Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Pet Products
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2098 2222
WOW -WHAT A COUCH! What an amazing couch...from the fabric to the design to the craftmanship. Both my Yorkies share a large couch and they really really love it. I researched many pet couches before I purchased this one...and I definitely made the right decision. If you want to give luxury to your lovable doggies...this is the couch for them. Thanks Frontgate for such a high quality product. December 30, 2009
Comfy Pet Couch in time for Christmas for Diesel I placed the order for the Pet Couch in mid December, worried that it might not arrive for Christmas, given that it was on "back order." I also wanted the "Bone" pillow monogrammed but feared all of this would not make it for Christmas and would probably arrive some time after the holidays for my dog, Diesel...who is a GREAT Yellow Lab! NOT THE CASE! The Pet Couch, along with Monogrammed Pillow, arrived almost one week before Christmas! You should have seen the expression on Diesel's face when he saw his couch! It was as though he KNEW there was a Santa Claus (he's very smart.) He ADORES HIS PET COUCH. He knows it is HIS only...he seems to be very comfy on it. Before, he was the master of our sofa (which was not working out) and now, he's got his own. I cannot thank the Customer Rep at Frontgate who took my phone order, and all the folks involved in getting this great purchase to me and to Diesel in such a short time in the middle of a busy holiday season! What service! Thank you! A NEW, LOYAL customer, Nancy. December 30, 2009
My Dog Loves Her New Bed! What do you get an 11 year old Old English Sheepdog for Christmas? After watching my dog suffer up and down the stairs the past few months, repeatedly slip on the ice outside, and not be able to climb into the car anymore, I decided the best gift I could give her in her senior years was comfort. So I decided to splurge on the extra-large Comfy Bed and I am so glad I did! My dog is so happy, I can tell she is enjoying her newfound luxury! And I can rest assured that I am doing everything I possibly can to make her last few years as happy as possible. December 30, 2009
Sweet Snuggle for Levi I purchased this couch for my fiance's dog who is the sweetest boxer-beagle mix. He walked into the family room, saw the bed, stepped into the bed, sat down and looked at us as if to say, "Is this really mine?" He proceeded to turn around and around, curled up and gave a big sigh. He just loves his bed. He sleeps on the couch at his house, but knows when he comes to my house, this is his special place. While Levi only visits on the weekends, my dog, Loucei, knows the bed doesn't belong to her and actually totally ignores it. The designer needs to be complimented as the back and arms of the pet couch are just the right height for Levi to rest his head. The pillow is cute, but seems to be more for play than comfort. We will see how long it survives the chewing. Since the couch is still new, I haven't tried to remove and replace the cover for washing. Will keep you posted. December 30, 2009
Pet Couch Oliver and Bear love it. I got the X-Large for them to share...but they both want it all to themselves...may have to purchase another one. December 30, 2009
Best Dog Bed Ever!!! We have 2 labs and ordered 1 for each (xL). They absolutely love them!! Not only are they fantastic beds...but the monogrammed bone pillows are their new favorite toys! You cannot go wrong with this purchase..and if your furry critters sleep with you..they won't mind getting kicked out of bed anymore ;-) December 30, 2009
My Weimeraner Loves it My dog ,Maggie could not wait for me to get her bed out of the box. She curled up in it before I could place it in the family room. She carries the bone pillow with her name on it around the house and loves to show it to company. Great bed. December 29, 2009
My dogs love it This is by far the best dog bed that we have ever purchased and we buy a new one each year.. great fabric and the filling very plush, Guinness our Golden Retriever snuggles into it and does not want to get out. We would recommend this item and would purchase it again. December 29, 2009
My dogs love it I bought the large for my 2 bichons (about 20 lbs each) and they absolutely love it! They destroyed all of their other pillows, but snuggle up in this one. Even the one that doesn't usually like the dog beds, jumps in this one. December 29, 2009
Our Dog Loves It! Our dog is a senior citizen and needs good support and comfy padding. She crawled into this bed the second I pulled it out of the box. Whe she is not sitting in it, my kids think it makes a great couch. It is a nice looking bed that I think will last a long time. December 29, 2009
So good, bought second Our dogs loved the first 'comfy couch' so much, they saved up and bought a second one. December 29, 2009
Our Dog Won't Leave It! Our Yorkie, Coco, fell in love with the bed as soon as it came out of the box. She hardly leaves it since it is soft and she can snuggle down into the removable pillow. December 29, 2009
Dogs love it. My two 11 year old Weimaraners love their beds. They even rest their head on the bone pillow sometimes. So far, so good in the durability department. December 29, 2009
comfy bed I purchased this pet bed for my aging brittany spaniel. She immediately loved it. It is very plush and soft. The wrapping back makes her feel very secure. I thought she may have difficulty getting in and out because it is so soft however, she has no problem. I bought the medium size and our smaller cocker spaniel will curl up in the bed next to her. All the pillows and bolsters remove so laundering is no problem. Best pet bed I have ever purchased and will get another for the cocker. December 29, 2009
Comfy is an understatement! Our three dogs share two Comfy Pet Couches. That's right...we bought one and it was so popular with the pooches that we needed to buy another. The pillowy construction might be more suitable for younger dogs, though. Older dogs with hip or back issues might need a fimer foundation. But, in our household, Daisy, Tina and Snoopy vote three paws up! December 29, 2009
Great Buy Excellent quality December 29, 2009
Satisfied customer I am satisfied by the quality of the dog bed. It is exactly what I'd hoped for. December 29, 2009
Exellent Product Its such a nice dog bed, especially for my 100 pound yellow lab. When we first opened it we placed it on the floor and i crawled in it to see how it is and almost went to bed. So comfy. Once my dog got in it he practically fell asleep. We got the XL size which is a perfect fit for my yellow lab. The rim around the outside is great; it keeps him in the bed and its something for him to feel cozy with. We also got the pillow with his name on it, we love it, its so funny, and he uses it to prop his head up. We got the olive green. Its a great luxury for my dog and it get him off my bed which is very nice. One of the best beds you get for a dog in my opinion. December 28, 2009
A notch above the rest We have a large Golden Retreiver and this is the first "couch" that he actually likes. We have purchased others and they were a waste of money. This couch was well made, great materials, comfy enough for my kids (:-)) and our dog actually goes right to it when we tell him "chill". December 28, 2009
Great experience I made a very quick and easy purchase through the site online, received the product well in advance of the estimated shipping date and was extremely satisfied with my purchase. Overall, an excellent experience! December 28, 2009
Fabulous couch - wish they had even a bigger one Love it! Bought the XL couch for my 3 children all under 4 years old - yes children - not dogs. They can all sit on it and watch TV comfortably. It is incredibly soft and plush. Wish they made it in an even bigger size so the whole family could fit on it. Would highly recommend it. No complaints at all.. December 28, 2009
Jake loves his bed. Can't get him out of it. He's become a regular couch potato. December 28, 2009
Good fit for my Bernese Mountain Dog It caught my eye due to the Bernese used in the advertisement. December 28, 2009
Great buy Our mini doxie loves the bed. It cleans well. The only negative is that the material inside the bed can' t be cleaned. Highly recommended for all dog owners December 28, 2009
THE Best dog bed!!! The beds we ordered from you as Christmas gifts for our little friends are a huge hit! They slept in them right away and are reluctant to leave their cozy beds in the morning. We've gone through so many types of beds and these are the BEST we've found. The design, construction and the fabric are all of great quality. The sale price is much appreciated, too! Thank You. December 27, 2009
Great dog bed My dog loves this bed! She has not gotten out of it since she got it. Very soft and comfortable. December 27, 2009
Great Product Our dog loves his new bed - so much so that he doesn't even come upstairs with us when we go to bed. We got the "medium" size which is perfect for a 26lbs Cocker Spaniel - a bigger dog would definitely need a larger bed. Appears to be fairly easy to clean. December 27, 2009
Great Buy My dog absolutely loves the comfy dog couch. It's very durable and super comfy. December 27, 2009
Best Dog Bed EVER My one lab won't get out of this bed (and she doesn't let my other lab on it). She used to sleep in our bedroom on another dog bed, but since this bed is downstairs, that is where she prefers to sleep now. I didn't realize the pillow part doesn't have a removable cover and since I wash the beds all the time, I just put a king size sheet over the bed. It doesn't look like the cover would come off easily, but the sheet seems to work fine, it just doesn't look as nice. December 27, 2009
Best Dog Bed in the World! We bought 2 of these medium dog beds for our beagles...they are in heaven...fabulous quality and super comfy...they stay in them for hours and we have to pull them out to walk outside...they don't want to get out! Great purchase and worth the money! December 27, 2009
  • 2015-04-19T09:12:37.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2222, tr_2222
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 71 next>>
(45 Questions : 68 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers

