Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Comfy Couch Pet Bed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2408.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable dog bed. We purchased two of these dog beds for Christmas. They are very well made and our dogs love them. Very comfortable and nice looking. Great investment.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Everything as advertised. Very durable and attractive.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love It! 3 Years and still strong! Wow. 3 years of constant abuse and still like new. Have a 90 lb Lab using this for the past 3 years and still looks new and strong. I have the covering as my Lab loves mud and water so this will get some abuse and I have to wash all the time to keep fresh and clean. I like the support it provides as my "Noah" is 12 years old and has aches and pains as we all do with old age. He sleeps well in it and it seems to support him perfect. The price is a bit high but in the end worth it.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bed In October 2012 we purchased this bed in the lovely sage color for our then ¾ grown Siberian Husky anticipating growth and his wanting to stretch out. We have not been disappointed. It washes well and he sleeps in it for several hours a day. He loves snuggling into it after he goes round and round to get it 'just so'. It's cute how he loves his bed. A very good product. I love how the parts are constructed and washable and it is very durable. I expect we will have this for years. Well worth the investment. I have a photo but unfortunately there is no place to add one on this review.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Val Great bed, my dogs love them. My only problem is keeping our small dog out of our larger dogs bed. They are warm and cozy and the dogs use them all night and a large portion of the day.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pet bed I ordered two medium pet beds for my golden doodle and labradoodle (each weigh approximately 50 lbs). The bed size is perfect and they sleep in their beds every night now. They also like the bone shaped pillows (but use mostly as a toy!)
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dog loves this bed! I have an aging dog who loves this bed. He sleeps well in the bed, and it supports his weight very well. it is good quality, and looks comfy.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy This is our second time to buy this bed for our 85 pound dog. His last one last 5 years which I was very pleased with! Held up well and washed nicely too!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Plush! This is our first Frontgate dog bed and I am sold. It is super plush and fluffy, with a foam insert on the bottom to ensure the pup is never against the hard floor. The bolsters are like large, comfy pillows. The fabric is very soft and easy to vacuum away the pet hair. The bone pillow is a nice bonus toy. We have an 80 pound Golden Retriever who likes to curl up in his bed and we ordered the large size. It's perfect!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Loves it I have always purchased dog beds through the pet store, and by no means were they inexpensive. But they just do not hold up and within a few months the bed is flat. Bought this for Christmas and my dog LOVES his bed so much he is off the furniture by choice; he just prefers his new bed.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pets love this bed! I have 2 large dogs, and this is the only pet bed that they will not destroy and love sleeping/laying in. Worth the money!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diesel the Beagle loves it My beagle - about 27 lbs - absolutely loves the new bed. He used to sit with me in one of his other beds during the day as I worked in my office. Not any more - now he goes to spend most of the day in his new bed in the living room. We got him the large to give him extra space and room in case he gets a sister in the future.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bed and so does my dog! this bed is a really great value. My dog absolutely loves going to sleep at night to this comfy bed. He is a 48lb dog but the medium sized bed is perfect for him since he likes to curl up. We have had it for 3 years and I take it apart and wash it once a month. It really held up great. We just ordered a new one exactly the same because it started to get a little dingy. and Im sure we will buy another one when the time comes. We love it! I wish Frontgate would come out with a sheet set for this bed!
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dog spoiling bed! photo and info in the ad for the dog comfy couchbed had me coming back again and again after comparing with other beds. We (dogs and "Mom n Dad") were more than pleased upon opening on Christmas morning. Our Senior lady pitty does not get up and move around during the night like she had been. After ordering her bed , I decided to order one for our dachshund also for Christmas. And when I am not looking, they try out each others bed. I am very pleased with the construction and fabric. Looking forward too many years of sleep,haha.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Christmas present EVER We got the softest, most greatest new bed for Christmas. We now sleep until 7! From, Zoe the wonder dog and Hilly the beagle
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog bed This is our fourth purchase of this dog bed for various family pets. We love it and so do our dogs!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Quality Purchased the comfy pet bed for my grand dog for a Christmas present. Son is 20 and he said it was his favorite present!!! Spend the extra money to have name embroidered on the bone pillow - its a minimal expense and a classy touch and look.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet bed We purchased this bed for our new rescue dog that always wanted to be on our couch. Wh thought we'd get her a couch of her own. She loves it so much that we purchased a second identical one for the master bedroom. No matter where she goes, she will plop down in her comfy bed. It is the best pet bed ever!
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dog Bed! This is the second comfy couch pet bed we have purchased from Frontgate. Our dog loves the bed. It is stylish and gives her a great place to snuggle into.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed I was just as it was pictured. Very well designed and our pup loves it. It also looks very nice in our bedroom. Love the overall quality of the bed.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our GSD LOVES IT We rescued a German Shepherd earlier this year. He had been mistreated by 2 families prior to coming to our home. He loves his GSD brother and has high anxiety being left at home. However, he just loves this bed and calls it his own. He looks so happy and comfortable when he is laying in it. He is 81 pounds and it gives him great support. I love the idea of being able to easily wash it.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase My little Missy Dog loves her new bed it is soft & cuddly and the color is great.
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pet Bed Ever! I never review anything, until this bed. I bought it for my 9 year old dog because her hips are starting to bother her. I wish I had only bought it YEARS prior because she LOVES it!!! It is so plush and comfy that she begs for us to drag it around the house so she can be right next to us where ever we go. I got the extra large and its HUGE! I find my self even cuddling up on it with her. Worth every penny!!!
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loves this bed My Doberman loves this bed. He used to sleep in the bed with us, but now he stays in this bed all night. I ordered the large and he loves to curl up in it. If you dog likes to lay flat, you may want to go up one size.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy couch for pet My opinion doesn't matter. My dog's opinion does. He loves it. Plenty of room but still cozy. Soft, yet supportive. He knows it's his bed & he climbs in on his own. Ready for a good night's sleep.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dogs favorite bed We have two senior dogs and they both love this bed! Quality bed...very pleased!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pup Bed Ever! My pup went through a handful of beds before I purchased this one. It is pricey in comparison however it still looks like brand new. Excellent quality, very well made and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. The only thing that didn't make it past day one was the pillow - destroyed instantly... but the bed is a good purchase. Two paws up!
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pet Bed!!! My dog absolutely LOVES this bed!! The bed is very well made and of high quality. It appears very durable. The dog loves it because of the high walls and it feels like it is very comfortable.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves it! I really wondered about the size and the price, but it is perfect! My Bernese mountain dog loves it. He has been sleeping on it ever since it arrived.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Couch Pet Bed What can I say...my German Shepherd (yes a Shepherd) loves this bed to the extent he doesn't want to get up in the morning when it is still dark and cold. Great bed for my big boy; he weighs 85 lbs, and we purchased the XL size. Love it!!
Date published: 2014-11-12
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_2278
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

