Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2400.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Bed My two Shih Tzu each have one of these beds and they love them. They look so adorable curled up in them and are happy sleeping in them instead of with me. From the moment I took them out of the box they jumped right in.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dog Bed for Large dogs I have bought many of these beds for my Bernese Mountain Dogs that I have. They each have their own bed because they fight over who gets to lie in it. The bed comes apart so that I can wash it when needed. I've tried many dog beds and this is the one dog bed that my dogs love and I do too.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bailey loves it! Great quality & nice appearance.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! My dog loves this bed. Very high quality. Wish they could make one for humans...ha
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Cozy Comfort The quality of this doggie sofa is superb, truly. The look is elegant and fits any room. Our King Charles loves it, too!!
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed Clover loves it......She is a Rhodesian Ridgeback and I don't have to fight with her to get her out of my bed anymore. She snoozes in this one now. I have already had to was it.....It washes great. 3 zippers and the pillow in the bed washes great also.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it! I purchased two of these beds in size XL for my bullmastiff and bullmastiff lab mix to prevent them from going on our new couch. They love these beds so much that they haven't even attempted to go on the couch and as an added bonus, they stopped sleeping in my bed at night. The XL is truly an XL. It is quite large and does take up a lot of space, however my 111 lb. bullmastiff is able to stretch out on it as well as curl up. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pet bed ever! I can't say enough good things about this bed. Purchased when Bella (our doberman) was a pup and it has lasted for over six years! I've brought other beds into the house but none have lasted like this one (we have a three story home and Bella needs a bed on each floor. I remove the padding every month and wash the fabric and it still looks great and she still loves the comfort - it's the one she chooses most often. Liked it so much, I purchased a second one for my upstairs office and will likely replace this within a few months since I ripped the lining the last time I laundered the bed but I think I've already got my money out of this one.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet couch This couch is absolutely adorable. It looks and feels like a real couch. The quality of the material and the workmanship is awesome. It is very comfortable and cozy for your pet.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This bed is well made, large enough for our 90 lb. Old English Bull Dog and soft. Love the color. Well worth it!
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Regal Bed for Our Golden Collie Woody is 9 years old, blonde and gorgeous and an obedience title holder. He is so smart that he always picks the nicest place to sleep. The very minute we put the Comfy Couch in our bedroom, he claimed it as his own. He settles into its bolster and sighs as he snoozes. This wonderful bed was a gift to Woody from our dear friend, Mary whose collie Byron already has one of his own. Mary made Woody feel like a prince in his castle. Thanks and love to Mary!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZZZZZ We purchased the extra large comfy dog couch/bed for our 11yr old chocolate lab; Zoe. From the minute we pulled it out of the box...she loves this bed. She curls up and actually adjusts the pillow, so everything is just right. I've taken many pictures of her as she sleeps, she looks so happy and content. The quality of this product is exceptional . Money well spent for our companion and best friend!
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Doggies love these! Bought one large enough for the two to share --- no way --- each had to have their own, so a second one ordered.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BETTER THAN MY COUCH I have purchaed many a bed for my dog. He is quite large (90 lbs) and goes through beds quite frequently. I looked into several beds that were at least $200 or more. When I saw this bed it looked so comfortable and I loved the personalization of his name on the pillow. Since the bed was delivered I cannot even get him out of it to go outside! He absolutely loves this bed. It is better than my couch. As a matter of fact, I have spent a few days laying next to him in front of the TV. It's more comfortable than my own bed! well worth the money! soft as a feather and yet sturdy. I'll be back!!!
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pet Bed Very well done work. Really quick delivery, very good customer service. I really appreciate that..
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Furniture solution!!! We are trying to train our pet to sleep in her own bed. This comfy couch was a great solution.... We at first removed two cushions on the couch and placed the comfy couch in that section of the furniture. Our pet acclimated to the cushy pet bed quickly. Now we can move it anywhere in the house and she prefers it to the furniture! Yea! Problem solved.....Thank you Frontgate for this great pet product!!!!
