Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Pet Products
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cushy, comfortable and well-made It took my 83-lb Golden Retriever a couple of days to gravitate to this new bed. He is not allowed on any furniture and the bed looks like a comfy couch. A very well-made, comfy couch. I think that's why he didn't jump right in. Now it's his favorite place to lay, relax, curl up, and just snuggle in for an afternoon siesta or his good nights' sleep. The funniest thing is everyone who comes over wants to try it out themselves! Even our two Maine Coon cats sleep in it when Walker's not around. He . . . WE love it! November 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A dog bed fit for royalty I recently purchased your dog bed for my lab. This is the type of item I have purchased many times over the years for both my dogs and cats. This bed however is my favorite and clearly the favorite of my lab. She loves her new bed and there is even enough room for her to share it with her yorkie sister. Is is well made and the pillow is cute too. I even ordered an additional one for my yorkie. An excellent gift for a much loved girl. November 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever, the dog loves it............. I could not be happier with the dog bed...I purchased the med. one and our granddog is about 23 pounds, and fits into it just perfect... November 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury for our dogs We ordered 2 of the extra large sized comfy pet couches, and our 2 Golden Retrievers are enjoying a luxurious night's comfort every night! These are great for adult dogs and for older dogs with joint pain. November 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Bed One of the reasons we tried this comfy pet bed for our dog is your 30 day return policy. We've purchased several pet beds over the years and our Westie would never use them and they always had to be returned. With the sale price and this return option, we had time to let hime get acclimated to this new bed which had to be more appealing than the chair he usually favors. I'm happy to say that he finally feels comfortable with this new bed and uses it quite often. November 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love it Very good quality. Dogs could not wait to get in. I had to buy another because they kept stealing it from each other. November 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A splurge worth every penny I am often the "granny nanny" for my 4-legged granddogs. My daughter wanted to leave something at my house for her 2 active babies. They took to it in 1 night, and now act like couch potatoes. She is going to get another because both the 4- and 2- legged types are so pleased. November 19, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog beds. These dog beds have dressed up my bedroom! I ordered two for my two retrievers and they love them. I do too! They are very beautiful in Paprika! November 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a timely blessing We purchased a comfy pet couth for our 7yo Weimaraner and because it was to be a Christmas gift for her, being backordered was ok. But just after ordering it, she injured her knee resulting in ACL surgery. "Boy", I thought, "that comfy couch sure would come in handy"! About 1 week into recovery the bed arrived! About 1 month before we thought it would and it was a lifesaver. McCloskey absolutely loves her new bed (early Christmas!) and it is such a secure, comfortable place for her required bed rest. It is so well made, and is exactly as the catalog shows. I am a very happy customer...as well as McCloskey! Thanks Frontgate. November 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy!!! My cocker spaniel loves his new bed. Now he has his own personal couch. Very well made and excellent quality. Planning on ordering another one for the second level of our house. November 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOGS CLIMBED RIGHT ONTO IT...HOWEVER 1 OF THEM (GOLDEN RET.) THINKS THE BONE PILLOW IS A STUFFED TOY!) November 6, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully constructed dog sofa This dog sofa purchase has been one of the best decisions made for our precious aging dog. She adores it, it looks great in our living room and has become a huge talking piece with visitors. Thank you Frontgate for a wonderful product again. November 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful dog bed! Our dog loves her new dog bed. It is durable and look's fashionable in our living room. It is made very well and they seem to think it's comfortable. Also, very good value. November 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Bed Our puppy loves his new comfy bed. He was so happy to receive the bed as he was sleeping on a small matt before. The bed is easy to clean and is a welcome addition to our apartment. November 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted.... Much cozier and more cushiony than previous (expensive) beds that I have bought. My dog loves it November 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coudn't be Happier with Purchase The Pet Comfy Couch (large) was our first purchase from Frontgate and we couldn't be happier with both the service and the product. And our very loved, and spoiled, English Setter LOVES her super cushy & comfy special spot. November 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality The dogs love the Comfy Couch and I finally have dog beds that does not distract from my decorating. November 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch My dog took to the bed immediately! It is an elegant addition to our family room. I did find that it is better to go with the medium for my 15 lb dog, otherwise, the pillow takes up half the space. It give him more room to lounge. October 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Wanted I bought it as a gift for my nephew's new English bull dog. It was beautiful and much more than I expected. Liked it so much that I ordered one for my dog. When I received the one for a gift, the bull dog and my dog jumped right in and really seemed to like it. Aside from being practical, its so nice that its like a piece of furniture and looks great in my living room. October 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Canine Couch - Looks Great in Any Decor This dog bed looks like a miniature piece of furniture! It is extremely well-made and can be easily cleaned. The bone-shaped monogrammed pillow just tops off the look! This couch is very cushiony and soft - the cats are trying to take it over! I really debated about buying something like this on line but it is nicer looking and better quality than anything I saw in the pet stores! October 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, good support, soft I am very happy with our two comfy pet couches. I've ordered a few different types of pet beds in the past, and the quality of these is clearly superior. It really is like a "couch" for your pet, rather than a standard pet bed. The fabric covering is very soft (almost like velvet), and the foam core provides excellent support. Our dogs love them. There are zippers for removing different parts of the fabric covering, so washing these might take a little more effort than those beds with a simple pull-on cover. I haven't tried washing the covers yet, so I don't know how much of a hassel this will be. But I suspect the separate zippers are what give the covers a tailored look. October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dogs LOVE it! My bulldogs had a real couch of their own that I recently gave away because it was too hard to keep clean. Bought them a cot-like dog bed that they hated then I saw this one on the internet and thought it was worth a shot. Well they absolutely LOVE IT!! I'm very pleased with the overall look and feel of this couch and the fact that you can take the cover off and wash it is a huge bonus! *FYI, I bought the large size and it has plenty of room for two 45lb bulldogs. October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dog bed Finally, a dog bed that my greyhound loves. Good support for an old dog's needs, bolster makes her feel protected and safe. She's warm, comfortable and it looks terrific in my den. I got the olive in large. It's a lovely colour and my 65 lb dog fits perfectly. No more sloppy dog bed with extra blankets messing up my decor! October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rave Review My two poodles absolutely LOVE the comfy couch. I love it too. It's beautiful and well made to stand up to wear and tear. October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My puppy loves it! This is a very nice dog couch! It is very soft and well made. My puppy loves it, and she is very very cute in it! October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever This is probably the best purchase I have ever made....My spoiled dog has numerous beds....and since we opened the box and put the bed on the floor - I have had to coax my dog out of it. When he does come out - he brings his personalized bone pillow that came with the bed - with him. Needless to say - he is a very happy pup!! October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edna loves her comfy couch. Edna really loves her comfy couch. I made the purchase hoping to keep her off the people couch and so far so good. She lays in it in the evenings while we watch TV and she naps in it in the afternoons as well. October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Value & Quality! This is the best dog bed EVER. I've owned dogs for more than 30 years so I've purchased many "quality" beds. The quality and value for this bed is exceptional. My dog has proved the comfort is outstanding as well. She has slept in it every night since it's arrival when normally she would only sleep on our bed. This says enormous amount with no words at all! October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by pet bed I am looking forward to giving this to our dog at Christmas. It seems to be made very well. I actually thought it would be a little bigger being that I ordered a large, but I am sure she can curl up. Thank you October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Doggy Bed My dog absolutely looooves her new bed! Will most likely buy another one to put in another room in my house! October 28, 2009
  • 2016-04-30 T06:03:28.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2280, tr_2280
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 73 next>>
(53 Questions : 82 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers

