Top_Nav_v2_Font
WEBFGA
  30 6 0 More... More... text html 2000 300

Glass-top Side Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Convertible Chaise Lounge is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking chairs Great looking chairs, (I did not buy the cushions at this time) highly recommend the chairs and of good quality. Frontgate really packages their items well, delivery people were very good and prompt. Very good follow up through the entire process.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and space-saving This chair is beautiful. Well made and sturdy, and very comfortable, with the cushion. I like the way the footrest can stay out of the way unless you need it. Makes a much more versatile piece than a traditional chaise.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very well constructed of solid framing and strong weaving. The built in foot rest. Is brilliant and functions perfectly. Great idea!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convertible chaise lounge Wonderful chaise for small area but big and wide enough for my miniature poodle and I to sit comfortably together in the sun. Love the feature of the retractable foot slider as it is also a nice chair. Excellent quality and very attractive. We now have two chaise's.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Lounge! I love the Chaise Lounge! It is beautiful and super comfortable. The only problem is I fall asleep in it while I am supposed to be watching the kids!!!
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Convertible Chaise Lounge I bought 2 of the convertible chaise lounges for poolside. First off---very carefully packaged, no damage or scratches----nothing to assemble. They are gorgeous and comfortable---more dark brown with just a hint of a bronze sheen. The Chaises are a great choice for a tight area as well---like behind my pool. You can pull out the footrest to relax, and push in easily to save space. I have recieved lots of compliments. Excellent quality/value. Cushions are truly optional---I just throw down a beach towel.
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convertible Chaise Lounge is GREAT for small decks The chairs are real comfortable. The delivery people were real nice and helpful.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chairs! They look great, they are comfortable and easy to recline and slide the leg rest out. Very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer!!! We purchased these chairs for our patio...the space is 10ft deep...these chairs are PERFECT!!! They are quality merchandise and the design is inovative....the wicker has rich color and is tightly woven...amazingly comfortable...the extension is easy to use...we also purchased the recommended cushions...they fit the chairs perfectly and are easy to put on and take off...This was a perfect item for us and we are Happy Happy customers!!!
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from concertible chaise really converts! This chair is smart to have because it does not take up a lot of space on a deck (such as mine), yet I can really stretch out and enjoy myself when I feel like it! I'm 5'7"" and it is a very comfortable fit!
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chaise Lounge The chairs is very comfortable. After reading the reviews on the cushions I decided to get them some other place. The cushions offered are to thin and only come in three colors.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality, very deep seat (which I like) I purchased these loungers because I loved the idea of having the option of a chair or a lounger. For me they function well as both, but I am weirdly shaped (36" inseam)--I'm all leg. For everyone else (including my husband who is 6'), they are too deep in the seat as a chair. I'm hoping a pad will help, but the reviews for the pad make me nervous about purchasing them. Also, I made my purchase expecting to get free shipping and I did not. I noticed it after the fact, contacted Frontgate, got a response, wrote back, then never got a return response. Pretty disappointed. Worries me a lot about making additional purchases in case there's an issue. Oh, and I wish the chairs had one more notch for reclining. When they are all the way down it's a bit too much. I wish there was a notch that would keep you more level. Other than that the chairs are well made. I still love the concept and if you have long legs I highly recommend these chairs. Just not sure how I feel about shopping with Frontgate yet....
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from unraveled I love the design and function of the convertible chaise lounge. It took quite a while to receive it but it works on our patio very well as it doesn't take up too much space if we are entertaining and is very comfortable as a chair or chaise lounge. The only problem we had is that the rattan weave was unraveled on several places. We didn't care to re-package it and return it so we glued it back on and it seems to be fine. Do we have any recourse if it unravels again? We've already disposed of the box that it came in. Thank you and I would appreciate any feedback you may have.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lost a star for comfort. This is a great idea and I agree with almost everything that the other reviewers have stated. My problem is that when the lounge part is pulled out, there is such a difference in the height of the two pieces where they meet. This is more like an attached ottoman than a chaise lounge. Where it matters is when you try to seat on the chaise. There is a very uncomfortable bar that does a great job of poking you hard. The bar, of course, is the edge of the chair seat. after you are settled in, it isn't that much of a problem. I wish that there were a way to raise that bottom part up to the same height as the chair part. I don't think that the chair would be very comfortable on bare skin, too groovy! You need to buy the cushion because it conforms to the positions of the chair/chaise configurations. But the cushion is way over priced for the comfort level. It is fairly thin. However, that being said, the chair/chaise is comfortable most of the time. I also need a pillow at my back in the chair or my feet won't touch the ground. I am 5'4".
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good purchase I am very satisfied with the chairs
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE THE VERSATILITY!! I ordered two of these chairs for my patio and love the fact they are convertible giving us extra seating during parties. The convertible cushions are so great. Much more comfortable than they looked on line. The only very small issue I have is when in the lounging position, the chair drops off about 2 inches or so to the lounger. Not terribly uncomfortable - the cushion helps - but a minor annoyance.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from convertible Chaise Receiived two chaise with cushion the other day and inittial impression is very favorable. Generous width and construction on the wicker chair. Cushionis a must have but very pricey for what you get. Should be discounted in conjuction with the chaise purchase. Time will tell on durability of chair as the adjusting rail on back of chair is die cast ( zinc/aluminum) and seems like definite weak point of design and will see how it holds up in aggressive outside environment neat pool over time. very comfortable and convertible design is excellent with easy slide in feature for foot rest.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convertible Chaise I am pleased with the convertible chaise loungers. I bought them for a covered patio area. The color is beautiful, and they are well made. They pull out with no problem and are comfortable.
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convertible Chaise Lounge This chaise fitted my specifications in that it is not as large as ordinary chaises but is still comfortable - my patio is not very wide. The color and frame seem fine BUT the pull-out extender is not well designed. When fully extended it does not completely touch the ground and does not slide out easily. Overall, I will keep as there are not a lot of other choices of this type. But it is rather expensive for the quality it presents.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced Lounger Difficult to slide lounger out from under the seat. Pad much too thin for real comfort. There was no value for the price paid.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Sure While these are initially attractive the back frame is silver and just does not match or coordinate in any way with the color of the wicker. I am very disappointed - we drive up and the first thing you see at the pool is silver against the wicker and it just doesn't work aesthetically.
Date published: 2015-03-15
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_47071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate

