Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Cordless Wreath 3.5 5 167 171
Great addition to our business office! The cordless wreath is a great solution to the problem of too few plugs for too many electornics. We have received a lot of compliments and "Where did you gert such a beautiful wreath". Thank you! December 4, 2012
Fast & Festive Bought a pair for the front of the house -- done decorating in 5 minutes! December 4, 2012
Wireless lighted Christmas wreath I tried to order these last year but you were sold out. I love this wreath as it has lights that are wireless (takes 2 D batteries). I love the ability to have lights in the wreath on the door and no cords. These wreaths can be easily dressed up by adding a large bow or ornaments if you like, as I did. Bonnie December 4, 2012
Cordless wreath Perfect size. The lights are bright and well positioned. Easy to hang and turn on and off. Highly recommend to display as is or to add your own ornaments. December 3, 2012
Yes!!! I've been hunting everywhere for a prelit, battery operated wreath and finally I found it here at Frontgate! What even makes this more of a "win" purchase, it has a timer so I don't have to worry about blowing out the batteries. By the way, nobody by a long shot had as many lights on their wreaths. The wreath is beautiful and I added my own bow to match the decor within my home. It's perfect! Thank you Frontgate!! December 3, 2012
Perfect! I waited to buy this (actually 'these' - I bought 2!) wreath, just to be sure I wanted to make the commitment. I'm so glad I did! They are hanging on my front doors, and as advertised, the timer comes on the same time every day, lights for 6 hours, then turns off. It's a heavy, full wreath, with holly & berries, and a variety of evergreen boughs. I added a bow to each, and couldn't be happier with the finished product. December 3, 2012
great wreath These wreaths are great. We use the timer mode and they come on and go off just at the designated time. They look great with purchase of the additional bows. December 2, 2012
Beautiful wreath Just received the 30" wreath and it is really lovely. It shipped very quickly! I know some reviewers have said it looks too artificial, but I think it's perfectly fine. If I needed it to look more realistic, I'd have to get the real thing instead. The greens are on bendable wires and can be arranged to make the wreath look full and life-like. The lights are clear and there are just enough of them - tasteful and not overwhelming. I am extremely pleased with this product and hope it will last many years. I elected to provide my own bow instead of purchasing the Frontgate bow, and I appreciate being given the choice to do so. This is a good value, provided it lasts long enough to recoup the expense of real greens for the next few years. November 29, 2012
Deck Your Halls! This is just the quick decorating fix I was looking for. I am completely re-doing my home's "Christmas appearance" and couldn't stand the idea of dealing with cords, extensions, timers, etc. YUCK! Saw this garland and decided to give it a try. The pine boughs and accents match with other recent purchases and all I have to do is turn a switch "on" and let it be for the season! November 28, 2012
Great Find This garland is quite beautiful! November 28, 2012
Just what I was looking for After tiring of paying for a new wreath each year and dealing with the hassle of putting on lights, decorations, etc I was ready to buy an artificial wreath. What drew me to this one was that it is wireless! No cords or anything. Just take it out of the box and hang it up, then box it up again in January. It looks great--very realistic--and the lights and decorations look great, too! I bought two--one for our front door and one for inside. November 16, 2012
best cordless wreath for price This wreath was much fuller than I expected and seems to be very well made. I put batteries in it and tried the lights and was pleased with the overall look. I think it will be a stand-out on our front door this Christmas season. November 11, 2012
Beautiful wreath this wreath is everything the ad states. Beautiful, well-lit, and the 6 hr timer for the lights is effortless. I am interested in seeing how well it does after a hanging on my door through a Chicago holiday season :-) November 11, 2012
Gorgeous Wreath This wreath is beautiful, full and natural looking. However, the huge plus for us is the battery operated lights. We purchased the wreath with clear lights. There are the perfect number for the size of the wreath, and the battery operation could not be more simple. Once the batteries are in place, all you have to do is to turn the wreath on. It will light each day at that same time and operate for 6hours. Perfect! October 24, 2012
Fabulous Purchase I just received my cordless wreath and I am so happy with the purchase it was exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Thanks Frontgate for bringing your customer fantastic quality at affordable prices. October 23, 2012
Better than picture! I just received my new wreath and it's more than I hoped for! It's nice and big for the front door and looks so real!! I will now have to upgrade all of my decorations, this is really beautiful! October 19, 2012
Beautiful wreath Can't wait to put this wreath on my entry door. Very nice thick wreath with lots of lights. October 17, 2012
Love these Cordless Wreaths & Greenery Love these wreaths. As always Front Gate came up with the best real looking and beautiful cordless wreaths. Have been waiting for the cordless to be available. The wreaths give off such a grand look without having to deal with all those cords. Can't wait till time to put the wreaths up along with the swags. Buy these you will not be sorry. Great Value too. Received my order promptly, ordered early, know they will sell out quickly. Can't beat Front Gate! October 9, 2012
Lighting Too Dim The greenery is full and realistic. However, the battery powered lights are too dim and too yellowish in color. Against other outside (white) lighting, the lights were disappointing in effectiveness. December 29, 2012
cordless wreath The wreath is pretty and fluffs out very well. Of the 7 wreaths that we bought , the timer did not work equally on all of them. Although all were set at the same time, 2 of the 7 did not stay on the same schedule. All the batteries were new, so that shouldn't have been an issue. The lights are brighter than what we had previously, but wish they were even brighter, to be viewed better from the street. December 29, 2012
Beautiful lights So far, these wreaths have held up very well thru cold, snow & rain. The lights are strong & bright & look beautiful. I have 10 wreaths on various windows & a front patio railing. Everyone has commented on their brilliance. I was afraid that with batteries, the lights might be not strong enough but that is not the case. The only problem is getting them to come on at same time. Most do but there are 3 that turn on 1/2 or 1 hour later than rest so they look unbalanced longer than I like in the evening. I have reset them numerous times but that doesn't work. However, I would definitely buy them again. December 28, 2012
cordless wreath its cool not using a electric cord over our garage, looks good and fits perfect December 25, 2012
A fine addition for Christmas decorations. Two 30 in wreaths are hung from our front doors, lit at nite and look great from our road. Timer switch has worked well, December 24, 2012
Lighted outdoor wreath It is good quality but lacks some decoration and was disappointed that it didn't come with a bow. Had to go to a florist to buy one at an added cost. Most important the lights are not as bright as I anticipated. Like that it comes on the same day but would have liked a clock timer so I could know what time I set. December 22, 2012
Great Looking wreath The wreath is very full and the lights make it look great. Only complaint I have is about the timer. It doesn't work as advertised and the times keep changing. It also doesn't stay on for 6 hours and off for 12. I can live with that since I'm happy with the appearance. December 22, 2012
Needs better placement of timer switch The wreath is great, I added a red bow to dress it up a little. The lights are bright even with flood lights shining on it . The only problem I found was that we placed two of these wreaths at the entrance of our subdivision; however, using the timer mode you must place wreaths once it is dark otherwise you will have to take the wreath down to turn the timer on because the switch is located in the back. The timer switch needs to be placed in a different location on the battery pocket, best placement should have been located at the top of the pocket with a color contrast different than the battery pocket so that you can see it without having to take the wreath down. If you are hanging the wreath on a door with a wreath hanger you will not have a problem. For a battery operated lighted wreath this is great. would have given it five stars but the poor placement of timer I only gave it 4 stars December 22, 2012
pre-lit outdoor wreath A very simple/plain pre-lit wreath that needs to be dressed up a bit. December 20, 2012
not enough lights Wreath is nice looking but there are not enough lights so it doesn't look as good as it could but quality seems fine. December 19, 2012
Christmas wreath Very good quality, looks real, but lights could be a little brighter December 18, 2012
Convenient Wreath It works well and makes life easy. Turns on and off with easy timer setting. Attractive wreath. I was only sorry I was not able to get bow it was shown with and think it should be included with wreath. December 16, 2012
  • 2015-08-03T11:40:25.140-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_49473, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
(19 Questions : 73 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Cordless Wreath
 
