Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2414.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I wait so long?! Couldn't resist the sale price for the large Comfy Pet Couch for my 14-year-old Labrador retriever! Sale or no sale... this is the best quality dog bed I have seen! Supportive and snuggy at the same time. "Eric" loves it!
Date published: 2009-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dog likes it! Our 14 year old border collie was in need of a new bed and we weren't sure if he would like this one, but her does! He had to be coaxed in initially--we think he thought it looked too much like a sofa. But after that he made himself at home. It is very soft & squishy, but he just kind of rolls himself out rather than trying to stand up in it. And he totally loves the bone pillow!
Date published: 2009-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for a King Comfy is an understatement - This bed's all about loft and cushion. Our dog is older and the pet couch is perfect to cushion his aches - He loves it and we feel good knowing he's so comfortable. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2009-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I don't usually do reviews but after buying a similar, more expensive, bed from another retailer I saw this one and took a chance. It is wonderful. Construction is top shelf, it is cushy, and looks great to boot. The other one I have flops over and looks terrible and it was a lot more $$.
Date published: 2009-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven for dogs The pet couch looks great and my boxer loves it. She dives right in and gets comfy. Great purchase!
Date published: 2009-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than anything I've ever seen. I was so surprised with the quality of the dog bed. Our dog is nine years old and we weren't sure if he would even go in it. I put the bed on the floor and before I could even get the padded cushioin in, he climbed in and fell asleep. I'm going to buy another one for my daughters' 8 month old twin boys! They had one at the day care center and the little ones loved sitting in it and playing with their toys. Best thing ever for moms. Who would have thought of that!!! Put them in your children's play section.
Date published: 2009-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bed for XL dog We purchased the XL bed for our 120 lb Bernese Mountain dog, who fits comfortably in it. He absolutely LOVES this bed, which is very well padded and plush to the touch. Our kids even like to climb into it. It was a nice touch to have the monogrammed matching pillow included in the price. I hope the bed lasts a long time. It's expensive, but worth every penny!
Date published: 2009-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Dogs We have two large dogs, 8 yr. old and 1 yr. old. They both love their beds. Our older dog literally "melts" into his bed. This is the best dog bed ever! Will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2009-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy pet couch Very plush and soft I think he will enjoy it once we get him to quit chewing on it!A great purchase.
Date published: 2009-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bed is great. It is both functional and attractive. Our dog has taken to it readily.
Date published: 2009-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog's favorite place Our dog loves this pet bed. It is very soft and Cody spends much of his time snuggled in it.
Date published: 2009-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice bed Great bed. My dogs curl round and round and then settle in all comfy. Go great with decor
Date published: 2009-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Pet Couch! I purchased three Comfy Pet Couches. One for each our three Standard Poodles, who believe our bedroom mattress is their oversized sleeping area. This made for a very crowded environment and lengthy "off the bed" pleads! To my amazement, I no sooner had one pet couch out of the box than the two younger pups were snuggled in it (before I even got it upstairs to the bedroom!) The pups absolutely LOVE these pet couches!!! Each pup, without command, voluntarily went to a couch and slept throughout the night... curled in or stretched out!! It's shear joy. No more 60 pound dogs using us humans as dog furniture! Now both the humans and the canines in our family are happy and getting a restful night's sleep!
Date published: 2009-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Excellence Seveal years ago I purchased 2 dog beds from Frontgate. The quality and value could not be surpassed. We now have 2 new dogs and I immediately chose to purchase them from Frontgate. There is never a worry that, whatever the product...you can be assured that you will get quality, value and excellent customer service. Kudos to Frontgate! Shorty/Melbourne, FL
Date published: 2009-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dog Duke Loves It Only complaint is the bed is so nice our dog won't do anything but sleep. It is truly the best dog bed we have ever had for our lab.
Date published: 2009-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good
Date published: 2009-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best dog bed ever!!!! I purchased the lg. bed for my black lab, 70lbs . This product is so soft and durable. The sides stay up and hunter is able to rest his head on the sides. My beagle also loves it. I will be purchasing the medium bed for her.
Date published: 2009-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compfy bed Our dog loves it. Catalog had wrong sizes, so we had to do an exchange, but it was handled very well
Date published: 2009-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Couches Great quality and look great too! Material is plush and durable! Love these couches. I bought two--one for each pup. They now rest in luxury.
Date published: 2009-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bed! My 10 year old English Bulldog has not left this bed! He just loves it! Worth every penny to keep him comfortable.
Date published: 2009-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this bed! I purchased the small for my (spoiled) cats. It was such a hit I had to buy a second one! High quality and very attractive!
Date published: 2009-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy pet couch The pet couch and the matching bone pillow are wonderful, we love them! The color is perfect and it is so soft. Our young son likes sitting in the dog bed too, but the dog won't stay with him. Unfortunately, the dog still prefers his old, raty dog bed. So I guess we'll have to throw the old one away so he'll use the new one. It really is a great dog bed and we'd buy it again.
Date published: 2009-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy pet couch One always takes a chance that the dog won't like a new bed. My medium mixed breed loves it...it took several days before she decided to use it...and now shares it with my cat who would like it for his own.
Date published: 2009-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Plush I am very pleased with this purchase. The pet couch is very plush and durable. I believe it is worth the price, and I especially liked the extra touch of having your dog's name added to the pillow free of charge. This is definitely a great product! (Even my picky dog approves!)
Date published: 2009-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Real Treat for my Dog My English Bulldog absolutely loves the bed. She curls up with her head on the bolster and immediately starts snoring. We have the bed in our living room and it fits in well with the furniture.
Date published: 2009-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever My dog loves it!
Date published: 2009-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed ever Since my daughter (Standard Poodle) walks on water, I wanted to get her the best bed that I could find.This bed is it! Top quality, beautiful and well made. We're both very happy.
Date published: 2009-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase We have 2 Golden Retrievers. Purchased 2 Comfy Pet Couchs for our 2nd home ... liked them so much that we repeated the purchase for our primary residence. Our Golden's have Comfy Couches in both locations ... and love them!
Date published: 2009-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog ditched the couch for her new bed! The bed is functional, comfy and very qute. House guests rave about it. My dog traded in her spot on our couch for her new bed. That's huge! She also doesn't get in our bed while we're sleeping anymore. She loves it and we appreciate the extra space! Great product and I'd recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2009-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lazy Boy This is the ultimate comfort for an aging dog. Wish it was a bit larger for me!!! Great product and top quality.
Date published: 2009-12-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_2284
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-05-20

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_8, d_12, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_69
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]