GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
Pet Products
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 1954 2072
Hallelujah!! We purchased two of these beds hoping they would get our Yorkies out of our bed. I read all the other great reviews and thought this may just be the ticket. These beds are fantastic. The quality is high and most importantly our dogs love them. I wish I could say they went right to them, but it did take us placing them in the bed the first night (more than once), however they now go right to them and most importantly, we have our bed back! I would highly recommend these beds and like another reviewer stated we ordered the next size up. It gives the dogs plenty of room. I would recommend anyone doing the same. May 18, 2012
As advertised This bed is extra springy. At first my older retriever didn't know what to do about this. Her former bed was just sheepskin over thin foam. She turned and turned. Now she has figured it out, and is not afraid. Even though she is only 60 #, The large size bed is not quite big enough. She would have been happier in the max size. The pillow is cute, but useless. May 17, 2012
Dog loves his bed This bed is plush, and it looks great! Remember to take into account that the thick bolster around the sides takes up a lot of the space of the total dimensions of the bed. Our dog does have to curl up a bit to fit himself into the interior space of the bed. I probably should have ordered the next bigger size, but he still loves it. May 17, 2012
Disappointing Bed After only a couple weeks the cushion already has a hole in the fabric and the bolsters are beginning to squish. We have greyhounds that have never had a problem with fabric on any bed before. I purchased a size Large based on weight and it is plenty small for the dogs. Fortunately greyhounds fold up small when they want to. May 16, 2012
Incredible This is an incredible bed for your dog. It looks comfy enough for me to get in and sleep in it! My dog loves it. He has used it for over two years and I decided we needed two in the house now. Everything is washable. I just throw the covers in the washer. Finally a dog bed that is not an eye soar in the house!! May 16, 2012
Comfy couch pet bed Great product and very durable. Our dog isn't the most gentle when it comes to "her" stuff. So far the furniture has stood up to her shaking the pillow around and the couch cushion has taken the digging she attempts to do from time to time. May 15, 2012
Canine Comfy Couch Slugger took to his new Cozy Little Sofa bed like a tick to a hunting hound. Though the perfect size for him it is so plush he seems to get swallowed by it and since he is now a senior I only hope it isn't TOO soft for his arthritic joints. But he sleeps peacefully for long naps in the afternoons, and we are thrilled that he loves it. May 14, 2012
Bassets love the beds! Our bassets love these beds - we bought another set for both bedroom and great room! May 12, 2012
Dog Now Stays Off My Furniture This purchase did EXACTLY as I hoped it would do - keep my spoiled pooch off of my bed and the couch. We had resorted to putting up tin foil on our furniture to keep her off, but I just hated coming home and seeing all that silver! Luckily, we now have a beautiful pet bed that matches our decor and appears very well made (I have also been able to toss the tin foil)! Our dog LOVES her new bed and spends much of her time snoozing in it. Thank you, Frontgate!!! May 12, 2012
Creature Comforts This is our 2nd Comfy Couch Sofa Bed purchase for our greyhound. We purchased one, put it in our bedroom as he preferred it over other beds he has. We found that we spent evenings alone in the living room, as our dog spent his time in that favorite bed of his. We finally broke down and bought another for the living room. It's so nice having our dog-boy spending evenings in the living room again! May 11, 2012
Great Pet Bed The comfy couch is a terrific pet bed, extremely comfortable and my dog loves the bolster to lean her head on. One suggestion though; it would have been more practical to have the inside removable pillow made with a zipper for easy washing as the outer part is. May 11, 2012
Comfy dog bed My cockapoo received his bed as a birthday gift. He loves it. Very well made and has a soft thick mattress. Looks like a piece of furniture, instead of a dog bed. May 11, 2012
Worth the Wait My two five-month old Australian Shepherd puppies love their new comfy couches. From the moment I was unpacking them, they just knew that they were their very own. They immediately jumped into the couches to decide for themselves. They absolutely love them! We chose chocolate as our color choice, in the large size (for room to grow), and we love the design. There's no other pet sofa out there that is made as well as this one--trust me I searched because we had to wait 2 months to get them due to their popularity. Well worth the wait!! May 10, 2012
A good one I have one of these dog beds in my office and just got another for the bedroom. The dogs love it. The first one is two years old and still looks brand new. I have two Cavaliers, together they are a perfect fit in the medium. May 9, 2012
Comfy Couch Pet Bed I love this pet bed, as well as my dogs. They immediately curled up in it together. I have a Golden Retriever/Great Dane mix and a Beagle. I purchased the largest size. It was a little more money than I wanted to spend but the quality is excellent. I have not yet tried to wash it but it looks like it would be easy to wash. May 9, 2012
Bailey Loves this Bed Bailey, our 2-year old Airedale Terrier loved her bed as soon as it came. She can snuggle against the bolster or hang her head over as the spirit moves her. May 9, 2012
Comfy couch pet bed Fabulous The only problem was that the people ho received it did not know it was from us. May 9, 2012
Great dog bed We have three medium sized dogs and have gone through numerous dog beds. These beds are a bit pricy but they are worth it. They look great, seem durable and the dogs absolutely love them May 9, 2012
Comfy Couch Pet Bed My dogs love these beds. They are easy to clean and move. I strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a bed for their dog. May 8, 2012
Dog Bed I bought two of the Comfy Couch Pet Beds - one for each of my Labs. They love their new beds and the bone pillow that comes with it. I would recommend this to pet bed to all dog owners!!! May 8, 2012
The best quality found anywhere-a doggie cloud You will not find a better quality dog bed anywhere, and just ask our Irish Wolfhound mix! We got the XL size so she could stretch out, but being only 85 lbs she might have fit in the Large. The fabric is sturdy and the Charcoal/dark gray was just what I was looking for. It's not a gaudy, tacky dog bed and looks good in any room. (And dog has hinted that she'd like one in every room.) it's at least gotten her off our bed for now! May 7, 2012
Good Purchase Very Pretty and loved the monogrammed pillow. However, the fabric attracts pet hair like a magnet, and it's not easily removed with a shop vac. The hair still did not remove easily with sticky lint rollers etc. If your pet sheds a lot...you may want to consider a different bed. I chose the XL, sage green color and it is very pretty and very comfortable. At least the dog seems to think so. It's hard to get my 90 pound lab out of it! I rated it 4 stars only because of the hair issue but that's not the pillow's fault. My dog does shed excessively. Probably would still buy another. May 7, 2012
Best dog bed! Our 11 1/2 year old doberman loves this bed! He snuggles in and rests his head on the bolster. We love it too for easy care and cleaning. The bottom cushion can be washed seperately. The fabric doesn't shrink so assembly after washing isn't a struggle as with other bolster beds we've tried. Great product! May 7, 2012
Best bed ever! Was looking for a big bed for my 80lb baby Doberman VIctor, finally this one beats all the rest, big and comfy as the name says, i would use it for myself!!!! May 4, 2012
Best Purchase Nice quality , very easy to clean even I run the vacum over it. My Lab Loves it. Matches my furniture. May 3, 2012
They love it!! I bought the Comfy Couch Pet bed in large a few months ago. I was having trouble deciding on the size. My boys are 40-45 pound setters. When the bed came, they started fighting over who got to be in it. Since there was more than enough room and they don't like to share, I purchased a second bed in the medium size. Both beds are plenty big enough for either dog. One likes to curl up and one like to sprawl. All of us are thrilled with the beds! May 3, 2012
Comfy Couch Pet Bed Both of my dogs love their new beds. They sleep in them all night. One of them would try to come up on our bed at night but no more. They are well-made and easy to clean. We are so happy we purchased them as they have been the best beds we have had. So far, I have not had any cons, but I have not washed them, yet. I would rate the beds a five. May 3, 2012
comfy dog couch bed These beds are the best our dogs have ever had. Not only for the comfort and support but they are beautiful in the room. The quality is what we've come to expect from all our Frontgate purchases. May 3, 2012
Walter LOVES his new bed!! Walter LOVES his new bed! BUT....... It was backordered three times!! It took three months to receive it. May 3, 2012
Nicer than my sons' beds This is an amazingly comfortable and beautiful dog bed. It's almost too nice - my teenage sons are more convinced than ever that I love our puppy more than them...... May 3, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 66 next>>
(23 Questions : 44 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers

