Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Pet Products
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2017 2139
Best Dog Bed! My Samoyed LOVES this bed. The bolster rim is the perfect height for him to rest his chin. Visiting canine relatives compete to crawl in. Highly recommend and if it ever does wear out, I will buy another - although at 2+ years old, there are no signs of wear. December 7, 2013
Awesome bed! We just bought this bed for our senior dogs. They love it. They prefer it over being on the people couch. That was not our intention, but it is really nice that they have their own space. It looks really nice, too. We got the extra large for our springer spaniel and shih tzu to share. It is big enough for both of them. I highly recommend this well made couch. December 7, 2013
Best Pet Bed Ever Ordered the comfy couch pet bed in a size small for my dachshund (based on the weight chart). Due to my dog's dimensions (extra long), I had to return the bed and ordered a medium instead. No hassles with returns with Frontgate. New bed arrived and my dog absolutely loves it. She seems to prefer it to sleeping on my bed! I highly recommend this bed for all pampered pets! December 7, 2013
Bixby loves it. Our 61 pound Standard Poodle has found a home! He curls up against the bolster and just settles in. Before we couldn't get him to stay on his bed and now he's reluctant get out of it. The bed is fairly priced, durable, attractive and washable. I expect to get many years of use out of it. The bone shaped pillow (included) is now Bixby's favorite toy. December 6, 2013
BEST DOG BED EVER!!! We purchased one of these beds one year ago for our two, three-year old boxers. They each weight approx. 75 lbs. The both fit on there together wonderfully. We have two crates but they are always together so that is why we only got one of the beds. This is well worth the money!! December 3, 2013
Was Skeptical…but it's all true! So I read all the reviews and was very skeptical that this bed was as great as everyone says it is--would my chocolate lab really pick this dog bed over our couch?? My dog loved to get on our old couch and we were getting a new couch that we decided not to let her on, so we needed a good bed for her so she wouldn't feel too bad about getting kicked off the couch. Well, the moment I got it out of the box she snuggled right in. She loved it. But, I still caught her trying to jump on the couch a few times in the first few days. Maybe it was just habit?? Nonetheless, after those few times she hasn't tried since. She LOVES her bed and when we had a dog visit he LOVED it too (the owner of that dog is now going to buy one). It really is the best bed you can buy! (And we have bought a lot of high end beds!) My dog has dust mite allergies so I have to wash her bedding at least weekly- it washes up great. THe only part that doesn't have a cover to remove is the "couch cushion" part that she lays on and I just throw the whole thing in the wash and dryer and it comes out great. I did get the cover that goes over the cushion, but she pulls it off, which is kinda annoying. It doesn't stay on very well. My lab is 65 lbs and I got the large size-she can't stretch out on the bed but she lays in it very comfortably with room to spare. I am glad I didn't go up a size. I would definitely recommend this bed…it really is giving your dog a bit of luxury!! December 1, 2013
Best dog bed Our seven year old border collie loves this bed. He used to not sleep on his dog bed but now sleeps though the night on his dog bed. Well worth it. November 28, 2013
Fantastic quality bed, but small The quality of this bed is beyond amazing! I bought the large in the beautiful sage color. However, based on other reviews, I thought it would accommodate my 75 pound shepherd. It doesn't. My 26 pound terrier mix has claimed it, fitting very comfortably. November 27, 2013
Best Dog Bed I bought this bed as a birthday gift for my 4lb Chihuahua. He loves it!! It is so comfortable and well made and looks absolutely adorable. The personalized pillow is gorgeous! I am so glad I bought this. Don't hesitate to buy, you four legged companion would love you for it forever!! November 27, 2013
Dog loves this! First time I ever ordered from Frontgate. Beagle has been sleeping on our old leather sofa forever, but when we had to retire the beat up leather for upholstered, she was evicted and very grumpy. The arrival of this bed however changed everything. She loved it at first sight, jumped in and no turning back. Size was as advertised, comfort obviously as advertised, according to Beagle. Overall a great purchase, worthy of being in the living room. November 23, 2013
Loves it! My dog 32 lbs loves loves it. He gets all nestled up in it. He got in it the moment I opened the box! I purchased a medium for him. Totally comfy! November 23, 2013
Definitely a Comfy Couch From my research this bed received the most reviews as well as high reviews. I couldn't be happier, my dog loves it and it's truly a comfy couch. In time we'll see how it wears...thus far I'm a pleased purchaser. November 22, 2013
