Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue' Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Frontgate/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18
Holiday Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Cordless Wreath 3.5 5 167 171
Cordless wreath We exchanged the Majestic cordless wreath for this one. This ia a nicer looking wreath and the lights are a more natural white, but they are not very bright. The timers are funny, they do not always work and we have had to reset them 3 times since we received them. December 19, 2012
okay easy to use. wish lights could be brighter. We will see how long it will last since this is first season of use. December 18, 2012
Cordless Wreath I bought 5 wreaths to put on the front of my house and was excited that I wouldn't have to get on a ladder and deal with cords. They are supposed to be lit for 6 hours on a timer and off for 18. My family turned them on all at the same time, but the timers don't stay consistent. We have replaced one of the wreaths as it was really off. Many nights we have to try to get them back on the same schedule. I am honestly frustrated that this is the case. If you have just one, it would be a great thing, but more than that and it doesn't seem to work as well. The timers aren't just a few minutes off - it's more like 30-45 minutes difference. December 18, 2012
Cordless Wreath Beautiful lifelike wreath but the lights are too dim. December 17, 2012
purchase somewhat disappointing The wreath is very nice. The timer on the lights is not precise - it comes on earlier ev ery day by at least 20 minutes. The lights are dimmer than I thought December 16, 2012
Rather disappointed Wreath was just "ok". I feel it should have had more "greenery" and DEFINITELY more lights. December 16, 2012
Beautiful but lights are finicky! Bought 4 LED cordless wreathes & a garland. They look amazingly real, except for the huge, bulky, green plastic box that holds the d batteries. However, the lights are very inconsistent. You can supposedly turn them on permanently or put them on a timer. I have yet to successful go thru a night with all 4 actually lit! Also, brightness of bulbs varies from wreath to wreath. But, they are pretty! December 16, 2012
Wonderful Wreath but timer does not work well The wreath is beautiful and works great when we turn it on manually. When using the time it is supposed to run 6 hrs on and 18 off.... It does not. It stays off for a longer period of time so after a couple of days you notice that it is starting an hour later than it should be. December 15, 2012
Pathway Trees The quality of the branches and construction is very good. The lights however are not bright at all. Perhaps the cordless option is not a good one. December 15, 2012
disappointed The size of the wreath was perfect on my front door, but once I hung it, the lights were barely seen. It needs more lights and they should be brighter. Very disappointed with Frontgate this time. December 12, 2012
Could be brighter Very convenient since I don't have an outdoor electric socket and timer feature works perfectly--but the lights could be brighter. Very muted. December 11, 2012
cordless wreaths These wreaths are very attractive, however I would not recommend them. The lights are not very bright at all and I have had no luck with the timers working properly, and now must leave them on constantly. Needless to say the batteries will not hold out for long. December 11, 2012
Cordelss Wreath -- beautiful but timer not great I think this wreath is beautiful, it was a great size, full and had dimension to it. I added a red bow and it looks nice on my read door. However, I can't seem to get the time to work as -- instructions say to set and then the lights are on for 6 hours and off for 18,.....they are on and shut off and are on during the day, frustration. I am just leaving them in the on position and will change batteries. Maybe this one is defective...... December 10, 2012
Xmas Wreath Overall plaesed with the appearance of the wreath. My main dissapointment is that the lights are difficult to see through the wreath and the brightness of the lights is weak. December 7, 2012
A little disappointing Out of the box the wreath was very pretty. I loved the idea of a timer. The timer is supposed to be 6 hours on 18 hours off. Our timer does not keep time. Sometimes it comes on at 3:00 in the afternoon even after continually resetting it. This is not a huge deal, but just don't expect the timer to be accurate. The wreath is not as bright as we had hoped. It is subtle decoration for sure. December 7, 2012
Brightness & Real-ness Greatly Lacking I am not pleased with the brightness of the lights nor am I pleased with the holly berries and their surrounding greenery - beyond fake. December 6, 2012
Lights are dim The size and greenery are very good. I was disapointed by the brightness (or lack of ) of the lights. You can barely see the lights when they are on. December 6, 2012
Cordless wreath....just ok. I absolutEly love my other wreaths from frontgate, but was a little disappointed with the lighting on this wreath. I'm guessing b/c it's battery operated? I have several pieces from the classic greenery collection and they are wonderful! I added this wreath to the house and it barely shows up from the street in comparison to the classic greenery collection garland and wreaths. December 5, 2012
