Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Pet ProductsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2364.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Bed" My two Labs "finally" stay off my couches.....they love their beds!! Beautiful colors and very well made....we have ordered two more for the bedrooms.....would highly recommend them....worth the price!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice gorgeous bed This bed is gorgeous my dog love it the first think when I open from the box ride away my dog Viper just came you can see it on the picture ;)
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Dog Bed I have purchased this dog bed five times. Two for my dog and three for each of my grand-dogs. Every time one of the grand-dogs visited they would take over our dogs bed. Two of the dogs are labs who would squeeze into our dogs small bed. They love the beds! They are expensive but worth the money. If you are lucky you can catch them on sale. I got two of the five on sale.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog bed is great My dog now has permanent bed head! He loves his comfy couch pet bed so much he's in it all the time. bed is very plush and well made. Definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bed My parents originally had one of these beds for their dog, with years of use the bolster still held up fantastically. I purchased one for my new puppy and he adores curling up with the raised back to tuck himself against. Also, the quality seems extremely nice, and the ability to remove the fabric cover is ideal. I would definitely purchase this bed again.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Bed Amazing. Our Dog Loves it.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed Purchase Ever Purchased 2 matching beds for my beagles. They arrived yesterday and ,I as well as the dogs, are in love with them. They match my furniture perfectly and are comfortable. The free bone shaped pillows are adorable. Two of my friends have already asked where I got them and they are buying one for their dogs.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection The bed is awesome! It's as nice as it looks online!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dog bed on the market Having recently purchased two Comfy Couch Pet Beds, I have to say that I am thrilled with my purchase. The fabric selection is extensive, and I was able to pick a fabric that blends well with my other furnishings. Each bed comes with a dog bone shaped pillow, which I had monogrammed with the dogs' names. Most importantly, the beds must be very comfortable, because as I write this review both dogs are in their respective beds and snoring loudly!! LOVE this dog bed!!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Winner I see why all the reviews were 5 stars! We chose platinum for the bed and on the bone burgundy for contrast and it looks great. Our Ellie is a 12 lb shih tzu and loves curling up in small places so we chose the small and still has some room. She seems to like it and took to it fairly quickly even tho I kept her old bed nearby. I can see this bed lasting for quite sometime vs the prior beds we've had as the filling is not the typical dog bed polyester fill. It's a spectacular bed and costs no more when compared to the petshop beds although it doesn't look it. I sent a photo to a friend and she wrote back "spoiled" I think that says it all.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs absolutely love it!!!! My 2 beautiful white german shepherds love this bed.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog bed My large dog loves this bed. It is shaped like our couch and he can hang his head on the edge like a pillow. Love the color choices. Well made product. Size is perfect for a large dog.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy pet bed! I bought two of these pet beds for my cats to try and keep them off my new sofa. They absolutely love them! They stay in them all day except to eat and visit the litter box. The beds are unbelievably thick and cushy. I was surprised how well the beds are made. I am also ecstatic that they are washable. Highly recommend to pet lovers.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Dog Bed I bought the medium sized dog bed for Christmas as a gift for my daughter. The bed is super soft, both in the feel of the fabric and in how soft the cushion and bolster are. Her dog absolutely loves it - instantly jumped into the bed and refused to move after my daughter opened it! The personalized pillow adds a nice finishing touch to a already fabulous product! The color is absolutely beautiful and is even better in person!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves this bed! I looked at a number of different dog beds and finally settled on this one because of the good reviews that it received. I was not disappointed! My dog absolutely loves this bed. I bought the medium bed for my 27 pound Boykin spaniel. It is the perfect size for her. One thing that I really like is that it is slightly elevated and she can lay her head on the bolster that travels around the back of the bed. She feels more protected from the traffic around her, and she can see what is going on in the house. It is very soft and comfortable. Best Christmas present ever!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed ever!!!! I purchased this bed for my Yorkie mix and she loves it . It's nice, comfy, and sturdy. So far I have three other friends that have purchased this bed for their fur babies .