Would this bed be good for a cat?

Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed can be used for pets other than dogs and can certainly be used for cats. The small is recommended for pets up to 15 lbs.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes! My two cats hog the dog bed every night. I have the large one but I bet the small bed would work great.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happyshopper3 is loaded.
Additional information about happyshopper3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the small size too small for a Morkie?

Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The small is recommended for dogs up to 15 lbs.; however, you may want to measure your dog's length to help you pick a bed size.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Extra Pillow Coloring

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can the tufted comfy couch cushion be replaced?

Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
I purchased the XL caramel comfy couch for my german shepherd. She loves it, but unfortunately chewed a good portion of the tufted cushion so a lot of the fill keeps coming out.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
New York, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jogi is loaded.
Additional information about Jogi could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are sorry to hear that your tufted cushion needs to be replaced. For parts and replacement questions please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-4points
0out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can cushion covers be offered in all 7 colors?

Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
I wanted to buy the platinum colored bed, but the cushion cover is not offered in this color. It seems odd that Frontgate offers the bed in 7 colors but only four cushion cover colors are available. I went ahead and ordered a different color, but maybe you could look into this - ? Thanks.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about astex is loaded.
Additional information about astex could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Unfortunately, the Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion (46169) is currently only available in the colors shown. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-04-30 T06:03:37.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???