Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Pet ProductsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2381.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dog bed Ate the pillow, loved the bed.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stellar as usual I was buying a new bed for my dog to replace the 1st one I bought for her 7 yrs ago from Front Gate. She loved her first bed. It was also bolstered with a twill canvas fabric. No longer available I kept checking for something that she would love just as much. She is a 70lb Goldendoodle and love to cuddle up against the bolster pillow. The extra large size is perfect for her and the fabric looks like it will hold up well. It looks very elegant in my den which is just off my kitchen. Never got rid of her older bed since its still in great shape, just relocated to the basement/rec room
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dog bed! This bed is so squishy and soft your dog will love it the minute he gets in! I also loved the fact it can be washed - so many I looked at were "spot clean only" seriously, for a dog bed? Our dogs are outside a lot hunting and getting dirty. We bought this bed for a beagle that we've decided to let stay inside for the winter. Our other two dogs had beds, and our sheltie/beagle mix stayed in another room In her crate, that is, until she stole the new bed. It was nice to have her join the family for a change! We bought a second one for our beagle. Everyone's happy now!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dog bed This bed is super comfy and my dog loves it! It is also a great value for the price; my other dog bed from Drs. Foster and Smith cost significantly more and is not nearly as deep and plush. I had originally purchased the large size for my 70 lb Portuguese Water Dog but when I opened it felt that it was not quite big enough so exchanged it for the extra large, which is perfect. He sometimes sprawls, sometimes curls up tight, and sometimes rests his chin on the bolster so the larger size works well for all positions. The monogrammed bone pillow is an adorable bonus:). One note: I also purchased the cushion cover but wish it was a zip-on rather than an elasticized fitted sheet, as it is constantly popping off the cushion.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pet Beds EVER! My dogs (black lab & shepherd) have always slept in the bed with me. My wife to be said they need not to sleep in the bed anymore if you know what I mean. So I purchased two of these beds from Frontgate hoping that it would not be to hard for me to get them to not sleep in the bed with me. They love these beds so much they have not once tried to get in the bed with me. In fact it's funny to watch they both have which one they like to be in. At night when its time to go to bed they race to see who's going to get in the bed by the foot of my bed. Often when I dont see them around I will find them sleeping in these beds. AMAZING!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog bed I bought two of these beds 2 years ago for my 2 large labs. They love these beds so I decided to order 2 more for our downstairs family room. I ordered the XL which allows them the room to really stretch out. These beds wash up nicely and in between washings I vacuum the beds as labs do shed. My black lab loves the bone pillow that comes with the bed. She carries her pillow all around the house.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog's dream bed Our dog, a 65-pound female pit bull, happily gave us back our couch when this wonderful dog bed arrived. She looks completely "blissed out" when lying in it, so there's no question it was a great purchase. Thank you for making such a fantastic product available.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed Bought this for my spoiled Golden Retriever/Lab. Wanted something that looked nicer that could be kept in our family room. She is not allowed on the furniture and I wanted her to have a place to be comfy. This is a great quality bed and my dog loves it! Great product!!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dog will not leave her bed! Our 10 year old lab loves this bed! She had still been sleeping in her cage but now no more. Once she had a taste of the good life there was no turning back to the cage! Our family said it was the best Christmas present of the year to see our dog love her bed so much!
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Our two Schnauzers have these beds which we purchased a couple of years ago. They are a great quality - cushions stay firm as well as the boulder portion of the bed. Our girls love them. That's why we purchased two more for our "grand-dogs" this Christmas (Schnauzer and Yorkie). They immediately ditched their old beds and headed straight to their new ones! We have ours in the kitchen and they blend in nicely with our decor without looking like a big tossed pillow on the floor!
