Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Pet ProductsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2350 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doggie love This is the second bed just like this we have purchased. Our dog absolutely loves it. He goes straight to it when it's lights out summer or winter. In the winter he takes every opportunity during the day to curl up in it. November 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pet bed ever We have always had our big Weimaraner, Boudreaux, sleeping right in the middle of our bed! With this poofy, snuggly, gorgeous bed Boudreaux finds he prefers his own personal sleeping arrangements. He even goes into the bedroom and goes to sleep early so he can enjoy his bed. Love the product and the quality is what I have come to expect from Frontgate. They have never disappointed me! November 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pet bed ever!!❤️❤️❤️ This is the most beautiful pet bed ever! Our dogs loves it❤️️❤️️❤️️! Thank you Frontgate! You never disappoint! November 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even the cat loves the bed! While vacationing in VT, the house had this dog bed and our dogs just loved it! I ordered an xlrg for my golden retriever and a lg for the German shorthair. They totally love it! Even our domestic shorthair cat uses it! Lol! November 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Bed Ever This is the best pet bed ever and is the 3rd one I've purchased. After 5 plus years of serious use (I estimate about 75k dog hours logged on the main bed) we decided to replace it. I have 2 55lb spingers who love this bed. It is an XL and often the both are in it at the same time. It washes so nicely but after years of serious use the lining of the bolster filling is coming apart. We also have a medium sized bed in the downstairs family room because they love this bed so much. You may think it more expensive but it is worth it given how long it lasts and how much your dog will love it. November 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed I have pet beds all over my house. This bed looked intriguing to me, and having a large boxer and small chihuahua, ordered a medium-sized bed. This is the nicest dog bed we have ever owned! Our dogs fight to get in it, it's very luxurious and plush. Very well made The monogrammed bone is a got-to-have. I have one and am ordering two more so they can both have their own. Frontgate, you never disappoint!! Thank you for carrying this remarkable product for our fur babies. October 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOUR DOG WILL LOVE YOU A LITTLE MORE! I never write reviews and I can see there are already plenty of them but we appreciate how happy this bed has made our dog that we would feel like we owe it to all the pups whose owners may be on the fence about whether or not this bed is worth the $$ to write one. When we got this bed for our Chester, he literally was smiling from ear to ear. You can just the difference in the way he sleeps now...its like he is laying on a heavenly cloud. Don't think twice about it. Get this AMAZING bed for your dog. He will love you so much for it. Its ridiculous...nicest dog bed I have ever seen. October 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog couch My dog (a big German Shepard) loves this bed. He fits it nicely and the sides let him sleep so many different ways. October 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Dogs LOVE it! This is the second Comfy couch bed we purchased. The first was 7 years ago and is still in use and in great shape. Our dogs love it. After getting a second dog and some new furniture, we decided to get another bed in a different color to coordinate with our living room. These beds are awesome. They are extremely comfortable ( I've tested it myself). We have 2 female labs about 55 pounds each- and they easily fit together in one extra large bed. Great purchase! September 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog paradise I am thrilled with this bed. It looks great and is so soft and well made. My 2 year old dog loves it too September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS My dog's bed is one of the first things you see upon entering the family room. I wanted something that looked a bit dressy, yet was still practical & comfortable. This purchase completely satisfies her & I. The fabric is very soft, the bed is very cushioned for her comfort. It is nice to be able to choose the fabric as well. Great purchase. My dog only weighs 15 pounds, but I purchased the size Medium for her, giving her room to stretch. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bed! My dog loves this bed! He loves it so much he no longer jumps in my bed! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Bed Great bed! My puppy loves it! Very soft material with great inner support August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Comfort For Pets I absolutely love this pet bed. It put the FAB in FABULOUS!!!!!!!! My dog loves thisbed and it goes with the decor of my bedroom furniture.It's EVERYTHING!!!! iT'S PLUSH AND SOFT AND VERRRRRY CLASSY!!!!! August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, lush beds for fur babies Our pups love these beds. They are comfy and cozy and look great in the house. We bought a small and large bed in slate and teal, respectively. The dog bone pillows with monogramming are super cute, too. We highly recommend them! August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This is a beautiful pet bed and very cozy. However, my old cat doesn't agree yet. I am keeping it and hoping she will change her mind. August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic bed This bed looks great and appears to be comfortable and made well. So far my dogs (and my kids) love laying on it! I have 2 labs and the size large seems to be the perfect size. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed ever! I've purchased 6 of these for my three dogs throughout the years. They love them, as do I. I only have one complaint. Since I have so many of these beds and they are so high quality that they seem to last forever, I simply can't understand why they don't sell the cushion separately. It is the first thing to wear and it would be ideal if I could simply replace them and extend the life of the bed. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pet bed ever Customers & Frontgate are absolutely correct. I've debated a couple of years with the purchase of this bed. I'm sorry I did. Our dog loves it. Best of all its fully washable. June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Bed Ever Absolutely gorgeous and my grandpup loves it. Bought one for my own dog four years ago - it washes well and still looks (and smells) like new. I wish the floor of the bed had memory foam, but it really is comfy as is! June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog Love It! My dog loves this couch bed, and it's so soft. I also like that I can remove the cover to wash it. