Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2086 2210
Best Doggy Bed My dog absolutely looooves her new bed! Will most likely buy another one to put in another room in my house! October 28, 2009
Comfy Couch Review What a beautiful pet bed. Great quality. My little guy went right to it and curled up on it like it was made for him. October 28, 2009
The dog loves the new bed/couch. The personalized pillow is great, too. October 28, 2009
Attractive I an very pleased on how attractive the Comfy Pet Couch is as it fits in beautifully with my livingroom furniture. I purchased the XL which is suppose to hold up to 110lbs. My dog is 46lbs and loves her couch although I can't imagine a larger dog being very comfortable in it as the back collapses under her weight. October 28, 2009
Our dogs love this bed! We have two small dogs and they share the medium bed. They are not allowed on our furniture anymore so this is a great compromise. It gives them the same feeling as being on our sofa. We only wish they had more fabric options for some of our more formal rooms. October 28, 2009
Size I will be exchanging the small couch for a medium. The Coton I got for my girls weighs only 13# but more room to circle and stretch would be better. The dimensions do not necessarily correlate with weight so the size based of "up to 25#" may not reflect the fit for some dogs. October 27, 2009
Pet Couch There was some confustion with the UPS delivery but after that was settled we got the couch and our dog loves it. When I ordered it, I was a little reluctant about spending so much for a bed because in the past he has not been that interested in the beds we got for him. He prefers sleeping on the club chair in our bedroom, but this looked so comfortable I thought I would give it a try. After we got it, I put his blanket in and he has slept there ever since. We now find him sleeping there in the evenings before bedtime. I think he really loves it . It is very comfortable and appears well made. Since it is so new I can't really comment on the durability but it appears like it will hold up well. We are very pleased with the pet couch and would recommend it. October 27, 2009
Great Dog Bed Excellent product. Great looking and well made. The dog and I both love it. October 27, 2009
I ordered a dog bed that was on sale. My dog is very happy with his bed and I appreciate the quality of the bed so far. October 27, 2009
Comfy couch a snuggling success! We were in Day One of training our two beloved dogs not to jump on our newly decorated WHITE bed when the two Comfy Couches arrrived. Miller and Sophie totally love their new beds and snuggle right into them when it's time to retire. With their new alternative, "training" was short lived. The beds are very well made - not a stray thread to be found anywhere. Excellent quality. Would buy them again and recommend to a friend. Thank you for taking such care in your offerings. October 27, 2009
Great couch I have two small yorkies total weight 14 pounds. I bought the small couch for them. They love it. They play from it and rest in it. I am learning to play a hammered dulcimer. They will both curl up in the little couch and wait for me to finish. The couch is well made. From the way my dogs took to it, it must feel very comfortable to them October 27, 2009
Great dog bed! I love Frontgate products and have always found their quality to be exceptional. October 27, 2009
Great Value Love the doggy bed and the dog likes it too. Great Value and Great Style. Now if the dog and I can keep the kids out of it we will all be happy. The monogram bone makes it special. October 27, 2009
Wonderful Quality This pet couch was made extremely well and washes nicely. My friend's dogs loved it so much, she ordered two more for them. October 27, 2009
Wonderful - Almost The couch was wonderful and exceeded my expectations. The pillow did not match, though and the gift (pet charm) never arrived. October 27, 2009
best purchase ever for my dog clemie my dog really loves the pet couch. she rarely goes to our couch now... because she has her own... October 26, 2009
Heavenly Dog Couch/Bed Superior quality bed and bone-shaped pillow. All outer fabrics have quality zippers making removal and washing quite easy. The padding is wonderful and my dog and I both love his new bed. The only thing, and it's not a problem, is the bone-shaped pillow must be a one-size-fits-all for the various sized beds. I ordered a small bed and the pillow can be squeezed in, but would look more appropriate in a larger bed. October 26, 2009
Mis-represented in the picture The dog couch is exellent and cute. However, we have two 20 pound dogs and bought the medium size couch for a 40 pound dog. The dimensions were not specific and we interpreted them to represent the inside surface measurement. The picture in the catalog featured two dogs and a small girl. The couch is way to small and we have decided to give it away and we re-ordered an extra-large for delivery in December. October 25, 2009
Dogs love it! The fabric and design of this pet bed is perfect; both of my dogs curled up on it as soon as I removed it from the delivery box. The convenience of the zippered covers is very nice for keeping the bed clean. Excellent purchase and the price was very reasonable (especially with the bonus pillow). October 24, 2009