One of the wreaths do not work I hung all three wreaths, two of them work but I don't feel like taking them down at this time. December 5, 2012
Cordless Wreath Underwhelming is my summation. My wife was thrilled at the prospect of a lighted wreath on the front door, but the end result is a bit less than expected. The lights are dim and mostly hidden by the faux foilage; the effect from the street - this illuminated wreath in a sea of darkness - is below the performance of most Frontgate products we have acquired. She has spent some time pulling the lights forward to increase the illumination, but this is work that should be unnecessary and is only a partial solution to the problem. December 3, 2012
full size wreath, not so great on lighting I was very anxious to receive my 4ft wreath to hang outside my second floor window but once I did, I was truly disappointed at the lack of brightness coming from the lights. These do not appear to be LED. They give off a very soft orange glow that almost appears as if they will die. I love the thickness of the wreath so I will not be returning it, but Frontgate should do a better job of trying to match the same lights as they include on their indoor trees. November 30, 2012
Cordless Wreath I like the size of the wreath but I expected it to be brighter and more decorative. Very few berries to add contrast and the lights are not that bright. Other wreaths in the neighborhood are much brighter. The timer is not accurate and I did not think it was working for a couple of days. Not sure I would buy this again. November 29, 2012
Cordless garland Of the three 6' garland strands we bought, one does not work and I need to secure another one asap! November 27, 2012
Dull lights on Cordless Tear Drop Swag and Garland I received my swags and garland and admire how pretty they are. I was however very disappointed as to the brightness of the lights. The lights are dull and look yellow rather than a nice bright clear as stated they should be. November 27, 2012
Out of Sync I was very excited about not having to deal with the unsightly cords. The wreaths are convenient but the light are not as bright as I had hoped. I purchased several wreaths and set the timer so that they all go on at the sames time. The first night was ok but after a couple of days, the wreaths were not in sync and were even off by 3 hours. I removed the wreaths and reset the timer several times and the same problem occurred again. Disappointing. November 27, 2012
A Little Disappointed I really wish I could give this wreath a better review, but I can't. Its just ordinary. The wreath looks alright from a distance, but up close, the material(the green portion) looks "plasticy", unnatural. The red berries appear to be the kind that will burst, when subjected to the cold weather. I had intended for this wreath to go on my front door, but instead I will use it in an interior back room. After reading your "Frontgate Signature Quality" statement, I expected more. Sorry for the negative review. November 16, 2012
Disappointed Although the appearance and size of this wreath was great, we've had a problem with the lights timer. The timer isn't working on a 24-hour day cycle. It looses around 15 to 20 minutes every day. We were gone for 10 days, and the wreath lights were coming on at 2:30 PM when we got home. January 7, 2013
Disappointed This urn filler is a big disappointment. It looks great in the picture, but not in reality. Despite a considerable amount of trying, I was not able to fluff up the filler to look anything close to what it looks like in the picture. I purchased two fillers and had to send one back because the lights on it did not work. I received a quick replacement (Frontgate has great customer service), but have had problems with it as well. The timers are why I finally decided to purchase these and they don't always work when it is really cold or damp outside. This product is not up to Frontgate's normal quality. December 29, 2012
Pretty, but .... The big negative for this wreath is the built-in timer. The instructions say that you turn the wreath to the timer setting and it stays lit for 6 hours, and then off for 18 hours, then on for 6 hours, etc etc. It's supposed to run on this timer system for approximately 40 days, so I thought it would be great for the front door. Turn it on once and leave it. Well...the timer doesn't really work as advertised. Over a period of a week to 10 days, the timing gets out of whack and the wreath turns on at a later hour each day. I discovered it "on" one day during the daylight hours. I reset it that night, but the timer crept up again a week later. On the positive side, it is a pretty decoration and when it is lit at night it looks very nice. December 27, 2012
Wreath with lights I am not happy with this purchase. The timer switch doesn't work well at all. Has difficulty coming on at the programmed time. Does come on but later. I also thought there would be more lights on it. December 26, 2012
  • 2015-07-28T10:54:19.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_49473, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
(19 Questions : 73 Answers)