Taupe color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
Do you know when the comfy couch pet bed will be available in Taupe? Thanks
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

What color does the free bone pillow come in and what trim does it have around it?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The included free bone pillow come in beige with piping the matches the selected pet bed color.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Sizing

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
I have a 25 pound beagle. I think the medium will fit, but I'm hesitant to hit the buy button. I drew the detentions on the floor in my garage, and the outside is fine, it's the inside I'm concerned about her fitting in. Getting a large would take up too much space. Do you have some kind of size chart, or something to compare certain dogs in certain beds to get an idea if they would have any room to lounge, or do they have to lay in a ball?
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The dimensions tab lists both the overall dimensions as well as the inner dimensions. We recommend using this information in conjunction with the way in which your pet sleeps and those approximate measurements.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Buy a cover?

Customer avatar
by
Amherst, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy624 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy624 could not be loaded.
Is there any way I can buy a new cover for my current Frontgate bolster,pet bed?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Amherst, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy624 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy624 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please call us at 1-800-436-2100 with your order number and/or the purchaser's name, billing address and approximate date of purchase so we can find your order and see if we have a cover to fit your needs.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

What size beds are on the different pictures? It will help me to choose between size L or XL for my pooch! Thank you

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Molli is loaded.
Additional information about Molli could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do recommend using the provided dimensions and your dog's measurements to choose the correct size bed.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
  • 2015-04-19T09:22:07.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-04-19T09:22:07.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???