Comfy Couch Pet bed This is the second one I own and it's absolutely perfect! Great comfort, durability, and quality! November 22, 2013
My Goldendoodle just loves his new bed This is a wonderful bed! My 18 month old doodle sleeps in it curled up to the bolster with his feet in the air. The pillow is very durable since he has had serval fits with it trying to pull on the zipper. So far still in tack. I like how the center cushion can come out which would be great for when we travel. I ordered this bed with the hope that it would encourage my dog to stay off my couch. He still gets on my couch however it's about 50% less frequent. I have a great picture with him sitting in his bed with his head by the pillow with his name. Would love to share it if there's a way. November 22, 2013
What a great dog bed! Not only do I love the couch bed and how it looks in our family room, but more importantly my dog Ginger loves it too! The monogrammed dog bone is too cute. I would highly recommend this. November 21, 2013
Excellent dog bed I bought two of these for my dogs and they love them! They now prefer to sleep on these during the day vs. our bed. November 21, 2013
Greatest Pet Bed! I have never ordered from Frontgate before but saw an add in the Wall Street Journal for this adorable pet bed. My previous two purchases of dog beds for my Westie were from pet store chains and obviously off the mark as she would not sleep all night in either one. I eventually caved and let her sleep on the foot of my bed for the past 7 years but I recently married and my new husband said "that's it! she needs her own bed!" I ordered this one in the tan color to match our homes warm interior design colors. I was thrilled seeing the bed out of the box! The quality and color were great but the test was when my Westie named Abby immediately took to it! She has slept all night every night since in her new bed! The bone shaped pillow with her name engraved is adorable! This is the best and last pet bed I will ever purchase! We are all now very satisfied! Sincerely, A happy customer, newlywed, and dog owner November 21, 2013
Great Dog Bed But Cushion Not Firm Enough I love most things about this dog bed, however after my dog laid down on the cushion, she sank down and she had her head up and over the front part of bed, looking very uncomfortable. She is a geman shephard/cattle dog mix and weighs 60 pounds. I purchased the size Large for her, which seems to be a perfect size. If you look at the pictures, it just looks like a couch, with a firm cushion, you don't expect the sinking thing to happen. I just feel that the cushion is not firm enough. So, I put an old pillow underneath the cushion and that fixed the problem and it's now perfect! My dog seems to really love the comfort that it provides and I think it will keep her warm over the winter months. I am glad I purchased it, I just wish I didn't have to modify it - considering how expensive it was. November 19, 2013
Amazing Results My husband and I have been trying to get one of our labs out of our bed for what seems to be forever. She would wait until we were asleep and then sneak her 85 pound body into our bed causing us some miserable nights of sleep. After reading the reviews on this bed and only half believing them we ordered the bed. Shockingly to us the very first night after directing our sneaky lab into her new bed she remained there all through the night. We have never had a problem since that first night.A miracle product for us. Added note: We have 3 labs and they all LOVE this bed- have already ordered bed number 2 even though they have always stayed out of our bed. We just want them to be comfortable. November 18, 2013
Pawsitively perfect dog bed!! Great dog bed, our dogs love them. A bit costly but worth it. Although i would wait for your puppy to get through the chewing phase. Overall, both our dogs love these beds day and night. And can't beat the look, quality and construction. November 18, 2013
Fantastic Our Max loves his bed but chews the personalized bone November 18, 2013
My Dog LOVES his new bed! I got this bed for my Border Collie who was finding his way onto OUR bed every night. He loves this bed so much that he seldom jumps up on our bed, and he looks forward to going to bed in his own bed for the first time ever. The bolster on the side makes him feel cozy and warm, he loves the comfort of the cushions, cuddling in easily, and the pillow with his name on it is just darn cute. I have a bunch of photos I have taken of MoJo in his bed since he seems so happy there. I would highly recommend this bed to anyone! November 18, 2013
They love it Just purchased the comfy pet bed not only is it a beautiful piece it is amazing quality. My two dogs haven't gotten off it. I have two dogs that weigh under 14lbs. and ended up getting them the med size bed. Perfect size for them they have enough room to stretch out and relax. This bed is a must if you are looking for not only a beautiful piece but a bed your dogs will love. November 16, 2013
