Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Pet Products
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2289 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Pet Bed The comfy couch is a terrific pet bed, extremely comfortable and my dog loves the bolster to lean her head on. One suggestion though; it would have been more practical to have the inside removable pillow made with a zipper for easy washing as the outer part is. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Couch Pet Bed I love this pet bed, as well as my dogs. They immediately curled up in it together. I have a Golden Retriever/Great Dane mix and a Beagle. I purchased the largest size. It was a little more money than I wanted to spend but the quality is excellent. I have not yet tried to wash it but it looks like it would be easy to wash. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase Very Pretty and loved the monogrammed pillow. However, the fabric attracts pet hair like a magnet, and it's not easily removed with a shop vac. The hair still did not remove easily with sticky lint rollers etc. If your pet sheds a lot...you may want to consider a different bed. I chose the XL, sage green color and it is very pretty and very comfortable. At least the dog seems to think so. It's hard to get my 90 pound lab out of it! I rated it 4 stars only because of the hair issue but that's not the pillow's fault. My dog does shed excessively. Probably would still buy another. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walter LOVES his new bed!! Walter LOVES his new bed! BUT....... It was backordered three times!! It took three months to receive it. May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clarification I bought the medium comfy couch and the quality is wonderful, however the bumpers make the couch a little narrower than I expected. I would recomend you buy a larger size if your dog is at the higher weight range. March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Larger than expecte..Arrived late My dog loves it. Pillow is cute but my dog ate the pillow immediately (could be better reinforced as most dogs use it as a toy) The size reccommendation for my dogs weight was a large-it is too big. Would love to have the medium. it arrived late which Frontgate acknoledged. Most important it is warm and my dog loves it..... February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, dog doesn't like it The bed we recieved was a very nice bed, my dog is a husky and just doesn't seem to enjoy the plushness of it. Also, I probably should have gotten a bigger one but i doubt she would have used it either. The dog fur sticks to it incredibly easily as well. I wish it was her style, but I guess she prefers the people couch over the pet one :( I will have to return the item. January 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dogs Love Pet Couch! I have purchased two of these couches. I purchased one over a year and half ago and recently purchased a second one for my new dog. The dogs love this bed. The bed has held up over time and one of my dogs uses it every day. Another benefit of this bed is that the inside cushion comes out and can be used separately. I have really enjoyed this component and it was one of the reasons I purchased another one. You can use the inside cushion when travelling or in the car. January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well made, dog likes it, tries to eat pillow We were impressed with the quality and look of this bed. Our dog loves to rest her head on the bolsters. However, she wants to play with the bone pillow as if it's a toy, despite us having read the description from the catalog to her several times. January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dog bed! We love this dog bed! It is generously sized and it is super comfy. The construction seems great and our 7 month old golden retriever loves it! January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking forward to more restful nights! We snuck this "Santa" gift out the night we got it for a trial run....our dog, Kodi, slept like a baby in it all night. Then, we had to put it away until Christmas. We hope he finds his new bed more comfortable than our for all the nights to come!! Will keep you updated!! December 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dogs LOVE it! My two large dogs LOVE this pet bed. I am for sure going to have to buy another one for the other dog so they won't fight over it at nighttime! :) December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful dog bed for our golden we had it one day when our cat had an accident in it. A bit tricky to take apart to wash ... We are so Disappointed because the smell stayed in the fabric. However, bed is first quality. November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Dog Bed! Our 9-year old Boxer has been through numerous beds. He likes to dig in the bed until he gets the pillow just how he likes. After going through several Doctors Foster & Smith bolster beds, we decided to give this one a try. What's great about this bed is its construction. The base has supportive foam, and the pillow adds additional support. We bought the XL, and although it is space consuming, our dog will not get out of it! All around very happy with our purchase. November 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Plush comfy bed, my pit bull/ chow mix loves loves loves this bed/couch. I love to see him relaxing in it. He is a pampered pooch and this bed meets our standards. November 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bed We have two afghan hounds and had always had trouble finding a bed that was large enough and "high" enough since our dogs like to be where they can survey their kingdom when relaxing. We were able to order this sofa bed in a size that is great for them. From the day it arrived it has been used. My only complaint is it was hard for me to put it back together after it was washed, but I would still recommend it to everyone. Great selection of size and covers. November 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best dog bed yet Nice sofa design and looks real comfortable. Hopefully it will keep her off the good furniture October 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great The delivery was timely, the product is great, Red loves the dog couch.....only problem, I forgot to put her name on the pillow,next time! Thanks October 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog bed the bed was very soft but a little high for our Dachshund. He is a blanket user and would not sleep in it with out the blanket. Good color but we didnt really need the bone pillow toy. September 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dog bed I recently purchased the comfy pet couch and it is a great product. Our goal is to have our 4 month old lab sleep in his new dog bed instead of with us. We are still working on that but otherwise he uses it. August 