Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Cordless Wreath 3.5 5 167 171
Lights are not very bright and and are weird color The wreath itself is very nice but am disappointed by the lights. I bought the one with the multicolored lights but wish I bought the one with white lights. The multicolored lights include the colors blue, purple and orange rather than the traditional Christmas colors. Also they don't show up very brightly. December 14, 2012
Quality purchase The cordless wreath arrived in good time. It works as described; the timer is very handy to set it and forget it. It is attractive, full greenery with red berries. The wreath does need a little more decoration; the addition of a bow and ribbon make it more presentable. December 12, 2012
Expensive, but nice This was a bit pricey, but is a great addition to our holiday decorations outside. The greenery is full and realistic, and I love having lights without wires. Each filler has 2 battery packs so it takes a lot of batteries. My timer also seems to be a bit off: it comes on earlier each day (and I assume it turns off earlier as well). December 12, 2012
PLEASED WITH PURHASE I PURCHASEDTHIS AS I WANTED A LIGHTED WREATH ON MY DOOR WITHOUT A CORD HANGING DOWN. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL WREATH AND LOOKS GREAT ON THE DOOR. SOMEWAHT DISSAPPOINTED IN THE BRIGHTNESS OF THE LIGHTS. I WISH THEY WERE BRIGHTER BUT I GUESS YOU CAN ONLY GET SOME MUCH BRIGHTNESS FROM A BATTERY. December 11, 2012
Nice cordless wreath My assessment of this product is almost entirely positive. 1- This wreath is heavy and requires a durable holder. I see that as a desirable quality (and already had a very strong holder.) My W/SW-facing door is exposed to the elements and I do not fear this wreath blowing away, falling apart, or fading. By the way, this wreath is much too substantial (deep) to fit between the storm door and the main door. 2- It's great to have a timer; however, this one doesn't keep a strict 6 hour on / 18 hour off cycle. The timer could be better. I have to reset it every few days to get closer to the hour I want the lights to come on. 3- Yes, the lights were not well distributed when it arrived. I spent some time pulling them from hidden, backward-clustered spots and continue to fiddle with them at night when I can more clearly see if the lights are visible. It's do-able and not at all a deal breaker for me. 4- Yes, the lights are not brilliant, but neither are they dim. Once they are not covered with needles and berries, they are quite okay. I do feel that this - and any wreath or front door display - is greatly enhanced by the use of a spotlight. It casts a warm glow over the entire holiday display and highlights the lighted wreath, rather than overshadowing it. This 30" wreath is a substantial decoration on the front door. I put one of the large bows (sold by Frontgate) at the wreath's bottom center and it is very attractive; the large bow makes it an even greater presence on the door. Despite having to reset the timer occasionally, I am very happy with this wreath and would buy it again. I would rate it five stars if the timer worked perfectly. December 11, 2012
Good The swags are very nice. I did not care for the color of the lights. They are more yellow than white and do not match the other lights that I currently have. The overall quality is good and they hang nicely. December 11, 2012
Cordless Wreath I like the wreath. Not as pretty as in the picture, but still nice. The expensive batteries I put in it did die much quicker than I anticipated. December 10, 2012
Lasting Quality for Years This is truly a beautifully built wreath. It is full and the berry accessories add the look of real greenery. It is a heavy piece due to the D batteries required, so you have to have a hanger that will support it. The lights, although plentiful, do not shine as bright as I would have liked but it still looks good hung on my garage. I love the added feature of the timer. December 9, 2012
Fantastic wreath I've always wanted a cordless wreath and this is by far the best one I've ever found. The lights are nice and bright and it looks great on our front door. I did add my own decorations to it, because it came very plain for my glitzy taste... December 8, 2012
cordless wreath nice looking, effective lights, in good taste; timer creeps and doesn't stay on for full advertised period. December 8, 2012
Worth the money Impressed with quality, lifelikeness, durability. Could use more lights. December 7, 2012
Cordless wreath The wreath was great with the exception of I would have liked white clear bulbs.and more lights. These are on the yellow side,but maybe that is the way they have to be since they are running on batteries. I would maybe write that in the commentary. in case that matters to any one. It looks a little funny because the lights on the outside of my house are the clear white. Product was excellent and love the timer on the batteries. Can always count on Frontgate for good quality looking forward to receiving the garland which was on backorder until next week. Thanks again December 6, 2012
Beautiful Wreath I would give this wreath 4 1/2 stars if I could. It is very beautiful and full. Shows very well on the door and it is a bit larger than I thought it would be, which I love. The lights are plenty, but they are not as bright as my plug in LEDs, but lovely all the same. Still, very worth the money. December 6, 2012
