GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
1
5
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Frontgate
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Four-Tier Shelf & Liners 4.7 5 61 65
The help I needed to get the whole house organized Had 3 Shelves and liners and just added 4 more and now will organize the whole house. November 12, 2013
the usual excellent quality We previously purchased 3 of the large shelves for our garage about 5 years ago.This smaller shelf purchase was an add-on. I wouldn't choose anything else for ease of assembly and the promise that these shelves individually will hold substantial weight. November 5, 2013
Great Units - Purchased the wheels elsewhere i am a person that will write a review when I remember to do it :^). in so saying, I have to give frontgate grand kudos for this storage unit. okay, I purchased three of them and I will be using my certificate to help purchase two or more within the next month. the construction is great and its extremely sturdy. I also need to state that because I read the reviews and wanted to purchase wheels, but the reviews on the wheels were not so great, I decided to purchase the wheels at a mega hardware store. in order to ensure the wheels fit, I took one of the legs of the unit to match the wheels to screw in while at the store. I found the perfect fit and purchased enough to go with the units I had (you have to buy them individually). back to the quality of the shelving... okay, I have two of the units in the garage and placed them side by side (the other unit is in the basement waiting for its compadres). I cant believe how much better my garage looks with this than with the plastic unit I had previously. the construction of this shelving unit is so great i had to test it out when i put up the base. i sat on it after putting several items on the bottom which were about one hundred pounds or more and i am ummm, a little over a 100lbs and less than 300lbs :^). anywho... the unit didn't budge, bend, squeak, squawk or break, so for me that spoke volumes. i have been purchasing from frontgate for years and i am going to say, by far, this is the best product i have ever purchased and it wasn't even the most expensive. my goodness i could keep raving about it online however i decided to rave about it to friends and family because they know i rarely will advocate on the purchase of products. i am woman hear me roar, i put the first unit up on my own in about an hour because i kept looking at the little inserts to ensure i was setting them up properly and at the instructions. with the second unit, i put it up again on my own within about 35-40 minutes because i had a plan and set up the inserts nor did i need the instructions. these units are AWESOME June 28, 2013
High Quality We bought 2 Frontgate oversized shelves for our garage years ago. When we needed another, it took only a few minutes on the internet to conclude that these are still the highest quality, best-priced shelves on the market. The wheels add functionality and work perfectly. June 11, 2013
Will Buy More The four-tier shelves are great - very sturdy! I bought the smaller sized shelves because of spacing issues but am pleased with how much they hold. I like that you can create your own shelf height. They're easy to assemble. I bought the casters to go along with the shelves and it makes them so convenient to move around so you can clean behind them or change locations. May 23, 2013
excellent product Very sturdy. Easy to roll around. Went together easily. Not sure I need the plastic liners. January 30, 2013
Metal Shelving for Garage The four-tier shelving was easy to assemble. However, four shelves is not enough. We needed a couple extra shelves, but they are not offered. We had to buy an entire unit just to get extra shelves for the 2 initial units. It would be great if extra shelves were available for purchase. October 10, 2012
Great Shelves This is just what I needed-And very sturdy-Holds all sizes of tubes August 23, 2012
Reliable and durable We purchased these units several years ago when they had 5 shelves. and they have served us well over those years. The new product is of similar excellent quality but only has 4 shelves. I'm disappointed I needed to buy two more complete units in order to get extra shelves. Customers should have the ability to buy extra shelves separately. August 7, 2012
Great Quality The storage shelving was very easy to assemble and top grade quality. I would recommend purchasing the wheel casters to allow easy mobility. The plastic shelf liners are a plus, which was not standard with models from other sellers. I had a problem with one part, but Frontgate quickly sent me a replacement part. July 4, 2012
Garage Shelving Units I ordered 3 shelving units - COMMERCIAL SHELVING W/LINERS-CHROME. Of the three, two came with defective threads used to attach the upper and lower supports. I managed to construct 2 of the three units, using the good parts from the other units, and we notified Frontgate. The service was good - they will be sending replacement parts within a few weeks. Still, I was disappointed and was hoping to complete my garage re-org and now have to wait. On the plus side: The wheels are great and the units look good. June 17, 2012
garage shelves absolutely awsum...... put togeather in a few min..no tools needed very strong ....no wobbeling about.. would recommend it to anyone... perfect size ..not to big and not really small.. May 20, 2012
Sturdy storage This sturdy but moveable storage unit is the perfect solution to my problem. Assembly was easy, and the additional wheels make maneuvering it in my small storage room a breeze. March 3, 2012
Quality Easy to assemble. Quality product you would expect from Frontgate. 3rd one purchased. March 1, 2012
moves easily I can move my shelves fully loaded easily so I can mop the floor in my storage room. The sheves are very strong and can bear a heavy load. Wish they sold more liners in different sizes. February 18, 2012