My 80 lb German Shepherd is longer than 30 ". Will he fit in the XL bed?

Asked by: threedoghome
Yes. My German Shepherd is 107lbs and about 55inches when he lays on his side. Wouldn't go any smaller since the bed is so soft and fluffy.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-07-10

appropriate bed size for my dog

Hello, I have a golden retriever who loves to lounge and stretch her legs. She weights 55lbs and is 40" long (nose to rear end) I am worried the large would be goo small for her, would the extra large fit her best? Thank you
Asked by: Molokai
My German Shepherd is 107lb and 55inch when he lays on his side. Ordered the XL and fits if he is just lays normal (upright), but he likes to lay his head on the arms so it's perfect! Would go with the XL because the bed is so comfy and soft.
Answered by: Sanderella362
Date published: 2014-12-20

What color is it showing with dog on it grey or sage?

Asked by: Mischief
If you are talking about the cover photo right know, with the name Jasper on the pillow. I'm pretty sure is the Sage color! You can see the writing on the pillow looks more sage than grey.
Answered by: APaolina
Date published: 2013-10-21

What size should I get for a 17 lb. dog?

It says that the small goes up to 15 lbs. My dog is 17 lbs. What size should I get? The medium seems way too big? Please help.
Asked by: Shasha1
I would get the small. They seem to run very large!
Answered by: Charliesmom
Date published: 2017-05-20

Replacing Comfy Couch Cushion

I purchased the Comfy Couch Pet Bed approximately 2 years ago. The cushion now has has an odor. I do not have a removable cover and there are no zippers on the cushion. Do you sell cushions separately? If not, can I wash the cushion with the foam?
Asked by: syobwoc
I have washed my cushion a number of times and came out just fine. Looks just like new again :)
Answered by: Bulldogs
Date published: 2013-10-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_68
  • loc_, sid_36201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Comfy Couch Pet Bed

Additional Bone Pillow

Nano-Tex Cover for Comfy Couch Cushion

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]