Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Pet Products
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 best dog bed ever!!!! I purchased the lg. bed for my black lab, 70lbs . This product is so soft and durable. The sides stay up and hunter is able to rest his head on the sides. My beagle also loves it. I will be purchasing the medium bed for her. December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compfy bed Our dog loves it. Catalog had wrong sizes, so we had to do an exchange, but it was handled very well December 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Couches Great quality and look great too! Material is plush and durable! Love these couches. I bought two--one for each pup. They now rest in luxury. December 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Bed! My 10 year old English Bulldog has not left this bed! He just loves it! Worth every penny to keep him comfortable. December 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this bed! I purchased the small for my (spoiled) cats. It was such a hit I had to buy a second one! High quality and very attractive! December 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy pet couch The pet couch and the matching bone pillow are wonderful, we love them! The color is perfect and it is so soft. Our young son likes sitting in the dog bed too, but the dog won't stay with him. Unfortunately, the dog still prefers his old, raty dog bed. So I guess we'll have to throw the old one away so he'll use the new one. It really is a great dog bed and we'd buy it again. December 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy pet couch One always takes a chance that the dog won't like a new bed. My medium mixed breed loves it...it took several days before she decided to use it...and now shares it with my cat who would like it for his own. December 19, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Plush I am very pleased with this purchase. The pet couch is very plush and durable. I believe it is worth the price, and I especially liked the extra touch of having your dog's name added to the pillow free of charge. This is definitely a great product! (Even my picky dog approves!) December 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Real Treat for my Dog My English Bulldog absolutely loves the bed. She curls up with her head on the bolster and immediately starts snoring. We have the bed in our living room and it fits in well with the furniture. December 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed ever Since my daughter (Standard Poodle) walks on water, I wanted to get her the best bed that I could find.This bed is it! Top quality, beautiful and well made. We're both very happy. December 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase We have 2 Golden Retrievers. Purchased 2 Comfy Pet Couchs for our 2nd home ... liked them so much that we repeated the purchase for our primary residence. Our Golden's have Comfy Couches in both locations ... and love them! December 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog ditched the couch for her new bed! The bed is functional, comfy and very qute. House guests rave about it. My dog traded in her spot on our couch for her new bed. That's huge! She also doesn't get in our bed while we're sleeping anymore. She loves it and we appreciate the extra space! Great product and I'd recommend it to anyone. December 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lazy Boy This is the ultimate comfort for an aging dog. Wish it was a bit larger for me!!! Great product and top quality. December 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch is RIGHT Very comfortable! I can even sit in it without feeling the floor. I've bought tons of dog beds in my time and this surpasses all others in quality and price. I haven't had it too long so can't comment on durability. December 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Form meets function with this couch - my doggies love it! And I love it because it is nice looking. December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Bed She Loves! I had been looking for a nice bed for my English Shepherd/ Border Collie mix dog. We had always bought those little beds that dogs love to curl up in...only they break down over time and you have to keep replacing them. I bought a size up for my dog because she loves to stretch out, too. She took right to the bed and even snuggled her head on the bone pillow that came with it. It is such a soft and comfortable bed. I love the fact that I can remove the cover and wash it. I am very impressed with the quality and am certain this bed will last us a long time. The only con I noted was the amount of space the bed takes up (she sleeps in our room) but with any large dog, space is an issue. Also, the bed's appearance is nice enough to put in a living room. December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect comfy dog bed! My two dogs love their new cozy beds. As soon as I opened the box they knew it was for them and snuggled in right away. I highly recommend this for your pet. My lab usually doesn't sleep in beds but she likes this one! December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doggie Favorites Our Jack Russell Terrier took a few days to warm up to her new couch but now she heads for it whenever we are in the room. It seems to have a magnetic attraction for her. December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog likes My dog is getting used to having a bed and has been "caught" getting into it on her own-I think that is a realistic review! December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great gift, to you and your dog I love the way this bed wraps around my golden retriever. IHe was nusing a flat (LARGE) bed but it was hard for me to step over and it did not look comfortable. Now Milo looks content and at Peace! December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!! The minute our Lab saw it, he was excited!!! He has become an instant couch potato! Although we have had it only a short time the quality appears to be very good. It is made with zippers so the covers can be removed and washed. I have not tried this yet and am hoping for the best. The high back keeps his fur from staining the newly painted walls... December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!!! I love this pet bed. It is so cute! I have 3 dogs and they love it too. All 3 of them lay in it together. I wsh I would have ordered the X-Large in it. This may help the next person, my dogs are 6lbs, 10 lbs, and 12lbs. December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Purchased one to test out on my two mutts. They play tag team in and out of it. Well constructed, cushion comes out of the center for quick cleaning and the whole thing zips apart for total cleaning. They love it, I love it; I bought another so they each have one. December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed Our dog loves her new bed. She is a sheltie and fits perfectly in the medium size couch. December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch My 5 year old yellow lab absolutely loves her new bed. It is her favorite place to "be". She is actually proud of her bed! This is the best pet bed available. December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch - Super purchase Excellent quality - Great price - very pleased with the Large Comfy Pet Couch - my Golden Retriever loves it too! December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever! We wanted something to keep the dogs off of our couch and chair and so far this dog bed has worked wonderfully! We have four dogs and they all run to get into the dog bed first. The others stand around waiting for the one in the bed to get up so they can jump in. Sometimes two will get in there together. So cute! We have just ordered another dog bed so that there is another one for them to share. We would highly recommend this product! December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Coach Best dog bed, ever! My Golden loved it so much I bought her a second one. She likes it so much whenever she is out of sight for more than 5 minutes we know we will find her in one of her Comfy coach bed's. Well made product and a big hit with the dog!!! December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never looked so comfortable I have never seen my dog look so comfortable! She was apprehensive at first because it looked different from the wood floor or carpeting she was use to sleeping on at night. After two nights it was a whole other story. It looks so cushiony I told my wife she might have to share the Select Comfort with the dog. December 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog love's it! We had another dog bed that our dog never touched. She loved this one from the moment we took it out of the box. She loves to curl up in it and rest her head over the side. The color fits in with our decor very nicely and you can't beat the price compared to other dog beds I've researched. December 8, 2009
  • 2016-01-13 T08:53:33.207-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-57, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2265, tr_2265
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 55 56 57 58 59 ... 73 next>>
(52 Questions : 77 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers

Is the small size too small for a Morkie?

Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Extra Pillow Coloring

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can the tufted comfy couch cushion be replaced?

Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
I purchased the XL caramel comfy couch for my german shepherd. She loves it, but unfortunately chewed a good portion of the tufted cushion so a lot of the fill keeps coming out.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are sorry to hear that your tufted cushion needs to be replaced. For parts and replacement questions please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can cushion covers be offered in all 7 colors?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
I wanted to buy the platinum colored bed, but the cushion cover is not offered in this color. It seems odd that Frontgate offers the bed in 7 colors but only four cushion cover colors are available. I went ahead and ordered a different color, but maybe you could look into this - ? Thanks.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Unfortunately, the Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion (46169) is currently only available in the colors shown. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can you tell me where this bed and its component materials are made?

Customer avatar
by
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phxphun is loaded.
Additional information about phxphun could not be loaded.
Can someone from Frontgate please confirm where this bed is currently being manufactured?
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phxphun is loaded.
Additional information about phxphun could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed is assembled, filled and shipped from Canada; but the micro-velvet cover is made in China.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-01-13 T08:51:51.928-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???