Does pet hair stick to this material even after washing?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleJoan is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleJoan could not be loaded.
I have had different dog beds in the past that I wash and dry, and my dog's hair (he's a yellow lab) is still stuck to it. Before purchasing this bed, I was wondering if anyone could tell me about their experience. Thanks!
21 hours ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleJoan is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleJoan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does this bed arrive completely assembled?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Islandtimes is loaded.
Additional information about Islandtimes could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Islandtimes is loaded.
Additional information about Islandtimes could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed will arrive assembled.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Where can I buy a replacement cushion?

Customer avatar
by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraRob is loaded.
Additional information about LauraRob could not be loaded.
My puppy ate her cushion! The rest of the bed
is still in great shape. I guess she just wanted to eat
the fluffy cushion. Can I buy a replacement cushion, or do I have to buy the whole bed again?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LauraRob is loaded.
Additional information about LauraRob could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. Please contact our Product Specialists at 800-537-8484 for assistance with replacement cushions for your Comfy Couch Pet Bed.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers

Green color??

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Morningzombie is loaded.
Additional information about Morningzombie could not be loaded.
The sage color bed in the pictures is a pale green - I would call this sage. But the Sage swatch below is much darker. Are these the same or is the swatch mislabeled? I don't want to order the Sage if it is the dark color. I want the color in the picture with all the puppies. Thanks!
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Morningzombie is loaded.
Additional information about Morningzombie could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We are currently researching your inquiry regarding the Comfy Couch Pet Bed and will update you as soon as possible.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. The pet bed is a more pale green than the small swatch. We have requested that our web team update the color swatch to better match the main image.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Hello, I am just wondering if the grey colour displayed in the picture is a true likeness of the real bed colour ?

Customer avatar
by
Scotland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sconne15 is loaded.
Additional information about sconne15 could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Scotland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sconne15 is loaded.
Additional information about sconne15 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. We make every attempt to ensure that the colors displayed online are as close as possible to the actual item's color. Of course, the color displayed can differ depending upon your monitor settings.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JHFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JHFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
2 next>>
2 next>>
0