Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Pet Products
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They love it Just purchased the comfy pet bed not only is it a beautiful piece it is amazing quality. My two dogs haven't gotten off it. I have two dogs that weigh under 14lbs. and ended up getting them the med size bed. Perfect size for them they have enough room to stretch out and relax. This bed is a must if you are looking for not only a beautiful piece but a bed your dogs will love. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I could upload a picture!! These beds are ridiculously wonderful. My goldendoodles (about 60 pounds each) immediately crawled into their new beds and went to sleep. I know there are a million reviews already, but if you've been hesitant to spend the money - trust me, you will save money in the long run. We bought two Larges - I was concerned that we might need the XL, but the large is really big enough. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome dog bed We sure love this dog bed, but most important Betsy loves her new bed. She's too old to be tough on beds anymore, but she seems very comfortable in it and likes lounging around in it even when she's awake. The tufted inner pillow gives the bed an upscale look. It's easy to clean with a lint brush too. This bed is a terrific value. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy with the purchase The bed is very well made. It look like it is part of the décor in my home. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Dog Bed I'm SO pleased I purchased this over-stuffed, high quality bed for my dog. I've searched many web sites and pet stores and nothing compares. My dog LOVES it! Highly recommend this purchase. Thank you! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Ever In order to keep my Labrador off of the sofa, I started a hunt to find the "Best Dog Bed Ever." I decided on this bed and it immediately solved my problem. He also stopped using his bed in our bedroom and sleeps on this in the living room instead. I can't blame him, it is the best dog bed ever. :) November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Benny loves it!! From the moment I unpacked it and Benny sniffed out his new "couch bed" he was in love. We were trying to get him to spend more time in his "own spot" other than on our couch. This bed has worked great for our family. It looks great and he even layes his head on the pillow... Thanks Frontage for providing such a great couch bed for our 80 pound lab. We all just love it!! We are talking about adding a second "couch bed" to our bedroom for our big boy! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pet bed Bed is wonderful this was given as a present, just thought shipping was on the high side and would love to see some more discount promotions from frontgate. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed After reading other reviews I ordered XL for male rescue boxer since he loved to sprawl out on our couch and hoped he'd take to this so we could break him and 7 month old boxer puppy of using ours. We have crated both at night and now he whines after being in the crate for an hour.... I get up (yes he has me trained) let him out and he goes to "his couch" and stays there all night! I have since ordered a L for the puppy to grow in to. Honestly, they both have gotten in each other's together and the L would've been ok for him. Don't hesitate to order! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps him off the furniture We purchased the comfy couch dog bed and our pup feels like he has his own piece of furniture! It is perfect for him November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bed for big dog We have a Blood Hound that weighs 105lbs. She loves this bed. I was worried that she would be too big for this, but she has plenty of room. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Bed My dog loves it!! Decided to invest in this to keep him from falling off the bed and getting hurt. Which he did. Never again! He loves his new bed and I think its absolutely beautiful. If it were bigger, I would sleep in it myself! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase An attractive bed that looks nice in any room. This is the first bed our dog took to right away. She refused to get out of it right away. We always know where she'll be, what a plus! It is soft and cushy and the ability to remove just the cover to wash it is much more convenient and great. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY comfy pet bed! This bed has been a BIG hit with my dobermans! They love the bolster sides and the quality holds up well. My ONLY complaint is that my dogs periodically destroy the inner bottom large pillow. Frontgate does NOT sell these individually. So if your dog tears that up, you essentially have to buy a WHOLE new bed. Seems such a waste, would be nice to have the option to order replacements. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Pet Bed Our dog loves this new bed. She has found new positions to relax. Thanks for the extra pillow. We have not found anything like this in the stores. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Bed My dog absolutely loves it. It was exactly as pictured. It's a nice addition to the room. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Loves It What more can you say? The dog got into the bed right away and loves it. It is also nice looking. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog beds! We bought one & the dogs loved it so much that we got another! Excellent item! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nikki's new bed Nikki loves her new bed and took to it the very first night. Some times she is slow to new changes. The quality is excellent and better than most on the market today. The personalized dog bone pillow was an added plus. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Ever My dog loves this bed. I have purchased numerous beds for her over the years but this one is by far the best. I bought it hoping to get my dog to sleep in her own bed, instead of mine. She's snugly but wiggles around, jumping in and out of my bed all night long. The dog bed arrived yesterday & last night I had my first "good night's sleep" in a very long time. She is so content and cozy. We purchased the red bed with tan trim. It is beautiful and classy. My dog is 24 lbs and we bought the large bed since it was in stock. We could have bought the medium but wanted it quickly. She is really able to stretch out comfortably and sleep as sprawled out as she did on our California king. Thanks Frontgate! