Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Pet Products
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2110 2235
pet bed Bed is wonderful this was given as a present, just thought shipping was on the high side and would love to see some more discount promotions from frontgate. November 8, 2013
Impressed After reading other reviews I ordered XL for male rescue boxer since he loved to sprawl out on our couch and hoped he'd take to this so we could break him and 7 month old boxer puppy of using ours. We have crated both at night and now he whines after being in the crate for an hour.... I get up (yes he has me trained) let him out and he goes to "his couch" and stays there all night! I have since ordered a L for the puppy to grow in to. Honestly, they both have gotten in each other's together and the L would've been ok for him. Don't hesitate to order! November 2, 2013
Keeps him off the furniture We purchased the comfy couch dog bed and our pup feels like he has his own piece of furniture! It is perfect for him November 1, 2013
Great bed for big dog We have a Blood Hound that weighs 105lbs. She loves this bed. I was worried that she would be too big for this, but she has plenty of room. October 31, 2013
Comfy Couch Bed My dog loves it!! Decided to invest in this to keep him from falling off the bed and getting hurt. Which he did. Never again! He loves his new bed and I think its absolutely beautiful. If it were bigger, I would sleep in it myself! October 29, 2013
Great Purchase An attractive bed that looks nice in any room. This is the first bed our dog took to right away. She refused to get out of it right away. We always know where she'll be, what a plus! It is soft and cushy and the ability to remove just the cover to wash it is much more convenient and great. October 28, 2013
VERY comfy pet bed! This bed has been a BIG hit with my dobermans! They love the bolster sides and the quality holds up well. My ONLY complaint is that my dogs periodically destroy the inner bottom large pillow. Frontgate does NOT sell these individually. So if your dog tears that up, you essentially have to buy a WHOLE new bed. Seems such a waste, would be nice to have the option to order replacements. October 25, 2013
Wonderful Pet Bed Our dog loves this new bed. She has found new positions to relax. Thanks for the extra pillow. We have not found anything like this in the stores. October 23, 2013
Pet Bed My dog absolutely loves it. It was exactly as pictured. It's a nice addition to the room. October 23, 2013
Dog Loves It What more can you say? The dog got into the bed right away and loves it. It is also nice looking. October 22, 2013
Great dog beds! We bought one & the dogs loved it so much that we got another! Excellent item! October 17, 2013
Nikki's new bed Nikki loves her new bed and took to it the very first night. Some times she is slow to new changes. The quality is excellent and better than most on the market today. The personalized dog bone pillow was an added plus. October 11, 2013
Best Dog Bed Ever My dog loves this bed. I have purchased numerous beds for her over the years but this one is by far the best. I bought it hoping to get my dog to sleep in her own bed, instead of mine. She's snugly but wiggles around, jumping in and out of my bed all night long. The dog bed arrived yesterday & last night I had my first "good night's sleep" in a very long time. She is so content and cozy. We purchased the red bed with tan trim. It is beautiful and classy. My dog is 24 lbs and we bought the large bed since it was in stock. We could have bought the medium but wanted it quickly. She is really able to stretch out comfortably and sleep as sprawled out as she did on our California king. Thanks Frontgate! October 9, 2013
Wonderful Dog Bed/Couch X2 We bought this dog bed last Christmas for our Husky, Tia, who just fell in love with this bed. We just bought this same bed for our son's German Shepard, Abby, and she immediately started using it. The quality is great and it washes easily. It looks great too. Highly recommend it! October 7, 2013
Great quality! This dog bed is not only comfortable for our puggle, but it looks great with our decor. We all love it! October 4, 2013
Very pleasantly surprised. Even the box it was shipped in, was beautiful! I took the XL bed out of the box, it was a little folded but went right into shape went I placed it in its permanent spot. My dog investigated the couch, got on, turned three times and claimed this as hers. She spent the rest of the evening in her new comfy couch! The free personalized bone was beautiful too and made the pictures I took more meaningful. It hasn't been easy to find an XL dog bed with this much style. It looks fabulous in my living room. October 4, 2013
Fashionable and Pure Comfort I purchased this bed in September for my spoiled pooch. Unfortunately, he tore it completely up. I was so embarassed but he is 1 so not unusual. I sent the bed back and requested an exchange for the same thing. When they say they have a 1 year warranty it is guranteed. No fuss at all. I did have to call since the item is large but they replaced or fixed it and it came back new. I am very satisfied with this company and product. I will be more vigilent on my part but I am glad that I chose this company's product. Also, the item was cheaper than when I initially bought it so they gave me a refund shown on my invoice even though it was my fault the item was destroyed. Simply wonderful! My dog is now very careful with it and I am very vigilent because that week and a half that he had to wait for comfort and the repalcement taught him a lesson. I wish there was a way to make the product more durable as far as bite proof but that might be impossible with Pittbull teeth. Thus, I am satisfied. October 4, 2013
Comfy Couch and then some! my dogs love their beds; we purchasd both the L and XL and the bed looks great, feels awesome and they do enjoy it!!! October 4, 2013
they look great the bog beds look great and are the perfect fit for our english bulldogs. we ordered each dog their own bed and they love them. the dogs both weigh about 65lbs. September 27, 2013
Love It!! My little baby loves his bed, it is comfortable and warm September 19, 2013
My Dogs rate this couch as excellent We have 2 large dogs and they were getting tired of sharing the single pet bed we purchased for our previous dog, Molly. We decided to purchase a second bed of identical size and color. Now they each have their own comfy couch and they absolutely love them. Well worth the money,easy to launder and obviously very comfortable for the dogs. September 18, 2013
Truly a Couch for your Dog I ordered the XL bed in tan and was shocked at how large it actually is. We own 2 Golden Retrievers and they take turns using this bed as a couch in the living room. They could easily fit on it together, but they like to spread out when laying on it so only 1 fits. It is stylish and remarkably comfortable. I am sad to say the pillow did not last long, but we never expected it to last anyways. The bed is also easy to vacuum/clean which is a big plus for us. I would say that this bed is worth the price, given it's appearance and comfort level. Highly recommend it for a "day bed", as it has impressed our friends and visiting family. September 18, 2013
Beautiful Bed Our dog, a big lab mix, is a little odd and sometimes timid. He's very outgoing with people but changes bother him. Hence the new bed. Once we removed the super thick cushion he would remain in the bed. I think he feels off balance with the cushion. My Grandchildren love it! I've thought seriously about buying one just for the 14 month old, she loves it along with her 4 yr old sister. Too funny! The bed is beautiful and seems very well made. Hopefully our dog will learn to love it as much as we do! September 13, 2013
Yes, this is AMAZING Bed Finally got this made in heaven bed, so happy. My husky dog use pillow from that couch since she like to sleep with me , and Shepard dog sleep inside bed so comfy and stylish, I also order 2 bone pillows amazing support for head, to go, comfy even take anywhere :) Burgundy perfect color for couch, highly recommend it to anyone, You pup will love it , you will be happy promisse ! September 13, 2013
Most Amamazing Dog Bed Ever I was looking for the best dog bed I could find, so that our dog "Lucy" could be as comfy as possible. Well it didn't take long having Front Gate! "Lucy" thanks you so much. Quality, super! Will always shop Front Gate. September 12, 2013
Excellent purchase My Daxie Louis just loves this , he snuggles in the bed couch. I am really pleased with the quality and material of the couch and the added bone cushion is a nice touch. It is quite plush as well so he sits up quite high. I love the fact that the material can also be easily wiped down if need be. September 12, 2013
Best purchae ever I purchased the dog bed for our Neopolitan Mastiff. I was having trouble finding a bed big enough for her. SHE LOVES IT!!! A little pricey but she fits in it beautifully and there is extra cushion for her to get lost in. The best purchase I ever made and worth every dime. September 11, 2013
Great bed! We purchased this bed for our 2 year 35 lb mini-goldendoodle. He loves it! He has a little extra room- just in case he gains a little"fluff, but definitely not too big- just right. It's made beautifully- it's well priced for the product. I would highly recommend this bed for anyone in the market. September 11, 2013
Designer quality I purchased two large pet beds for my two 65 plus pound golden retrievers. They look nice in our family room and both dogs are happy to lounge in them. Very high quality and easy to clean. September 9, 2013
Had my doubts... I'll admit...I did NOT want to spend money on the is bed for our dog. She is four years old and has slept on our daughter's bed almost her whole life. Well, daughter is getting bigger and not loving sharing her bed so we decided to give this a try. SO GLAD we did. Our dog absolutely LOVES this bed. She gets on it every single night and sleeps soundly. She has no interest in getting on the human beds in our house. Sometimes she'll even get on it during the day if she needs a break from the couch:) We purchased the large, which has plenty of room for our standard poodle. September 9, 2013
  • 2015-08-11T11:15:48.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2235, tr_2235
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 72 next>>
(47 Questions : 72 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

