Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Pet Products
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Comfy Couch Pet Bed 4.8 5 2107 2232
Good Purchase I was very pleased with the quality of this item. My dog stayed on the Couch bed for 24 hours straight.. I bought a second one for my Lake-house so my dog would not have separation anxiety :) January 6, 2014
Great Product I purchased the medium Comfy Couch Pet Bed for my Yorkie and Maltese. Since they both weigh 10 lbs I thought they would share. The Maltese has claimed the couch for himself. He is in doggie heaven! This is a great buy especially with the monogram (Max & Rudy) January 4, 2014
Love it!! Love the pet bed!! All our extended family with dogs asked us where we got so they can order one. January 3, 2014
Best dog bed ever! We bought the comfy couch bed for our golden doodle. He absolutely LOVES it... so do our children! Very high quality and easy to clean. January 3, 2014
Comfy Couch Pet Bed Both Pet Beds are the best ones Yoshi & Camile ever had. The beds are made out of very good material and should last for a long time. January 3, 2014
Most Dogs Love It! The comfy couch is as beautiful and well-constructed as it looks online and in the catalogue. It was much smaller than I expected it to be, though. Even so, two of my three dogs love it. One of my dogs still prefers our recliner over his comfy couch, though, and we were really trying to get him off of it! January 2, 2014
Comfy Couch Pet Bed This was a great purchase for my dog however the cat likes to take over. Both animals really enjoy the bed. I even purchase one for my father's dog and he just loves to sleep in there all day and all night. January 2, 2014
Comfy Couch Wonderful! Extremely happy with purchase. Bed looks great, feels soft and cozy, and my 2 Maltese love it! We've been looking for a bed like this that will cushion and support them yet be easy to keep clean. The bed comes with a zip off cover however I also ordered the cover for the removable cushion too. Excellent quality! Very satisfied with purchase and so are our dogs! January 1, 2014
Dog bed wonderful I wish they made one human size. Very comfortable. Bought one for moms dog. At first she won't get in. Now she goes to bed during the day. January 1, 2014
Our dog Tugboat loves it! As soon as we took it out of the box, he cuddled right in. He loves it so much we are saving to get a second one for upstairs. Only con is that we payed extra for the protective cover and it does not stay on for long, it gets all bunched up, and falls off. It should be a zip cover instead of elastic December 31, 2013
Comfy couch pet bed My dog loves his new bed. It didn't take him anytime to get used to it. He just curls up and is very comfortable. December 31, 2013
Best dog bed ever... I have several other beds for our puppy, but this one by far, is her favorite! It is also the easiest of all her beds to take apart and put together again after washing. I will be ordering more! December 31, 2013
Awesome investment!! I purchased the XL couch for my two 100 lb labs. Can I just say, FINALLY a doggy bed they actually sleep in! Yes they still lounge on the couch but there is always one dog passed out in the doggy couch pet bed. Worth every cent! My 11 yr old lab doesn't even bother coming upstairs at night anymore, just sleeps in the comfy couch pet bed at night. If floundering on purchasing this bed...flounder no more...just buy it you won't regret it! If I could upload a picture of my dogs in this bed I would! December 31, 2013
Perfect Bed My dog loves this bed so much that I had to purchase 2 more; one for our 2nd home and another for my sister's dog so she'd get out of her bed. I bought the large for my 65lb Lab mix and she just loves this bed. I've bought others that were much more expensive - latex and memory foam - but she wouldn't lay in them unless I put a blanket on it to soften the bed. In this bed she rolls on her back and snores. I've never seen anything like it. My sister's dog is a chewer and has already gone to work on her pillow and bed so this may not be the bed for that type of dog but if your dog is not then you can't go wrong. December 31, 2013
Great bed! Our 8 year old vizsla had taken to the couch after his old bed bottomed out. We got him this one for Christmas and he immediately jumped and slept through the whole family opening gifts for several hours. He looks incredible comfortable and I think it treats his old bones well! December 30, 2013
Very nice dog bed! Love this dog bed! Great quality! Easy to clean! Dog took to it immediately!!!! December 30, 2013
Great dog bed Purchase the large for our 80lb Pit and a small for our 8lb Yorkie. Both dogs love their new beds and the kids enjoy sharing the larger bed with our Pit! December 28, 2013
Not just for dogs... My 17 year-old cat absolutely loves this bed. It's low enough for her to easily climb into it, but is protected by the bolster (from drafts and dog noses) on three sides. It provides her with a very soft place to sleep, but is firm enough that she can easily stand up. It's also warm, which has allowed me to eliminate the heating pad from the equation. (Note...if your dog prefers to sleep on the cool side, like my Corgi, as I said, this is a warm bed.) This is an attractive and well-made bed. The interior space is a bit on the small side, so order up if your pet likes to stretch out. December 28, 2013
love the bed Purchased the large dog bed. The minute it was places on the floor the dog curled up in it. The size is perfect for him. Would recommend this to everyone with a dog. December 25, 2013
Our Olive Loves his new Comfy Couch!!! This is by far the last pet bed we will ever buy! Our boxer “Oliver” loved it right out of the box!!! December 25, 2013
Just the thing for Lounging or Sleeping I must say this is a big thumbs up item since this is the 2nd one we have purchased! The first Comfy Couch went in the living room for our Gordon Setter rescue when he first came to live with us. He loved it. It is a beautiful bed but more than that, obviously it provides everything his heart desired in the way of comfort! He props his head on the bolster and snoozes away. We purchased our 2nd one in a new color a year later to go in our bedroom so that he would always have his favorite type of bed available. Good value for Quality! December 23, 2013
PERFECT I wish that I knew about this company and the quality pet beds they offer, long ago. My dog is quite comfortable and I am very pleased. The quality top notch. You do get what you pay for. December 23, 2013
Top Notch Greatly pleased with the high quality of this pet bed ~ appears to be more comfortable than my own bed. December 22, 2013
Best Purchase for my dog It only took a day for Alex to take to the Comfy Couch. He's 7 years old and would never sleep on anything but the couch. The bottom could be a little thicker, expecially for larger dogs, but overall, it's the greatest. Alex just loves it. He rarely sleeps on the couch now. December 15, 2013
Worth every penny - my dogs LOVE it! After reading several of the positive reviews and hemming and hawing about whether I should spend that much on a dog bed, I pulled the trigger. I have two dogs, one is 30-lbs and the other 45-lbs. They often curl up together so I was hoping they would share this bed. Initially I ordered a size Medium thinking that would be big enough: well, it was too small. Customer service was fantastic, and immediately arranged to ship out a size Large as I shipped back the medium. It's PERFECT! As most other reviewers mentioned, BOTH of my dogs took to this bed right away. It brings me great satisfaction to sit on my couch at night watching tv and look over to see my dogs curled up together on their couch/bed. This couch blends into a living room, it looks nicer than a traditional dog bed. It's washable (the cover), I also purchased an extra pad cover. Initially I thought it was too expensive, but if you look in the stores, dog beds are just not cheap. And when they are, I'm sure you'll agree that you get what you pay for. So far the material seems durable, the padding isn't squished flat, and it looks really nice and blends in with my decor. We are considering getting another one for our bedroom for the dogs to sleep on, we are very satisfied. December 14, 2013
Super Dog Bed This bed is exactly as pictured. I have a very large Bouvier des Flandres, and it takes a very large, high quality bed for her. One that is comfortable, and will hold up. I am very pleased with this bed. December 13, 2013
Great dog bed/couch My dog loved it from day 1. This is the 3rd kind we've bought him over the years and he took to this right away. That was impressive and we may purchase another for the living room to stop him from laying on the couch. December 12, 2013
Beautiful and Great Quality! This bed is not only good looking, it is extremely soft and well made. When my dogs aren't sleeping in it, my cats are sneaking in! Perfect for any room in the house! December 12, 2013
Best dog bed 45 lb Dalmatian loves her medium size bed. So comfortable and cozy for her. Easy to clean- I just vacuum her fur right off. December 12, 2013
Best Dog Bed Ever After 4 years of have been purchased the bed for our now 8yo english bulldog who scratches her bed nonstop, we thought this bed deserved a review from us. We bought tons of beds for her before and non of them were as good as this bed still is... suffering from allergies and all that kinds of stuff we have to wash it every week and it's still like NEW... it is unbelievable. it seems it is so comfy and warm, that I even found my son taking a nap with her, she gets plenty of sleep, Plus it is so cute. go and buy it, you can't go wrong with this. December 9, 2013
  • 2015-07-01T10:26:00.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2232, tr_2232
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 71 next>>
(47 Questions : 72 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