Great Holiday pre-lit wreaths The prelit wreath is the perfect size the lights on either side of our Garage. We also bought the 48" wreath for the house. The prelit battery pack is easy to access. The lights are soft white, there could be more of them,especially on the 48" wreath, but overall a great purchase and well constructed. I only gave 4/5 due to would like to see more lights on wreaths. otherwise 5/5. December 5, 2012
smaller than expected The wreath is very nice and looks great with the lights on. The timer worked perfectly. I guess that I thought the frame would be 30 inches not the wreath opened up. November 30, 2012
nice purchase VERY disappointed that I misjudged and didn't order enough of the set of two cordless pathway trees and when called to order more was told they were not available. IF THERE IS ANY WAY I could order 3 more sets I would be every so grateful. November 29, 2012
Light where there was once darkness I've been looking for a solution for bringing holiday lighting above my garage. I saw this cordless wreath and decided that this might just do the trick. It's easy to hang and easier to set up the timer. It may not be as bright as I expected but shows up nicely in this dark area. I'll find out later this month how long the batteries will last. November 26, 2012
Deck the Halls This is a nice sized wreathe with a more than adequate number of colored lights ... best of all, no cords, it runs on a couple of D batteries. I haven't tried it outside yet (still a little early for Christmas decos) but based on seeing it and having it lighted in my family room I think it will be a nice touch for our recessed front entry area, especially at night when the lights should really show brighter. November 13, 2012
Wireless wreath with a timer The wreath in and of itself is average, however, with the timer and battery operated it is perfect for my front gate. The battery will last 40 days which takes you through the holidays. I wish the wreath came with the bow that was in the picture, but as stated the bow is sold separately. October 22, 2012
Excellent value Was pleased to receive my order promptly. The faux greens are realistic and the lighting is bright. October 8, 2012
Cordless wreath Very attractive as wreath during the day, with excellent build quality. However, the lights are noticeably dim, most probably due to the fact that it runs on batteries. While this wireless feature makes it convenient (on my outdoors entry gate), the lights are much dimmer than on the wired garland which is located next to it on the handrail. I'll consider buying another garland or other wired lights in the future but am not likely to buy another cordless wreath. January 7, 2013
Wreaths Attractive, but... Wreaths are attractive....lights are somewhat dim... also having trouble with one of our of four wreaths - in the timer mode, on-time is not consistent...(does not come on at same time as the other three, seems to get later every day) January 4, 2013
well made product The battery operated wreath just didn't have the brightness that an electric wreath offers. The auto timer kept going off which could have been due to the wind causing it to brush against a wrought iron gate. January 2, 2013
Looks good but has a mind of its own Love the look of the wreath BUT the timer mode does not seem to work correctly and has a mind of its own. It is supposed to come on at the same time every day, stay on for 6 hours and shut off. Mine comes on later and later each day. We have reset it once and it still does this. Somehow not a fan of the wreath being on while I am sleeping!!!!!! December 27, 2012
Lit Wreath No directions came with this wreath, which meant I had to call customer service to find out how exactly to use the timer. They told me (on a Sat.) that there were no techs available until Monday and that it would take 48 hours for them to process my request. I also sent an email. I never received a phone call but did receive an email explaining how to use the timer. The batteries are not replaceable, so I don't know how long this wreath will last. Maybe one year? Not a value for the money. December 24, 2012
Cordless Wreath THey are beautiful, but we are having trouble with the timer on the lights. Either they stay on all the time or don't come on at all. Not as convenient as I had hoped. December 22, 2012
A Little Disappointed We love the cordless mailbox swag that fits perfectly on the mailbox we purchased from you years ago, however, I expected the pre-lit lighting intertwined in the swag would be much brighter so you can see it from further down the street. December 22, 2012
Battery Lit Wreath The Wreath is beautiful but i am sooo disappointed in how dim the lights are on the wreath. Some of my neighbors have wreaths with lights but they are so much brighter. December 21, 2012
Cordless Wreath We purchased the 30" cordless wreath with clear lights. The wreath is lovely and uses a basic timer. I embellished mine a bit. It puts out a nice light on the front porch which is enclosed. There is one issue that Frontgate is addressing. The timer must be defective as it keep losing time and comes on about 1 hour earlier every other day. It is supposed to come on at the same time for 6 hours when you turn in on, but that has failed. Frontgate is replacing it - no questions asked. It pays to buy from a reputable company December 20, 2012
cordless wreath Very attractive as described, but lights are not very bright and some obscured by branches of wreath make this problem worse. December 20, 2012
  • 2015-07-01T10:28:19.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_49473, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
(19 Questions : 73 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Cordless Wreath
 
