GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Pet Products
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 1998 2120
Nice bed Beautiful, soft bed but the large is too small for my 75lb tripod dobie. He loved it , but I had to wrap it back up and send it back for an x-large. It was definitely a really nice bed and we can't wait to get the new one, unfortunately we had to order red because the other colors were out of stock til the end of the month, darn. January 11, 2013
Best bed for big and small dogs I have two of these for my 75lb boxer and my 10lb chihuahua . They love it ! January 11, 2013
Comfy Dog Bed High quality, very attractive. We ordered the small according to weight of dog. The small was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it fits our dog (Jack Russell) when she is curled up -- her usual lounging position. Pillow is so cute, but doesn't fit on small bed. January 10, 2013
Pretty Dog Bed I bought this item for a friend who recently got a puppy. The bed is beautiful and very well put together. I got it in red. Puppy is using it so I guess he likes it too. January 9, 2013
Good purchase We bought this comfy couch for our large, somewhat older Siamese cat, in large part to try to persuade him to stop sleeping on an upholstered chair. After just a few days, he took to the couch and now loves it. It is an excellent product and a great value. Kota particularly likes the bolster feature which provides a comfy backstop for his long naps. January 9, 2013
Comfy Couch Pet Bed a Definite Winner Milo loves his new comfy couch pet bed and accompanying bone shaped pillow. When I opened the box, he jumped in his bed and curled up. He plays with the bone shaped pillow; it's almost the same size as him. He pounces on it and takes it around the house. Great durable quality and the plushness of the bed keeps Milo comfy as he snores the night away on his new bed. Great purchase! January 8, 2013
Small Dog Bed My dog LOVES this bed! It appears to be super comfortable and cradles him so he feels secure. January 4, 2013
Absoltely perfect Beautifully made. Nice appearance and most important, my Maine Coon (cat) loves the small dog bed. It fits him perfectly. January 1, 2013
The Throne It is just like the picture--fluffy and big. Our German shepherd immediately climbed up on it and held court all day. We needed the extra large, as GSDs like to spread out. December 29, 2012
well made,disappointed in pillow Love the dog bed but noticed ad says your dog's name will be on pillow. When I ordered I didn't see any place that asked for your pet's name so I got the pillow without a name on it. December 27, 2012
Wonderful Dog Bed!! I had to throw away my Chloe's old bed because I could only spot clean it. A fellow Coton de Tulear owner suggested this one. I bought it in a size large because Chloe loves her space. She LOVES IT!!! December 22, 2012
Our Dachshund, Portia, loves it! We bought one, gold comfy couch with the monogrammed pillow about a year ago. When we recently bought a second vacation home, our minature dachshund insisted on having her comfy bed in the new place, so we bought an identical second one. There's nothing like being hounded by your dog until you give in! December 21, 2012
Best pet bed ever! We have two toy poodles who absolutely love their new beds. They didn't hesitate to curl right up in them. The quality of these beds is far superior to any other beds that we have ever purchased for them - very comfy and cushy with good quality fabric and stitching. We are most pleased! December 21, 2012
Great dog bed! Upset with color options I bought this bed 2 years ago. It's still upholding great, and my dog loves his bed. I was planning on buying another one for another room in the house when I noticed Frontgate no longer offers the "spa trellis" material options. This was very dissappointing because I loved the white and taupe pattern, and the "decorators" patterns you have offered for this bed do not compare to the ones you had before. GET THE SPA TRELLIS IN TAUPE BACK! December 13, 2012
Too Difficult to Clean There is no doubt this is a comfy bed. I have one for each of my dogs. The problem with these beds is they are too difficult to clean. There are too many sections and the covering of the interior is like paper so it rips and then the fluff starts coming out. You are not even able to take off the cover of the bottom cushion and if you put it in the washer it loses its shape. I would like to wash my dog beds weekly, but I only do it about twice a year due to the frustration and time it takes to undo and reassemble them. December 13, 2012
Lola's piece of Heaven I adopted Lola Brigeda Bear Conchita Consuela Townsend about a year ago.... She is about 5 years old. She has been on my couch for over a year, but enough is enough.... I read the reviews and decided to go for it. She is so happy, which makes me happy...i am gonna get another one for my smaller dogs. December 10, 2012
Best Dog Bed I have purchased countless dog beds, and this one is by far the best. My Boxer loves it, it has been durable, and looks great. It is so much more substantial and retains its shape unlike any other I've found. I'm going to purchase another. My only complaint is that removing and replacing the cover to wash is an extreme ordeal, and the bottom cushion cover is not removable to launder. December 8, 2012
Comfy Couch Pet Bed I had been looking for a new bed for my Morkie's 2nd birthday when I stumbled upon this item. After reading the description it sounded like a good deal and I wanted to spoil my pup a little bit naturally. The item arrived as described, I purchased the small version as my pup is only 15lbs. Its the perfect size for him. He took to it immediately! Comfy doesn't even begin to describe how soft and fluffy this bed is, I have found myself laying down on the floor next to him using this as a pillow! My pup loves this bed so much, he curls up or lays on his back, half on half off, uses the front lip as a head rest. The main difference pre and post purchase of this bed is he seems to SNORE a lot more sleeping on this bed, so it must do wonders for him. My only negative about this bed ( which is trivial at best ) the included bone pillow does not scale with the size of the bed you purchase. By that I mean the pillow that came with it is HUGE! If I were to put it on the bed it takes up the whole inside. So I just use it for an extra pillow on my bed, heh. December 7, 2012
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is a Life Saver We most recently added a new puppy to our household. Blaze is a mini Australian Shephard and weights a little over 7 lbs now. He will not be more than 35 -40 lbs at full growth. We purchased the medium sized bed, and he LOVES IT! We are crate training during the day when we are not home, but he stays and sleeps in this bed all night every night thus far. We also purchased the large pet blanket and we leave it folded near the bed and he bounces back and forth between them. Thank you for making our new puppy addition, an easy transition! December 2, 2012
Comfy, plush dog bed This bed is comfortable. How do I know? My 21 year old daughter sat in it and said so! We bought the small size for our two Maltese. One fits in it nicely; she can curl up and feel protected. We bought it because with winter coming, we wanted a warm bed for our dogs. It's very thick and should do the trick. I probably should have bought the next size up so that both dogs can sleep in it because now one gets the "plush" treatment and the other gets the older (though still nice!) bed. November 28, 2012
Best dog bed you will ever buy! I have two dogs a 40lb sheltie and a 10lb Pomeranian. Both absolutely love these beds. I bought a medium and small one ; they are perfectly sized for my dogs who like to curl up and rest their heads on the bolster. Sometimes my Pom likes to stretch out, and the medium works great for this. The covers are easy to wash, but, because they are so plush, they have a lot of inserts to take out. I would highly recommend the bed. November 8, 2012
Frontgate never dissappoints... Purchased this bed in size XL, and color Sage for my German Shepherd who weighs aprox.107lb. He just fits, however since he likes to rest his head on the arms it's perfect. Such a soft bed and the quality is true to Frontgates standards. Once he settled into it his eyes were drooping towards sleep within minutes! November 1, 2012
Great Dog Bed I first purchased one comfy couch pet bed for my dog, and she loved it so much that I ordered a second one. Now she has one upstairs and one downstairs. The Large size is just right for my 65-lb labradoodle. If you're concerned about the cover for the center pillow not being removable for washing, order the Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch, Item 46169. The fabric is the exact same as the bed, so you can't tell that the cover wasn't part of the original bed. Now I can wash just the covers and not the pillow itself. October 31, 2012
Awsome! Exceeded expectations! I bought this bed for my Pharaoh Hound. I ordered large. This bed exceeded my expectations! October 18, 2012
Excellent! My little dobe pup LOVES this bed. The minute we opened the box she jumped in bed and fell asleep. I am extremely impressed with the quality and appearance. Since we just received it I can not comment on the durability but so far I am very satisfied and so is my pup! October 18, 2012
Comfy Couch Pet Bed Are you kidding, I read the ladies review about washing the bed. I have two (2) beds, one large and one medium. They wash in my top load machine, does she realize that the cover unzips and comes off and the center pillow can all be washed in the same load. I wash their beds every other week, they love to have a clean bed, just as we do. This is the best product ever, great quality and very durable, we have had our beds for over two years. October 12, 2012
Super comfy dog bed Can you please make a grown up size? I've crawled into the bed with my lab and know why he loves it so much! October 2, 2012
Great Dog Bed My dog loves this bed and it looks good enough to leave out in the living area. Seems very durable and reasonably priced compared to similar beds. September 18, 2012
I'm buying a 2nd because my dog loves it so much I bought this bed for my dog about 6 months ago. She loves it! It's soft, comfortable and durable. My friend even sat in it and fell asleep! I'm buying a 2nd bed for another location because my dog loves it so much. September 6, 2012
Best dog bed ever My dog has had a lot of beds -- including ours. This is the only one that she will actually sleep in all night without trying to get in to ours. My kids even like snuggling in it to read. It really is more comfortable than most human couches. And the cushion is easy to wash (we have a large) and the outer cover zips back together pretty easily. A great way to pamper an older dog who can't seem to get comfortable at night anymore. August 27, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 68 next>>
(27 Questions : 50 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can I buy an additional Comfy Couch cover in another color to have as an extra?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SeattleChuck is loaded.
Additional information about SeattleChuck could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SeattleChuck is loaded.
Additional information about SeattleChuck could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately we do not see just the Comy Couch Pet Bed cover.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers

Replacement cushions

Customer avatar
by
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetrose781 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetrose781 could not be loaded.
Are you going to offer an option for customer's to buy replacement cushions for the bed anytime soon? I love this bed and don't want to buy an entire new one if I only need the cushion. It's out of the warranty period, but I think letting customer's buy the cushion separate would be great!
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetrose781 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetrose781 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The manufacturer does not currently sell replacement cushions for the Comfy Couch Pet Bed.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
We check prices regularly and have always found the best prices here .
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Adamsburg
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Scott76422 is loaded.
Additional information about Scott76422 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does the Nano-Tex cover come in platinum?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ajcoop is loaded.
Additional information about ajcoop could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ajcoop is loaded.
Additional information about ajcoop could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Nano-Tex Cover, item 46169, is not available in platinum. The available colors are listed on the product page.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

For the personalization on the bone pillow, can you get platinum thread for the name to match the bed?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ajcoop is loaded.
Additional information about ajcoop could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ajcoop is loaded.
Additional information about ajcoop could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately platinum thread is not a thread option for the bone pillow.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does pet hair stick to this material even after washing?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleJoan is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleJoan could not be loaded.
I have had different dog beds in the past that I wash and dry, and my dog's hair (he's a yellow lab) is still stuck to it. Before purchasing this bed, I was wondering if anyone could tell me about their experience. Thanks!
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleJoan is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleJoan could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We have not had reports of problems with pet hair sticking to the bed after its been washed.
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0