Product Q&A

Get help about this item from fellow customers. Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Cordless Wreath
 
4 answers

What is the diameter of the base of the 30" wreath? The product info. says that the wreath is 30" when fluffed.

Customer avatar
by
Warren, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KikiC is loaded.
Additional information about KikiC could not be loaded.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Warren, NJ, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KikiC is loaded.
Additional information about KikiC could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in the Cordless Wreath. The diameter of the base of the wreath is 20.5".
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MZFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about MZFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The main inside metal ring is 17 inches in diameter with an additional ring around that making it at least 23-25 inches if it is not fluffed.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about adnil is loaded.
Additional information about adnil could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
diameter refers to distance across the center.
So there isn't such a thing as diameter of base.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jggg is loaded.
Additional information about jggg could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
The diameter of the metal frame is 18", but the wreath sticks out from that even before fluffing. It is basically about 27" with periodic fluffs that go out to 30".
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
North Carolina, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about nctar is loaded.
Additional information about nctar could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cordless Wreath
 
2 answers

pre-made red velvet bows

Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about delcasa is loaded.
Additional information about delcasa could not be loaded.
Do you still have the red bows for this wreath that are shown in the holiday catalog?
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
California
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about delcasa is loaded.
Additional information about delcasa could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Thank you for your interest in Frontgate. In reference to your question, we do not have any of the pre-made red velvet bows. We apologize for the inconvenience.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about STFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about STFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about baba is loaded.
Additional information about baba could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cordless Wreath
 
6 answers

Is this wreath weatherproof

Customer avatar
by
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about WilliamS is loaded.
Additional information about WilliamS could not be loaded.
Can it be hung outside where it will get wet from rain?
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about WilliamS is loaded.
Additional information about WilliamS could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I have mine on a covered porch but it could get wet. Think it would be fine.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Lewes, DE, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CathieR is loaded.
Additional information about CathieR could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
I'm guessing the wreath itself would weather well, however, the battery compartment doesn't appear to be watertight. You may need to take that into consideration....
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Milford, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about busyme is loaded.
Additional information about busyme could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answer: 
Hi LA, I live in Ohio, It has rained on and off for a week with the wreaths up and they work great. I have had no problems with the rain. Hope this helps.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Columbus, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sfblue is loaded.
Additional information about sfblue could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
yes--even the light system
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about adnil is loaded.
Additional information about adnil could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Absolutely. It is weather-tight.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about TimJK is loaded.
Additional information about TimJK could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it is on my front door. Does well in all weather.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kitty1996 is loaded.
Additional information about Kitty1996 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
Cordless Wreath
 
3 answers

What are the dimensions of the mailbox garland?

Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Michigan
I am looking for a window box garland that has led lights.I thought this might work if laid out flat. Please provide dimensions and let me know if the garland will lay flat
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
Michigan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
We appreciate your interest in this item. Unfortunately, we have sold out of our stock of the mailbox swag and will not be receiving any more. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
West Chester, OH, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KMFrontgateService is loaded.
Additional information about KMFrontgateService could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
30 inch
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about adnil is loaded.
Additional information about adnil could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
30 in. wreath.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
USA
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Cordless Wreath
 
2 answers

Is the garland still available, I don't see it listed?

Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mmpbmom is loaded.
Additional information about mmpbmom could not be loaded.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mmpbmom is loaded.
Additional information about mmpbmom could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers

Answer: 
I just looked on the internet and the cordless garland is still available right now. The wreaths are not.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Corpus Christi, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about raec is loaded.
Additional information about raec could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer: 
If it's not listed, it probably isn't available. I own the wreath, but it doesn't have enough lights on it.
Length of Ownership: < 1 year
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Michigan
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PrettyLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrettyLady could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 next>>
  • 2015-07-28T10:51:41.707-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_49473, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Product:49473-Cordless Lighted Outdoor Greenery Collection
0
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???