GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Pet Products
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2010 2132
Comfy Couch Pet Bed This is a beautiful little bed and I am sure that my puppy will love to sleep in it. She will be small when she comes to live witih me - but will grow into the bed. I purchased a small - and it was larger than I anticipated. The washable covers are great and I purchased an extra cover so that we will always have a nice, clean cover available. The couch bed is in my great room waiting for my puppy's arrival. The monogramed bone pillow is too big for the bed and a puppy, so the pillow is on the sofa waiting to announce her arrival next week. I recommend the comfy couch pet bed if you want to provide your special pet with a bed of the finest quality. March 21, 2013
Fluffy Bed! This bed is awesome. We have a 75LB. pitbull who fits perfect on a size large bed. Other reveiws have complained about not being able to wash this bed but they just didn't see all three zippers this bed has. There's one on bottom and two on the inside of the bolster. Then you can easily wash empty bed with additional pillow. And unlike the washing instructions, you CAN wash pillow in top loading washer too. It washes very nicely. Bed will definitely spoil any dog. We got chocolate color and it is a very nice rich dark brown. Our dog actually curls so tightly in it, we may of been able to get a size medium but then he wouldn't of been able to spread out. The extra bone pillow was a nice addition but our dog had to be supervised around it. It looks like some of his other toys I get him. Actually if it was a little smaller with a few squeekers in it, it would make for a fun toy. And no, bone pillow does not have your dog's name on it. You have to pay to personalize the bone pillow. But is very cute. I'm only responding to some people's comments. Overall I would highly recommend for dogs without joint problems or dogs who have trouble getting out of bed because this bed is super fluffy and it kind of swallows the dog. We have an extra orthopedic bed in the other room from our previous dog who had arthritis. That's just my opinion about the bed. Hope it helps someone. March 8, 2013
Comfy bed This bed is plush, as stated and shown in the photos. However, the large size is stated to be for a 40-80 pound dog and is almost too small for our 50 pound dog, so be aware if ordering. One reason is that the arms take up much of the space of the inside of the bed. It seems durable (have only had a few days) and is very nice looking. Also, the sage is much lighter than pictured here - almost cream colored. Our dog likes pillows but has not used the arms for that thus far. Kind of wish the arms wrapped all the way around - but that would take away even more "bed" space. March 1, 2013
Very Durable After purchasing and returning multiple beds I can finally say " I have found the one"... We have a 70 pound boxer and 15 pound pug, I purchased the XL for our boxer and as soon as I opened the box and laid the bed down he got right on it and never moved... He can stretch out easily and loves to lay his head on the high corners so he can see whats going on. Our pug has his own bed but loves to snug with our boxer on his bed..And its big enough for both of them..Our boxer has been known to sneak on the couch while we are sleeping, I haven't found a trace of his hair since he has had his new bed.... After reading all the good reviews before I made my purchase I knew I couldn't go wrong...He is a happy dog and I am a happy customer!!! February 28, 2013
Best Purchase Ever I bought a comfy couch pet bed for my english bulldog 2 months ago and she totally dig it. It is pricey but it's all worth it for her comfort. I had only bought a large size which is just perfect but I wish I bought an XL especially now that I have another english bulldog that is only 11 weeks old and she's hugging the bed by herself and leaving the older one crying :( So now I am looking to puchase an XL size knowing that both of my babies will enjoy having a comfy nice bed. :) February 21, 2013
Best dog bed ever! I purchased one bed last year and my dogs fought over it so I added 2 more beds. Our Boston Terriers love the cushy seating and the bolstered sides to rest their heads on! One of them prefers the couch pet bed over my lap!!! They are so well made and look great even in our formal living room! I ordered two more for my grand dogs and my daughter loved them too! February 12, 2013
Best Dog Bed Ever! Have bought 2 of these so far and they are the best dog beds ever! I have 3 bulldogs so thinking of buying one more bed. As they each need their own bed. Have washed them and they wash up so nicely. My dogs love them! So worth the money. February 3, 2013
Best dog bed EVER! This bed is just perfect:) Annabelle loves it too! February 1, 2013
Cats love them! I purchased two of these beds to put under our TV console in the family room. We have 9 rescue cats and there is a constant rotation in these beds. They love them! Jimmy even pulls up the cushion to burrow under it and go to sleep! Awesome beds! Thanks Frontgate! January 28, 2013
