Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Pet ProductsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best quality dog bed ever This is the best quality dog bed I have ever seen. HOWEVER, the dog sinks so low into the bed that she was not able to use the feature of the bolsters upon which to rest her head. I remedied the situation by placing folded blankets under the cushion, which raised her up to the bolster level for her head rest. The removable cushion is ample enough that the blankets do not show, yet solve the depth problem. She now lets me have MY bed and she sleeps in hers. January 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy :) My family just got a puppy for Christmas...He is 2months old...and he loves his new bed...he jumps in an out and curls up in it. January 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BED MADE FOR A PRINCE Great little bed for our priceless pooch. Although he is small (Lhasa Apso), i wish we had ordered the medium sized bed because he really likes to stretch out. Anyway, he seems quite happy, it is well made, well padded and hopefully will last a long time. January 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Worth The Money I was extremely pleased with the quality of my recent dog bed purchase. As for comfort, the dog absolutely loves the bed, his first. It is so comfy and soft I have no doubt that the little whimpering noises he makes are because it reminds him of being close to his mother. He goes right to it and I see him growing into it quickly as he matures into an adult. January 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional quality The bed is well made and very comfortable. Indy loves it. Like the fact that the bottom is removable for washing. January 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely thrilled with the bed. We searched local stores for months and couldn't find anything worth spending our money on. Our Golden loves it! She went straight it and has been comfy ever since. However, I will say our golden is 80 pounds and she probably could have used the extra large. January 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love it! My dogs absolutely love this bed. The only issue was the number of weeks between ordering online and actually delivery. (about a month) The pillow is cute, but does not have enough filling to ensure legibility of the name. January 1, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I loved the first two beds I bought so much that I bought two more. Then I bought three small ones for my best friend for Christmas. You can't find a nicer bed than these. Completely washable is perfect for my greyhounds who run on the horse farm daily! December 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch A wonderful product. It is extremely well made and the mattress is very cushy. Our Cocker Spaniel immediately took to it. Our son in college thought it was pretty comfy too! He wants one for his room! December 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with the purchase It took about 30 seconds for my dog to give up our chair in the family room and take over her new "comfy couch". I wish we would have made this purchase sooner! Thanks, Frontgate! December 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog and KID Couch This pet couch is so comfortable that I have to tell my kids to get out of it so the puppy can have it. This is by far the best purchase I have made for our new Golden puppy - it is very high quality and lovely to look at. You will NOT be disappointed in this purchase - but you may have to buy several if you have more than one pet (or kid) because they all will covet THIS Comfy Couch. December 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cozy dog bed My dogs love it! The quality is fantastic! I have spent a fortune on dog beds and this is one of the two times I did not feel ripped off. Within a week I ordered another. December 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy bed this is a great bed very soft & comfy. I have a puppy & she loves it. It is in the living room & looks stylish,nothing like a dog cushion or regular dog bed. Its made very well, & the matching pillow with monogram on it is perfect. I have already received compliments from my friends who have come over to see my new puppy. December 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dog loves this couch! Our dog sleeps through the night on his new Comfy Pet Couch - he loves it! He's a 100 lb Lab mix, so we ordered the largest size available - it fits him well, and he seems to enjoy sleeping in it. There are others out there that are twice as expensive for the same quality. I recommend this one for sure! December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dog won't go anywhere without his bed Our dog is very spoiled and is picky as to where he sleeps. He LOVES his new bed! We have to move it room to room so he can sit in it in each room. December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Purchase Our dog loves the Comfy Pet Couch. It's very comfortable for her, and looks great in our living room. The quality of the couch is exceptional. We highly recommend it. December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bed! I love this bed and so does my dog!! I love that it is big enough for me to lay on it with her :-) The only one complaint that I have is that I had to send my first one back due to a minor problem. I have to wait till February to get my new one. Other then that the bed was made very well, priced well & very comfortable. December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best comfy couch I have five small dogs and this was their christmas present. They all love it and so I have ordered yet another! December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW -WHAT A COUCH! What an amazing couch...from the fabric to the design to the craftmanship. Both my Yorkies share a large couch and they really really love it. I researched many pet couches before I purchased this one...and I definitely made the right decision. If you want to give luxury to your lovable doggies...this is the couch for them. Thanks Frontgate for such a high quality product. December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch in time for Christmas for Diesel I placed the order for the Pet Couch in mid December, worried that it might not arrive for Christmas, given that it was on "back order." I also wanted the "Bone" pillow monogrammed but feared all of this would not make it for Christmas and would probably arrive some time