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Dog Bed/Couch X2 We bought this dog bed last Christmas for our Husky, Tia, who just fell in love with this bed. We just bought this same bed for our son's German Shepard, Abby, and she immediately started using it. The quality is great and it washes easily. It looks great too. Highly recommend it! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! This dog bed is not only comfortable for our puggle, but it looks great with our decor. We all love it! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasantly surprised. Even the box it was shipped in, was beautiful! I took the XL bed out of the box, it was a little folded but went right into shape went I placed it in its permanent spot. My dog investigated the couch, got on, turned three times and claimed this as hers. She spent the rest of the evening in her new comfy couch! The free personalized bone was beautiful too and made the pictures I took more meaningful. It hasn't been easy to find an XL dog bed with this much style. It looks fabulous in my living room. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fashionable and Pure Comfort I purchased this bed in September for my spoiled pooch. Unfortunately, he tore it completely up. I was so embarassed but he is 1 so not unusual. I sent the bed back and requested an exchange for the same thing. When they say they have a 1 year warranty it is guranteed. No fuss at all. I did have to call since the item is large but they replaced or fixed it and it came back new. I am very satisfied with this company and product. I will be more vigilent on my part but I am glad that I chose this company's product. Also, the item was cheaper than when I initially bought it so they gave me a refund shown on my invoice even though it was my fault the item was destroyed. Simply wonderful! My dog is now very careful with it and I am very vigilent because that week and a half that he had to wait for comfort and the repalcement taught him a lesson. I wish there was a way to make the product more durable as far as bite proof but that might be impossible with Pittbull teeth. Thus, I am satisfied. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch and then some! my dogs love their beds; we purchasd both the L and XL and the bed looks great, feels awesome and they do enjoy it!!! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by they look great the bog beds look great and are the perfect fit for our english bulldogs. we ordered each dog their own bed and they love them. the dogs both weigh about 65lbs. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!! My little baby loves his bed, it is comfortable and warm September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dogs rate this couch as excellent We have 2 large dogs and they were getting tired of sharing the single pet bed we purchased for our previous dog, Molly. We decided to purchase a second bed of identical size and color. Now they each have their own comfy couch and they absolutely love them. Well worth the money,easy to launder and obviously very comfortable for the dogs. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a Couch for your Dog I ordered the XL bed in tan and was shocked at how large it actually is. We own 2 Golden Retrievers and they take turns using this bed as a couch in the living room. They could easily fit on it together, but they like to spread out when laying on it so only 1 fits. It is stylish and remarkably comfortable. I am sad to say the pillow did not last long, but we never expected it to last anyways. The bed is also easy to vacuum/clean which is a big plus for us. I would say that this bed is worth the price, given it's appearance and comfort level. Highly recommend it for a "day bed", as it has impressed our friends and visiting family. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bed Our dog, a big lab mix, is a little odd and sometimes timid. He's very outgoing with people but changes bother him. Hence the new bed. Once we removed the super thick cushion he would remain in the bed. I think he feels off balance with the cushion. My Grandchildren love it! I've thought seriously about buying one just for the 14 month old, she loves it along with her 4 yr old sister. Too funny! The bed is beautiful and seems very well made. Hopefully our dog will learn to love it as much as we do! September 13, 2013
  • 2016-05-02 T05:52:52.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2280, tr_2280
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 73 next>>
(53 Questions : 83 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers

Would this bed be good for a cat?

Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
yes! My two cats hog the dog bed every night. I have the large one but I bet the small bed would work great.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happyshopper3 is loaded.
Additional information about happyshopper3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed can be used for pets other than dogs and can certainly be used for cats. The small is recommended for pets up to 15 lbs.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the small size too small for a Morkie?

Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The small is recommended for dogs up to 15 lbs.; however, you may want to measure your dog's length to help you pick a bed size.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Extra Pillow Coloring

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can the tufted comfy couch cushion be replaced?

Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
I purchased the XL caramel comfy couch for my german shepherd. She loves it, but unfortunately chewed a good portion of the tufted cushion so a lot of the fill keeps coming out.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are sorry to hear that your tufted cushion needs to be replaced. For parts and replacement questions please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can cushion covers be offered in all 7 colors?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
I wanted to buy the platinum colored bed, but the cushion cover is not offered in this color. It seems odd that Frontgate offers the bed in 7 colors but only four cushion cover colors are available. I went ahead and ordered a different color, but maybe you could look into this - ? Thanks.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Unfortunately, the Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion (46169) is currently only available in the colors shown. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-05-02 T05:48:37.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???