Do you need a cushion or is the wicker comfortable by itself?

Asked by: Elizzy
you do not need the cushion... they are comfortable enough without.
Answered by: drh3308
Date published: 2013-10-21

Coordinating pieces

Do you have a matching/coordinated set of furniture that includes sofa/love seat/chair table configuration for a covered patio type area?
Asked by: TaraB
Yes, we have a table and chair set, the Balancia chaise lounges too that all match. We love them.
Answered by: ownerlady
Date published: 2016-10-08

It will get a lot of sun in the Southwest. Is it durable under those conditions.

Asked by: Lumia
yes in Florida
Answered by: Loulori
Date published: 2016-07-02

Do these chairs stack for storage purposes? Also, how high is the seat from the ground?

Asked by: PattiSp
The seat is 12" to 14" from the seat to the ground. Lower at the back than the front.
Answered by: Samille
Date published: 2014-06-14

What is the weight limit on these chairs?

Asked by: asghmmk
The weight limit for the Convertible Chaise Lounge is approximately 265 lbs.
Answered by: JLFrontgateService
Date published: 2015-05-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_, sid_47071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_frontgate
Product:47071-Convertible Chaise Lounge

Convertible Chaise Lounge

Convertible Chaise Lounge Cushion

Glass-top Side Table

Convertible Chaise Fabric Swatch

Now Accepting PayPal
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]