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy couch bed My dog and kids(!!) love this dog bed. Looks great in our living room, stylish and very comfortable. June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Bed Excellent, beautiful dog bed. Very soft . My dogs love them. Have two, One for my Doberman and one for our six lb Pom. I can't stress enough how pretty they are. Good price also. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppy Loves! This is the third comfy couch that I have purchased from Frontgate. One is still going strong after 4ish years with a dog who was probably a princess in a previous life! This one replaces the one which took a harsh beating during the puppy years from a bruiser! Thankfully, he appears to be old enough now to respect his bed. I think I may have inadvertently bought a size smaller, but it doesn't matter. He is comfy and very happy, which must mean their sizing by weight is very accurate. I did look at some other beds because I think these are rather expensive, but the quality of these cannot be outdone and Pooch deserves his luxury! June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loves it!! It was love at first sight for my dog and his new bed. We've already bought a second for another room. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you want your bed back, this is the bed for you I have 4 dogs (bichon frise) that believe my bed was theirs. No matter how many pet beds are in the house, they would always ended in mine, until now. These beds are so confortable for them that they love it. My 10 lb bichon will fit perfect on the small one but my 15 lb bichon loves and fits better in the medium. Sometimes my 2 little bichons sleep together on the medium size. The beds are bigger than your standard pet size bed, so make sure to measure the space. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed ever I'm really glad I found this bed. I have bought one for each dog, and they love it. It's comfortable for them and easy to wash for me. A great combination. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This bed is really great!! My dog loves it! The cushion is really comfortable and it is very well made. It's really nice looking too and goes nicely with my house decor. It's like another piece of furniture for the family room. The pillow with my dog's name on it is a nice touch too. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loves it I like it too. Bought another one for another room. Good looking furniture. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed (furniture for furry babies) The Comfy Couch Pet Bed is one of the best beds we have ever gotten and we have purchased many high-end beds over the years. Our LAB loves it and it fits so nice in the family room. We moved the other bed to a bedroom and she has another bed in another area. She seems to favor the comfy couch! We think it is one of the most plush feeling ones ever. Great purchase and I highly recommend it. Woof-Woof :-) March 4, 2016
  • 2017-01-17 T07:43:53.519-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2350, tr_2350
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 75 next>>
(63 Questions : 104 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do I wash it? Where are the Instructions? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Port Arthur, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelace could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Port Arthur, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelace could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The washing instructions can be viewed by selecting the link in the overview section. To wash:
1. Remove inner tufted cushion – this cushion can be machine washed and dried on cool settings
as is. Tufting prevents from shifting or clumping.
2. Unzip upper and lower bolster zippers and remove both bolsters. Inner white bolsters can be
hand rinsed only.
3. Unzip the zipper on the bottom of the bed and remove the oval foam insert. ( Foam insert hand
wash only.)
4. Re zip all zippers and machine wash and dry cover on cool settings.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
Is this bed good for medium-sized senior dogs?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Our Australian Labradoodle is a mid size and weighs 43 pounds. We purchased the large for her and she loves it. Plenty of room for her to move around.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Donshanstef is loaded.
Additional information about Donshanstef could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed does have a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion that offers unsurpassed support.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
3 answers
What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Small should work for a 17 lb dog. I have the medium and my dog weighs 30 lbs.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Port Arthur, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelace could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The medium is recommend for most dogs 15 to 45 lbs.; however, we do recommend that you also consider the your dog's combined size and weight. The inner dimensions of the medium bed are 20"W x 17"D and the small bed are 17"W x 11"D. Please choose a bed based on your pets, weigh, size, and sleeping habits.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Based on what I purchased for my 70 pound boxer, I would suggest smaller than a medium for you.... I ordered a large bed for my boxer who prefers a snuggly bed and not a lot of extra room.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
User submitted photo
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CentralNJmom is loaded.
Additional information about CentralNJmom could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
can i buy an extra bone and personalized?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
bones name
Rico
Lola
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Extra bone pillows can be purchased and personalized; please see our Additional Bone Pillow, item 35333. However, the additional pillow is not currently available in the same beige color and coordinating piping that comes on the pillow that is free with the pet bed.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
I'm getting the graphite blue dog bed. What color thread would best match the piping that comes on that pillow? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We have thread colors to match each bed color. Graphite Blue is now a thread color and can be ordered to match the Graphite Blue bed color.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2017-01-17 T07:43:09.256-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]