Not Sure Yet! Because of the Dog! Although the product looks beautiful, we have had it for a week and our dog, a 15lb Havanese will not stay on it for more than a second. He won't go to it on his own accord and only goes near it to retrieve a toy! October 24, 2009
Comfy As Can Be Our dog has never slept in a bed before because he rips them up before he gets in them. This is the first bed he has slept in and stays in even after we get up in the morning. He finally has a bed that is comfortable and fits him as he curls up. Thank you for providing such a wonderful product. An added bonus is that we no longer have dog fur on our furniture! October 24, 2009
luxury bed Have always wanted to get this bed. When it finally went on sale I grab it. What a great bed. it looks to be very well made and very soft and comfy. The dogs seem to love it. October 24, 2009
Comfy Pet Couch The dogs love it..they rotate turns. We also have the Medium size..they love them both. October 24, 2009
Comfy indeed I am happy with this dog bed, and so is my dog. It is a sturdy, quality product. My only small complaint is that I don't believe the cover of the interior pad is removable for washing. October 24, 2009
great puppy bed Love this bed. Looks classy in the living room when other people come over. The dog like to lay their heads on the bolster in the back for a pillow. Good for all sizes. I have the biggest one for a german shorthair and she can stretch all her legs out and still have enough room for my chihuahuas to cuddle too. I ended up ordering a second one for the family room too. Put the last name on the pillow for multidog families. October 24, 2009
The Too Comfy Couch This couch is so comfortable that as soon as we got it out of the box, my dog jumped right in and it is now her favorite spot. No more chasing her off of our couch, she now has her own. One problem is that our two boys also think it is very comfortable! The 3 of them are often snuggling on the couch together! October 24, 2009
The family dog loves it. Excellent quality and looks, great for a pet bed. Warm and cozy our pet never went back to her previous bed. Might want to order the larger size as it is circular in shape and a little more room is nice. October 24, 2009
I have only had the product for a few weeks. It seems to be an excellent design, good materials and good workmanship October 23, 2009
Great gift for dog lovers! It's so adorable and comfortable your pet and family will love the pet couch! The fabric and colors make it easy to add to your decor. October 23, 2009
missing cushion My dog would probably give this review a 5, but I couldn't because after having it a couple of weeks I noticed it was missing a cushion which helps to provide support and comfort. It's located at the bottom of the bed if you flip it upside-down. I'm glad I noticed because the bed would probably hold its shape better if it was there. I will say that other than the missing cushion the bed is very well made and my dogs do love it. I'm still waiting for the missing part. October 23, 2009
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 71 next>>
(41 Questions : 65 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

What size beds are on the different pictures? It will help me to choose between size L or XL for my pooch! Thank you

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do recommend using the provided dimensions and your dog's measurements to choose the correct size bed.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Will the Sage bed be available again?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
I'm looking to buy the Sage bed in Large, because that color would match my current human sofas perfectly. Do you have a date of when it'll be available?
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do not currently have an estimated ship date for the large bed in sage, but we will make it available to purchase online as soon as we have an estimated date.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Will The comfy couch pet bed pool blue color be available again? If so, do you have an expected availability date? Thank you.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrscroteau is loaded.
Additional information about mrscroteau could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mrscroteau is loaded.
Additional information about mrscroteau could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We regret that we do not currently have an estimated ship date for the Comfy Couch Pet Bed in pool blue.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the RUBY color more burgundy/wine or red?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous19 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous19 could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous19 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous19 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Comfy Couch Pet Bed in ruby is a dark burgundy color.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the platinum color like a silver or blue? And the same with the slate color, is it dark grey?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jaden is loaded.
Additional information about Jaden could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jaden is loaded.
Additional information about Jaden could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Platinum is in the silver family, while slate is a dark grey color.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???