4 answers

What is the diameter of the base of the 30" wreath? The product info. says that the wreath is 30" when fluffed.

Customer avatar
by
Warren, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KikiC is loaded.
Additional information about KikiC could not be loaded.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Warren, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KikiC is loaded.
Additional information about KikiC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cordless Wreath. The diameter of the base of the wreath is 20.5".
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The main inside metal ring is 17 inches in diameter with an additional ring around that making it at least 23-25 inches if it is not fluffed.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about adnil is loaded.
Additional information about adnil could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
diameter refers to distance across the center.
So there isn't such a thing as diameter of base.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jggg is loaded.
Additional information about jggg could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The diameter of the metal frame is 18", but the wreath sticks out from that even before fluffing. It is basically about 27" with periodic fluffs that go out to 30".
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
North Carolina, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nctar is loaded.
Additional information about nctar could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cordless Wreath
 
2 answers

pre-made red velvet bows

Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about delcasa is loaded.
Additional information about delcasa could not be loaded.
Do you still have the red bows for this wreath that are shown in the holiday catalog?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about delcasa is loaded.
Additional information about delcasa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. In reference to your question, we do not have any of the pre-made red velvet bows. We apologize for the inconvenience.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about STFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about baba is loaded.
Additional information about baba could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cordless Wreath
 
6 answers

Is this wreath weatherproof

Customer avatar
by
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about WilliamS is loaded.
Additional information about WilliamS could not be loaded.
Can it be hung outside where it will get wet from rain?
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about WilliamS is loaded.
Additional information about WilliamS could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have mine on a covered porch but it could get wet. Think it would be fine.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lewes, DE, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CathieR is loaded.
Additional information about CathieR could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I'm guessing the wreath itself would weather well, however, the battery compartment doesn't appear to be watertight. You may need to take that into consideration....
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Milford, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about busyme is loaded.
Additional information about busyme could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Hi LA, I live in Ohio, It has rained on and off for a week with the wreaths up and they work great. I have had no problems with the rain. Hope this helps.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Columbus, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sfblue is loaded.
Additional information about sfblue could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes--even the light system
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about adnil is loaded.
Additional information about adnil could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Absolutely. It is weather-tight.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TimJK is loaded.
Additional information about TimJK could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it is on my front door. Does well in all weather.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kitty1996 is loaded.
Additional information about Kitty1996 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Cordless Wreath
 
3 answers

What are the dimensions of the mailbox garland?

Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Michigan
I am looking for a window box garland that has led lights.I thought this might work if laid out flat. Please provide dimensions and let me know if the garland will lay flat
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Michigan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, we have sold out of our stock of the mailbox swag and will not be receiving any more. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
30 inch
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about adnil is loaded.
Additional information about adnil could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
30 in. wreath.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
USA
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cordless Wreath
 
2 answers

Is the garland still available, I don't see it listed?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mmpbmom is loaded.
Additional information about mmpbmom could not be loaded.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mmpbmom is loaded.
Additional information about mmpbmom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I just looked on the internet and the cordless garland is still available right now. The wreaths are not.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about raec is loaded.
Additional information about raec could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
If it's not listed, it probably isn't available. I own the wreath, but it doesn't have enough lights on it.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Michigan
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PrettyLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrettyLady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-01T10:21:29.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_49473, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:49473-Cordless Lighted Outdoor Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???