Sturdy and durable - why 4 shelves though? I had purchased these shelves a few years ago and they are great - strong, durable and easy to move on casters. When I ordered an additional shelf, I discovered it now comes with 4 shelves instead of 5 (previous model). Other than that quirk, I would highly recommend these for any storage needs. January 25, 2012
Space Saver Your product restored the peace and quiet in our home. No more dodging the holiday decorations. All storage boxes are out of the closet and tucked away in the garage. Thank you for providing top quality products and problem solvers. a grateful holiday decorator January 21, 2012
Old Reliable This is the second time I have purchased the industrial shelving from Frontgate and it will not be the last. These are my go-to for all my utility shelving needs. The shelving is super sturdy, capacious, and utterly reliable. The amount of storage available with just one of these shelves equals the storage of three of the shelves I used to use. I am a devoted fan. January 20, 2012
Garage Organizer Excellent quality. Shallow depth of shelves is ideal for use along garage walls. You can still open your car door and have space to walk passed the shelving unit. We ordered a second set. That's how much we liked the quality of the unit. January 4, 2012
Superior Quality The shelves are sturdy and very functional. The liners for the shelves are great. The casters allow you to move the heavy metal shelving unit easily. As far as appearance, I am using them in a closet and have seem them in many garages. December 2, 2011
Fantastic shelving We have both sizes of shelving. So strong and idiot simple to assemble. We use them in the house and in the garage. Highly recommended! September 30, 2011
storage shelving i like the corner shelf. the shelves look organized September 17, 2011
good for storage The shelving is strong and looks good. I have ordered 4 of them because they are perfect for the garage and basement. August 29, 2011
Does as it should, but what's with the packaging? Great shelf -- just like I expected a wire shelving unit to be. One nit -- the packaging for this is simply out of control. Styrofoam blocks, cardboard dividers, zipties, plastic bags and the carton. Really? It's a wire shelf, not an egg. I cannot imagine why all of this packaging is necessary. August 26, 2011
Great Shelves I love the commercial garage storage shelving. I have purchased three. August 21, 2011
Awesome garage shelving We are very pleased with the commercial garage shelving we purchased from Frontgate. The shelving is easy to assemble, durable, on wheels, and attractive. They could just as easily be office or house shelving they are so attractive. August 16, 2011
Garage Shelving The shelves were easy to assemble by one person. Lightweight, strong, and easy to move to with the casterfs. Love them! August 16, 2011
Great shelves I bought the shelving unit to use as extra room for pantry shelving in our condo. It went to together very easy and is very strong. Fits perfect for what we needed. I ordered the caster wheels so it would be easy to move around and clean underneath. June 21, 2011
Castors were not as havey duty as I expected Given that they were described as "commercial" I expected the castors to be larger and heavier duty than they were. I looked on-line and didn't find as much detail about them as I would have liked. I used heavier duty castors for the shelves that I planned to use these on and used these castors for something smaller. June 8, 2011
Great but too expensive I purchased these shelves to consolidate and easily maneuver stuff in a storage room. The shelves assembled easily and are high quality. My only complaint is the cost. I'd really like to have the bigger shelves for my garage but not for $360.00 each and that doesn't include the casters! March 23, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>
(3 Questions : 3 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Four-Tier Shelf & Liners
 
1 answer

Are these units rust free?

Customer avatar
by
Long Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about beachouse is loaded.
Additional information about beachouse could not be loaded.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Long Island
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about beachouse is loaded.
Additional information about beachouse could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
If kept clean and dry, you should not have problems with rust.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MLRFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MLRFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Four-Tier Shelf & Liners
 
1 answer

Where/how can I buy additional shelves?

Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about teresam is loaded.
Additional information about teresam could not be loaded.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about teresam is loaded.
Additional information about teresam could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Four-Tier Shelf & Liners. Unfortunately replacement/additional shelves are not available for this item.
1 year, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Four-Tier Shelf & Liners
 
1 answer

how far does the shelf extend along each wall from the corner of the corner shelf?

Customer avatar
by
LA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tasha is loaded.
Additional information about Tasha could not be loaded.
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
LA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tasha is loaded.
Additional information about Tasha could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. The shelf of the corner unit extends 27 inches along each wall from the corner. We have attached a diagram below for your reference.
User submitted photo
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
1 of 1
Product:11602-Commercial Garage Storage Shelving & Liners
0