I wish I could upload a picture!! These beds are ridiculously wonderful. My goldendoodles (about 60 pounds each) immediately crawled into their new beds and went to sleep. I know there are a million reviews already, but if you've been hesitant to spend the money - trust me, you will save money in the long run. We bought two Larges - I was concerned that we might need the XL, but the large is really big enough. November 15, 2013
Awesome dog bed We sure love this dog bed, but most important Betsy loves her new bed. She's too old to be tough on beds anymore, but she seems very comfortable in it and likes lounging around in it even when she's awake. The tufted inner pillow gives the bed an upscale look. It's easy to clean with a lint brush too. This bed is a terrific value. November 15, 2013
Very Happy with the purchase The bed is very well made. It look like it is part of the décor in my home. November 14, 2013
High Quality Dog Bed I'm SO pleased I purchased this over-stuffed, high quality bed for my dog. I've searched many web sites and pet stores and nothing compares. My dog LOVES it! Highly recommend this purchase. Thank you! November 13, 2013
Best Dog Bed Ever In order to keep my Labrador off of the sofa, I started a hunt to find the "Best Dog Bed Ever." I decided on this bed and it immediately solved my problem. He also stopped using his bed in our bedroom and sleeps on this in the living room instead. I can't blame him, it is the best dog bed ever. :) November 11, 2013
Benny loves it!! From the moment I unpacked it and Benny sniffed out his new "couch bed" he was in love. We were trying to get him to spend more time in his "own spot" other than on our couch. This bed has worked great for our family. It looks great and he even layes his head on the pillow... Thanks Frontage for providing such a great couch bed for our 80 pound lab. We all just love it!! We are talking about adding a second "couch bed" to our bedroom for our big boy! November 8, 2013
pet bed Bed is wonderful this was given as a present, just thought shipping was on the high side and would love to see some more discount promotions from frontgate. November 8, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 68 next>>
(33 Questions : 57 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Replacement cover

Customer avatar
by
TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Richter6 is loaded.
Additional information about Richter6 could not be loaded.
Can I get a replacement cover for the bed? This is our 3rd bed, we love them, but this one is already tearing on the side.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
TX
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Richter6 is loaded.
Additional information about Richter6 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do not have additional covers for sale, but please call us at 1-800-537-8484 with your order number and/or purchaser's name, billing address and approximate year of purchase so we can further assist you.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Can I get replacement inserts?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JudyC is loaded.
Additional information about JudyC could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JudyC is loaded.
Additional information about JudyC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We do not have replacement bolsters available.
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
2 answers

How do you wash the pillow? I need washing directions for the pillow cover and cushion.

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jbkil is loaded.
Additional information about jbkil could not be loaded.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jbkil is loaded.
Additional information about jbkil could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The pillow does not have a removable cover and should be spot cleaned.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
If you look up the product online and click on Overview, there are washing instructions.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cinn55 is loaded.
Additional information about Cinn55 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Do you sell a heating pad that can be used with this bed?

Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jimee is loaded.
Additional information about Jimee could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
NY
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jimee is loaded.
Additional information about Jimee could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We do not sell heating pads that can be used on pet beds.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Does the pool blue color have any green in it?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Julie24 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie24 could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Julie24 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie24 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Comfy Couch Pet Bed in pool blue is a light blue color, it does not have any green tones.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 next>>
2 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???