Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Pet ProductsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, luxurious, pet bed!!! After doing a lot of research for a pet bed, I settled on this one. A lot of bed for the money and beautifully made. I'm not sorry I bought this. Every part zips off for washing.
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality We have had many pet beds over the years but this one is by far the best! It has quality construction and support and all three of my dogs love it! It also looks nice in our living room. Other beds are just like pillows and get smashed and out of shape so fast. I defiinitely recommend this bed.
Date published: 2010-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised The dog bed was of excellent quality & a good value. I was very pleased with how attractive and plush it was as well. My dog Piper agrees!
Date published: 2010-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog bed! I purchased this bed for my old Rhodesian Ridgeback. She had stopped sleeping in her old bed, and I chose this one for the memory foam and the price. She loves it and sleeps with us all night now. The bed is very plush, the fabric looks quite durable and rich, and the embroidered pillow is a cute bonus. Great bed for a great price!
Date published: 2010-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sleep "Rover" Ever Had I bought this bed to replace an existing bed for our lab. I thought he might miss his old bed, but he did not. He got comfortable right away. He even looks like he is sleeping better. He loves his new couch (so do the kids).
Date published: 2010-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seat in the house! Ordered the dog couch when one of my border collie pups hurt her leg and needed to rest and recuperate. She is definitely enjoying the luxury of her new bed. When her sister came into her side of the kitchen for the first time and attempted to sit on the new bed, she seemed to be telling her, "no way, that is all mine!" My one pup weighs about 38 pounds and the medium size is perfect size. My second pup is 50 pounds and very tall and skinny, so I think she will need the large bed. Have bought several other beds at chain retailers. They cost less, but they just don't hold up.
Date published: 2010-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pet bed
Date published: 2010-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pet bed This bed is well made, and seems to be very comfortable. My dog crawled right in it and went to sleep. Beware the bed sizing. The small size says it is for a dog up to 25 lbs. My dog is 21 lbs and could only fit in the bed by curling up in a ball. There was no room for her to stretch out. I exchanged the small for a medium and it is perfect. She loves it, and it looks great in the house.
Date published: 2010-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy pet couch My dogs love them.
Date published: 2010-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Attractive and the Dog loves it.
Date published: 2010-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made dog bed This dog bed is not only beautiful, but is extremely well made. We are very pleased! Also, our dog Angie loves it.
Date published: 2010-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet loves couch
Date published: 2010-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bed This is a surprising nice doggie bed. My dog took right to it. easy to clean and well constructed.
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How Comfy! I would definitely recommend this pet bed. It's so soft I would sleep in it myself! Looks great in our family room in front of the fireplace. The bone pillow with our pets name on it is such a nice touch. We purchased the brown bed and sometimes you can see dryed doggie drool, but it just wipes up with a damp cloth.
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Quality material and workmanship. Costs a bit more than ordinary dog beds available in pet stores, but certainly well worth it. Delivered in a very short period of time, despite the monogram option I selected.
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish addition to Family Room The quality is great and it is a very nice addition to our family room. I had searched several catalogues and the price on this one was very affordable. However, I'm still trying to get my Springer Spaniel to love it as much as she loves OUR couch!
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best for the dog! As has been the case for all of my Frontgate purchases, this dog bed is everything the ad says it was. Lovely addition to our decor!
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dog bed evaluation Our 65 lb. yellow Lab "seems" to be very pleased with the bed....She has several beds around the house and uses all of them....This "new Frontgate bed" is placed at the end of our bed and she sleeps there all night...Also "naps" there during the day at times... We are pleased with our purchase... Thank you. Only time will tell about durability..
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dog bed I struggled to find a dog bed that would accomodate my 75lb doberman. This bed did the job with room to spare. The amazing thing is the bed is still compact enough to NOT take up too much space. The dimensions are well thought out with a nice height off the ground. The inside pillow is plush yet supportive enough for heavier dogs. The bolster is high enough and sturdy enough for comfort and a feeling of security.
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer support. Timely replies. My ordered arrived ontime and perfectly met my needs. Outstanding experience.
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love the Comfy Pet Couch. Perfect for my Rottweiler
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Spoiled Dog The comfy pet couch we purchased for our spoiled dog for Christmas is wonderful. He loves it and seems to be very happy and comfortable. I love it because it looks nice and was a good value price wise. The only problem now is that we have two dogs and only one bed and they both want to sleep in it. I can see where this is leading........spoiled dog #2.
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy couch is comfy My dog had recent hip surgery. She was given the choice of her old familiar bed and the new bed, she tried the old one first and then got out and climbed into her new bed which she has seldom left since. I would say it has her total approval!
Date published: 2010-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Our dog loves the comfy pet couch. As soon as we took it out of the box he was right on it sound asleep!
Date published: 2010-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watch the size This is a beautiful dog bed - just watch the size. The web site now lists inside measurements. When we ordered the first one, using the listed measurements, we got a dog bed that was only large enough for our dog's head! But we returned it and corrected the mistake. The bed is really well made and a good quality!
Date published: 2010-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mica's Dream Sofa We have a little Italian Greyhound. Like most "Iggies", Mica is the sweetest, most beautiful, and charming dog you could ever meet. But true to her breed, she has a taste for the finer things in life! This is a continual source of amusement for us... she will leap up onto a patio chair the instant it is moved into the sun, dive into an arrangement of pillows, nearly faint into a warm blanket as it comes out of the dryer. One millisecond after the Comfy Pet Couch left the shipping box and hit the floor, Mica was enjoying the plump but firm bottom cushion, dangling her elegant long crossed legs over the edge and smiling at us. Soon after, nestled against the firm bolster, she was sound asleep. Unless there are humans to snuggle with on the human sofa, Mica now prefers her own. The comfy sofa is beautiful, Mica is beautiful in it, and it looks lovely in our home. Thank you!!
Date published: 2010-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neighborhood Dogs Are Jealous Comfy Pet Couch is perfect for Penny, my chocolate lab, who is snoring away on her new bed. Size is true to catalog dimensions, so a large was ideal. Only minor complaint, but the bed cushion is tufted, so little bits of hair, dirt, etc, get trapped in there. Haven't washed the bed yet, so not sure how easy it is to get the cushions back into the covers. Overall, very pleased, and the neighborhood dogs are all jealous of Penny's new bed.
Date published: 2010-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch All of our dogs seem to think the pet couch is as comfy as it looks! It is roomy and actually almost resembles an olive green suede chair so it blends in well with the room furniture - does not stand out as a dog bed in the middle of the room.
Date published: 2010-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Heaven I really paid more then we should have but I really thought that for a big dog this would be worth it and it was! Our dog loves it and the best part it looks great in our family room and our dog loves the pillow around the couch he layes his head on it and loves it!!! PS I thought with this purchase we were getting a dog light that goes on his coller we never received it?
Date published: 2010-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch is a Winner! This is the most comfortable pet bed I've ever experienced. I ordered the medium for my Corgi and it's perfect. One warning for those of you with chewers (and you know if you have one) ... this bed would be destroyed in a day. My little chewer only has access to this bed if I'm in the room. The bed seems durable enough for a more passive pup but be careful if you have a rough-houser.
Date published: 2010-01-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_57, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_2250
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-03-21

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_66
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Decorative Toss Pillow for Comfy Couch

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]