Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2364.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Our dogs love the bed and so do our childern!
Date published: 2009-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Doggy Bed My dog absolutely looooves her new bed! Will most likely buy another one to put in another room in my house!
Date published: 2009-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Review What a beautiful pet bed. Great quality. My little guy went right to it and curled up on it like it was made for him.
Date published: 2009-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dog loves the new bed/couch. The personalized pillow is great, too.
Date published: 2009-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dogs love this bed! We have two small dogs and they share the medium bed. They are not allowed on our furniture anymore so this is a great compromise. It gives them the same feeling as being on our sofa. We only wish they had more fabric options for some of our more formal rooms.
Date published: 2009-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Couch There was some confustion with the UPS delivery but after that was settled we got the couch and our dog loves it. When I ordered it, I was a little reluctant about spending so much for a bed because in the past he has not been that interested in the beds we got for him. He prefers sleeping on the club chair in our bedroom, but this looked so comfortable I thought I would give it a try. After we got it, I put his blanket in and he has slept there ever since. We now find him sleeping there in the evenings before bedtime. I think he really loves it . It is very comfortable and appears well made. Since it is so new I can't really comment on the durability but it appears like it will hold up well. We are very pleased with the pet couch and would recommend it.
Date published: 2009-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dog Bed Excellent product. Great looking and well made. The dog and I both love it.
Date published: 2009-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy couch a snuggling success! We were in Day One of training our two beloved dogs not to jump on our newly decorated WHITE bed when the two Comfy Couches arrrived. Miller and Sophie totally love their new beds and snuggle right into them when it's time to retire. With their new alternative, "training" was short lived. The beds are very well made - not a stray thread to be found anywhere. Excellent quality. Would buy them again and recommend to a friend. Thank you for taking such care in your offerings.
Date published: 2009-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great couch I have two small yorkies total weight 14 pounds. I bought the small couch for them. They love it. They play from it and rest in it. I am learning to play a hammered dulcimer. They will both curl up in the little couch and wait for me to finish. The couch is well made. From the way my dogs took to it, it must feel very comfortable to them
Date published: 2009-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog bed! I love Frontgate products and have always found their quality to be exceptional.
Date published: 2009-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Love the doggy bed and the dog likes it too. Great Value and Great Style. Now if the dog and I can keep the kids out of it we will all be happy. The monogram bone makes it special.
Date published: 2009-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Quality This pet couch was made extremely well and washes nicely. My friend's dogs loved it so much, she ordered two more for them.
Date published: 2009-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever for my dog clemie my dog really loves the pet couch. she rarely goes to our couch now... because she has her own...
Date published: 2009-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Dog Couch/Bed Superior quality bed and bone-shaped pillow. All outer fabrics have quality zippers making removal and washing quite easy. The padding is wonderful and my dog and I both love his new bed. The only thing, and it's not a problem, is the bone-shaped pillow must be a one-size-fits-all for the various sized beds. I ordered a small bed and the pillow can be squeezed in, but would look more appropriate in a larger bed.
Date published: 2009-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love it! The fabric and design of this pet bed is perfect; both of my dogs curled up on it as soon as I removed it from the delivery box. The convenience of the zippered covers is very nice for keeping the bed clean. Excellent purchase and the price was very reasonable (especially with the bonus pillow).
Date published: 2009-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy As Can Be Our dog has never slept in a bed before because he rips them up before he gets in them. This is the first bed he has slept in and stays in even after we get up in the morning. He finally has a bed that is comfortable and fits him as he curls up. Thank you for providing such a wonderful product. An added bonus is that we no longer have dog fur on our furniture!
Date published: 2009-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luxury bed Have always wanted to get this bed. When it finally went on sale I grab it. What a great bed. it looks to be very well made and very soft and comfy. The dogs seem to love it.
Date published: 2009-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch The dogs love it..they rotate turns. We also have the Medium size..they love them both.
Date published: 2009-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great puppy bed Love this bed. Looks classy in the living room when other people come over. The dog like to lay their heads on the bolster in the back for a pillow. Good for all sizes. I have the biggest one for a german shorthair and she can stretch all her legs out and still have enough room for my chihuahuas to cuddle too. I ended up ordering a second one for the family room too. Put the last name on the pillow for multidog families.
Date published: 2009-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Too Comfy Couch This couch is so comfortable that as soon as we got it out of the box, my dog jumped right in and it is now her favorite spot. No more chasing her off of our couch, she now has her own. One problem is that our two boys also think it is very comfortable! The 3 of them are often snuggling on the couch together!
Date published: 2009-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have only had the product for a few weeks. It seems to be an excellent design, good materials and good workmanship
Date published: 2009-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for dog lovers! It's so adorable and comfortable your pet and family will love the pet couch! The fabric and colors make it easy to add to your decor.
Date published: 2009-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2009-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch Quality is excellent but I have a 65 lb Golden Retreiver and he barely fits in the large. I wish I had ordered the extra large so go one size up.
Date published: 2009-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Gift! The cozy pet sofa is perfect for Willie our golden retriever. He curls up, snuggles and sometimes his head is on the arm of the sofa - too cute. Santa came early and Willie is very happy!
Date published: 2009-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Our dog loves the couch, "her couch". It looks so comfy that I wish I had one! Your products and customer service are bar none. Your quality and price are top notch!
Date published: 2009-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT DOG BED! I purchased this dog bed for my frenchie. He LOVES it and so do I. It is sooo comfy. Wish I could fit in it!
Date published: 2009-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Collie loves it! This has been the best dog bed that I have seen on the market...and I had been looking for a long time. I have a 9 year old rough collie that loves his new bed; it is very soft but tough enough to handle his chewing!
Date published: 2009-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch Our Dobbie loves this Comfy Pet Couch. Given the choice of our bed or his, he goes straight to his bed. Very well made and durable. Aden has eaten many beds before so far not even a nibble on this one.
Date published: 2009-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog's Love It I purchased 2 comfy pet couches, one XL and one M. Both my dogs fell in love with their new beds immediately! They absolutely curl up and get lost in the soft, plush bed! And, these beds look great in our bedroom! No more cheap, mismatched doggie beds! These add a nice, sophisticated look to any room!
Date published: 2009-10-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_66, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_2236
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21

Sizing

I have a 25 pound beagle. I think the medium will fit, but I'm hesitant to hit the buy button. I drew the detentions on the floor in my garage, and the outside is fine, it's the inside I'm concerned about her fitting in. Getting a large would take up too much space. Do you have some kind of size chart, or something to compare certain dogs in certain beds to get an idea if they would have any room to lounge, or do they have to lay in a ball?
Asked by: htisch
Hi! I ordered a medium for my 25 pound french bulldog and it is perfect! It gives her plenty of room to lounge and stretch out. She loves it!
Answered by: CAD5902
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]