Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Pet ProductsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2381.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch is a winner My rescue greyhound loves this couch so much that she often chooses to stay in it rather than go outside to play. It is extremely plush and and thick. "Sunny" is one dog who would vote to give this product five stars plus!
Date published: 2010-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fan of Comfy Couch My best buddy Bailey the Greatest Puppy Dog on the Planet,l oves her new bed so much. She even lets her 4 brothers and sisters, who are all cats use it when she is busy doing something else. Jer is the Best
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If Dogs Could Talk! We have purchased two beds like this for our dog so that we could have them in two different locations. She just moves from one to the other and ignores all of the places she previously chose to relax. To say that she loves these beds is an understatement. If she could talk she would definitely say "thank you!" for the most amazing beds ever.
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Wow-first of all-fast delivery. I purchased a beautiful dog bed and I can telll you the dog just loves it. Very good quality and appearance! Thank you
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied. Very happy with the quality,color,and texture of this dog bed. My dog also goes to it on a regular basis. The appearance is great blending into a room of which I have completely madeover.It looks great with high end furnishings. I have not tried to wash it yet but i hope that too is successful.
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucy loves her couch Lucy is a 70 pound Golden Retriever. I initially ordered the Large size. When I opened the box, I realized I should have ordered Extra Large. I called Frontgate Customer Service. They were very helpful in sending me the replacement. The color is beautiful and Lucy loves sleeping in her new bed and only occasionally sleeps with us on our bed.
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your dog will thank you! My husband and I rescued our second boxer several months ago. Her foster home allowed her to be on the furniture. Unfortunately for our Bella, we do not allow pets on the furniture! We purchased this bed and our problems were solved. Our boxer spends all of her rest time in the bed and she looks like she is in the lap of luxury. Super comfortable and washes up beautifully. Make sure you add the pillow for a designer look. Worth the money!
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice bed. We bought a medium size for our 18# dog to give her a little extra room to 'stretch'. The paprika color is a rich reddish-brown/tan, similar to rust color (not orange) - we like it very much. The bed is probably one of the plushest ones on the market. The bone pillow (with name) is a nice accent, but not useful for our dog. We have it sitting elsewhere because she thinks it's a toy - we aren't waiting for it to be chewed. Regardless of where it is, the pillow still gets good comments from visitors.
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a bed large enough! Our Great Dane LOVES her new bed, in fact the whole family loves her new bed. She is so proud of it, that she shows anyone who will look. We have the bed in front of the fireplace, and because she loves the bed so much, our family can now enjoy the sofa. Not only is the bed large enough, it has support in the mattress portion, and the pillow around the top is perfect to keep her head from dangling onto the floor.
Date published: 2010-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I was really impressed when I received the Comfy Pet Couch in the mail. The overall quality is much better then any other dog bed I've ordered from that well-known dog bed company that starts with a "O." It is very plush and sturdy. My golden retriever loves it! My suggestion to those buying one is go one size up if your dog likes to stretch out when he/she sleeps. Our golden is 80 lbs and the XL is a perfect size for him.
Date published: 2010-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bed with one exception. It needs to have a removeable and washable cover. It is a dog's bed and they do have accidents!
Date published: 2010-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bed We purchased the comfy couch for our dog to replace the one in the family room. She loved it so much that she didn't want to sleep upstairs at night in her old bed. We would call her to come upstairs and before we knew it she would be downstairs in the comfy couch again. Being the overindulged dog that she is we ordered a second comfy couch for upstairs. Our dog sheds alot and the beds vacuum up beautifully. They also look nice.
Date published: 2010-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Bed! Our dog LOVES this bed. She is 60 pounds and the large size bed is perfect for her. She loves to snuggle against the bolster. The fabric also cleans beautifully. I have only had it for a month, but so far we are extreamly happy!
