Top_Nav_v2_Font
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Pet ProductsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2350 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury for our dogs We ordered 2 of the extra large sized comfy pet couches, and our 2 Golden Retrievers are enjoying a luxurious night's comfort every night! These are great for adult dogs and for older dogs with joint pain. November 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Bed One of the reasons we tried this comfy pet bed for our dog is your 30 day return policy. We've purchased several pet beds over the years and our Westie would never use them and they always had to be returned. With the sale price and this return option, we had time to let hime get acclimated to this new bed which had to be more appealing than the chair he usually favors. I'm happy to say that he finally feels comfortable with this new bed and uses it quite often. November 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love it Very good quality. Dogs could not wait to get in. I had to buy another because they kept stealing it from each other. November 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A splurge worth every penny I am often the "granny nanny" for my 4-legged granddogs. My daughter wanted to leave something at my house for her 2 active babies. They took to it in 1 night, and now act like couch potatoes. She is going to get another because both the 4- and 2- legged types are so pleased. November 19, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dog beds. These dog beds have dressed up my bedroom! I ordered two for my two retrievers and they love them. I do too! They are very beautiful in Paprika! November 15, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a timely blessing We purchased a comfy pet couth for our 7yo Weimaraner and because it was to be a Christmas gift for her, being backordered was ok. But just after ordering it, she injured her knee resulting in ACL surgery. "Boy", I thought, "that comfy couch sure would come in handy"! About 1 week into recovery the bed arrived! About 1 month before we thought it would and it was a lifesaver. McCloskey absolutely loves her new bed (early Christmas!) and it is such a secure, comfortable place for her required bed rest. It is so well made, and is exactly as the catalog shows. I am a very happy customer...as well as McCloskey! Thanks Frontgate. November 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy!!! My cocker spaniel loves his new bed. Now he has his own personal couch. Very well made and excellent quality. Planning on ordering another one for the second level of our house. November 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOGS CLIMBED RIGHT ONTO IT...HOWEVER 1 OF THEM (GOLDEN RET.) THINKS THE BONE PILLOW IS A STUFFED TOY!) November 6, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully constructed dog sofa This dog sofa purchase has been one of the best decisions made for our precious aging dog. She adores it, it looks great in our living room and has become a huge talking piece with visitors. Thank you Frontgate for a wonderful product again. November 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful dog bed! Our dog loves her new dog bed. It is durable and look's fashionable in our living room. It is made very well and they seem to think it's comfortable. Also, very good value. November 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Bed Our puppy loves his new comfy bed. He was so happy to receive the bed as he was sleeping on a small matt before. The bed is easy to clean and is a welcome addition to our apartment. November 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted.... Much cozier and more cushiony than previous (expensive) beds that I have bought. My dog loves it November 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coudn't be Happier with Purchase The Pet Comfy Couch (large) was our first purchase from Frontgate and we couldn't be happier with both the service and the product. And our very loved, and spoiled, English Setter LOVES her super cushy & comfy special spot. November 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality The dogs love the Comfy Couch and I finally have dog beds that does not distract from my decorating. November 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch My dog took to the bed immediately! It is an elegant addition to our family room. I did find that it is better to go with the medium for my 15 lb dog, otherwise, the pillow takes up half the space. It give him more room to lounge. October 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Wanted I bought it as a gift for my nephew's new English bull dog. It was beautiful and much more than I expected. Liked it so much that I ordered one for my dog. When I received the one for a gift, the bull dog and my dog jumped right in and really seemed to like it. Aside from being practical, its so nice that its like a piece of furniture and looks great in my living room. October 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Canine Couch - Looks Great in Any Decor This dog bed looks like a miniature piece of furniture! It is extremely well-made and can be easily cleaned. The bone-shaped monogrammed pillow just tops off the look! This couch is very cushiony and soft - the cats are trying to take it over! I really debated about buying something like this on line but it is nicer looking and better quality than anything I saw in the pet stores! October 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, good support, soft I am very happy with our two comfy pet couches. I've ordered a few different types of pet beds in the past, and the quality of these is clearly superior. It really is like a "couch" for your pet, rather than a standard pet bed. The fabric covering is very soft (almost like velvet), and the foam core provides excellent support. Our dogs love them. There are zippers for removing different parts of the fabric covering, so washing these might take a little more effort than those beds with a simple pull-on cover. I haven't tried washing the covers yet, so I don't know how much of a hassel this will be. But I suspect the separate zippers are what give the covers a tailored look. October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dogs LOVE it! My bulldogs had a real couch of their own that I recently gave away because it was too hard to keep clean. Bought them a cot-like dog bed that they hated then I saw this one on the internet and thought it was worth a shot. Well they absolutely LOVE IT!! I'm very pleased with the overall look and feel of this couch and the fact that you can take the cover off and wash it is a huge bonus! *FYI, I bought the large size and it has plenty of room for two 45lb bulldogs. October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great dog bed Finally, a dog bed that my greyhound loves. Good support for an old dog's needs, bolster makes her feel protected and safe. She's warm, comfortable and it looks terrific in my den. I got the olive in large. It's a lovely colour and my 65 lb dog fits perfectly. No more sloppy dog bed with extra