Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
100 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2415.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buster loves his bed! I bought this dog bed for one of my older dogs since it is supposed to be more or less theraputic for his older joints etc. He got in it immediately and uses it everyday. Very well made and I thought the price was good as well. Sometimes my other dog, Clifford the mini schnauzer, joins Buster (cocker spanial), in the bed, so cute!
Date published: 2009-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever My two poodles absoulutely LOVE this little couch. It's so much better than the average beds I have gotten for them from pet stores.
Date published: 2009-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Basset's opinion of "The New Bed" I am a 4 year old male Basset Hound and I do not like anything new, ever! I only like one bed, and it is an old beatup hand-me-down that was much loved by my predecessor. My mistress will no longer allows it in the livingroom while we watch TV in the evenings. I am trying to get used to my new Frontgate dog bed by beating it up and dragging it from one place to another while my people watch TV. I can't seem to dig or chew a hole in it like I did with the old one. I guess I'll just have try harder, but in the meantime it sure is comfty and the bolster is just the right height for my chin so that I can watch football games with my master.
Date published: 2009-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy dog bed The fabric on this dog bed is soft and durable. The pillow filling has a lot of support for a large dog. The back and sides have support if they are against a wall or something similar. My dog loves lounging in his bed!
Date published: 2009-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed Ever We have had a lot of different dog beds in the 15+ years our dogs have shared life with us. This dog bed is the first to withstand "digging" and the first to look as good after being washed as before.
Date published: 2009-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high end couch this pet couch is really impressive! It is very luxurious in look and touch. I'm confident that our little prince will love this christmas gift!
Date published: 2009-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Couch My dog loves this! He was a little wary at first, but quickly adjusted. We are thinking of getting another for upstairs. I wish I could have such a comfy bed.
Date published: 2009-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy My 8 yr old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel loves this bed (2nd to my Temperpedic bed, of course). I bought the medium size and it's perfect for her 17 lbs. Very well made and I love that it has memory foam under the pillow.
Date published: 2009-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch I ordered a small, medium, x-lg. ALL my dogs love their new beds.
Date published: 2009-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dog Bed We searched for a very long time to find just the right bed for our descrimating collie. We noticed that when she sleeps she loves to stretch out but also bury her long nose in something. This bed with its cushy bolster is perfect for a dog who sleeps like that. The bed is quite attractive and very high quality, and what a great price. We are very happy with this purchase. One word of caution. We first ordered the size bed by our dog's weight. Even though she only weighs 43 pounds, we ended up with the extra large bed because the large was too short for her to stretch out.
Date published: 2009-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves bed Nicely made attractive dog bed in the form of a couch. Very cute.
Date published: 2009-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The comfy pet couch is terrific. The product is exactly as pictured and described. The quality is excellent, the monograming was correct and it was delivered promptly. Best of all, of course, my dog just loves it!
Date published: 2009-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome dog bed I bought a medium for my two chihuahuas to share. They LOVE it. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2009-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy dog bed Although I had measured the bed it still seemed smaller I had intended it for two pups at 14 lbs. each. They really like it but I wish I had the large instead of medium. The quality is excellent I bought 2 -one for each daughter as they both have 2 pups. So now they each have one bed.
Date published: 2009-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it Wanted a birthday present for our golden. It is top quality, well made and yes, comfy! We thought a large would be enough but we should have gone to XL. But we kept it as she will be curling up as the weather gets cooler, and then she fits just fine. Thanks for having a better selection then other stores and for a great price!
Date published: 2009-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase Quincey loves his new bed. He's a very busy 9 lb. dog who crashes in the evening, and it is adorable to see him snuggled in on his new little sofa!!
Date published: 2009-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Deal!!! This dog bed is amazing! Our Scottie loved it and jumped into it the day we received it! I was surprised how quickly it arrived after I ordered it - even with the monogrammed pillow. After seeing this, two friends of mine are now going to purchase this same bed for their own pets! The sale price was great!
Date published: 2009-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Wonderful Retailer I am very pleased with the construction and overall quality of the Pet Couch. The dogs love it so much that I have ordered a second one. For the price, this is a truly good deal. Additionally, I was very pleased with Frontgate. The transaction was flawless and the item shipped timely as promised. When ordering, do not rely upon the weight guidelines provided. My dogs are 60# so I ordered the large but the Medium would have been a better fit.
Date published: 2009-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dog beds! These beds look more like a nice doggie sofa than a dog bed. Very attractive and the dogs love them!
Date published: 2009-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am sorry to report that our dog, Toby, does not want to use his new bed. Not sure why but our cats love it!
Date published: 2009-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch My 2 Golden Retrievers just love their new Comfy Pet Couch !! I am so impressed by the quality that I ordered another one, just in case they do not want to share :)
Date published: 2009-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One comfy dog! This pet couch looks far better in our living room than the typical pet store bed. Great product and most importantly the dog loves it.
Date published: 2009-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate dog bed We let our Dachys "Luna" just see it when it arrived. She immediately dove onto it and didn't want to leave it. It will be her "Xmas" gift. It is beautifully well made and I am almost sorry we didn't get the largest sized one so that we could share it with her! The pillow came shortly after.
Date published: 2009-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Well Made I purchased two of these - one for each of my Jack Russells. They are so comfortable because I swear my dogs sigh and smile everytime they settle in their beds which are very thick and well cushioned. The beds are so good looking, you will be pleased to have them in your family or living rooms right next to your own seating- the piping is a nice detail and the personalized pillows are a chic touch.
Date published: 2009-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Much better than I had expected. My dog loves his new bed.
Date published: 2009-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch I was really impressed with the comfy couch. The hazelnut color was lovely. It was soft - so was the bone pillow. I picked it out because it has the squishiness my dog likes. She is a digger. She has a rather odd shape, however - being a mixed breed, and the medium wasn't large enough for her. (She has a super long torso and short legs and weighs about 36-42 lbs) She also just looked at it like I was nuts. She never had a dog bed before. She sleeps in the big bed with me. So.... Can't judge the quality, since we had to return it. But it looked well made and was super soft and comy. I'd have kept it for myself, had it been big enough for me! ;-)
Date published: 2009-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More support The bed is nice looking, but could use a little more support in the cushion area. Also the cushion cover for which I paid extra keeps coming off.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bed, just not right size for our dog We just received this bed a few weeks ago. It is very nice quality. Our dog likes to curl up in it, but only for a short time and then she likes to sleep stretched out. (She seems to go between these positions through the night and depending on the temperature)She is a 20 lb. dog, but has longer poodle legs so needs the actual sleeping area of the bed to be much larger for her to do this. Plus since she is a small/medium dog the bolster pillow around the edge of the bed is just way too high for her to rest her head on (as the dog in the photo to the right is doing). I wish I could exchange it for a larger size to try it out, but feel I can't because she has been using it for a few weeks. Frontgate, please let me know if I can exchange it. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made attractive dog bed Perfect bed for Springer. She prefers it over sofa and overstuffed chair. Perfect soft wrap-around and padded top for chin rest so she can relax and view her world. Easily washed so no problem keeping clean until Lily moved in. Not recommended for a golden or a lab. Shedding hair sticks like Velcro and is time consuming and difficult to remove. A substitute cover would make it a perfect universal dog bed. Small children also like to curl up and sleep in it. Too bad it takes so long to get.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Looking Product My only worry is whether or not the plush fabric will last with my dog trying to dig below the pillow cushion top
Date published: 2017-04-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_65, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_2285
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-05-20

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_69
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]