Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Pet ProductsHome
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2304 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Comfy Couch! I was so excited to receive the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. My dog immediately jumped on it and started rolling around in delight! I feel much better about the quality of his sleep with all of the padding and luxurious fabric. I hope I never have to replace it, but if I do, it will be with another one! February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bed Purchased this bed for my German Shepherd. It is large and comfortable (I got the largest size). She likes and I like it. It seems great. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Bed Our Collie, Bailey, walked into the bed as soon as we put it down and it instantly became her favorite place to be. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Couch Bed We ordered this couch bed once before and our dogs fight over it so we decided to order another one so they each can have their own. It is slightly different from the first in coloration and this one has trim, but we still love it. Think it may be a little more plush than the first. When you look around at pricing on dog beds I think this is a great value for the money and I love that it looks nice in my home. The personalized bone pillow is a nice touch too. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh yeah, it is worth the $. Looks great. Quality worthy of Frontgate. Was concerned the (L) would be too short for our tall, lanky 45lb std poodle. Not an issue. (L) is roomy. Best of all, dog uses bed lots and we haven't caught her on furniture since it came(!). February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pet bed ever Ordered a Comfy Couch Pet Bed for our two Shelties. We already had one nice bed and thought this would be a great replacement for a worn one. Believe we will have to order another as both want to use the Comfy Couch and there isn't enough room for both! The bed is nicely made, durable fabric and an attractive addition to our family room. Definitely the desired resting spot for both of our pooches. Can't go wrong with this one. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Lab loves this bed!! Our Lab LOVES this bed. We had a hard time sleeping with him because he is getting so big weighing 110 lbs. He has slept with us since he was 8 weeks old and now he is 2 yrs. old and we didn't think we would find a bed he would love. This bed is top quality, which we have come to expect from frontgate. The monogrammed pillow is also a huge plus, he uses it every night. No more dog hair on our bed. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bed! This bed is awesome! It's so plush and comfy for our doggie. She's a small to medium breed and has plenty of room to get all snuggled up, with room to spare. I haven't washed the covers yet, but love that I can. And the free monogramed pillow is just SO cute. We ordered one of these for home and one for our cottage and I may order another for upstairs. Great value! February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog loves his couch, ahh I mean bed! My big boxer loves his couch and lounges all the time. Likes to keep his head up on the arm. This is VERY durable and comfy. I even tried it out! February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product I ordered this couch bed based on the number of positive reviews. Lily actually loves her couch and it looks nice in the living room. It's a great investment. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dog Bead Like the other reviews have said, this is a great dog bed! Great quality, nice looking, etc. I recommend ordering up a size if you're borderline. We got the medium for our 30lb. Labradoodle and it's fine but I don't know that a dog that's much bigger would fit! February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy couch pet bed Excellent pet bed for the money! Well made and beautiful to look at too. The matching pillow is a great addition. My dog loves it! In addition, Frontgate has the best customer service! Great deal. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS BED…more importantly my dog does Couldn't be happier with this bed. Worth every penny. It is so soft, so cushy. We have a 45 pound Vizsla who loves to sleep in our bed, deep under the covers. Enough was enough and I had to get her out of our bed. She loves it! We cover her at night and she sleeps like a baby in this bed. THANK YOU FRONT GATE! ps- love the grey color. very soft looking and chic. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New House. New dog bed. We just moved to a new house with a 14 year old dog who loved his old bed, which was missing the bottom and had a broken zipper. We had tried 2 other beds -returned one and gave one away in the past, but had no choice at this point. And the verdict is...Oliver loves his new bed! A big ball of black fur on blue colored fabric. It took less than 24 hours and he snuggles up in it! Thank you! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Couch Bed Wonderful quality and love the product! Would recommend, especially for larger or older dogs. I looked everywhere and this is the best ! Our neighbor's dog has the same bed and it has lasted for many years. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog comfy couch He liked the first one so much we bought him the second. Would be nice if beds came in a larger size January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant Love Our Reese just loves his new bed, no more digging - he just gets in and relaxes and sleeps comfortably. We are very happy with the quality and wish we had gotten this bed years earlier! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You must buy this bed! Our dog used to regularly use our couches and our bed as his sleeping places, whether we were there with him or not. We had purchased pet beds from local stores before and occasionally he would entertain sleeping in them, but it wasn't a guarantee. I finally broke down and spent the money on this Frontgate comfy couch bed and I have never regretted it. Our dog LOVES this bed. We can place it in any room and he just jumps on it like it's his special place. My husband and I can sleep close again without a furry paw in the middle and my couches are staying hair-free. Trust me... It is worth every penny! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and Frontgate go hand and hand Comfy Couch Pet Bed should be named Can't believe this is a dog's bed! Just love it and so does our Precious! She had a bed we bought for her from Petco about one year ago.When we saw the Comfy Couch decided to get Precious one. Sorry we didn't get it for her sooner. She is 15 pounds and we purchased the size medium. At first we thought it was too big for her but it turned out fine. She is enjoying a bigger size bed than she had before. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something to bark about! Our Aussiedoodle and yorkie are already fighting over this wonderfully soft and cozy dog bed. I bought this one after much investigation as an improvement over a lumpy one . The old lumpy one is now gone and the once sought after bed is no longer the prime spot. I guess , for the next holiday I will have to buy another one of these comfy couches. I don't want to be be accused of spoiling only one of the dogs. The problem now is our seven year old son wants one! