Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great chair This chair is very nice quality and just what I was expecting. I knew that the legs would sit a little bit lower during reclining from other reviewers but not a problem. I do wish it reclined a bit more. The description mentions 5 ways to adjust but I can only find 4, and one is with the support beam all the way to the ground. It seems to leave your head beneath your heart. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Mother's Day gift for my back yard oasis My husband decided to make the plunge and buy me two of the convertible chaises, plus cushion and matching table for mother's day. What a clever idea! These are well made pieces of furniture that are quite comfortable. I love how you can convert them just by sliding in the lower part. While they are expensive, you do get what you pay for. Would definitely recommend getting the cushion and the matching table to complete the look. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! Just took these out of the box and already love them. They are very comfortable both as a chaise and as chairs. I looked all over the internet and couldn't find anything comparable both in versatility and quality. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! I love these chairs! I searched all over the internet for chaise lounge chairs with pull out attached ottoman. Found cheaper ones that were rust magnets and the foot part did not come out or level with main part of chair. When I stumbled across these, I could tell by the picture that these were well made and worth the extra cost! I also love the space saving idea since my patio is small. I would like to purchase the cushions but they are a bit pricey . I also had 20% off and free shipping which sealed the deal! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What We Expected The Chaise is exactly as described. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and versatile which is why we chose this chaise. We were also impressed by the delivery company, they called to schedule delivery and were on time. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by big chair! I love this chair, but it is big! I am 5'6" and 120 pounds and I could fit two of me side by side, and when I sit all the way back, my feet don't hit the ground #when the lounge is pushed in# I love the chair though, sturdy, and a great idea to not take up so much space! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chaise Very pleased with the look and quality of the chaise! It's perfect for where we want to use it. I particularly like the airy appearance and the way you can use as a chaise or a chair. They are nicely made and sturdy. Frontgate's customer service was excellent. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice A very well conceived and constructed chair/chaise. We got 2 and they look elegant, work perfectly. The pads are worth the price and are simple to put on and store. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase ever. This Convertible Chaise Lounge chairs are Beautiful.They emit an air of high quality and luxury.I am very happy with this set 10 points for Frongate also the service. Buy for protection the covers . March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Terrific design- flawless one step pullout conversion from chair to chaise lounge, with space saving benefits, Very comfortable. Looks great and top quality. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lounge Chaise Very elegant, light and comfortable. Recommend buying covers to keep from getting weather beaten November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lounge chair & footstool combo What a concept! No more trying to crawl around misplaced footstools...and no one can steal mine to use for their own chair! Will take them with me when I downsize to apartment with screened porch. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Perfect size for what we are looking for. Very comfortable and sturdy. We got rid of our existing chaise lounges to accommodate these because we felt they had more flexibility as a chair or lounge. Definitely ordering 2 more. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! This is an amazing chair. It's large and sturdy. The pull-out section to convert the chair to a chaise lounge is perfect and so easy to use even when you are sitting in the chair. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation Supreme! The convertible chaise lounge meets all expectations and provides comfort in every potential position. It is by far a favorite patio or poolside chaise. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair I wanted a chaise that was light and easy to move around the patio. This chair is just perfect. When not being used as a chaise, I fold in the ottoman and have extra seating. Another top quality Frontgate purchase. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convertible Chaise Lounge This is an amazing chair. Very comfortable, even without cushions. Excellent quality. Shipment was great and the chair was very well packaged. Very, very happy with the purchase. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic for smaller outdoor spaces The area around my pool is small so I have been searching for furniture options for a couple of years. These chairs are PERFECT. Really a two-for-one option to use as chairs or chaises. Quality is also very nice. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient If your space in limited this product is perfect. Getting two styles in one chair, great idea ! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever Love this chair! Very comfortable as well as roomy! Love the craftsmanship! Well worth the money spent! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair Beautiful chair. This chair is well made and looks very upscale. We bought 2 for our deck and they look and fit perfect! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for our new spa! We recently underwent an extensive back yard renovation which included an inground spa. We wanted some chaise lounges but were concerened about the overall length of many styles taking up too much space. These convertible chaises solved all of our issues! They are sleek, comfortable, and easy to convert. They are also well made. We also ordered the cushions, but feel that they are not necessary. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely quality I spent most of this spring shopping and comparing chaise lounges in person, internet and catalog. Nothing even remotely compares to this chaise. The versatility is awesome and we love the quality. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this chaise! This really is the perfect chair/chaise...especially if you have limited space. It's so comfortable and the cushions are truly optional. I use a lumbar pillow and it it's perfect. And the shipment was super speedy! May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these chairs are great! Just purchased 2 of these chairs and are extremely pleased with them. They were well packaged when we received them. Great quality, and very sturdy. They are slightly over-sized which was also an added bonus. We are so pleased with them, we are looking at purchasing 2 more... May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking chairs Great looking chairs, (I did not buy the cushions at this time) highly recommend the chairs and of good quality. Frontgate really packages their items well, delivery people were very good and prompt. Very good follow up through the entire process. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile and space-saving This chair is beautiful. Well made and sturdy, and very comfortable, with the cushion. I like the way the footrest can stay out of the way unless you need it. Makes a much more versatile piece than a traditional chaise. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Very well constructed of solid framing and strong weaving. The built in foot rest. Is brilliant and functions perfectly. Great idea! April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convertible chaise lounge Wonderful chaise for small area but big and wide enough for my miniature poodle and I to sit comfortably together in the sun. Love the feature of the retractable foot slider as it is also a nice chair. Excellent quality and very attractive. We now have two chaise's. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Lounge! I love the Chaise Lounge! It is beautiful and super comfortable. The only problem is I fall asleep in it while I am supposed to be watching the kids!!! November 27, 2012
  • 2016-05-30 T05:37:41.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_47071, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
(28 Questions : 32 Answers)
Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Convertible Chaise Lounge
 