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this purchase and personnel at Frontgate Our dog loves this bed and took to it the moment we put it down. She is a 4 1/2 pound Maltese. We ordered a second one for another room. The service from personnel at Frontgate is extraordinary. They are efficient, courteous and in service for a satisfied customer. Highly recommend this quality dog bed and wish all companies were as customer orientated. Frontgate you're the BEST!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful purchase, one of many. Excellent quality and the bone is great. I place it under my head and fall asleep. I have not adapted to the bed just yet. I am a very timid, cautious, rescued cattle dog, so I move slowly accepting new things. I am sure I will come to love it, and thank my new therapy human.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Comfy Bed! We just got our bed and we love it! It matches our dog's fur color and our smaller dog tries to steal it. Both are so pleased with it that we are getting our smaller puppy a bed as well! Thank you Frontgate so much!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush Bed This bed exceeded my expectations. It is soft, plush and very well made. It is also adorable!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruby dog BED This is the BEST dog bed I have ever purchased. LOVE the RUBY red color. My dogs name is Ruby and she absolutely loves her new bed. Got it for her for a Christmas gift. May purchase another one for her to use in our bedroom. This one is in the family room. The bed is soft and extremely well made, very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bed Fluffy bed made with beautiful velvety material. Looks so much more upscale than others we've used. More expensive, but well worth the extra money!!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed Ever This is our third purchase of this bed. We have one in the bedroom and one in the den and one in the garage. Our dog is 10 years old and loves loves this bed. Easy to wash. The oldest bed in the garage is 7 years old and still looks great after being used every day originally in the house and now used everyday in the garage.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Time Purchase This is a great bed. My dog loves it. It looks nice and he spends a great deal of time in his "day bed".
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good dog bed Very happy with this purchase. My senior dog loves his new bed. He sleeps through the night without his u d dual moving around.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cozy I have a 13 pound Coton de Tulear that fits perfectly into the small size. The additional name pillow does not fit with him in his bed, so if you want to keep the pillow there, order the next larger size. Quality is very good, he loves it!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pet bed My German Sheppard loves his new bed! It is so plush and comfortable for him and the xtra large gives him plenty of room to rest comfortably. A must have for your pet!!!! It was expensive but worth it!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it!! I bought this pet bed for my daughter's puggle Scotch, totally prepared for him to reject it and to insist on sitting on laps, couches, beds, or any other soft, cozy favorites. He claimed it from hour one! It's his new man-cave...brings his toys and blanket and snuggles in...too cute! Perfect size...and the opening between the "arm rests" allows him easy access to drag whatever he chooses into his "doggie den."
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Word Is True! I ordered this bed for my dog as her Christmas present. Truly, if I were smaller, I would want to sleep in it! It is, indeed, plush and comfy and oh so perfect for a nice nap or night's sleep. My dog got into the bed as soon as it was unpacked. Lo and behold, I had not thought of one problem that could AND did occur..................one of the cats took a liking to the bed and has been in it almost continuously! She even tries to get in it when the dog is using it! So, if you have cats, get one of these beds for them too. This is high quality and well constructed, and I would certainly recommend this pet bed for your special 4 legged family member.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy plush doggy bed Our Australian Labradoodle loves her cushey plush red velvet bed. She loves to snuggle down into it in front of the fire. It is well made besides being great to look at. Comes in many colors and would fit nicely into any room. Definitely a ten.
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_2236
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21

Sizing

I have a 25 pound beagle. I think the medium will fit, but I'm hesitant to hit the buy button. I drew the detentions on the floor in my garage, and the outside is fine, it's the inside I'm concerned about her fitting in. Getting a large would take up too much space. Do you have some kind of size chart, or something to compare certain dogs in certain beds to get an idea if they would have any room to lounge, or do they have to lay in a ball?
Asked by: htisch
Hi! I ordered a medium for my 25 pound french bulldog and it is perfect! It gives her plenty of room to lounge and stretch out. She loves it!
Answered by: CAD5902
Date published: 2016-10-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_64
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]