Loved the bed so much, bought another one Our dogs LOVE this bed ! I bought one for our older dog and the puppy loved it so much, I just bought one for our latest addition. January 28, 2013
My Big Dog Luuuvs His New Bed I have a giant dog and took forever to order his first dog bed for fear he wouldn't like it or he'd be too big for it. I am so glad I finally gave in and purchased this bed. It looks very nice and it's so comfortable that I'm sure it's the single most comfortable spot in our house. No cons that I can think of. January 21, 2013
Worth It! This is truly the best dog bed out there. My dog loves it!! Traditional beds, found at a local pet store, are not as full on the inside and the dog ends up sleeping feeling the roughness of the floor. With this one, I can even sit down in it and I never feel the hard floor. My dog weights 13 lbs and is about 36 inches long, and for him the Medium it's just perfect. This bed is durable and it stretches with the dog's sleeping position, so it's not as rough, but soft. January 16, 2013
Nice bed Beautiful, soft bed but the large is too small for my 75lb tripod dobie. He loved it , but I had to wrap it back up and send it back for an x-large. It was definitely a really nice bed and we can't wait to get the new one, unfortunately we had to order red because the other colors were out of stock til the end of the month, darn. January 11, 2013
Best bed for big and small dogs I have two of these for my 75lb boxer and my 10lb chihuahua . They love it ! January 11, 2013
Comfy Dog Bed High quality, very attractive. We ordered the small according to weight of dog. The small was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it fits our dog (Jack Russell) when she is curled up -- her usual lounging position. Pillow is so cute, but doesn't fit on small bed. January 10, 2013
Pretty Dog Bed I bought this item for a friend who recently got a puppy. The bed is beautiful and very well put together. I got it in red. Puppy is using it so I guess he likes it too. January 9, 2013
Good purchase We bought this comfy couch for our large, somewhat older Siamese cat, in large part to try to persuade him to stop sleeping on an upholstered chair. After just a few days, he took to the couch and now loves it. It is an excellent product and a great value. Kota particularly likes the bolster feature which provides a comfy backstop for his long naps. January 9, 2013
Comfy Couch Pet Bed a Definite Winner Milo loves his new comfy couch pet bed and accompanying bone shaped pillow. When I opened the box, he jumped in his bed and curled up. He plays with the bone shaped pillow; it's almost the same size as him. He pounces on it and takes it around the house. Great durable quality and the plushness of the bed keeps Milo comfy as he snores the night away on his new bed. Great purchase! January 8, 2013
Small Dog Bed My dog LOVES this bed! It appears to be super comfortable and cradles him so he feels secure. January 4, 2013
Absoltely perfect Beautifully made. Nice appearance and most important, my Maine Coon (cat) loves the small dog bed. It fits him perfectly. January 1, 2013
The Throne It is just like the picture--fluffy and big. Our German shepherd immediately climbed up on it and held court all day. We needed the extra large, as GSDs like to spread out. December 29, 2012
well made,disappointed in pillow Love the dog bed but noticed ad says your dog's name will be on pillow. When I ordered I didn't see any place that asked for your pet's name so I got the pillow without a name on it. December 27, 2012
Wonderful Dog Bed!! I had to throw away my Chloe's old bed because I could only spot clean it. A fellow Coton de Tulear owner suggested this one. I bought it in a size large because Chloe loves her space. She LOVES IT!!! December 22, 2012
Our Dachshund, Portia, loves it! We bought one, gold comfy couch with the monogrammed pillow about a year ago. When we recently bought a second vacation home, our minature dachshund insisted on having her comfy bed in the new place, so we bought an identical second one. There's nothing like being hounded by your dog until you give in! December 21, 2012
Best pet bed ever! We have two toy poodles who absolutely love their new beds. They didn't hesitate to curl right up in them. The quality of these beds is far superior to any other beds that we have ever purchased for them - very comfy and cushy with good quality fabric and stitching. We are most pleased! December 21, 2012
Great dog bed! Upset with color options I bought this bed 2 years ago. It's still upholding great, and my dog loves his bed. I was planning on buying another one for another room in the house when I noticed Frontgate no longer offers the "spa trellis" material options. This was very dissappointing because I loved the white and taupe pattern, and the "decorators" patterns you have offered for this bed do not compare to the ones you had before. GET THE SPA TRELLIS IN TAUPE BACK! December 13, 2012