1 answer
Is it possible to order the cushion for these chairs in cobolt?
Customer avatar
by
Houston
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PRJR is loaded.
Additional information about PRJR could not be loaded.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Houston
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PRJR is loaded.
Additional information about PRJR could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Convertible Chaise Lounge. The cushions are currently only available in Brick, Gingko, and Natural. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Convertible Chaise Lounge
 
1 answer
I have Balencia chaise loungers, do these look similar?
Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Atldailey is loaded.
Additional information about Atldailey could not be loaded.
Length of Ownership: 2-5 years
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Atldailey is loaded.
Additional information about Atldailey could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Convertible Chaise Lounge. This item is very similar to the Balencia Chaise Lounges in style, but the whicker pattern and color are not exactly the same.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Convertible Chaise Lounge
 
1 answer
Which furniture covers would work best for these?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Batesy is loaded.
Additional information about Batesy could not be loaded.
I dont see any that are made for this particular chaise or the coordinating end table, but was wondering if there was a suitable substitute available.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Batesy is loaded.
Additional information about Batesy could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The Convertible Chaise Lounge will work with our Large Chaise Cover, 44079, when fully extended and our Small Chaise Cover, 44100, if stored without completely extending.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Convertible Chaise Lounge
 
1 answer
Does this chair have an ottoman/chaise functionality while not being longer than 73 inches?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRichardson is loaded.
Additional information about MRichardson could not be loaded.
I think I am reading this as though when the chair is in the chaise position (legs out, back more upright) it will be 78 inches long. Is this correct? I am looking for something that will provide leg support while leaving the back upright, but my porch is not deep enough for anything that will measure longer than 73 inches when in this postion.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MRichardson is loaded.
Additional information about MRichardson could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for interest in the Convertible Chaise Lounge. The overall length is 78.5" when extended. The ottoman can be pulled out while leaving the back upright.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Convertible Chaise Lounge
 
2 answers
What is the weight limit on these chairs?
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about asghmmk is loaded.
Additional information about asghmmk could not be loaded.
1 year, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about asghmmk is loaded.
Additional information about asghmmk could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Convertible Chaise Lounge. We are looking into this information for you. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The weight limit for the Convertible Chaise Lounge is approximately 265 lbs.
1 year ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JLFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about JLFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-30 T05:36:18.509-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_47071, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:47071-Convertible Chaise Lounge
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???