Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2280 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soooooooo Comfy I purchased 2 items for the senior dog in the household. The couch and orthopedic bed. The sr. dog has passed away at 15 1/2, just after the order. Our 7 yr old springer now nestles in the comfort of the couch and bed....along with the cat who thinks she is a dog. It is very cute and very comfy. September 21, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why doesn't my Labradoodle love it? Great looking pup couch, but I can't get her to go near it so far. My girlfriend's pup loves hers, however. September 9, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most Recent Purchase Photos of the comfy couch for Einstein appeared much larger in the photos. I ordered the extra large for a large dog (German Shepherd) and he can barely fit into it comfortably. September 9, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plush but too small The Pet Couch was the excellent quality I have come to expect from Frontgate Hower the size advertised included the pillow type edges. This took 12" off the available flat bed - and did not fit my dog. It would be useful to describe inner and outter demensions September 8, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Bed Once we get our dog in the bed he loves it. It is very plush and comfortable. I would recommend a extra large size if your dog is 50 pounds or more. We originally ordered a large and it was not big enough September 3, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy This bed is a good buy and looks very nice in our family room. The dog loves it, especially the pillow which he plays with. The good news is it keeps him off our couch. September 1, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice purchase Good quality dog bed. Cannot rate durability since it is new. August 12, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greatest dog bed ever purchased We have two small dogs and they share the couch.They love it. August 5, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size of the couch I ordered large size couch. My dog is medium size & weighs 50 Lbs. or less. But couch is kind of small for her & looks uncomfortable for her. It's qulity & appearance are good. It does look bigger in picture. August 4, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful product but I love the color and look of the pet bed that I purchased; however, the down side is that it is so cushy that sometimes my aged miniature schnauzer gets stuck down the sides of the cushion. Not a big problem but since you asked. Otherwise, we love the product. August 4, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog is dubious! This is a great looking bed but a little soft for my 3 yr old lab. I bought the large and it probably isn't large enough but am not spending more for a dog who would rather sleep on an old towel! August 2, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by dog couch the dog sofa is too small for my dog. my cat uses it instead. the salesperson urged me to get it, although i was concerned about the size. for me, basically a waste of money...its a good sofa, just not large enough for a standard poodle. July 25, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doggy not pleased It's so cushy my golden retreiver is a little leery of stepping in and sinking. She also doesn't like the space between the base and the cushion. Adjusting after two weeks is not happening. July 13, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy Bed I could barely get the bed out of the box without the dogs trying to test it out! Only found one problem with the bed. I was under the impression that the bed covers were able to be unzipped for easy wash. You can only unzip half of the bed (cushion does not unzip). I have to labs that shed a lot so I wash my beds often. I will have to wash the whole cushion of each dog bed and I think over time the cushion will not be as fluffy. Other than that the dogs love the bed and are happy to have their own bed to snuggle in. The beds are also nice looking which is sometimes hard to find in a larger dog bed. June 30, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's okay It's a very nice bed... but runs small. I got a medium for my Savannah as she is 30 pounds. It's too small for her. June 27, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only thing I should have done was buy it in a Large. My dog is a Min. Schnauzer and he can't stretch out it in. But that was my error. Its a great bed. June 25, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Dog Bed This is a great dog bed. It is soft and my dog absolutely loves it! June 24, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bed This is a terrific bed. However, it was a little small for my 40 lb border collie. The material and the way it is made are all terrific. And my dog seems to like it. I just wish it were a little bit bigger. June 24, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good This was my 2nd comfy pet couch to order from Frontgate and it took about 4 months to get, due to out of stock. This 2nd one seems different then my 1st. I ordered the extra large couch and I am wondering if they changed the design or if you are using a new manufacturer? I perfer the 1st one I ordered in January. My dog though seems happy with both, so that is all the matters. June 24, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch My dogs love this bed and I love seeing them comfortable and relaxed. The bed is easily washable with lots of zippers to remove the outer covers. Great size for my 100 pound Ridgeback and my 25 pound Hound. Wonderful purchase, I would recommend this bed to all my friends. June 22, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by my dogs love it I have 3 dogs and I need to buy more beds but they are expensive! They do love the bed though and when I can, I will buy another in the large size. May 15, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch-Win Win I bought Comfy Pet Couches for my 2 Weimaraners. The beds are nice enough to keep in the living room and comfy enough that the dogs will actually use them. All the "dog" people I know that see them comment on the "awesome" dog beds. My only complaint is that I thought the removable cushion would also have a removable cover for easy washing... I guess I can wash the whole cushion, I just worry about the cushion getting lumpy. May 7, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by dog beds both dogs love the dog couches, they are attractive and useful. would purchase again. May 5, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good purchase It is a good couch. It was a little bit smaller than I anticipated. However, very good quality. May 1, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Beds Supreme It took all of seven seconds for our pups to hop into their new beds and ball up! They trade places almost every night, but they love the plush cushions and soft sides. Do these beds come in Queen size for adults??? April 29, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dog is still a bit tentative to step into the cushion area because it appears too soft for his liking. But I think he just needs to get used to it. The pillow is a bit too big for the medium couch--blocks half the sleeping area and needs to be removed to give him room to sleep. April 25, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Super cute and I really like the feel of the bed material.I have a Westie who is at times stinky and the fabric does not hold the smell. My only negative on it is that the stitched personalized dog pillow looks a little cheezy. The stitching pulls at the fabric and actually overlaps making it difficult to read the lettering. April 24, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Pet couch I love the quality, color and size. Bought it for my dogs for Christmas. The Bone Dog pillow is very cute but came without the personalized name (Alfie) I had requested. I bought another Personalized name Pillow for my other dog and that arrived in April....very cute. I was told it was on back order. Still very disappointed my other pillow does not have Alfie's name on it. April 24, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Couch At first my dog wouldn't use it, so I placed it in front of a large window he likes to look out. Slowly but surely he is going in his new comfy couch. He has many beds and pillows and is a very pampered pooch. This bed is very attractive and quite plush. At 11 years old, nothing is too good for my shelter dog Luca! Thank you for an affordable and attractive, quality pet sofa. April 21, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice bed , but dog didn't like Great looking, high quality bed. I liked it but the dog did not. He's still sleeping on the floor. April 4, 2010
  • 2016-05-02 T05:52:55.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-66, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2280, tr_2280
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 64 65 66 67 68 ... 73 next>>
(53 Questions : 83 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers

Would this bed be good for a cat?

Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
yes! My two cats hog the dog bed every night. I have the large one but I bet the small bed would work great.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happyshopper3 is loaded.
Additional information about happyshopper3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed can be used for pets other than dogs and can certainly be used for cats. The small is recommended for pets up to 15 lbs.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the small size too small for a Morkie?

Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The small is recommended for dogs up to 15 lbs.; however, you may want to measure your dog's length to help you pick a bed size.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Extra Pillow Coloring

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can the tufted comfy couch cushion be replaced?

Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
I purchased the XL caramel comfy couch for my german shepherd. She loves it, but unfortunately chewed a good portion of the tufted cushion so a lot of the fill keeps coming out.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are sorry to hear that your tufted cushion needs to be replaced. For parts and replacement questions please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can cushion covers be offered in all 7 colors?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
I wanted to buy the platinum colored bed, but the cushion cover is not offered in this color. It seems odd that Frontgate offers the bed in 7 colors but only four cushion cover colors are available. I went ahead and ordered a different color, but maybe you could look into this - ? Thanks.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Unfortunately, the Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion (46169) is currently only available in the colors shown. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-05-02 T05:48:37.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???