Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Pet ProductsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2350 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Dogs We have two large dogs, 8 yr. old and 1 yr. old. They both love their beds. Our older dog literally "melts" into his bed. This is the best dog bed ever! Will definitely purchase again! December 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy pet couch Very plush and soft I think he will enjoy it once we get him to quit chewing on it!A great purchase. December 24, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed is great. It is both functional and attractive. Our dog has taken to it readily. December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog's favorite place Our dog loves this pet bed. It is very soft and Cody spends much of his time snuggled in it. December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice bed Great bed. My dogs curl round and round and then settle in all comfy. Go great with decor December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Pet Couch! I purchased three Comfy Pet Couches. One for each our three Standard Poodles, who believe our bedroom mattress is their oversized sleeping area. This made for a very crowded environment and lengthy "off the bed" pleads! To my amazement, I no sooner had one pet couch out of the box than the two younger pups were snuggled in it (before I even got it upstairs to the bedroom!) The pups absolutely LOVE these pet couches!!! Each pup, without command, voluntarily went to a couch and slept throughout the night... curled in or stretched out!! It's shear joy. No more 60 pound dogs using us humans as dog furniture! Now both the humans and the canines in our family are happy and getting a restful night's sleep! December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Excellence Seveal years ago I purchased 2 dog beds from Frontgate. The quality and value could not be surpassed. We now have 2 new dogs and I immediately chose to purchase them from Frontgate. There is never a worry that, whatever the product...you can be assured that you will get quality, value and excellent customer service. Kudos to Frontgate! Shorty/Melbourne, FL December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dog Duke Loves It Only complaint is the bed is so nice our dog won't do anything but sleep. It is truly the best dog bed we have ever had for our lab. December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best dog bed ever!!!! I purchased the lg. bed for my black lab, 70lbs . This product is so soft and durable. The sides stay up and hunter is able to rest his head on the sides. My beagle also loves it. I will be purchasing the medium bed for her. December 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compfy bed Our dog loves it. Catalog had wrong sizes, so we had to do an exchange, but it was handled very well December 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Couches Great quality and look great too! Material is plush and durable! Love these couches. I bought two--one for each pup. They now rest in luxury. December 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Bed! My 10 year old English Bulldog has not left this bed! He just loves it! Worth every penny to keep him comfortable. December 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this bed! I purchased the small for my (spoiled) cats. It was such a hit I had to buy a second one! High quality and very attractive! December 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy pet couch The pet couch and the matching bone pillow are wonderful, we love them! The color is perfect and it is so soft. Our young son likes sitting in the dog bed too, but the dog won't stay with him. Unfortunately, the dog still prefers his old, raty dog bed. So I guess we'll have to throw the old one away so he'll use the new one. It really is a great dog bed and we'd buy it again. December 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy pet couch One always takes a chance that the dog won't like a new bed. My medium mixed breed loves it...it took several days before she decided to use it...and now shares it with my cat who would like it for his own. December 19, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Plush I am very pleased with this purchase. The pet couch is very plush and durable. I believe it is worth the price, and I especially liked the extra touch of having your dog's name added to the pillow free of charge. This is definitely a great product! (Even my picky dog approves!) December 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Real Treat for my Dog My English Bulldog absolutely loves the bed. She curls up with her head on the bolster and immediately starts snoring. We have the bed in our living room and it fits in well with the furniture. December 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bed ever Since my daughter (Standard Poodle) walks on water, I wanted to get her the best bed that I could find.This bed is it! Top quality, beautiful and well made. We're both very happy. December 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase We have 2 Golden Retrievers. Purchased 2 Comfy Pet Couchs for our 2nd home ... liked them so much that we repeated the purchase for our primary residence. Our Golden's have Comfy Couches in both locations ... and love them! December 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog ditched the couch for her new bed! The bed is functional, comfy and very qute. House guests rave about it. My dog traded in her spot on our couch for her new bed. That's huge! She also doesn't get in our bed while we're sleeping anymore. She loves it and we appreciate the extra space! Great product and I'd recommend it to anyone. December 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lazy Boy This is the ultimate comfort for an aging dog. Wish it was a bit larger for me!!! Great product and top quality. December 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch is RIGHT Very comfortable! I can even sit in it without feeling the floor. I've bought tons of dog beds in my time and this surpasses all others in quality and price. I haven't had it too long so can't comment on durability. December 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Form meets function with this couch - my doggies love it! And I love