need new bolster insert

Customer avatar
by
Maryland, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yndhammer is loaded.
Additional information about yndhammer could not be loaded.
Outside of the comfy couch is great but inside bolster has fallen apart. Would like a replacement
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Maryland, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yndhammer is loaded.
Additional information about yndhammer could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For replacement parts and warranty information please contact our customer service at 1-888-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Is the cover waterproof?

Customer avatar
by
Las Vegas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Garbothebulldog is loaded.
Additional information about Garbothebulldog could not be loaded.
My puppy urinated on the cushion. I'm thinking of ordering the cover. Is it waterproof?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Las Vegas
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Garbothebulldog is loaded.
Additional information about Garbothebulldog could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The cover is not waterproof, but he cover and remove inner tufted cushion are machine washable. Please the washing instructions in the overview for complete washing instructions.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Taupe color?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
Do you know when the comfy couch pet bed will be available in Taupe? Thanks
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Judes525 is loaded.
Additional information about Judes525 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. This item is available in Hazelnut and Caramel which are both shades of cream and brown. The Comfy Couch Pet Bed does not come in Taupe.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

What color does the free bone pillow come in and what trim does it have around it?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chan113 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan113 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The included free bone pillow come in beige with piping the matches the selected pet bed color.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer

Sizing

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
I have a 25 pound beagle. I think the medium will fit, but I'm hesitant to hit the buy button. I drew the detentions on the floor in my garage, and the outside is fine, it's the inside I'm concerned about her fitting in. Getting a large would take up too much space. Do you have some kind of size chart, or something to compare certain dogs in certain beds to get an idea if they would have any room to lounge, or do they have to lay in a ball?
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about htisch is loaded.
Additional information about htisch could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. The dimensions tab lists both the overall dimensions as well as the inner dimensions. We recommend using this information in conjunction with the way in which your pet sleeps and those approximate measurements.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 next>>
  • 2015-07-01T10:20:01.616-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???