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Love My Bed" My 4 year old Golden Retriever love his bed. He thinks it is the best ever. Spends more time in it than in his previous bed. Loves to put his head on the bolster.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I have 2 small dogs 10 & 12 Lbs. The beds are perfect for them. They can sleep together in one or separately. The extra top cushion is perfect for them to burrow in, still having a cushion underneath. I have their pillows with their names on the couch with our other pillows. I was pleased with the large size of the small beds, as I read another review that was not happy with the large size. Guess it all depends on the DOG!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Bed. Ever! Greyhounds are couch potatoes. They love to lounge. But they're also boney with very little fat, so they need a bed with lots of padding. My 70 pound greyhound took one look at this bed, and it was love at first sight! As soon as i took it out of the box, she was on it. It's so soft and comfy, and the bolsters give her a feeling of security. I've seen her sound asleep in every position possible on this bed, and it's funny to watch. She still has her square beds around the house, but rarely uses them. This is by far and away her favorite. I bought the large, and it was perfect. I'm thinking of buying a second one for upstairs. Its a cute piece of furniture too, not an eyesore like many dog beds.I haven't tried washing it yet, so I can't comment on durability.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice This is a beautiful dog bed; well made and very cushy. A little pricier than beds from other pet sites, but well worth the extra cost.
Date published: 2014-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog bed This bed was even nicer than we expected. Our large dog is getting older so having a soft bed for her is very important. She climbed in the minute we unpacked it and it has become her favorite place...even more than on our bed! A great product and value.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy couch bed My boxer loves her new bed and seems very comfortable. Good size bed and the color is very nice.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Doggie Bed Ever I purchased this bed for my Sister's new large breed puppy. She loves it. Best purchase for a doggie bed ever.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed After scouring the length and breadth of the UK in search of a "deep, washable" dog bed and coming up empty handed, I extended my search and came across this bed from Frontgate. I placed an order for two of the small beds for my Chihuahuas. They both love to bury themselves and this bed looked perfect for their needs. The order was processed extremely quickly and the beds were delivered in four working days! Amazing service Frontgate!! I fell in love with these dog beds as soon as I opened the box. They are extremely well made, soft and deep with washable covers!! Perfect!! Exactly what I had been looking for. My little boys love them too and are able to bury themselves in at night which makes them feel secure. The bone shaped cushions are a lovely addition and added as a gift, thank you Frontgate. I can find nothing to criticise about this product and would unreservedly recommend these beds and this company to anyone that that has any doubts about purchasing.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves it and so do I! My Great Dane loves this sofa bed. This is the second one we've purchased. We now have one for the family room and one for the bedroom. Since we got it, she never tries to get on our sofa or bed. She loves having her own. I love that I can easily zip off the covers and wash them. I would like to be able to buy replacement cushions for the older bed. After 18 months of hard use the cushions have lost a lot of their bounce.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog's favorite dog bed I got this dog bed for my dog to try and dissuade her from sleeping on my new sofa and chairs. As soon as I put the dog bed on the floor she hopped on and sleeps there all the time. Obviously she loves it! I have no problem keeping her off the furniture!
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice Bed Great construction and quality. Dog really loves her new bed and personalized pillow. Would highly recommend if you are on the fence.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves this bed, and I do too! My dog was actually dancing around so excited when I introduced him to his new bed, it was so funny. If he could talk he would have said, "finally! This is what I always wanted, it is about time!" He is a tall fit 50 lb dog and I ordered the medium bed, as I thought the large was really huge, and it is perfect for him because he curls up in a ball. I also recommend ordering the cushion cover, really easy to wash it. Highly recommend this bed, great looking and so comfy for your pooch.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bed!! I have purchased 3 of these beds and my bassets hounds LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-04-25
  • y_2017, m_5, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_2270
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-05-20

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_5, d_21, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_67
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]