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DOG BED McLaren loves it. This is the second we have purchased from you. Thanks for the great workmanship and the quality of the fabrics. It is so easy to take apart to wash and put back together. The first one has held up very well. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable dog bed. We purchased two of these dog beds for Christmas. They are very well made and our dogs love them. Very comfortable and nice looking. Great investment.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Everything as advertised. Very durable and attractive.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love It! 3 Years and still strong! Wow. 3 years of constant abuse and still like new. Have a 90 lb Lab using this for the past 3 years and still looks new and strong. I have the covering as my Lab loves mud and water so this will get some abuse and I have to wash all the time to keep fresh and clean. I like the support it provides as my "Noah" is 12 years old and has aches and pains as we all do with old age. He sleeps well in it and it seems to support him perfect. The price is a bit high but in the end worth it.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bed In October 2012 we purchased this bed in the lovely sage color for our then ¾ grown Siberian Husky anticipating growth and his wanting to stretch out. We have not been disappointed. It washes well and he sleeps in it for several hours a day. He loves snuggling into it after he goes round and round to get it 'just so'. It's cute how he loves his bed. A very good product. I love how the parts are constructed and washable and it is very durable. I expect we will have this for years. Well worth the investment. I have a photo but unfortunately there is no place to add one on this review.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Val Great bed, my dogs love them. My only problem is keeping our small dog out of our larger dogs bed. They are warm and cozy and the dogs use them all night and a large portion of the day.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pet bed I ordered two medium pet beds for my golden doodle and labradoodle (each weigh approximately 50 lbs). The bed size is perfect and they sleep in their beds every night now. They also like the bone shaped pillows (but use mostly as a toy!)
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog loves this bed! I have an aging dog who loves this bed. He sleeps well in the bed, and it supports his weight very well. it is good quality, and looks comfy.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy This is our second time to buy this bed for our 85 pound dog. His last one last 5 years which I was very pleased with! Held up well and washed nicely too!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Plush! This is our first Frontgate dog bed and I am sold. It is super plush and fluffy, with a foam insert on the bottom to ensure the pup is never against the hard floor. The bolsters are like large, comfy pillows. The fabric is very soft and easy to vacuum away the pet hair. The bone pillow is a nice bonus toy. We have an 80 pound Golden Retriever who likes to curl up in his bed and we ordered the large size. It's perfect!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Loves it I have always purchased dog beds through the pet store, and by no means were they inexpensive. But they just do not hold up and within a few months the bed is flat. Bought this for Christmas and my dog LOVES his bed so much he is off the furniture by choice; he just prefers his new bed.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pets love this bed! I have 2 large dogs, and this is the only pet bed that they will not destroy and love sleeping/laying in. Worth the money!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diesel the Beagle loves it My beagle - about 27 lbs - absolutely loves the new bed. He used to sit with me in one of his other beds during the day as I worked in my office. Not any more - now he goes to spend most of the day in his new bed in the living room. We got him the large to give him extra space and room in case he gets a sister in the future.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bed and so does my dog! this bed is a really great value. My dog absolutely loves going to sleep at night to this comfy bed. He is a 48lb dog but the medium sized bed is perfect for him since he likes to curl up. We have had it for 3 years and I take it apart and wash it once a month. It really held up great. We just ordered a new one exactly the same because it started to get a little dingy. and Im sure we will buy another one when the time comes. We love it! I wish Frontgate would come out with a sheet set for this bed!
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dog spoiling bed! photo and info in the ad for the dog comfy couchbed had me coming back again and again after comparing with other beds. We (dogs and "Mom n Dad") were more than pleased upon opening on Christmas morning. Our Senior lady pitty does not get up and move around during the night like she had been. After ordering her bed , I decided to order one for our dachshund also for Christmas. And when I am not looking, they try out each others bed. I am very pleased with the construction and fabric. Looking forward too many years of sleep,haha.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas present EVER We got the softest, most greatest new bed for Christmas. We now sleep until 7! From, Zoe the wonder dog and Hilly the beagle
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog bed This is our fourth purchase of this dog bed for various family pets. We love it and so do our dogs!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Quality Purchased the comfy pet bed for my grand dog for a Christmas present. Son is 20 and he said it was his favorite present!!! Spend the extra money to have name embroidered on the bone pillow - its a minimal expense and a classy touch and look.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet bed We purchased this bed for our new rescue dog that always wanted to be on our couch. Wh thought we'd get her a couch of her own. She loves it so much that we purchased a second identical one for the master bedroom. No matter where she goes, she will plop down in her comfy bed. It is the best pet bed ever!
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dog Bed! This is the second comfy couch pet bed we have purchased from Frontgate. Our dog loves the bed. It is stylish and gives her a great place to snuggle into.
Date published: 2014-12-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_2253
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-03-21

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_66
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Decorative Toss Pillow for Comfy Couch

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]