Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Pet ProductsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2377.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog ditched the couch for her new bed! The bed is functional, comfy and very qute. House guests rave about it. My dog traded in her spot on our couch for her new bed. That's huge! She also doesn't get in our bed while we're sleeping anymore. She loves it and we appreciate the extra space! Great product and I'd recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2009-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lazy Boy This is the ultimate comfort for an aging dog. Wish it was a bit larger for me!!! Great product and top quality.
Date published: 2009-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch is RIGHT Very comfortable! I can even sit in it without feeling the floor. I've bought tons of dog beds in my time and this surpasses all others in quality and price. I haven't had it too long so can't comment on durability.
Date published: 2009-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Form meets function with this couch - my doggies love it! And I love it because it is nice looking.
Date published: 2009-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Bed She Loves! I had been looking for a nice bed for my English Shepherd/ Border Collie mix dog. We had always bought those little beds that dogs love to curl up in...only they break down over time and you have to keep replacing them. I bought a size up for my dog because she loves to stretch out, too. She took right to the bed and even snuggled her head on the bone pillow that came with it. It is such a soft and comfortable bed. I love the fact that I can remove the cover and wash it. I am very impressed with the quality and am certain this bed will last us a long time. The only con I noted was the amount of space the bed takes up (she sleeps in our room) but with any large dog, space is an issue. Also, the bed's appearance is nice enough to put in a living room.
Date published: 2009-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect comfy dog bed! My two dogs love their new cozy beds. As soon as I opened the box they knew it was for them and snuggled in right away. I highly recommend this for your pet. My lab usually doesn't sleep in beds but she likes this one!
Date published: 2009-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggie Favorites Our Jack Russell Terrier took a few days to warm up to her new couch but now she heads for it whenever we are in the room. It seems to have a magnetic attraction for her.
Date published: 2009-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog likes My dog is getting used to having a bed and has been "caught" getting into it on her own-I think that is a realistic review!
Date published: 2009-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great gift, to you and your dog I love the way this bed wraps around my golden retriever. IHe was nusing a flat (LARGE) bed but it was hard for me to step over and it did not look comfortable. Now Milo looks content and at Peace!
Date published: 2009-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! The minute our Lab saw it, he was excited!!! He has become an instant couch potato! Although we have had it only a short time the quality appears to be very good. It is made with zippers so the covers can be removed and washed. I have not tried this yet and am hoping for the best. The high back keeps his fur from staining the newly painted walls...
Date published: 2009-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! I love this pet bed. It is so cute! I have 3 dogs and they love it too. All 3 of them lay in it together. I wsh I would have ordered the X-Large in it. This may help the next person, my dogs are 6lbs, 10 lbs, and 12lbs.
Date published: 2009-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dog bed
Date published: 2009-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Purchased one to test out on my two mutts. They play tag team in and out of it. Well constructed, cushion comes out of the center for quick cleaning and the whole thing zips apart for total cleaning. They love it, I love it; I bought another so they each have one.
Date published: 2009-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed Our dog loves her new bed. She is a sheltie and fits perfectly in the medium size couch.
Date published: 2009-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch My 5 year old yellow lab absolutely loves her new bed. It is her favorite place to "be". She is actually proud of her bed! This is the best pet bed available.
Date published: 2009-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Couch - Super purchase Excellent quality - Great price - very pleased with the Large Comfy Pet Couch - my Golden Retriever loves it too!
Date published: 2009-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever! We wanted something to keep the dogs off of our couch and chair and so far this dog bed has worked wonderfully! We have four dogs and they all run to get into the dog bed first. The others stand around waiting for the one in the bed to get up so they can jump in. Sometimes two will get in there together. So cute! We have just ordered another dog bed so that there is another one for them to share. We would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2009-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Pet Coach Best dog bed, ever! My Golden loved it so much I bought her a second one. She likes it so much whenever she is out of sight for more than 5 minutes we know we will find her in one of her Comfy coach bed's. Well made product and a big hit with the dog!!!
Date published: 2009-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never looked so comfortable I have never seen my dog look so comfortable! She was apprehensive at first because it looked different from the wood floor or carpeting she was use to sleeping on at night. After two nights it was a whole other story. It looks so cushiony I told my wife she might have to share the Select Comfort with the dog.
Date published: 2009-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog love's it! We had another dog bed that our dog never touched. She loved this one from the moment we took it out of the box. She loves to curl up in it and rest her head over the side. The color fits in with our decor very nicely and you can't beat the price compared to other dog beds I've researched.
Date published: 2009-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Canine Comfort! I wish I hadn't waited so long to purchase the Comfy Pet Couch for our two furry family members. They absolutely love the luxuriously plush gift they were recently presented with! I only wish Frontgate made an adult sized couch for me!
Date published: 2009-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisngly comfortable Couldn't believe how fast our lab, who only wants to sleep in a people bed, took to this bed. Soft, warm, and attractive. A great purchase!
Date published: 2009-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Pups Love It .... My pups absolutely love their little sofa. They love the way it wraps around them & it must be terribly comfy as much time as they spend snozing there. The fabric is exceptional & coordinated wonderfully with our family room ... doesn't look out of place like most pet beds. Great product!
Date published: 2009-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed to snuggle up in Our 75lb boxer is so happy. Took him a day to figure it was his and he just curled up and looked so happy. He rests his head on the bone pillow on the floor!! But curls up in the cutest positons in his new bed replacing an old fashioned round floppy bed which he is donating to a less fortunate guy. Thanks we love the bed.
Date published: 2009-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog LOVES it The ad line was right. Since sleeping on the Comfy Pet Couch, my dog has never tried to get on the furniture again. I love it! He loves! and the quality is so good that I'm sure it will last for his life.
Date published: 2009-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like style We like the dog bed and the fabric is soft, and she likes the style
Date published: 2009-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy dog bed My black lab, Drake, loves his new sofa bed. He rests his head on the arm of the "sofa". Had to wait a very long time for the bed as it was back-ordered, but it is a very high quality dog bed and the price was right.
Date published: 2009-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase Our dogs love this bed and immediately jumped and took a big snooze. It appears to be of very good quality and I recommend it highly.
Date published: 2009-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product The quality of this product is outstanding. I even tried it out and found it very comfortable. Our dog, Pepper, black lab mix, really loves it and looks like a queen when she lies down on it. At other times she looks like a totally zonked out bum, all stretched out and totally oblivious to whatever is going on. The craftsmanship seems to be excellent as well with the frim structure and materials. LIke that the cover can be unzipped and washed. Am looking forward to years of functionality. Thanks so much fo all the high end quality products you offer.
Date published: 2009-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner of a very happy pet! My dog roscoe is an 80lb Lab mix and absolutly loves his bed! He never wants to get out of it! Very high quality fabric and appearance! I would recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2009-12-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_2249
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-03-21

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_66
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Decorative Toss Pillow for Comfy Couch

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]