4 answers

What is the diameter of the base of the 30" wreath? The product info. says that the wreath is 30" when fluffed.

Customer avatar
by
Warren, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KikiC is loaded.
Additional information about KikiC could not be loaded.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Warren, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KikiC is loaded.
Additional information about KikiC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cordless Wreath. The diameter of the base of the wreath is 20.5".
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The main inside metal ring is 17 inches in diameter with an additional ring around that making it at least 23-25 inches if it is not fluffed.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about adnil is loaded.
Additional information about adnil could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
diameter refers to distance across the center.
So there isn't such a thing as diameter of base.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jggg is loaded.
Additional information about jggg could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The diameter of the metal frame is 18", but the wreath sticks out from that even before fluffing. It is basically about 27" with periodic fluffs that go out to 30".
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
North Carolina, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nctar is loaded.
Additional information about nctar could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cordless Wreath
 
2 answers

pre-made red velvet bows

Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about delcasa is loaded.
Additional information about delcasa could not be loaded.
Do you still have the red bows for this wreath that are shown in the holiday catalog?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about delcasa is loaded.
Additional information about delcasa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. In reference to your question, we do not have any of the pre-made red velvet bows. We apologize for the inconvenience.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about STFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about baba is loaded.
Additional information about baba could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cordless Wreath
 
6 answers

Is this wreath weatherproof

Customer avatar
by
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about WilliamS is loaded.
Additional information about WilliamS could not be loaded.
Can it be hung outside where it will get wet from rain?
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about WilliamS is loaded.
Additional information about WilliamS could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have mine on a covered porch but it could get wet. Think it would be fine.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lewes, DE, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CathieR is loaded.
Additional information about CathieR could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I'm guessing the wreath itself would weather well, however, the battery compartment doesn't appear to be watertight. You may need to take that into consideration....
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Milford, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about busyme is loaded.
Additional information about busyme could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Hi LA, I live in Ohio, It has rained on and off for a week with the wreaths up and they work great. I have had no problems with the rain. Hope this helps.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Columbus, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sfblue is loaded.
Additional information about sfblue could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes--even the light system
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about adnil is loaded.
Additional information about adnil could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Absolutely. It is weather-tight.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TimJK is loaded.
Additional information about TimJK could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it is on my front door. Does well in all weather.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kitty1996 is loaded.
Additional information about Kitty1996 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Cordless Wreath
 
3 answers

What are the dimensions of the mailbox garland?

Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Michigan
I am looking for a window box garland that has led lights.I thought this might work if laid out flat. Please provide dimensions and let me know if the garland will lay flat
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Michigan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, we have sold out of our stock of the mailbox swag and will not be receiving any more. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
30 inch
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about adnil is loaded.
Additional information about adnil could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
30 in. wreath.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
USA
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cordless Wreath
 
2 answers

Is the garland still available, I don't see it listed?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mmpbmom is loaded.
Additional information about mmpbmom could not be loaded.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mmpbmom is loaded.
Additional information about mmpbmom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I just looked on the internet and the cordless garland is still available right now. The wreaths are not.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about raec is loaded.
Additional information about raec could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
If it's not listed, it probably isn't available. I own the wreath, but it doesn't have enough lights on it.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Michigan
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PrettyLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrettyLady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-08-03T11:39:24.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_49473, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:49473-Cordless Lighted Outdoor Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???