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The perfect bed for Rocky Rocky, our 9 month old yellow lab, absolutely loves his new bed!! Very comfy and well made. Might just have to purchase one more for downstairs! July 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Beds I have 2 very big dogs that love their new beds. I ordered the x-tra large for the dog over100 pounds, and the large for the 80#. The quality is excellent, the shipping was fast. The material of these beds is easy to clean and maintain. I wish my bed was so comfortable!! The monogrammed pillows are a nice extra touch. Highly recommend. July 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it I've been looking for a pet couch for my chocolate lab. This pet couch has enough cushion to make his hips comfortable, which was why I was willing to spend more. I also like the fabric as it goes with my livingroom decor. July 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Nice Our Zoey needed some more support as she loves to lay on the floor by us during the evening. We thought this would be the perfect option. She likes to lay in it and put her head on the bolster around the outside. Unfortunately, she tends to get hot very quickly, therefore, she doesn't stay on it long. Hopefully she will learn to like it more, because the X-Large size wasn't cheap! It's huge, but does look cute in our family room. May 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large Runs Small The Beds are well constructed and very comfy...( said my dogs) but the large runs small. I ordered the X-Large for my 75 pound Catahoula, and 2 larges for my basset hound, and my little 55 ib mutt....I should have ordered 3 X-larges...oh well. April 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasing to the pooch Love the look - soft and cozy and enviting - could be a bit more supportive and padded on the bottom pillow. The pooch seems to like it "OK" - he still chooses other options along with his comfy couch. April 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bed for sleeping.... Baron loves this bed he is a very tall German Sheperd and had a hard time fitting in most beds but the side bollsters allow him to curl in nicely and the size if the XL bed is great for him. This is his second bed as the other one was just so worn out. March 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by attractive and comfy while it took a while for the dogs to accept this new bed, they now seem to love it. We had been looking for an attractive alternative to their old round beds. All the covers can be washed, though putting it back together is a bit of a challenge! March 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed, but... ...I think the size descriptions are 'off.' We orginally ordered the 'large' for our 60 lb lab, but it seemed too small for her - she really couldn't stretch out at all. The XL just arrived, and she seems to be fitting better in that. Aside from the sizing hiccup, we love this bed. Seems very comfy and well made. Worth the price. March 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Pet Couch Our Beagle Hank now seems to enjoy his comfy pet couch. Yet, at first he did not utilize the new couch until we removed the extra padding "mattress", and put it into his wire crate. Hank seemed to enjoy the deeper "den-like" surrounded cushion. As owners, the dark chocolate brown pet couch fit much better in our living room area and matched better with the surrounding decor, than the previous pet bed we were using for Hank. March 3, 2011
  • 2016-06-29 T05:30:54.146-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2289, tr_2289
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 73 next>>
(55 Questions : 85 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How can I get the size I need - a SMALL!?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please select the color you would like and then choose small from the size drop down. The small size is currently available in all colors except the Honeydew color.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do you wash this bed? Can you throw the entire bottom cushion into the washing machine?
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
I can see that you can unzip most of the cover, but what about the bottom cushion? Can you throw the whole thing into the washing machine?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For detailed washing instructions please see the "washing instructions" link in the item overview. The inner tufted cushion can be put in the washing machine as is, and the cover comes off the rest of the bed for washing.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers
Would this bed be good for a cat?
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Hilton Head Island, SC, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This bed can be used for pets other than dogs and can certainly be used for cats. The small is recommended for pets up to 15 lbs.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes! My two cats hog the dog bed every night. I have the large one but I bet the small bed would work great.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happyshopper3 is loaded.
Additional information about happyshopper3 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Is the small size too small for a Morkie?
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
I have a 12 lb Morkie and 11 inches seems like it might be too small. Would this be a problem?
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Kentucky, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KYMorkieLover is loaded.
Additional information about KYMorkieLover could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The small is recommended for dogs up to 15 lbs.; however, you may want to measure your dog's length to help you pick a bed size.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Extra Pillow Coloring
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
I noticed when I go to order an extra pillow, two different color configurations are shown. If I select Hazelnut on the main page, it shows a darker hazelnut pillow with more of an ivory piping. However, when I go in to personalize the pillow and select a hazelnut pillow, it shows more of an ivory pillow with a darker caramel color piping (the exact opposite). It is unclear what the pillow will look like once it is personalized and I would like the thread to match the piping. Could you please clarify what color thread will match the piping of the extra hazelnut pillow?
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SheriInKC is loaded.
Additional information about SheriInKC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This pet bed comes with a beige pillow that has piping to match the bed; however, are additional pillows come in the selected color with beige piping. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-06-29 T05:30:40.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???