Too Difficult to Clean There is no doubt this is a comfy bed. I have one for each of my dogs. The problem with these beds is they are too difficult to clean. There are too many sections and the covering of the interior is like paper so it rips and then the fluff starts coming out. You are not even able to take off the cover of the bottom cushion and if you put it in the washer it loses its shape. I would like to wash my dog beds weekly, but I only do it about twice a year due to the frustration and time it takes to undo and reassemble them. December 13, 2012
Lola's piece of Heaven I adopted Lola Brigeda Bear Conchita Consuela Townsend about a year ago.... She is about 5 years old. She has been on my couch for over a year, but enough is enough.... I read the reviews and decided to go for it. She is so happy, which makes me happy...i am gonna get another one for my smaller dogs. December 10, 2012
Best Dog Bed I have purchased countless dog beds, and this one is by far the best. My Boxer loves it, it has been durable, and looks great. It is so much more substantial and retains its shape unlike any other I've found. I'm going to purchase another. My only complaint is that removing and replacing the cover to wash is an extreme ordeal, and the bottom cushion cover is not removable to launder. December 8, 2012
Comfy Couch Pet Bed I had been looking for a new bed for my Morkie's 2nd birthday when I stumbled upon this item. After reading the description it sounded like a good deal and I wanted to spoil my pup a little bit naturally. The item arrived as described, I purchased the small version as my pup is only 15lbs. Its the perfect size for him. He took to it immediately! Comfy doesn't even begin to describe how soft and fluffy this bed is, I have found myself laying down on the floor next to him using this as a pillow! My pup loves this bed so much, he curls up or lays on his back, half on half off, uses the front lip as a head rest. The main difference pre and post purchase of this bed is he seems to SNORE a lot more sleeping on this bed, so it must do wonders for him. My only negative about this bed ( which is trivial at best ) the included bone pillow does not scale with the size of the bed you purchase. By that I mean the pillow that came with it is HUGE! If I were to put it on the bed it takes up the whole inside. So I just use it for an extra pillow on my bed, heh. December 7, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 68 next>>
(31 Questions : 54 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

How do you wash the pillow? I need washing directions for the pillow cover and cushion.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jbkil is loaded.
Additional information about jbkil could not be loaded.
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jbkil is loaded.
Additional information about jbkil could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The pillow does not have a removable cover and should be spot cleaned.
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Do you sell a heating pad that can be used with this bed?

Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jimee is loaded.
Additional information about Jimee could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jimee is loaded.
Additional information about Jimee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We do not sell heating pads that can be used on pet beds.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does the pool blue color have any green in it?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Julie24 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie24 could not be loaded.
4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Julie24 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie24 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Comfy Couch Pet Bed in pool blue is a light blue color, it does not have any green tones.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

The green color in the pet bed is called grass. I would like to order a cover as well, but the cover is called Sage. Are these two different colors?

Customer avatar
by
Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MBPit is loaded.
Additional information about MBPit could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MBPit is loaded.
Additional information about MBPit could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Sage and grass are two different shades of green. We apologize that we do not currently have the sage pet bed available, and the cushion cover, item # 46169 is not manufactured in grass.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can I buy an additional Comfy Couch cover in another color to have as an extra?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SeattleChuck is loaded.
Additional information about SeattleChuck could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SeattleChuck is loaded.
Additional information about SeattleChuck could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Unfortunately we do not see just the Comy Couch Pet Bed cover.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0