after the holidays for my dog, Diesel...who is a GREAT Yellow Lab! NOT THE CASE! The Pet Couch, along with Monogrammed Pillow, arrived almost one week before Christmas! You should have seen the expression on Diesel's face when he saw his couch! It was as though he KNEW there was a Santa Claus (he's very smart.) He ADORES HIS PET COUCH. He knows it is HIS only...he seems to be very comfy on it. Before, he was the master of our sofa (which was not working out) and now, he's got his own. I cannot thank the Customer Rep at Frontgate who took my phone order, and all the folks involved in getting this great purchase to me and to Diesel in such a short time in the middle of a busy holiday season! What service! Thank you! A NEW, LOYAL customer, Nancy. December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog Loves Her New Bed! What do you get an 11 year old Old English Sheepdog for Christmas? After watching my dog suffer up and down the stairs the past few months, repeatedly slip on the ice outside, and not be able to climb into the car anymore, I decided the best gift I could give her in her senior years was comfort. So I decided to splurge on the extra-large Comfy Bed and I am so glad I did! My dog is so happy, I can tell she is enjoying her newfound luxury! And I can rest assured that I am doing everything I possibly can to make her last few years as happy as possible. December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Snuggle for Levi I purchased this couch for my fiance's dog who is the sweetest boxer-beagle mix. He walked into the family room, saw the bed, stepped into the bed, sat down and looked at us as if to say, "Is this really mine?" He proceeded to turn around and around, curled up and gave a big sigh. He just loves his bed. He sleeps on the couch at his house, but knows when he comes to my house, this is his special place. While Levi only visits on the weekends, my dog, Loucei, knows the bed doesn't belong to her and actually totally ignores it. The designer needs to be complimented as the back and arms of the pet couch are just the right height for Levi to rest his head. The pillow is cute, but seems to be more for play than comfort. We will see how long it survives the chewing. Since the couch is still new, I haven't tried to remove and replace the cover for washing. Will keep you posted. December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Couch Oliver and Bear love it. I got the X-Large for them to share...but they both want it all to themselves...may have to purchase another one. December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dog Bed Ever!!! We have 2 labs and ordered 1 for each (xL). They absolutely love them!! Not only are they fantastic beds...but the monogrammed bone pillows are their new favorite toys! You cannot go wrong with this purchase..and if your furry critters sleep with you..they won't mind getting kicked out of bed anymore ;-) December 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Weimeraner Loves it My dog ,Maggie could not wait for me to get her bed out of the box. She curled up in it before I could place it in the family room. She carries the bone pillow with her name on it around the house and loves to show it to company. Great bed. December 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love it This is by far the best dog bed that we have ever purchased and we buy a new one each year.. great fabric and the filling very plush, Guinness our Golden Retriever snuggles into it and does not want to get out. We would recommend this item and would purchase it again. December 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love it I bought the large for my 2 bichons (about 20 lbs each) and they absolutely love it! They destroyed all of their other pillows, but snuggle up in this one. Even the one that doesn't usually like the dog beds, jumps in this one. December 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Dog Loves It! Our dog is a senior citizen and needs good support and comfy padding. She crawled into this bed the second I pulled it out of the box. Whe she is not sitting in it, my kids think it makes a great couch. It is a nice looking bed that I think will last a long time. December 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So good, bought second Our dogs loved the first 'comfy couch' so much, they saved up and bought a second one. December 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Dog Won't Leave It! Our Yorkie, Coco, fell in love with the bed as soon as it came out of the box. She hardly leaves it since it is soft and she can snuggle down into the removable pillow. December 29, 2009
  • 2016-12-08 T06:28:21.312-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2322, tr_2322
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 54 55 56 57 58 ... 74 next>>
(62 Questions : 95 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers
Is this bed good for medium-sized senior dogs?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Based on what I purchased for my 70 pound boxer, I would suggest smaller than a medium for you.... I ordered a large bed for my boxer who prefers a snuggly bed and not a lot of extra room.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
User submitted photo
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CentralNJmom is loaded.
Additional information about CentralNJmom could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
can i buy an extra bone and personalized?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
bones name
Rico
Lola
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Extra bone pillows can be purchased and personalized; please see our Additional Bone Pillow, item 35333. However, the additional pillow is not currently available in the same beige color and coordinating piping that comes on the pillow that is free with the pet bed.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
I'm getting the graphite blue dog bed. What color thread would best match the piping that comes on that pillow? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We have thread colors to match each bed color. Graphite Blue is now a thread color and can be ordered to match the Graphite Blue bed color.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is this bed treated with flame retardants?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed meets fire safety standards, but is not treated with extra flame retardants.
2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-12-08 T06:26:50.372-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]