Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Convertible Chaise Lounge

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Convertible Chaise Lounge is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Chair/Chaise Love love this lounge chair for our deck. It's versatile, well-made, and beautiful. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service with quality products This came by delivery truck. The delivery was on time and they called a day ahead to let me know they were coming. Love the chair and will probably order another one to match! Quality chair with perfect level adjustments.
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lounge for petite patio I bought this chair two years ago and it has been wonderful. My patio is smaller so I don't always want the space consumed by a regular lounge. This chair allow me to have all the comfort of a lounge with it's space saving functionality. I will also say that regular chair pads can be found at local stores that work great for much less. Buy it and enjoy.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I received this product today and I am Very pleased. These chaises are Very well made, extra roomy and they look very high end. I will probably come back for two more! Frontgate, great job once again.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class and Comfort Our chairs arrived last Thursday and we have already enjoyed our purchase of two convertible chairs and table. This furniture is comfortable as chaise or chair. We haven't purchased the pads ---a bit pricey. Hope there will be a good sale one day. I visited a front gate store in Charlotte, NC in search of covers---no luck. The chaise component slides out and returns to place easily. We are looking forward to many years of enjoyment.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great chair This chair is very nice quality and just what I was expecting. I knew that the legs would sit a little bit lower during reclining from other reviewers but not a problem. I do wish it reclined a bit more. The description mentions 5 ways to adjust but I can only find 4, and one is with the support beam all the way to the ground. It seems to leave your head beneath your heart.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mother's Day gift for my back yard oasis My husband decided to make the plunge and buy me two of the convertible chaises, plus cushion and matching table for mother's day. What a clever idea! These are well made pieces of furniture that are quite comfortable. I love how you can convert them just by sliding in the lower part. While they are expensive, you do get what you pay for. Would definitely recommend getting the cushion and the matching table to complete the look.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! Just took these out of the box and already love them. They are very comfortable both as a chaise and as chairs. I looked all over the internet and couldn't find anything comparable both in versatility and quality.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! I love these chairs! I searched all over the internet for chaise lounge chairs with pull out attached ottoman. Found cheaper ones that were rust magnets and the foot part did not come out or level with main part of chair. When I stumbled across these, I could tell by the picture that these were well made and worth the extra cost! I also love the space saving idea since my patio is small. I would like to purchase the cushions but they are a bit pricey . I also had 20% off and free shipping which sealed the deal!
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What We Expected The Chaise is exactly as described. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and versatile which is why we chose this chaise. We were also impressed by the delivery company, they called to schedule delivery and were on time.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from big chair! I love this chair, but it is big! I am 5'6" and 120 pounds and I could fit two of me side by side, and when I sit all the way back, my feet don't hit the ground #when the lounge is pushed in# I love the chair though, sturdy, and a great idea to not take up so much space!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chaise Very pleased with the look and quality of the chaise! It's perfect for where we want to use it. I particularly like the airy appearance and the way you can use as a chaise or a chair. They are nicely made and sturdy. Frontgate's customer service was excellent.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice A very well conceived and constructed chair/chaise. We got 2 and they look elegant, work perfectly. The pads are worth the price and are simple to put on and store.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase ever. This Convertible Chaise Lounge chairs are Beautiful.They emit an air of high quality and luxury.I am very happy with this set 10 points for Frongate also the service. Buy for protection the covers .
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Terrific design- flawless one step pullout conversion from chair to chaise lounge, with space saving benefits, Very comfortable. Looks great and top quality.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lounge Chaise Very elegant, light and comfortable. Recommend buying covers to keep from getting weather beaten
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lounge chair & footstool combo What a concept! No more trying to crawl around misplaced footstools...and no one can steal mine to use for their own chair! Will take them with me when I downsize to apartment with screened porch.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Perfect size for what we are looking for. Very comfortable and sturdy. We got rid of our existing chaise lounges to accommodate these because we felt they had more flexibility as a chair or lounge. Definitely ordering 2 more.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! This is an amazing chair. It's large and sturdy. The pull-out section to convert the chair to a chaise lounge is perfect and so easy to use even when you are sitting in the chair.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxation Supreme! The convertible chaise lounge meets all expectations and provides comfort in every potential position. It is by far a favorite patio or poolside chaise.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convertable Chair/Chaise Perfect. We love them.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chair I wanted a chaise that was light and easy to move around the patio. This chair is just perfect. When not being used as a chaise, I fold in the ottoman and have extra seating. Another top quality Frontgate purchase.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convertible Chaise Lounge This is an amazing chair. Very comfortable, even without cushions. Excellent quality. Shipment was great and the chair was very well packaged. Very, very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for smaller outdoor spaces The area around my pool is small so I have been searching for furniture options for a couple of years. These chairs are PERFECT. Really a two-for-one option to use as chairs or chaises. Quality is also very nice.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Convenient If your space in limited this product is perfect. Getting two styles in one chair, great idea !
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Love this chair! Very comfortable as well as roomy! Love the craftsmanship! Well worth the money spent!
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chair Beautiful chair. This chair is well made and looks very upscale. We bought 2 for our deck and they look and fit perfect!
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our new spa! We recently underwent an extensive back yard renovation which included an inground spa. We wanted some chaise lounges but were concerened about the overall length of many styles taking up too much space. These convertible chaises solved all of our issues! They are sleek, comfortable, and easy to convert. They are also well made. We also ordered the cushions, but feel that they are not necessary.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely quality I spent most of this spring shopping and comparing chaise lounges in person, internet and catalog. Nothing even remotely compares to this chaise. The versatility is awesome and we love the quality.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chaise! This really is the perfect chair/chaise...especially if you have limited space. It's so comfortable and the cushions are truly optional. I use a lumbar pillow and it it's perfect. And the shipment was super speedy!
Date published: 2013-05-10
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_58
  • loc_, sid_47071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Do you need a cushion or is the wicker comfortable by itself?

Asked by: Elizzy
you do not need the cushion... they are comfortable enough without.
Answered by: drh3308
Date published: 2013-10-21

Coordinating pieces

Do you have a matching/coordinated set of furniture that includes sofa/love seat/chair table configuration for a covered patio type area?
Asked by: TaraB
Yes, we have a table and chair set, the Balancia chaise lounges too that all match. We love them.
Answered by: ownerlady
Date published: 2016-10-08

It will get a lot of sun in the Southwest. Is it durable under those conditions.

Asked by: Lumia
yes in Florida
Answered by: Loulori
Date published: 2016-07-02

Do these chairs stack for storage purposes? Also, how high is the seat from the ground?

Asked by: PattiSp
The seat is 12" to 14" from the seat to the ground. Lower at the back than the front.
Answered by: Samille
Date published: 2014-06-14

What is the weight limit on these chairs?

Asked by: asghmmk
The weight limit for the Convertible Chaise Lounge is approximately 265 lbs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-05-06
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_, sid_47071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:47071-Convertible Chaise Lounge

Convertible Chaise Lounge

Convertible Chaise Lounge Cushion

Glass-top Side Table

Convertible Chaise Fabric Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]