need new bolster insert

Customer avatar
by
Maryland, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yndhammer is loaded.
Additional information about yndhammer could not be loaded.
Outside of the comfy couch is great but inside bolster has fallen apart. Would like a replacement
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryland, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yndhammer is loaded.
Additional information about yndhammer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For replacement parts and warranty information please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the cover waterproof?

Customer avatar
by
Las Vegas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Garbothebulldog is loaded.
Additional information about Garbothebulldog could not be loaded.
My puppy urinated on the cushion. I'm thinking of ordering the cover. Is it waterproof?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Las Vegas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Garbothebulldog is loaded.
Additional information about Garbothebulldog could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The cover is not waterproof, but he cover and remove inner tufted cushion are machine washable. Please the washing instructions in the overview for complete washing instructions.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Taupe color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
Do you know when the comfy couch pet bed will be available in Taupe? Thanks
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This item is available in Hazelnut and Caramel which are both shades of cream and brown. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed does not come in Taupe.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

What color does the free bone pillow come in and what trim does it have around it?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The included free bone pillow come in beige with piping the matches the selected pet bed color.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Sizing

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
I have a 25 pound beagle. I think the medium will fit, but I'm hesitant to hit the buy button. I drew the detentions on the floor in my garage, and the outside is fine, it's the inside I'm concerned about her fitting in. Getting a large would take up too much space. Do you have some kind of size chart, or something to compare certain dogs in certain beds to get an idea if they would have any room to lounge, or do they have to lay in a ball?
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The dimensions tab lists both the overall dimensions as well as the inner dimensions. We recommend using this information in conjunction with the way in which your pet sleeps and those approximate measurements.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-08-11T11:12:21.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???