston loves this couch as do our friends kids. Very soft and cozy. Great buy for the money and would recomment to all. October 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog LOVES it!! Great purchase... I can't get the dog out of bed! Our 50 pound black lab mix likes to cuddle and loves to curl right up in this bed. I purchased the medium and its perfect for her size. If your dog likes to stretch out and sleep go for the larger size. October 12, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozzzzzzy Bed! We, and our English bulldog, LOVE the comfy pet couch! If we can't find Harvey we go into the bedroom and find him sound asleep in his new bed. It is also very easy to clean and put back together. We've been talking about whether or not we should buy a second one! October 11, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very nice dog bed. Very good quality. Cover zips off for washing. My dog likes the new bed but I think my cats like it better than he does. October 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Couch for a Classy Lady Our 13 year old cockapoo is experiencing some stiffness and occasional mobility challenges so a cushier dog bed was in order. This product is so far superior to anything offered at the pet supermarkets and one popular catalog dog bed was not completely washable and had no side bolsters. Your catalog description does not mention that the cushion insert is washable, but we were delighted to find out that it is if your washing machine can handle the entire insert. It would also be helpful if the catalog gave the interior dimensions as the current dimensions provided include the bolster, so the interior space is smaller. The quality of the material used, the choice of colors (no plaids, thank goodness), the excellent workmanship all combine to make this a product well worth the money. As we own 2 homes that are 2,000 miles apart, we ordered a second one so she will be comfortable in both places. October 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Bed Great fabric, great support, & very stylish. Bolsters protect walls from dog nose smudges and provide a cozy feeling for Samee. Sometimes she curls up in it and other times she let's her head hang over the front. Love the doggie bone with her name on it. October 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buster loves his bed! I bought this dog bed for one of my older dogs since it is supposed to be more or less theraputic for his older joints etc. He got in it immediately and uses it everyday. Very well made and I thought the price was good as well. Sometimes my other dog, Clifford the mini schnauzer, joins Buster (cocker spanial), in the bed, so cute! October 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever My two poodles absoulutely LOVE this little couch. It's so much better than the average beds I have gotten for them from pet stores. October 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Basset's opinion of "The New Bed" I am a 4 year old male Basset Hound and I do not like anything new, ever! I only like one bed, and it is an old beatup hand-me-down that was much loved by my predecessor. My mistress will no longer allows it in the livingroom while we watch TV in the evenings. I am trying to get used to my new Frontgate dog bed by beating it up and dragging it from one place to another while my people watch TV. I can't seem to dig or chew a hole in it like I did with the old one. I guess I'll just have try harder, but in the meantime it sure is comfty and the bolster is just the right height for my chin so that I can watch football games with my master. October 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfy dog bed The fabric on this dog bed is soft and durable. The pillow filling has a lot of support for a large dog. The back and sides have support if they are against a wall or something similar. My dog loves lounging in his bed! October 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Ever We have had a lot of different dog beds in the 15+ years our dogs have shared life with us. This dog bed is the first to withstand "digging" and the first to look as good after being washed as before. October 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by high end couch this pet couch is really impressive! It is very luxurious in look and touch. I'm confident that our little prince will love this christmas gift! October 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Couch My dog loves this! He was a little wary at first, but quickly adjusted. We are thinking of getting another for upstairs. I wish I could have such a comfy bed. October 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy My 8 yr old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel loves this bed (2nd to my Temperpedic bed, of course). I bought the medium size and it's perfect for her 17 lbs. Very well made and I love that it has memory foam under the pillow. October 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch I ordered a small, medium, x-lg. ALL my dogs love their new beds. October 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dog Bed We searched for a very long time to find just the right bed for our descrimating collie. We noticed that when she sleeps she loves to stretch out but also bury her long nose in something. This bed with its cushy bolster is perfect for a dog who sleeps like that. The bed is quite attractive and very high quality, and what a great price. We are very happy with this purchase. One word of caution. We first ordered the size bed by our dog's weight. Even though she only weighs 43 pounds, we ended up with the extra large bed because the large was too short for her to stretch out. October 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loves bed Nicely made attractive dog bed in the form of a couch. Very cute. October 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The comfy pet couch is terrific. The product is exactly as pictured and described. The quality is excellent, the monograming was correct and it was delivered promptly. Best of all, of course, my dog just loves it! October 3, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome dog bed I bought a medium for my two chihuahuas to share. They LOVE it. Highly recommend. October 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy dog bed Although I had measured the bed it still seemed smaller I had intended it for two pups at 14 lbs. each. They really like it but I wish I had the large instead of medium. The quality is excellent I bought 2 -one for each daughter as they both have 2 pups. So now they each have one bed. October 2, 2009
  • 2016-05-26 T05:32:21.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-61, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2282, tr_2282
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 73 next>>
(54 Questions : 84 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do you wash this bed? Can you throw the entire bottom cushion into the washing machine?
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
I can see that you can unzip most of the cover, but what about the bottom cushion? Can you throw the whole thing into the washing machine?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For detailed washing instructions please see the "washing instructions" link in the item overview. The inner tufted cushion can be put in the washing machine as is, and the cover comes off the rest of the bed for washing.
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
Would this bed be good for a cat?
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed can be used for pets other than dogs and can certainly be used for cats. The small is recommended for pets up to 15 lbs.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes! My two cats hog the dog bed every night. I have the large one but I bet the small bed would work great.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happyshopper3 is loaded.
Additional information about happyshopper3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is the small size too small for a Morkie?
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The small is recommended for dogs up to 15 lbs.; however, you may want to measure your dog's length to help you pick a bed size.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Extra Pillow Coloring
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
5 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Can the tufted comfy couch cushion be replaced?
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
I purchased the XL caramel comfy couch for my german shepherd. She loves it, but unfortunately chewed a good portion of the tufted cushion so a lot of the fill keeps coming out.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are sorry to hear that your tufted cushion needs to be replaced. For parts and replacement questions please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-05-26 T05:31:16.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???