Date published: 2010-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd like one big enough for me! My two little dogs adore their new beds -- one for the family room, one for the bedroom. The beds are very soft and cushy and quite nice looking. The two dogs curl up together in a bed and snooze happily away. I bought them at the sale price, and probably would not have done so at their regular price. Have not had them long enough yet to be able to judge durabiliity
Date published: 2010-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch Looks wonderful and really like the modern fabric. Alas, my particular dog thinks this fabric means "toy" and he proceeded to try to take it outdoors to play with it, meaning chew it to smithereens. He did manage to chew up the matching bone in about three minutes. At a guess, this is dog-specific and not every dog will respond this way. But I am stuck with the ugly dog bed from Costco and could not upgrade to the nice-looking, high-quality bed from Frontgate. I still think this is a 5-star product.
Date published: 2010-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product I love this pet bed! I have been searching for a bed for my large breed dog that would go with the decor of my living room. This bed is absolutley beautiful and it actually looks like a piece of furniture that blends with the room. Frontgate does it again! Quality and Beauty!
Date published: 2010-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Dog Couch My two chihuahuas and boston terrier think they have died and gone to heaven. They thoroughly enjoy their Pet Couch and sleep there INSTEAD of on our human one. Thank you for saving my furniture! PS The fabric chosen even compliments our family room.
Date published: 2010-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed Ever! My 2 dogs love these comfy couches. They hold their shape, offer great support and comfort unlike other dog beds that tend to flatten out and loose shape. Great quality and great value.
Date published: 2010-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch The Comfy pet Couch IS very comfortable. We tried it out by sitting in it. Our standard poodle liked it right away. The ease of disassembaly for cleaning is a BIG plus. You might want to check the dimensions befor odering. We thought the Large bed (for dogs from 50 to 80 lbs) would be big enough for our 50 lb poodle, but it was cosier than he likes. We returned it and got the XL which is great. Another plus is the ease of making a change.
Date published: 2010-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent dog bed from the moment i took it out of the box my german shorthair just loves it she hums when in it the doberman loves it too i think he is going to need his own super bed the fabric and workmanship is excellent i highly recommend this bed
Date published: 2010-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch My dog loves this little couch....it's very well made and thick and cozy
Date published: 2010-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase My little furry friend loves her new bed....especially with the cold below 0 temperatures we have been experiencing:)
Date published: 2010-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch My pet really enjoys sleeping on her new bed. The quality is very good, and also quite attractive.
Date published: 2010-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOTH DOGS GAVE PAWS UP FOR THESE PURCHASES Ordered two of these comfy Pet couch/beds. One for a Great Dane and one for my Dalmatian. Both of the "BABIES" love their new beds. They look nice too. My adult step daughter even tried her new Great Dane's bed out and she thinks it is even comfy! SO THEY WERE A HIT!
Date published: 2010-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch Great bed for your pet. They'll love it and it looks very nice with decor. Frontgate should put the same sizing pictures online as they have in their catalog. It will help people purchase the right size.
Date published: 2010-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy pet couch We really enjoy our small pet couch. Its looks so pretty in our bedroom. My small cotton de tulear seems to like it also. Professional and prompt service throughout. Thank you Frontgate.
Date published: 2010-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch is comfy cozy Our baby finds the comfy Pet Couch truly comfy-cozy and very rarely leaves it now.
Date published: 2010-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Pet Bed! If anyone is in doubt about the quality, workmanship, ease of cleaning and the overall size of this dog bed, just order it and be very pleased! Although my dogs are both rescues, 68 and 100 lbs, they are coming into the age range for senior dogs, and they both use this bed. I ordered the Large size and my young grandson even got into the bed while playing with the smaller dog. Delivery was fast, and my female carries the dog pillow, with her name on it, from room to room! This is definitely the elite of beds, and is the best one I have ever purchased in 12 years of owning large dogs. Thank you, Frontgate!
Date published: 2010-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog absolutely loves it! We've purchased many pet beds in the last 7 years but this one beats them all, our golden labrador absolutely loves it. Its not as rigid as it looks in the picture and unless you put it up against a wall, when the dog lays on her back and rolls round she starts to tip out the back. She now prefers to lay in her new pet couch than lay on the couch with us and thats a first in 7 years so she must love it!!
Date published: 2010-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My pet loves the new bed. Perfect size. Nice construction.
Date published: 2010-02-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_2253
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-03-21

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_66
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Decorative Toss Pillow for Comfy Couch

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]