blankets messing up my decor! October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rave Review My two poodles absolutely LOVE the comfy couch. I love it too. It's beautiful and well made to stand up to wear and tear. October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My puppy loves it! This is a very nice dog couch! It is very soft and well made. My puppy loves it, and she is very very cute in it! October 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever This is probably the best purchase I have ever made....My spoiled dog has numerous beds....and since we opened the box and put the bed on the floor - I have had to coax my dog out of it. When he does come out - he brings his personalized bone pillow that came with the bed - with him. Needless to say - he is a very happy pup!! October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edna loves her comfy couch. Edna really loves her comfy couch. I made the purchase hoping to keep her off the people couch and so far so good. She lays in it in the evenings while we watch TV and she naps in it in the afternoons as well. October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Value & Quality! This is the best dog bed EVER. I've owned dogs for more than 30 years so I've purchased many "quality" beds. The quality and value for this bed is exceptional. My dog has proved the comfort is outstanding as well. She has slept in it every night since it's arrival when normally she would only sleep on our bed. This says enormous amount with no words at all! October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by pet bed I am looking forward to giving this to our dog at Christmas. It seems to be made very well. I actually thought it would be a little bigger being that I ordered a large, but I am sure she can curl up. Thank you October 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Doggy Bed My dog absolutely looooves her new bed! Will most likely buy another one to put in another room in my house! October 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Review What a beautiful pet bed. Great quality. My little guy went right to it and curled up on it like it was made for him. October 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dog loves the new bed/couch. The personalized pillow is great, too. October 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dogs love this bed! We have two small dogs and they share the medium bed. They are not allowed on our furniture anymore so this is a great compromise. It gives them the same feeling as being on our sofa. We only wish they had more fabric options for some of our more formal rooms. October 28, 2009
  • 2017-01-16 T07:29:05.003-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-61, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2350, tr_2350
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 59 60 61 62 63 ... 75 next>>
(63 Questions : 104 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do I wash it? Where are the Instructions? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Port Arthur, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelace could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Port Arthur, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelace could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The washing instructions can be viewed by selecting the link in the overview section. To wash:
1. Remove inner tufted cushion – this cushion can be machine washed and dried on cool settings
as is. Tufting prevents from shifting or clumping.
2. Unzip upper and lower bolster zippers and remove both bolsters. Inner white bolsters can be
hand rinsed only.
3. Unzip the zipper on the bottom of the bed and remove the oval foam insert. ( Foam insert hand
wash only.)
4. Re zip all zippers and machine wash and dry cover on cool settings.
1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
Is this bed good for medium-sized senior dogs?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MaiMai is loaded.
Additional information about MaiMai could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Our Australian Labradoodle is a mid size and weighs 43 pounds. We purchased the large for her and she loves it. Plenty of room for her to move around.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Donshanstef is loaded.
Additional information about Donshanstef could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed does have a 1-1/2"-thick orthopedic foam cushion that offers unsurpassed support.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
3 answers
What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Brooklyn, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shasha1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shasha1 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Small should work for a 17 lb dog. I have the medium and my dog weighs 30 lbs.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Port Arthur, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelace is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelace could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The medium is recommend for most dogs 15 to 45 lbs.; however, we do recommend that you also consider the your dog's combined size and weight. The inner dimensions of the medium bed are 20"W x 17"D and the small bed are 17"W x 11"D. Please choose a bed based on your pets, weigh, size, and sleeping habits.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Based on what I purchased for my 70 pound boxer, I would suggest smaller than a medium for you.... I ordered a large bed for my boxer who prefers a snuggly bed and not a lot of extra room.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
User submitted photo
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CentralNJmom is loaded.
Additional information about CentralNJmom could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
can i buy an extra bone and personalized?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
bones name
Rico
Lola
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about RicoLola is loaded.
Additional information about RicoLola could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Extra bone pillows can be purchased and personalized; please see our Additional Bone Pillow, item 35333. However, the additional pillow is not currently available in the same beige color and coordinating piping that comes on the pillow that is free with the pet bed.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
I'm getting the graphite blue dog bed. What color thread would best match the piping that comes on that pillow? Thank you!
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MCMH is loaded.
Additional information about MCMH could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We have thread colors to match each bed color. Graphite Blue is now a thread color and can be ordered to match the Graphite Blue bed color.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2017-01-16 T07:28:56.460-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
The Frontgate Credit CardNow Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]