it because it is nice looking. December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Bed She Loves! I had been looking for a nice bed for my English Shepherd/ Border Collie mix dog. We had always bought those little beds that dogs love to curl up in...only they break down over time and you have to keep replacing them. I bought a size up for my dog because she loves to stretch out, too. She took right to the bed and even snuggled her head on the bone pillow that came with it. It is such a soft and comfortable bed. I love the fact that I can remove the cover and wash it. I am very impressed with the quality and am certain this bed will last us a long time. The only con I noted was the amount of space the bed takes up (she sleeps in our room) but with any large dog, space is an issue. Also, the bed's appearance is nice enough to put in a living room. December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect comfy dog bed! My two dogs love their new cozy beds. As soon as I opened the box they knew it was for them and snuggled in right away. I highly recommend this for your pet. My lab usually doesn't sleep in beds but she likes this one! December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doggie Favorites Our Jack Russell Terrier took a few days to warm up to her new couch but now she heads for it whenever we are in the room. It seems to have a magnetic attraction for her. December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog likes My dog is getting used to having a bed and has been "caught" getting into it on her own-I think that is a realistic review! December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great gift, to you and your dog I love the way this bed wraps around my golden retriever. IHe was nusing a flat (LARGE) bed but it was hard for me to step over and it did not look comfortable. Now Milo looks content and at Peace! December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!! The minute our Lab saw it, he was excited!!! He has become an instant couch potato! Although we have had it only a short time the quality appears to be very good. It is made with zippers so the covers can be removed and washed. I have not tried this yet and am hoping for the best. The high back keeps his fur from staining the newly painted walls... December 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!!! I love this pet bed. It is so cute! I have 3 dogs and they love it too. All 3 of them lay in it together. I wsh I would have ordered the X-Large in it. This may help the next person, my dogs are 6lbs, 10 lbs, and 12lbs. December 9, 2009
  • 2017-01-17 T07:43:54.825-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2350, tr_2350
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 75 next>>
(63 Questions : 104 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do I wash it? Where are the Instructions? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Port Arthur, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelace could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Port Arthur, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelace could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The washing instructions can be viewed by selecting the link in the overview section. To wash:
1. Remove inner tufted cushion – this cushion can be machine washed and dried on cool settings
as is. Tufting prevents from shifting or clumping.
2. Unzip upper and lower bolster zippers and remove both bolsters. Inner white bolsters can be
hand rinsed only.
3. Unzip the zipper on the bottom of the bed and remove the oval foam insert. ( Foam insert hand
wash only.)
4. Re zip all zippers and machine wash and dry cover on cool settings.
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
Is this bed good for medium-sized senior dogs?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Our Australian Labradoodle is a mid size and weighs 43 pounds. We purchased the large for her and she loves it. Plenty of room for her to move around.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Donshanstef is loaded.
Additional information about Donshanstef could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed does have a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion that offers unsurpassed support.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
3 answers
What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Small should work for a 17 lb dog. I have the medium and my dog weighs 30 lbs.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Port Arthur, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelace could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The medium is recommend for most dogs 15 to 45 lbs.; however, we do recommend that you also consider the your dog's combined size and weight. The inner dimensions of the medium bed are 20"W x 17"D and the small bed are 17"W x 11"D. Please choose a bed based on your pets, weigh, size, and sleeping habits.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Based on what I purchased for my 70 pound boxer, I would suggest smaller than a medium for you.... I ordered a large bed for my boxer who prefers a snuggly bed and not a lot of extra room.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
User submitted photo
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CentralNJmom is loaded.
Additional information about CentralNJmom could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
can i buy an extra bone and personalized?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
bones name
Rico
Lola
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Extra bone pillows can be purchased and personalized; please see our Additional Bone Pillow, item 35333. However, the additional pillow is not currently available in the same beige color and coordinating piping that comes on the pillow that is free with the pet bed.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
I'm getting the graphite blue dog bed. What color thread would best match the piping that comes on that pillow? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We have thread colors to match each bed color. Graphite Blue is now a thread color and can be ordered to match the Graphite Blue bed color.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2017-01-17 T07:43:09.256-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]