Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Pet ProductsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2380.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Weimeraner Loves it My dog ,Maggie could not wait for me to get her bed out of the box. She curled up in it before I could place it in the family room. She carries the bone pillow with her name on it around the house and loves to show it to company. Great bed.
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This pet couch is great. My dog loves it!
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it This is by far the best dog bed that we have ever purchased and we buy a new one each year.. great fabric and the filling very plush, Guinness our Golden Retriever snuggles into it and does not want to get out. We would recommend this item and would purchase it again.
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love it I bought the large for my 2 bichons (about 20 lbs each) and they absolutely love it! They destroyed all of their other pillows, but snuggle up in this one. Even the one that doesn't usually like the dog beds, jumps in this one.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Dog Loves It! Our dog is a senior citizen and needs good support and comfy padding. She crawled into this bed the second I pulled it out of the box. Whe she is not sitting in it, my kids think it makes a great couch. It is a nice looking bed that I think will last a long time.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good, bought second Our dogs loved the first 'comfy couch' so much, they saved up and bought a second one.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Dog Won't Leave It! Our Yorkie, Coco, fell in love with the bed as soon as it came out of the box. She hardly leaves it since it is soft and she can snuggle down into the removable pillow.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love it. My two 11 year old Weimaraners love their beds. They even rest their head on the bone pillow sometimes. So far, so good in the durability department.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy bed I purchased this pet bed for my aging brittany spaniel. She immediately loved it. It is very plush and soft. The wrapping back makes her feel very secure. I thought she may have difficulty getting in and out because it is so soft however, she has no problem. I bought the medium size and our smaller cocker spaniel will curl up in the bed next to her. All the pillows and bolsters remove so laundering is no problem. Best pet bed I have ever purchased and will get another for the cocker.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy is an understatement! Our three dogs share two Comfy Pet Couches. That's right...we bought one and it was so popular with the pooches that we needed to buy another. The pillowy construction might be more suitable for younger dogs, though. Older dogs with hip or back issues might need a fimer foundation. But, in our household, Daisy, Tina and Snoopy vote three paws up!
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Excellent quality
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer I am satisfied by the quality of the dog bed. It is exactly what I'd hoped for.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent Product Its such a nice dog bed, especially for my 100 pound yellow lab. When we first opened it we placed it on the floor and i crawled in it to see how it is and almost went to bed. So comfy. Once my dog got in it he practically fell asleep. We got the XL size which is a perfect fit for my yellow lab. The rim around the outside is great; it keeps him in the bed and its something for him to feel cozy with. We also got the pillow with his name on it, we love it, its so funny, and he uses it to prop his head up. We got the olive green. Its a great luxury for my dog and it get him off my bed which is very nice. One of the best beds you get for a dog in my opinion.
Date published: 2009-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A notch above the rest We have a large Golden Retreiver and this is the first "couch" that he actually likes. We have purchased others and they were a waste of money. This couch was well made, great materials, comfy enough for my kids (:-)) and our dog actually goes right to it when we tell him "chill".
Date published: 2009-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I made a very quick and easy purchase through the site online, received the product well in advance of the estimated shipping date and was extremely satisfied with my purchase. Overall, an excellent experience!
Date published: 2009-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous couch - wish they had even a bigger one Love it! Bought the XL couch for my 3 children all under 4 years old - yes children - not dogs. They can all sit on it and watch TV comfortably. It is incredibly soft and plush. Wish they made it in an even bigger size so the whole family could fit on it. Would highly recommend it. No complaints at all..
Date published: 2009-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake loves his bed. Can't get him out of it. He's become a regular couch potato.
Date published: 2009-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit for my Bernese Mountain Dog It caught my eye due to the Bernese used in the advertisement.
Date published: 2009-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Our mini doxie loves the bed. It cleans well. The only negative is that the material inside the bed can' t be cleaned. Highly recommended for all dog owners
Date published: 2009-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Best dog bed!!! The beds we ordered from you as Christmas gifts for our little friends are a huge hit! They slept in them right away and are reluctant to leave their cozy beds in the morning. We've gone through so many types of beds and these are the BEST we've found. The design, construction and the fabric are all of great quality. The sale price is much appreciated, too! Thank You.
Date published: 2009-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog bed My dog loves this bed! She has not gotten out of it since she got it. Very soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2009-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Our dog loves his new bed - so much so that he doesn't even come upstairs with us when we go to bed. We got the "medium" size which is perfect for a 26lbs Cocker Spaniel - a bigger dog would definitely need a larger bed. Appears to be fairly easy to clean.
Date published: 2009-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy My dog absolutely loves the comfy dog couch. It's very durable and super comfy.
Date published: 2009-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed EVER My one lab won't get out of this bed (and she doesn't let my other lab on it). She used to sleep in our bedroom on another dog bed, but since this bed is downstairs, that is where she prefers to sleep now. I didn't realize the pillow part doesn't have a removable cover and since I wash the beds all the time, I just put a king size sheet over the bed. It doesn't look like the cover would come off easily, but the sheet seems to work fine, it just doesn't look as nice.
Date published: 2009-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dog Bed in the World! We bought 2 of these medium dog beds for our beagles...they are in heaven...fabulous quality and super comfy...they stay in them for hours and we have to pull them out to walk outside...they don't want to get out! Great purchase and worth the money!
Date published: 2009-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best dog bed I have purchased This comfy pet couch is even better than I had expected. I have bought several dog beds and this by far is the best. It is the most expensive I have purchased but I think the extra cost is well worth it. I have not washed it yet- I am hoping I will be as pleased with it after washing the covers. Our two dogs keep trying to get into the bed first!
Date published: 2009-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase My labrador loves this bed!
Date published: 2009-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Present for Grandpuppy I ordered the small pet couch and personalized pillow for my grandpuppy. When it arrived, it was absolutely beautiful and soft. It is very well made and does not look out of place in my living room. It looks like a small couch for a child. My grandpuppy loves it and of course, if it makes her happy, then I am happy. This was my first purchase from Frontgate, but it will not be the last.
Date published: 2009-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Purchase We have bought many dog beds and pillows for our two dogs over the years. Most of them high quality from orvis or frontgagte. This is by far, the best one!! We bought the X-large size for our two dogs (one is 30lbs other is 35lbs) to share. They both love to lay together on the couch and it is big enough for them to have their own side if they need more room. They are not cramped together and both love it. Would recommend to anyone! Looks great too.
Date published: 2009-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, wow, wow We originally ordered the med for our boxer and it was too small. So, we put it back in the box to send it back for the next size up. That night, we heard this scratching in our dinning room. It was our dog scratching at the box wanting the bed back. When we got the large size, we all were sooooo excited. Our boxer, Gracie, LOVES this bed!!!! She even sneaks our of our room at night to go to the den and sleep in her new bed. It looks great as well!!
Date published: 2009-12-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_62, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_2252
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-03-21

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_66
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Decorative Toss Pillow for Comfy Couch

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]