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT Our very spoiled German Shepherd LOVES this bed! It is fabulous! Worth every penny. It is so soft and cozy and very durable. We got the extra large and are very happy with it and we would get this size again, but the large would have been fine too. It is so wonderful that my teenage son's friends kick the dog out of it and lay in it to watch movies! It was an awesome investment. Love, love, love it! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Christmas Gift Our English Bulldog Buddy LOVES this bed ! He is a BIG boy and has lots of room to spread out for his 20 hours a day of sleep. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best! I purchased my first Comfy Couch a little over a year ago. When two of my other pet beds needed replacing, I didn't even consider anything else. With all the other places my three dogs have to take a snooze, I especially love seeing them climb into one of the couches. I love the fact that they are very generously filled and plush, and the interior cushion really fits snugly into the main body of the couch, where so many other beds with removable pillows have pillows which are skimpy. Too bad these aren't made people-sized! January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Bed Purchase I order a bed for my dog and I absolutely love the quality of the bed. It is perfect. I especially loved the free customized pillow that it came with having my dogs names embroidered into it. The BEST BEST part of the entire purchase was that when I placed the order, it wasn't available for delivery until January 6th. I was so disappointed that I would not have it for Christmas. Well, I actually received it December 22nd just in time to out under the tree for Christmas. Thank you FRONTGATE for making our first purchase, A GREAT ONE ☺️ January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy dog! My dog loves this bed! He used to follow me from room to room, now he doesn't want to leave his comfy new bed. Very well made with lots of padding and looks nice too. I like that the cover comes off for washing. The monogrammed pillow looks so cute with it but my dog already chewed a hole in it so we had to take that away. This bed is a bit pricey but I feel it's worth it! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO GLAD we bought this dog bed! I normally cant be bothered with writing reviews, but this dog bed is worth talking about. We just bought the large Comfy Couch for our 85-lb German Shepherd, Brody, and HE LOVES IT. He's only two yrs, so it's not that he needed such a comfy bed for health reasons, but he started jumping on our nice couch, which we wanted to stop. Since the very day it arrived, Brody has been spending more time in this bed than any other of his previously favorite spots in the house. It's a good-looking, washable, quality bed worth every penny. Buy it! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfy couch This is our fourth comfy couch that we have for our 12 year old Lab/mix. Two are large, and two are extra large. Our dog LOVES the extra large for nighttime sleeping, but the large size is great for him in the other rooms as they don't take up as much space and during the day he seems to prefer being more cozy. My only negative for these great dog beds would be that the extra large is difficult to launder and we usually have to have them washed in a large machine at a Laundromat. This could be why the stuffing shifted in one of them. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase I was very pleased with the quality of this item. My dog stayed on the Couch bed for 24 hours straight.. I bought a second one for my Lake-house so my dog would not have separation anxiety :) January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I purchased the medium Comfy Couch Pet Bed for my Yorkie and Maltese. Since they both weigh 10 lbs I thought they would share. The Maltese has claimed the couch for himself. He is in doggie heaven! This is a great buy especially with the monogram (Max & Rudy) January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Love the pet bed!! All our extended family with dogs asked us where we got so they can order one. January 3, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T18:08:37.500-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2304, tr_2304
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 74 next>>
(58 Questions : 87 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers
Is this bed treated with flame retardants?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shea123 is loaded.
Additional information about shea123 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
0 answers
Can you describe the color "sky" in more detail?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avmartin is loaded.
Additional information about avmartin could not be loaded.
I'm trying to decide between the color sky and platinum in this dog bed. Is the sky color a bright light blue or more of a warm blue/aqua shade?

Thank you!
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about avmartin is loaded.
Additional information about avmartin could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
Can you get a replacement insert for the pillow in the bed?
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
My other pet, a cat, peed on the inserted pillow inside the bed. Can I just order a replacement of that pillow?
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Escondido
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SueM33 is loaded.
Additional information about SueM33 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. We are very sorry to hear about your cushion insert. This insert can be hand washed; however, to purchase a new one please contact our customer service at 1-800-263-9850 or service@frontgate.com for further assistance. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How can I get the size I need - a SMALL!?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Clish is loaded.
Additional information about Clish could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. Please select the color you would like and then choose small from the size drop down. The small size is currently available in all colors except the Honeydew color.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Comfy Couch Pet Bed
 
1 answer
How do you wash this bed? Can you throw the entire bottom cushion into the washing machine?
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
I can see that you can unzip most of the cover, but what about the bottom cushion? Can you throw the whole thing into the washing machine?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Hastings On Hudson
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about StanleyHarry is loaded.
Additional information about StanleyHarry could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Comfy Couch Pet Bed. For detailed washing instructions please see the "washing instructions" link in the item overview. The inner tufted cushion can be put in the washing machine as is, and the cover comes off the rest of the bed for washing.
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
+1point
4out of 7found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful3
2 3 next>>
  • 2016-09-28 T18:07:55.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_36201, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Product:36201-Comfy Couch Pet Bed
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???